You are here: HomeNews2017 06 14Article 547998

Woman bolts with 5 months baby after deceiving girl with eggs

Read Comments Comments (32)

• DI ASEMPA 6 years ago

IS THIS THE PHOTO OF THE BABY?ARE YOU GUYS SERIOUS?

• kay 6 years ago

"A" baby, not "THE" baby.

• VOICE 6 years ago

YOU ARE VERY SICK GUÝ.GO AND LOOK AT
    MOM EYES AND SPEW UR NONSENSE.NOT UR FAULT THE WORTHLESS SPERM THAT
    FERTILIZED CRAZY EGG'S FAULT.

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

What has kay written to warrant your insult?

• Nii 6 years ago

You are wrong

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Put on your glasses and read again. It's captioned "file photo".

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• SNG 6 years ago

use your powers to locate the baby
    Kwasia

• Tetteh 6 years ago

Eleven year old girl to by her eggs.It should be buy not by

• danny 6 years ago

hmmmm boy some of u even failed ur exams is not like they don't no anything typing mistake ok.

• peeee 6 years ago

Know not no..
    baaam!!

• danny 6 years ago

any sensibly person will no wat dey mean ok Mr lecturer

• Nii 6 years ago

You need a lecturer

• peeee 6 years ago

Know not no

• INFERIORITY COMPLEX 6 years ago

Are you short of black babies pictures? Come so I give you one. Blackman has no pride. Tweeaaa

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA). 6 years ago

What at all is wrong with our journalists with their "slave mentality?" So we can not get the picture of a Ghanaian baby, or a black baby in Africa? The only picture we can get for this story is some white man's baby. Why c ...

• PEACE. 6 years ago

The baby in the picture is not white. Look at the nose. Fools. Newly borns may look white even though they are blacks.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

2Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sic ...

• Nicman@atl 6 years ago

If you are true spiritualist locate the 5 month baby and I will call you immediately

• yaa 6 years ago

Well said

• Find her and jail them 6 years ago

Sakawa people everywhere, that baby is going to be used for sacrifice to the gods for occultism.

• Nyame 6 years ago

Npp is in power, what do u expect, stealing, killing, lynching, suicide, disasters, etc,

• Truth 6 years ago

Its a big shame on Ghanaweb to report like a 7yr old kid. Dont u go thru & edit ur report before posting. This happens everyday

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Ghana is now a failed state n we will continue to suffer till JM saves us frm evil dwarf

• kenichi 6 years ago

. . .suweiba revisited. . .hmmm, kumasi again!!

• ASEC 6 years ago

The mother of the baby should be arrested for negligence and also for child abuse. How can you ask a 11 year old child to take care of a baby? They are both babies for God' s sake.

• jbmama 6 years ago

A foolish mom, how can u leave a baby with 11years kid, is insanity.

• max 6 years ago

the police and the public should help this poor woman go on a look for the criminal please this is becoming unbearable please

• mm 6 years ago

Stop stealing oooh

• Peace 6 years ago

Oh God exposed this woman ooo

• pataku 6 years ago

So what even make u think this baby is white? Pinhead by the way the missing baby is a boy or girl

• Mama Africa 6 years ago

Sensibly paaa in this context??? Brofo!