You are here: HomeNews2017 06 13Article 547873

Police constable shot dead by motor-riders

Read Comments Comments (22)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

RIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

OH AKUFO DWARF IS BEHIND ALL THESE TERRORISIM AND MURDER IN GHANA. WHERE IS THAT FULANI BOY BAWUMIA AND TERRORISTS DWARF AKUFO. GHANA UNDER ATTACK BY AKUFO'S TERRORISTS GROUP KNOWN AS NPP INVISIBLE MILLITANTS AND DELTA TERR ...

• EFO KOKU 6 years ago

The politicians are interested in buying expensive vehicles for themselves than ensuring the citizens are safe. I wonder if this police officer on duty patrol had a bullet prof vest on. The interior minister will come to his ...

• Jay 6 years ago

He died in the line of duty.

• The Stallion 6 years ago

So how can we go home in fear of being killed?

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Where is your mother and your useless father Sgt Anane or whoever you call your self you are animal with human skin , a precious soul have been lost and you are joking with it , has this death got something to do with Nana Ad ...

• JOY BOY 6 years ago

The claim by the police PRO that the policeman was patrolling alone on his OWN motor bike cannot be true. Police are not permitted to do what is called "one man patrol" even during the day how much patrolling in the Night and ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

That buffoon called Kudalor was playing politics whilst the police suffered under-development. I remember Kuffuor did a fantastic job of retooling the police. When Mahama came, it was just stealing by his family and cronies f ...

• Kobina dagarti 6 years ago

Ndc behind all this problem to paint nana Addo black

• Kobina dagarti 6 years ago

Npp are playing jokes with ndc, they have to jail them by now so that they can keep them quite

• kofi 6 years ago

PATROL ON MOTORBIKE IN THE NIGHT? ALONE ? COMMANDER NOT PROFESSIONAL

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD INTRODUCE THE TRAINING OF AREA VIGILANTE GROUPS TO HELP IN KEEPING COMMUNITIES SAFE. AREA RESIDENTS ARE THE ONES THAT KNOW THE CROOKS AND CRIMINALS THAT LIVE AMONG HEM AND WOULD BE ABLE TO ASSIST THE POLICE ...

• Mahama Atopa 6 years ago

Mr. President, this is very simple. Give him a state burial and set a trust fund for his family.

• Kwasi Asnthony 6 years ago

All die be die,did the president like the military more than that of the police??

• Nicholas 6 years ago

what was done for Capt.Mahama must done to this policeman,what's good for de goose is good for de gander

• Kofi Thompson 6 years ago

May his soul rest in peace. There really ought to be a fund from which surviving family members of servicemen and women from all the security agencies can be compensated, when they lose their lives whiles serving Mother Ghana ...

• Osei 6 years ago

Now l know Ghana is a rotten place to live... Haba.

• FLORENCE 6 years ago

ANOTHER MAN ON DUTY, WHAT IS WRONG IN GHANA?????

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THIS AKUFO DWARF MUST RESIGN IMMEDIATELY. THIS DWARF AKUFO IS INCAPABLE AND GROSS INCOMPETEN TO RULE GHANA.

• Yabs 6 years ago

police

• CAPtain Macho 6 years ago

Who sent a pedophile as a prophet. FOOLISH MOHHAMEDANS

• Borenasa 6 years ago

Greatest moron, idiot, fool and irresinable creeature on earth is you *CAPtain Macho*. I believe God has regrrtted creating you. Useless and brainless person like you. You need to uplift your morality. You rotten shit.