You are here: HomeNews2017 06 13Article 547627

NDC has contributed more to Ghana than any party – Sly Mensah

Read Comments Comments (23)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

EVEN A BABY BORN TODAY TODAY KNOWS NDC IS MADE UP OF MOSTLY FOOLS AND OPPORTUNISTS. THEY TALK FIRST AND THINK LATER.

• kujo 6 years ago

how many years have ndc spent in power. Same time malasia and south korea were instilling discipline, your founder rawlings and his wife were acquiring ghanas properties to themselves.

• YOU ARE RIGHT 6 years ago

yh, they've also stolen from us more than any other party

• Akwasi Kwarteng. UK 6 years ago

This corrupt man declined to say a word about the massive contribution NDC has made in terms of thieving, wickedness to the society(eg PNDC era), corruption and lying to the nation. All these put together outweighs the so-cal ...

• yaw 6 years ago

NDC have stolen more tax payer money than any political party in the history of Ghana. From Nana Konadu to obed asamoa resting on Mahama and wife

• Nana Uhuru 6 years ago

Mr Mensah, you are lost. This is the twenty first century and look where Ghana is at present. We are totally underdeveloped after twenty seven years of PNDC/NDC rule and oppression. Please just look a country like Kenya and t ...

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

This stupid idiot should know that NDC has ruled this country more than any party.They have equally wasted and stolen our resources more than any party or group of people in this country. Most NDC appointees came in as riff- ...

• kofi mossi 6 years ago

sure contributed more to the downfall and economic mismanagement than any group of persons. and of course the most corrupt. i agree with you

• OZ 6 years ago

Yes NDC has contributed immensely to the total destruction of Ghana. The lawlessness, corruption and sakawa among the Youth are all from NDC government. Which government brought CASH&CARRY into our health administration? NDC' ...

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

To you and not every Ghanaian

• Agbesi 6 years ago

Look at the face of a corrupted man.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Another NDC criminal and a prospective jail who milked the NHIS program to death, a goon whose contributions towards our development brought the demiseof our signature health insurance program; I'm not surprised at his postur ...

• Puotiere Ken Yelibo 6 years ago

NDC has enabled them steal more state resources into their pockets more than any other party

• Asem 6 years ago

Oh, that justified?s why they created looted and shared. Thank you very much

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• BECKY 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Akromah 6 years ago

YES ,NDC CRIMINALS HAS CONTRIBUTED A LOT BY RETARDING THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA FOR SO MANY YEARS

• King Adjei 6 years ago

YES,NDC CRIMINALS HAS CONTRIBUTED A LOT BY RETARDING THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA FOR THE PAST YEARS,DO YOU THINK WE GHANIANS ARE FOOLS TO ALLOW YOU TO COME BACK AND IMPOSED UNESSECERY TAXES ON US AGAIN?

• Ata yaw 6 years ago

Why not you have looted the state resources more than any government including you.

• Gg 6 years ago

NDC people do think. Next time Ghanaians will check who is leading you and who is to become minister in your government .

• Steve 6 years ago

You are not human..because human beings will not talk like this

• Adaa 6 years ago

Oh yes, Sly Mensah. What the NDC has contributed more to Ghana is the KLEPTOMANIAC tendencies of the NDC leadership. When you left power in 2001, the debt/GDP ratio was above 130% and inflation was at 48% while bank interest ...