Kwaku Baako vows to expose 'dirty' Rawlings family

Read Comments Comments (27)

• KWAME OPPONG 8 years ago

Release them, Baako! I have never trusted the Rawlingses!

• Amansan 8 years ago

Kweku, since I can remember always threatened to expose Rawlingses. When will he back his words with action? Or does he take delight in creating suspense?

• Na so 8 years ago

JJ is protesting his innocence because he feels haunted that time will never erase what he, boakye gyan and the murderous bunch did to the generals. Even Afrifa was long off the scene yet Rawlings went after him , so he wonde ...

• gnada hamsini 8 years ago

i have lost respect for this idiot call baako why did it take u so long to release them u fool

• Poso 8 years ago

I am glad someone has finally has the courage to tackle Mr. Rawlings in his own terms. Yes, we are talking about corruption but the Rawlings family is equally guilty. Maybe Mr. Rawlings will have to explain what he means by " ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 8 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• omanba 8 years ago

Do not wait any further to expose them.Go ahead now!!!The indemnity clause he inserted in the constitution has emboldened him to behave as if he is the embodiment of everything good in the country.He feels untouchable.

• WHO 8 years ago

Please release it, JJ is too much talk, his he better JK,what at all did he do for Ghanaians before he think he is better than all the former presidents,the last time I head him talking about JK, I fell sorry,because JK 8 yea ...

• Ghanaian To the Core 8 years ago

Rawlings you can deceive Ghanaians for sometime but you cannot deceive them all the time. You are a big time deceiver. You are a whitewash wall but rotten on the inside.
    Rawlings, you've met your match this time. Kweku ka n ...

• Kwasi Appiah Amoateng. 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako is just a joker. How many times has he said to expose the Rawlings and his family. Isn't Kofour Corrupt as well but he is your best leader. that is your choice and up to you.Do you know someones choice? What are y ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Kwaku some of us find u n ur job as an attention crabber. What kind of professional r u. U r either coward or plain attention crabber or simply imatured. Stop threating n give ur studies out u r journalist, who corified u as ...

• DELTA FORCE & INVINCIBLE FORCES 8 years ago

Baako the drop out you says he knows everything.

• Katakyie Ayim 8 years ago

These were the same things that you said about the Rawlingses before Kufuor took over and Ghanaians trusted you so much for whatever exposure was in the pipeline. President Kufuor and his Government trusted you with so much r ...

• osibisa 8 years ago

Hurry up to let us know before he takes your life.
    Expose them now, please.

• 21st century boy. 8 years ago

Since kufour time from 2000 to 2008 u were send to find evidence of corruption against Rawlings but u couldn't succeed with all kufour and NPP u couldn't succeeded in your stupidity. Look man Rawlings has played his role for ...

Who is this stupid Kweku Baako that he is always in the news. He always has all kind of documents. I wonder how people listen to this stupid fool as if he is somebody. Stupid fool go ahead and release those documents.

• JA 8 years ago

No need to insult him. You can politely state your opinion without insults.

• KwabsKwa 8 years ago

Over how many years has this guy called baako not preached about striping the Rawlingses naked, he has been one of the most useless journalist I have ever come across full of useless stuffs and always have something to prove ...

• Elvis 8 years ago

Kweku......has become a lunatic. U hv docs that only u is privy to. Funny npp sympathizer

• K. Anderson 8 years ago

Mr. Kwaku Baako, you are a big liar. Therefore no Ghanaian who is reading what's attributed to you here will take you seriously.

There was that time when you claimed to have gone to Europe to gather evidence about former ...

• U s a Solomon 8 years ago

Ewes are like that

• asem 8 years ago

this man should keep quite, you raped somebody's girlfriend and you left her to marry another woman kraaa, she has forgiven you

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 8 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Jt 8 years ago

I'm tired of we Ghanaians talking about corruption as if some foreigners are doing it to us. If we are sick of leprocey let's keep our hands in the cloth and cry silently. We love corruption and doing it you and i so keep qui ...

• SEC 8 years ago

IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY AGAINST THEM WHY WAIT AS A GOOD CITIZEN.RAWLINGS HAS BEEN SPEAKING FREELY BECAUSE HE IS NOT A COWARD .ABACHA MONEY IS NOT GHANA TAX PAYERS SO DIO YOU EXPECT HIM TO ACCOUNT TO YOU OR ABACHA? NANA KO ...

• Charles Antwi 8 years ago

Kwaaku Baako has always been right. He's an experience and a courageous journalist who ever refuses to burry the truth under the carpet.I urge journalists across the country to follow his footsteps.Ghana needs more Kwaaku Baa ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako , is always having evidence against JJ but he never release them.
    We are sick and tired of I will exposé , I Will strip him naked ,
    Release the evidence oooo Mr documents Abbaa