You are here: HomeNews2017 06 12Article 547424

NPP can’t fulfill all promises in 6 months – Adams

Read Comments Comments (17)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NEVER MIND 2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

MAY architects of P/NDC be cursed forever.

Corrupt and nation wrecker John Mahama said it all, that God Himself removed him from power. This one truth John Mahama has ever said in his entire life and reasonable Ghanaians a ...

• ASONABA 6 years ago

U wrote this long comment just to say Pres Mahama is brainless right? What abt Urself?Do u know what u are? A silly born foooooool.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Adams has now come back to his senses.

• Michae Stone 6 years ago

Ndc are delusional,Mahama was asking for more time after 8yrs in power.The MESS Ndc left for Nana ADDO WILL TAKE 4YRS TO FIX BEFORE Ndc will see Nana Addo's promises.With ghost names on Govt payroll which Mahama did not fix,j ...

• Concern citizen 6 years ago

I never knew NDC has a mouth to talk,after spending and misusing all state resources your there making noise of NPP promises,where were you and when did you rationalize that there's a need for Ghana to develop.when you were i ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

NOT EXPECTED TO FULFILL PROMISES IN 6 MONTHS.
    THEY HAVE 4YEARS..
    BUT TRANSPORT FARE INCREASES,REDUCING FUEL BY 50 PESEWAS/LITRE,DISMISSAL IF PUBLIC SECTOR WORKERS PERCEIVED TO BE NDC BECAUSE OF THE SAY SO OF KENNEDY AGYAPON ...

• akora 6 years ago

SGT Anane or whoever you call your self , you are dreaming eh , am telling you NDC will not and will never come to power now mark it 4rm today so stop day dreaming , how can you fix economy that someone has destroy it 8yrs wi ...

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Akuffor - Addo government have already done a great deal. It is sad that some politicians are not analytical thinkers. With reference to Mahama regime (NDC), budgets were read beginning of each year raising prices on commodit ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Kofi Adams did Ndc party ever fulfilled all their promises in eight years or in six months then again what happened to your better Ghana if you are looking for excuse to come back then you need to think ...

• kofi 6 years ago

PE BAABI TENA, WANO PE ASEM. EFA WOHO BEN

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Perhaps Adamu is clearing his head now to say such thing. The only sensible thing to have come from his stupid head.

• Mess 6 years ago

This stupid guy anytime he open his mouth it make me throw yp

• obi 6 years ago

eii kofi adams u they

• Asem 6 years ago

Hmmmm we hear, but we dey wait