You are here: HomeNews2017 06 12Article 547166

We’re fixing messed economy - Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WHAT KIND OF EXCONOMY IS HE TRYING TO FIX.

ONCE GHANA HAS NO MIDDLE LEVEL DYNAMIC
    INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING FIRMS(INDUSTRIAL OUT) AND PROCESSING PLANTS TO STIMULATE ECONOMIC GROWTH,EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES,INCOME AND QUAL ...

• KYEBI DWARF 6 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THESE NPP THIEVES TELL US ALL THE TIME, THEN WE LATER DISCOVER THAT THEY'VE LOOTED AND SHARED ALL THE MONEY THRU SHADY DEALS. THIS TIME, THEY WERE TOO IN A HURRY. SO THEY EXPOSED THEMSELVES VERY EARLY FOR US TO S ...

• Ajoa 6 years ago

The economy was messed up by a goat and his minister practicing tekpernomics

• Jojo 6 years ago

RESIGN AND GO TO FARM.

ITS A WASTE OF TIME.

• Good News 6 years ago

Fixing the economy with your 2.25billion dollar mess.

• Ananse 6 years ago

Fixing what economy? Azaaa 419 nnp, Hard core Lairs!

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Six months in office looting started. We will jail you if can't clarified yourself on this bond issues mark it

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Ugly face like the boss.

• yaw 6 years ago

Substandard government

• agbesi 6 years ago

useless ndc fools.. your illiteracy level never seizes to AMAZE.. stupid and smelling thoughts just like your leaders in your party.look at all of you fools commenting like you dont live in Ghana ..are you so blinded by polit ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Knockout 6 years ago

Your Economy is beyond repair

• SATOKE 6 years ago

This is another case of politicians telling Ghanaians to be patient while they enhance the ECONOMY OF THEIR OWN POCKETS.

You need economic growth to address issues of indebtedness and budget deficit and NOT the vice versa.

• Asem 6 years ago

FIIIIIIIIIIIIX IT WAE?

• DELTA FORCE & INVINCIBLE FORCES 6 years ago

YOU ARE FIXING YOUR MOTHER'S FAT ASS

• SAQ 6 years ago

Ofori Atta, we do not want to hear excuses. If you cannot do the job then get out!!

• Sankofa 6 years ago

What mess are you talking about?

Is it the massive and unprecedented infrastructural development undertaken by the Mahama admin? Is it the 123 community senior high schools, the Western corridor pipeline, Ridge and other h ...