You are here: HomeNews2017 06 11Article 546999

Let us come together to rebuild Accra - MP

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Tell the Ga chiefs some who are always fighting each other over chieftaincy to come together first and the youth will follow them

• Guy-Guy. 6 years ago

He can clearly now that the lights are off on him.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Accra is dirty,Lawless by its majority of inhabitants throwing everything into gutters and choking them,unauthorized hawkers with crooked tables mounted alongside roads to sell their merchandise,plastic sacks scattered every ...

• Amarley. Quaye Asylum Down 6 years ago

I thought they sold all their land

Hahahahahahaha. Can't just stop laughing

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

HAS NII LANTE NOW CONVERTED TO GOD AND NOW QUOTING THE BIBLE??????? THE OTHER DAY NDC KOKLO ANYIDOHO ALSO SUGGESTED THAT THE NDC MEMBERS SHOULD BE HUMBLE TO WIN POWER AGAIN. BOTH NII LANTE AND KOKLO ANYIDOHO ARE ARROGANT YET ...

• Tachie Tema 6 years ago

Accra doesn't belong to the GA people anymore.
    People come there to make money and care less about the city

• Tony 6 years ago

Have you returned the cars you stole from the state?

• Rosie. Takoradi 6 years ago

All GA people do is eat eat eat.
    Stop eating and clean your back yard.

• HIGHER 6 years ago

You people from other regions has made Accra dirty.You should go back to your villages and build your own you galamsey bastards.Go back to you town or shut up since your children would curse you if you can't feed them.Accra p ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

I agree, bring all the stolen cars before you counsel us . He who wants equity should come with clean hands. Nii Lanteh Vanderpuije, you are one of those with stolen state cars , you better bring it back .

• Naiika 6 years ago

Accra is not worth being called our city. Look reflect on Tunisia or Malysia and then learn from them. Their Coastline are Promenade for torusim. Our coastline is being as toilets along Ningo, Prampram, Cape Coast, Keta beach ...

• Youli 6 years ago

Hire people to clean the city Up

People who commit minor crimes should not be put into prisons but given portions to be cleaned every day and supervised to ensure that they do the clean up. We call that kind of punishment Community Service.

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

Let come together build on your stupid corruption.
    For me u are shameless bigot parading around ndc times.u see where it has landed
    Return all stolen ..u hv to be audited to see if your asset match your income cum lifesty ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

When ndc are in opposition is there that they see humility as a necessary tool to regain power but too little to late Ghanaians have gone through all these and found d ndc to belong to Satan so di what satan does. The Bible ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You're spot on Bro: you see, this,(may God forgive my words) baboon faced goon is now in a sober and somber mood after he used such a demeaning words to describe our non corruptible president, I hope the government task force ...

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

You were in office for years Afred, you aa such joke.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Steelers

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Mr MP, for your information, Accra is no longer a small fishing Ga village but a Cosmopolitan city and the capital of a country called Ghana, in case you need reminding! If one needs to be tribally blinkered then, of course, ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

The hawkers and street people must be cleared first. They're such a nuisance!

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Nii Lante Vanderpuye showing humility and preaching peace? Defeat and loss of power can change human beings?

• James Naru 6 years ago

You are making the call after you lost government.

Ghanaians are really stupid

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

1You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...