NDC will jail me - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (95)

• kaketonti 6 years ago

CONFESS YOUR SINS.
    SIN NO MORE.
    AND YOU ARE AT LIBERTY AND FREE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

KEN always playing mind games, The man is a professional criminal but i really like him.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Eugene 6 years ago

Ken is a good man. He speaks the truth I think.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Ken once l am alive don't worry too much we will fish all of them out and everyone will see the evil men among NPP party. Mese me Kyere won paa yie. I am preparing myself to come back home very soon to support you.

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

THAT'S YOUR PROBLEM. YOU'RE THE KIND OF MAN WHO GIVES A LITTLE FOOD TO A FRIEND IN NEED AND THE NEXT MINUTE YOU'RE BROADCASTING HOW YOU SAVED HIM FROM DEATH. Your Akan people say you're Kumfo Dumfo kind of man. I for one will ...

• Lexis 6 years ago

Are u really sure of dat,
    Wen issues like dis comes don't just waste ur bundle n b saying anything online for people to see u too

Bros I am an npp member but de truth is if Nana fuck up I will vote against him

We prom ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

Now, "ASA" The End.

Enough of the threats to spew and reveal information.
    A few up and coming young men have been killed on both sides.

No targetting, and let people get on with their lives.
    Enough of the pain & cryin ...

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

The NDC will jail you because you behave like an idiot sometimes. You talk by-heart. Your "I declare war in Ghana", "Kill Gas and 'Trokosis'", "The Leaders of the NPP are fools" are just a few of your unguarded and foolish t ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Yes...can't Kennedy talk to the party on such matters instead to the media? His behaviour is making some of us bitter though he may sound convinsing.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Don't be stupid who else has insulted more than ndc gurus in Ghana politics? Even John Dramani Mahama as a former president did worse than ken Agyapong. If you don't like reading you may not know this. Okay?

• Jumbo 6 years ago

NDC does not jail innocent people it will only do so if you are capable.But here is what will happen to Kennedy Agyapong if he' continue on his current trajectory of becoming too powerful than the state -Liquidation. He will ...

• jim 6 years ago

Hmmm, I thought this man do no mistakes woo,? Mr agyapong too they fear ???? something, nawaawooo

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Never again,would i lead a funding raising for NPP. I don't see any difference between the two main political parties in Ghana. The only difference is the leadership. Mahama is core corrupt kingpin while Nana Addo is a decent ...

• Kwesi Michael 6 years ago

Andrews, Corruption is evidence-based; Decency is relative. Any evidence of Mahama being core-corrupt as a PERSON? Dramani Mahama whatever he is, must & should stand-up & Accept OR Deny this accusation before its TOO late. J ...

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 6 years ago

There is evidence Mahama is corrupt. How can you accept a Ford SUV from a business man you have just given a contract? The contract price of the building this Burkina man was constructing was inflated 400 times. If you are ...

• Nene Nannor. 6 years ago

Andrews Melbourne is a disgrace. He calls himself a fund raiser for the NPP but is incapable of speaking good English. He is an NDC foot soldier and cannot deceive decent people here.

• Odoi 6 years ago

NPP may be voted out but NDC will never be voted in again. Thieves

• Obroni 6 years ago

Indeed you should be locked up. Because you are a big mouth disgrace to politics. Although, Ursula, musquito and kwadwo TB come close to you concerning low class illiterate comments and shouting you beat them all.

• Raj 6 years ago

Stupid fool

• THIEF O F BAGDAD 6 years ago

Ashantis shall never agreed with you because they hate the truth, so just keep quiet and watch them.

• nana G 6 years ago

I am proud to be an Ashanti wai

• Mahama 6 years ago

This man appeared not to consistent in life nd always want to be seen looking foolish in the eyes of Ghanaian public. Am sure the father didn't teach him moral lesson in life. He is totally a public nuisance nd must be discar ...

• abu 6 years ago

Stupid odoi if npp is voted out of power who is next to rule? Kwasia aboaba it is your mother who is going to rule Ghana buuulu bi.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Keep dreaming if you think NPP will be voted out for NDC to come to power. It's not happening, Ghanaians are not fools.

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

I guess you vote for every ghanaian. I don't trust them.

• Joe Twabidi 6 years ago

Why is this man so self centered.Me,me and me.Come Kennedy Agyapong grow up.

• innocent 6 years ago

wona netwe,npp is more corrupt than NDC.Nana is a drug addict,a thief ,occultic and exceedingly corrupt

• Happy Man Ghana 6 years ago

My brother tell them more because NPP went through forest and hills to come to Government so talk,Crazy people.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

The kitchen is already bubbling hot for them ooooo, la!

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

Massa, chop your home matter. The foundation of the NDC is broken, as Rawlings is trying to take the Umbrella under which you Loot & Share criminals hide to loot wonna monies.

• innocent 6 years ago

do u have hope in your arrogant and travelling President.he is just a symbol.we have already regretted voting for a ritualist As president. God should forgive all Ghanaians.Nana is more wicked to be called a human being

• CMO JR 6 years ago

A fool like you. We don't have time for u.????????????????????

• Jkmo 6 years ago

But you not jail, you were not kill your businesses were not collapsed when NDC were in power. What is the point here

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

My friend, read between the lines. He knows that the NDC is not going to do such a thing to him because under the reign of the Akatamanso Party, none of his rubbish of a rant above were mated to him and he was allowed the fre ...

• Citizen all 6 years ago

Stay clean, pay your taxes and meet your obligations. Fix all your wrongs and wait for jail

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Maybe he sees the writing on the wall. Laying the ground work for ndc?

• Kofi 6 years ago

This is a lesson to all about relying on some person to thrive. You will forever pay painfully . Some people are so poor, all they have is money

• nana addo 6 years ago

Never and never shall there be corrupt followers without the leader being corrupt.
    The president is corrupt to the core.
    Please corruption does not refer to only stealing money. His is not in cash but in kind

• prince 1 6 years ago

some of your comment to a man who have make it to the top is not good, stop insulting ur father's and mothers

• ogyam 6 years ago

Until you condemned the fucking act and indiscipline delta forces some of us will not support you. How could you support these evils and turn to be fighting corruption . what do you understand by corruption ? Fight and stop ...

• Stephen 6 years ago

Ken,keep on doing good job to mother Ghana.DO not listing to the selfish people.please kindly expose the corrupt people among both NPP and NDC.Never despised, God is in control.

• Kwasi Bawuah 6 years ago

Dishonourable Kennedy Agyapong, Ibrahim Mahama has not been jailed. When will you fulfil your promise and commit suicide? Kwasia like that!!!

• Abena-ba 6 years ago

kwasi, Ken does not have to commit suicide because Ibrahim has done more than prison sentence. Ken is a patriot, pray for such people. May te Lord help you kwasi o think like a Ghanaian. Ghana needs ken. Stay blessed Ken noth ...

• cactus 6 years ago

sarkodie is one of the most useless Ghanaian entity currently.sick rapper born by an uncivilised parents. if he has enough proper training, he wouldn't have attack a tribe so beastially. we will find a way to pull the struggl ...

• Jato 6 years ago

Dear Ken agyapong, how long has your party been in power to warrant your needless rants. Note that many non-npp also voted to change govt so be careful in your warped comments.

• Quarshie 6 years ago

This is vampire party who took my one Ghana cedi for change now in power fighting one another and each other the useless president nana addo. Where is the bond money.

• Jokoko 6 years ago

Kenn will be my best friend if always tells the truth. But my advise to him is, if does not shut his mouth up, npp is not Ndc, they will kill him (cool)like the way they killed Hawa Yakubu. His killing may be brutal than maxw ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Mr Agyepong you are causing your own enemies in your party. Why can't you keep quiet a little bit, why have you made yourself a supervisor? I don't think some people are Making you to look bad in the eyes of the president b ...

• Abena-ba 6 years ago

Kwasi Bawia, Ken should not commit suicide because Ibrahim has done more than prison term. He did the right thing. Ken is doing his duty. Ken work hard you are under God's protection. God bless homeland Ghana.

• Else 6 years ago

An idiot making law for wise people to comply with it. Obsessed with publicity.

• Else 6 years ago

Born idiot. Bad upbringing

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

DEAR HON. KENEDY THE TYPE OF POLITICS YOU UNDERSTAND IS NOT CIVILIZED! WHY WOULD NDC JAIL YOU ? THE TIME THEY COULD HAVE JAILED YOU , YOU GOT OFF LIGHTLY! SO WHY NOW, THE WAY YOU CALLED FOR THE IMPRISONMENT OF MAHAMA'S BROTHE ...

• Mugu-Yaro. 6 years ago

Ken, you talk like Akua Donkor. Why, do you have something in common? As for NPP the little said about them the better. Always justifying their actions with NDC's 8 year rule.yoooo

• joe 6 years ago

stupid talk wait aboa kwasea dwae wonitwaasir twaaasri thieves you die like a chicken what do have that somebody has stolen?

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• AIG 6 years ago

We'll jail you
    Ha
    We'll jail you oh

• Aquiyah Jackie-Chan 6 years ago

Let he hu is widaut sin b de first to cast his stone. Al i hear is corrupt ndc & adas, well we watching closely to see hw gh money wil b used in de nxt 8yrs of npp. As 4 ndc dnt even try campaigning nxt 4yrs cos u will lose. ...

• Atuliba Anthony 6 years ago

but u going to take poison n die b4 2020.bcos Ibrahim Mahama is not jailed so why r u worried.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

You are just apolitical so stop calling your self as a firebrand politician and go to do your business. Too coward for politics,kwasea! You talk too much, shut your beak up!

• SHAMO 6 years ago

THAT IS NOT THE PROBLEM, YOU ALL ARE CORRUPT, SELFISHNESS EVILNESS WICKEDNESS AND TRIBALISM, NONE OF YOU LEADER'S ARE SEEKING THE FACE OF GOD THE RIGHT WAY, EVEN THE PRESENT AND THE FORMER GOVERNMENT, THE SECOND COMING ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

You are just apolitical, so stop calling yourself a firebrand politician and go to do your business. Too coward for politics,kwasea! You talk too much, shut your beak up!
    The Americans have a saying " if you can't do the ti ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

YOU ARE APOLITICAL, SO STOP CALLING YOURSELF A FIREBRAND POLITICIAN AND GO TO DO YOUR BUSINESS.TOO COWARDS FOR POLITICS, KWASEA! YOU TALK TOO MUCH, SHUT YOUR BEAK UP!
    THE AMERICANS HAVE A SAYING "IF YOU CAN'T DO THE TIME DON ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong what the fuck are you talking about please don't give this sore loser Ndc party a night of a day to feel good thinking Ghanaians had forgive them is not a year yet but you are already g ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG, IT IS YOUR FRIEND BATURE WHO IS UNDERMINING YOU. BATURE IS REALLY HURT THAT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC LOST POWER, SO HE IS DOING EVERYTHING TO BRING JOHN MAHAMA BACK IN 2020 OR AT THE LEAST STOP THE NPP INVEST ...

• Sefa Samuel 6 years ago

Hon Kennedy Agyapong
    Do your good work God will bless you
    No weapons rises against you shall prosper

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

MALLAM THIS IS NOT A COMMERCIAL OR BUSINESS PLATFORM TO BE MAKING MONEY. WHY DON'T YOU GO TO THE APPROPRIATE QUARTERS TO BE CHARGED TO DO YOUR COMMERCIALS AND MAKE GENUINE PROFIT INSTEAD OF HIDING IN THE CORNERS TO TRANSACT B ...

• True talk 6 years ago

Hon Ken, be careful with Alahaji Bature!

• Aquila McCarthy 6 years ago

persons urgently needed to work in our offices at Accra ,Takoradi,Kumasi and Tamale.Interested persons should call 0543408784
    Qualification: Shs,Degree,Diploma etc

• good magic 6 years ago

• SMART 6 years ago

YOU FOOL, THEN SHUT THE FUCK UP WITH YOUR BIG MOUTH WITH YOUR OWN PARTY. THEY SAVED YOUR LIFE. YET STILL YOU ARE TALKING LIKE A MANIAC, INSULTING EVERY ONE IN YOUR OWN PARTY. YOU A BIG FOOL, IF NOT, THEN YOU ARE ARE SICK IN ...

• Eric kwarteng 6 years ago

Kennedy,my man with justice,u always speaks the truth,luv u

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

They can ,but they would not do so.President Mahama is a respectfull man as long as you speak the Truth.nothing would happing.

• king promo 6 years ago

hi. king solomon song called (CONGO RIVER) is played all over the world listen get a copy now, and enjoy for ever,

• JB AMOATENG 6 years ago

Well,Kennedy Agyapong should do things correctly and nobody will be able to jail him

• DrKerig 6 years ago

Ken:

You are a sincere, caring, loving and fair-minded human being. Your love for Ghana is both undeniable and unquestionable. In my mind, you will always have a special place in the heart and minds of fair-minded people.. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

Ugly nana Akufool Addict pls listen to the dog

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong mo ne Kasa, ooh Ghana will be great if we should get 10 Ken Agyapongs,man of truth

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Kills or jail both are open options

• Mubarak 6 years ago

Ken, Ibrahim Mahama isn't in jail. Are you going to commit suicide as you promised?

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

She will be killed. Stupid man

• Ghana Pikin 6 years ago

Running away... ken Agyapong has guilty conscience paa. you were not okay with NDC and now you are not okay with your own party haba! you profess to be rich and untouchable and still not happy. na wa for this man.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

You should have been in jail long ago. Ur time will cum.

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyappong talks too much. Why? You are close to the President why can't you discuss your problems with him indoors.You can expose the Opponet's mistakes but advice your colleagues on the quite when they stumble that's ...

• Paa 6 years ago

I pray they do that.

• ESIAWONAM 6 years ago

Ken, I agreed with you. With the current happening I am very much demoralized and disappointed. The selection of DCE and forcing them on districts and constituencies are some of the happenings that are mind boggling. Especi ...

• Scorpion 6 years ago

masa do your work wai kennedy. nobody can arrest you.

• thounder 6 years ago

for sure

• ogor 6 years ago

ken enjoy your riches and stop the hell fight.all Ghanaian politician has kleptomania spirit.including you Ken

• King Bazi 6 years ago

Kennedy is really a "man of his words" and we need people like him to lead this country despite his rude talk since he's in for the youth,poor,innocent etc
    Kennedy, you deserve the chief of stuff position. You are the Chang ...

• King Bazi 6 years ago

You are right my guy. Ken is ours.