You are here: HomeNews2017 06 10Article 546606

NDC has grown beyond values of June 4 revolution - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NDC MUST GO BACK TO COLLEGE AND COME AGAIN!! ----- THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! THEY CA ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• TEL :0542112784 6 years ago

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• Jah Jah 6 years ago

Respect Lion...kanawu...Jah Guide you

• MAHAMA FOR 2020! 6 years ago

OFF COURSE! WE MADE A MISTAKE VOTING FOR THIS ASHANTI PARTY! NEXT TIME WE WILL VOTE FOR OUR OWN WHETHER GOOD OR BAD!

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• FACT 6 years ago

They don't have any clue what they are and where they are headed and what they stand for, none, not even one clue, not a scintilla, not one, nary a clue. It is the most pathetic state of affairs in contemporary Ghana politics ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Yakubu Orlando, Maamobi 6 years ago

We have to give up for now. The NDC we love so much is now the most corruptible opposition party in Ghana today. Rawlings is telling us the truth and people like Alhaji Bature and one idiot Alhaji Sanni opened their dirty mou ...

• Kodi Ab3 6 years ago

It is rather the Alhajis who are rather not truthful contrary to my expectation.

YOU WILL BE A FOOL TO BELIEVE RAWLINGS! HE UAED STATE FUNDS TO EDUCATE ALL HIS CHILDREN ABROAD! AN OPPORTUNITY YOU AND I DID NOT GET! WHY DID HE TAKE HER DAUGHTER TO STUDY MEDICINE IN SCOTLAND WHEN THERE ARE UNIVERSITIED I ...

RAWLINGS NO LONGER DESERVE ANY RESPECT BECAUSE HE BETRAYED YHE PARTY! HE HAS PROVEN THAT HE IS SELFISH MAN SO NEEDS TO. BE TREATED AS SUCH!

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

He's right they've grown in to steelers.

• CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE !!! 6 years ago

Probity and Accountability is dead. The new NDC ideology is Create, Loot and Share (CLS) under cover of Social Democracy. It's chief Apostle is John Mahama, aka, Kanazoe Ford Expedition. JJ, your time pass long long time.

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

Yes, there is no doubt that the NDC as a party has grown bigger but grown bigger only jn terms of corruption and the ability to heap insults on people who tend to disagree with the behaviour and rampant thievery of people in ...

IF A GOVERNMENT OR INDEED A LEADRR HAVE STOLEN YPUR MONEY OR ABUSED POWER WHY DONT YOU LOCK THEM UP? MOUTH MOUTH COWARDS!

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Political party shouldn't be like a bona-fide property you're hikers u just want to be wonkyedi how can individual claim a whole political party as family property you're not serious

• Kodi Ab3 6 years ago

U come, cteate, loot and share, then u tell me u are social Democrats. My friend, don't let me use insults on u this morning

• lukman 6 years ago

Were de u r social grateful we NPP we don't care

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• ghanaman 6 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is telling the truth now. This is the underlying philosophy of the new NDC: throw the values of June 4 to the dogs! Let's see how far that stand takes them.

• Last warrior 6 years ago

Fact because of these same NEW NDC thieves calling what RAWLINGS June 4th off that many GHANAIANS think it would be very right to bring it back

• DIEGO 6 years ago

Look at the Hippo man talking. When did probity and accountability outlived its significance in nation building? These are the corrupt people we have to contend with in Ghana.

• dunaa 6 years ago

Too bad that Allotey Jacobs would make this statement attributed to him. I am no apologist for the NDC or for its founder, Jerry John Rawlings. The NDC has never been as clean as a political party, as their rhetoric would sug ...

• Na so 6 years ago

Atta Mills was a CPP adherent , so are many of the party leaders, just as JJ destroyed the CPP by poaching its members , its members have completely grown into the NDC. Rawlings finished off his own bunch of misguided murder ...

ITS TOO MYOPIC TO START A PARTY ON SUCH A NARROW FRONT! RAWLINGS IS. JUST A MORALIST? MORALITY IS TOO MUCH A REASON FOR MANY PEOPLE TO JOIN OR SUPPIRT A PARTY. YOU NEED A BROADER PHILOSOPHICAL AGENDA! LIKE A PARTY WHICH I ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

WIRE TRANSFER.
    NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY.
    EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS

(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

• Kweku 6 years ago

Allotey Jacob, yes the values of June 4 can't work because thievery has taken root in u.
    The cocaine u smuggled into UK n was questioned. How is business Mr. thief Allotry?