. .
LATE MAJ AND GHANAIAN HYPOCRICY
Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, G ... read full comment
. .
Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, Ghanaians are hypocrites that is why Ghana is backward in the midst of plenty. Look at how nursing mothers have been detained with their babies in connection with this unfortunate murder and it appears human rights lawyers in Ghana have all gone to sleep.I am not the least surprised because if the Minister of Children and Gender Affairs has gone to weep profusely at the funeral of Late Maj Mahama because the deceased is a relative, do you think she will see the need to protect these kids who are being punished for crimes they have not committed.
AMB 9 years ago
Very stupid Agbesi. Should Ghana decend to this level? This has nothing to do with Former President Mahama. It's just about our country and what behaviour is acceptable.
ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 9 years ago
silly...were there 51 ppl in the video? there were less than 15ppl
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
The police are not doing a real good job. It is recorded a 12 year old boy was even arrested. Their investigation is porous. How can 51 people be remanded for the lynching of one person. Do they want to please the military and Mahama family or what?
Paul 9 years ago
It could be 100 people. Almost everyone in that village was one way or the other involved. Your hatred for the Mahama is making you sore out such nonsense. You have no idea about the consequences of what those villagers have done. You'd be wise if you stay out of the way of God's anger as those savages will never escape punishment. Remember Abel and Cain's story in Genesis? Don't annoy God because if he strikes no one, I mean no one can deliver from His hands.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
Don't be stupid but be sensible. It does not take a whole village to be involved in a mob action. This is where you need to use common sense.
When there is a mob action, it is carried out by a few and there is nothing the ... read full comment
Don't be stupid but be sensible. It does not take a whole village to be involved in a mob action. This is where you need to use common sense.
When there is a mob action, it is carried out by a few and there is nothing the rest can do. In 1967, I saw a few people lynch a man at Kejetia. He was suspected of being a pick pocket. Does that make all the people of Kejetia murderers? Come on reason.
Many people in Ghana including people from Dankyira Obuasi did not support what went on but there is little they could do. What about the soldiers who were killed at Bawku and Bolgatanga? Were all the townfolks involved or supported such action.
I don't even know Mahama to hate him. He has not done anything to me so don't jump into a hasty conclusion. Some people including some of his family members are just not being appreciative and just demanding what is unjustifiable. They are being greedy and taking advantage of the dead. That is what you should comment on. How can 100 people in one way or the other be involved in the murder of one man.
Where have I annoyed God if I voice my displeasure at greedy people? Has the government not done enough? How many Ghanaians have got Mahama's posthumous treatment that you know of? Don't let politics cloud your memory and vision but be objective.
Yaw A. 9 years ago
Frank Agyena or what ever u call urself, u better shut up, if the slain soldier was ur sibling u wouldnt have a problem if a day old child was arrested to aid in investigations. Ur "too known" has no place in the modern world. Keep ur Asokore nonsense to urself and family. Kwasea.
Nii 9 years ago
Are you alright? Definitely not, Agbesi!
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
General News of Mon, 5 Jun 20172
Breast feeding moms, 32 Mahama killer suspects remanded
Thirty-four suspects including two lactating mothers accused of murdering Captain Maxwell Mahama have been remanded by an Accra Central Magistrate court Monday.
The question is, were the children of these lactating mothers also incarcerated with the suspected murders or were forcefully weaned. I need answers from Otiko.
kuku 9 years ago
if you take a life you schould be willing to give yours.
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 9 years ago
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their life,I help people like plenty and to get good job,lotto number,instant money, marriage problem and many more.You can call me whatsapp me on +233265882533.no condition of permanent,and every long journey has to begins somewhere,and very long journey mass end somewhere I wish everyone .To come and ended your bad journey here
Mahayana Fatawe 9 years ago
Intact l will sorgest that the village should have demolish and use as millitorys perpors idios
Kwame Frimpong 9 years ago
Firing squad for all of them.
Nana 9 years ago
The police should make a thorough investigations. Otherwise, people will start to have sympathy for all of them. In a situation like this, it is hard to find out who was wearing the black cap and white cap as many of them will be spectators. Too many suspects.
GPS 9 years ago
this is not the first time. it happens every day in Ghana. Africans are not civilized people. the same barbaric happened in kumasi last week. Africans behave like animals these people need education even, thieves should not be beaten. arrest and hand over to police. Taking the laws in your hand beat and kill is wrong but the people do it every day in Ghana and government does not care.
. .
Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, G ...
The police are not doing a real good job. It is recorded a 12 year old boy was even arrested. Their investigation is porous. How can 51 people be remanded for the lynching of one person. Do they want to please the military an ...
It could be 100 people. Almost everyone in that village was one way or the other involved. Your hatred for the Mahama is making you sore out such nonsense. You have no idea about the consequences of what those villagers have ...
When there is a mob action, it is carried out by a few and there is nothing the ...
Frank Agyena or what ever u call urself, u better shut up, if the slain soldier was ur sibling u wouldnt have a problem if a day old child was arrested to aid in investigations. Ur "too known" has no place in the modern world ...
Thirty-four suspects including two lactating mothers accused of murdering Captain Maxwell Mahama have been remanded by an Accra Centra ...
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...
The police should make a thorough investigations. Otherwise, people will start to have sympathy for all of them. In a situation like this, it is hard to find out who was wearing the black cap and white cap as many of them wil ...
this is not the first time. it happens every day in Ghana. Africans are not civilized people. the same barbaric happened in kumasi last week. Africans behave like animals these people need education even, thieves should not ...