You are here: HomeNews2017 06 09Article 546491

Major Mahama chose the lives of his killers over his – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (10)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

. .
    LATE MAJ AND GHANAIAN HYPOCRICY
    Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, G ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation ...

• KingMarc 6 years ago

You are right but i think once investigations are ongoing,nothing can be done.The nursing mothers at this point cannot be given any preferential treatment until investigations are over to avoid complicity.Hopefully when there ...

• Otis Kwame Darko, Manchester. UK. 6 years ago

Major Mahama has been killed like Our Lord Jesus Christ & the thieves. Anyone says his name will be touch by the Holy Spirit.

• razak seini 6 years ago

My whole family couldnt control the flow of tear from our eyes. Never knew u but FARE THEE WELL MAJOR

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• KP 6 years ago

It is better for a big man to keep mute than to spew lies. According to the earlier report from Doninic Nitiwul, the Defence Min, the captain shot one guy who happened to be the okada rider and evidently he was hispitalised u ...

• Kuffour 6 years ago

Another ignorant.Northern breed do you think the people of Dankyira obuase wey not good aimers? They shot the hell out of the galamsey.soldier whilst he also shot back. He could only.shoot a leg because he entered.the army th ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Your violent NPP supporters should lend from him. That is they should respect life.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...