You are here: HomeNews2017 06 09Article 546451

Chief lynched by land guards at Addeman

Read Comments Comments (27)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

LATE MAJ AND GHANAIAN HYPOCRICY
    Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, Ghanaians are hypocrites that ...

• ona 6 years ago

you are very stupid. I wonder if u are a proper ewe man. u always think from your anus

• Wiavi 6 years ago

Nonsense!

Show us the "video" of "nursing mothers and babies"
    being ABUSED!

Most of us saw the "lynching video"; did you?

• Abo 6 years ago

Dont mind this serial what ever and the cut and paste. I dont know who has been writing the initial nonsense for him to cut and past.

• Natty 6 years ago

Idiotic fool

• Deep Thought 6 years ago

Listen to him!!!

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Ban all land guards they shd go find a job and stop that foolish work they doing.

• kujo 6 years ago

ghana is becoming dangerous to live now. once you are disagreed on a matter there is an end to your life

• Serwaah 6 years ago

The so - called land guards activities must be outlawed by the government.

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• Mensa 6 years ago

there are al uneducated villagers
    and the most dummy people in Ghana

• Daladam 6 years ago

this people are without a doubt the most stupid people in Ghana

• zilla 6 years ago

i think a Dog fucked your mother and you were born after you were dumped in horse shit

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

This is serious

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm. VIOLENCE ooooo Hmmmm VIOLENCE ooooo Hmmmm hmmmm. I can't close my eyes to sleep

• Dwadey Agwa 6 years ago

Not every killing is perpetrated by lynching. To me, this article just sought to connect with developments involving Max Mahama.
    Am I wrong?

• Fuckers 6 years ago

Bad people, Jail whoever lynch. Enough of that nonsense

• JK 6 years ago

The sharpest form of punishment should be served on these fools for killing the chief.

If we cannot have them hanging, then at the very least, we should not spare them, because of Occupy Ghana.

Every morning, th ...

• Kobee 6 years ago

I have always said these land guards are more dangerous to the social economical progress of Ghana. The formal Nesawam Crime officer is number one land. Gurad, he has his own team and uses the state guns for their activities

• PUSIGA 6 years ago

Where is the trust fund for the Chief? Has Haruna Iddrisu heard this news? What about Asiedu Nketia? When is John Mahama going to issue a statement for the perpetrators to be caught and justice served? Does he deserve a monum ...

• Akosua Apentemaa 6 years ago

Hhmmm sad, but who cares for the ordinary people in this country

• Nina 6 years ago

Lynching is no longer acceptable in our country. It must be stopped without fail.

• Kk 6 years ago

So we learnt nothing from Mahama death and we are still in this. God mercy on us

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

Brutal as it was more common people have been dying the same way as Captain Mahama including old people in the North - as a fair society - all death must be investigated and the culprit bring to justice. Because every life ma ...

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

Ghana was never like this. The military who created bloodshed is coming back to haunt them. I write as a veteran and saw what civilians went through during coups

• Kofi Grushi 6 years ago

AH!
    Everytime the word lynch lynch lynch.
    Do the writers know the meaning of the word and what the oyibo did to our ancestors with lynching?
    IF they idiots knew, they would tread easy and turn that vengeance elsewhere.

• James Naru 6 years ago

Ghana is lost completely