You are here: HomeNews2017 06 09Article 546387

Wailing at Denkyira Obuasi as Major Mahama is laid to rest

Read Comments Comments (166)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

MAJOR BOAKYE GYAN’S COMMENT ON CAPT. MAHAMA’S DEATH.
    According to Major(Rtd) Boakye Gyan, per military training and practice, military officers do not walk alone when away on national assignment, hence he found the circu ...

• MAD RAPPER 6 years ago

Asssaaaaggg

Because this military officer is related to ex-prez Mahama, the NDC communicators are just over-hyping issues surrounding this slain galamsey soldier. Generally, Ghanaians are hypocrites that is why Ghana is backward in the m ...

• Onasis 6 years ago

This wailing is so fake, its so antagonizing.

ARREST OF LACTATING MOTHERS
    General News of Mon, 5 Jun 2017
    2 Breast feeding moms, 32 Mahama killer suspects remanded
    Thirty-four suspects including two lactating mothers accused of murdering Captain Maxwell Mahama have be ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

JJ KILLED AND BURIED KEN AGYAPONG PARENTS AND OTHER JUDGES; DID WE MOURN OR EVER HELD JJ RESPONSIBLE? GHANA, AS A WHOLE HAS JUSTICE FOR ALL PROBLEM!!

• Kk 6 years ago

A Edi, I'm pretty sure you can do exactly who those people did to the late soldier. How can u support this heinous act??

The law is not permitted to allow children suffer for crimes committed by their parents. This is a common denominator for all laws in civilized societies.

• Paapa 6 years ago

These denkyira obuasi women in this video are very good actors. They deserve an award for their crocodile tears. Are they crying for their own wickedness or are they mourning the soldier they murdered.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

PARLIAMENT MUST PASS A SWIFT LAW AGANST MOB LYNCHING IN GH. FOR YRS, I HAVE BEEN ADVOCATING AGAINST VIGILANTE JUSTICE ON THIS PLATFORM. I WAS ALMOST A VICTIM TO THIS BACK IN 2001 IN DANSOMAN LAST STOP BCOS A MOB SUSPECTED ME ...

• Nana_Boateng 6 years ago

you are a fool speaking nonsense God will punish you moron...heatless

• EWURADE KASA 6 years ago

You keep spewing this nonsense all the time. Stop the copy-and-paste nonsense and reason like a human being. This is not the time for fools and naive entities like you to be showing their face. STUPID.

• Francis 6 years ago

Alakpa

• Me 6 years ago

Do you have any human feeling at all? I know there are other victims, but thanks to technology people watch their fellow human being treated less of an animal. You are so insensitive.

• ja, Canada 6 years ago

What are these wailers doing. Fake, it is. Desire to be on TV. They should rather begin to mourn what is yet to happen to their loved-ones who committed the crime.

• kwaku 6 years ago

May God forgive u

• Whats app 0243070622 6 years ago

Are you tired of hard work yet you not seeing any meaningful results? what if I show you very soft effort putting work yet with much bigger results, very legal...

• Kofi nyamekye 6 years ago

You are heartless. This is a national issue, why bring politics into it? Idiot.

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

God will make die the same manner. God will punish you for That comment. We will never go forward in your life you'll rather Go backwards. You'll never peace in your life. You will loose all you already have in your life. Agb ...

• same to u 6 years ago

You don't write sense . Just note that two wrongs don't make right -ok?

• TT,us 6 years ago

What is your point? Should we continue to tolerate wrong doing? Wrong is wrong, period. This will serve will serve as a deterent to others.
    You better stop this nonsense.

• jim 6 years ago

Buffoonery at it highest level, who cried when they were stoning captain? Villagers at their highest level ,you guys are not smart koraaa

• Ernesto 6 years ago

Crocodile tears. .hypocrites nkoaaa

• ATONGO 6 years ago

Hmmmm, a town populated by animals now shedding mass crocodile tears.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

and yet some fools with hardened hearts wouldnt think twice but to kill the innocent. can u face God's wrath? God forgives. all these commentes say they are chirstians and muslims but look at their hardened hearts. God, keep ...

• Santom Nana 6 years ago

I personally think this wailing and tears is rather for the arrested murderers and Not for the Major Max. The blood of the innocent man is crying justice.

• ayera 6 years ago

For once Okunfo Dumfo Boakye Gyan is right about why a whole commander will go jogging alone. Secondly, ain't we being equally barbaric for victimizing all the residents of Denkyira- Obuasi for the actions of a few. Lessons t ...

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

You couldn't say it better.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 6 years ago

What has Rawlings to do with this? If you are going to talk Rawlings, why have you forgotten Boakye-Gyan? Was he not the one who engineered the break out of Rawlings? Oh I forgot, Boakye Gyan is YEN AKANFUOUR and also from th ...

• mma 6 years ago

The inhabitants of that area are known for their ability to act.It was nothing but a show.
    I will also advise that his monument should not be erected there, where he was killed, but in his home town for fear that these same ...

• same to u 6 years ago

A commander can't go jogging alone in the morning? Are you stupid?

• PADG 6 years ago

There story of the Major MAHAMA is indeed fabrication because another story has come out that he went for a meeting with the assembly member on the release of equipments ceased but the meeting did not end well and they procur ...

• Natty 6 years ago

When will you ever leave the animals kindom and join the human race

• kofi 6 years ago

When I hear this man talking or commenting on national issues I get angry. Ghana is where we are today because of their so called useless revolution. After messing things up they took money from late Hilla Liman and run away ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

IS BOAKYE GYAN COMPARING TODAY'S CLIMATE TO THE HIGH TENSION CONDITIONS OF THEIR TIME?
    GHANA IS NOT AT WAR AND CAPTAIN MAHAMA LIKE ANYBODY ELSE HAS FREEDOM OF MOVEMENT.
    WHAT HAPPENED TO CAPTAIN MAHAMA SHOULD NOT HAPPEN TO A ...

• LARRY 6 years ago

YOU MEAN A BODY GAURD OH OH OH SO SAD GOD SAVE HIS SOUL AMEN

• Addae Munumkum 6 years ago

Who is this WASTE OF A SPERM who is first to spew garbage on any issue posted on this site? You are the kind that deserve Lynching.

• ATONGO 6 years ago

Yoooo something just doesn't add up.

• Omanba, 6 years ago

The death of Captain Mahama is a sad one but it seems the military and family are trying to cover things up. The people of Ghana need to know the actual truth behind his death. According to sources, this Captain was attacked ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Lomotey 6 years ago

If u guys claimed he went on jogging did u consider the cloths he wore? Think about it and look at the distance he travelled? Oh Ghana

• Onaapo 6 years ago

Nonsense nonsense again
    Stop that crocodile tears

• YB 6 years ago

You are also shedding crocodile tears just like the rest of Ghanaians. This barbarism has been with us since Adam, yet we took it as normal. I bet if we had not seen the video footage of the gruesome murder, we would have jus ...

• Nana London 6 years ago

They have shown great remorse and I believe we should all forgive them for the crime the town has committed. I

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

I agree. The whole nation's grief is on them, and I think this is a genuine attempt at atonement.

• PATRICIA ODURO 6 years ago

THEY ARE NOT SORRY. THEY ARE CRYING COS HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO GALAMSEY FOR A WHILE, ANIMALS

Smiling.....

• Me 6 years ago

I agree,vengeance is of the Lord,difficult but we need to forgive them.
    Those of us who might not have used stones,clubs,gins etc to kill our fellow humans have used our tongues to "kill" before.We all need forgiveness and p ...

• Asempaye 6 years ago

How can humanbeings kill another humanbeing in such a crude, backward, primitive, cruel and barbaric way?
    My rib cage is filled with rage

• same 6 years ago

drama!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they crying for those in the police cells and not the soldier. Again where were they when the assemblyman was making calls.

• SAM 6 years ago

You are perfectly right. Crying for their own in the custody of law.

• Joe Degie 6 years ago

Just cough, if your robe cage if full, u fool. What of forgiveness!

• Miki New York 6 years ago

It is a pretense and use of psychology to have favor from the people of Ghana. These tears and cries are fake. They know camera is on them so they want to portray a sorrowful appearance. They know the whole country is against ...

• James 6 years ago

I mean this is a country with Professional mourners,.. I would not be surprised if this is all a show. They could not save the poor man when he was alive but want to cry now that he is dead ?

• YB 6 years ago

James, please don't make such comments. Who are you to judge whether or not their actions are genuine? Have you never witnessed this backward behavior in your life before? What did you do when the act was taking place? This s ...

• Nana L'don 6 years ago

JAMES, GO AND BURN DOWN THE VILLAGE IF YOU THINK THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL MOURNERS AND THEIR ACTION IS A FAKE ONE. JAMES, I KNOW FROM YOUR WORDS THAT IF YOU WERE AMONG THE CONSPIRATORS YOU WOULD HAVE CAST A STONE ON THIS INNOCEN ...

• vuga 6 years ago

please I just pass denkyira obuasi . I don't see anything like what ghanaweb has made this article.. northing going onn..everything is quite...

• Nana Kwame London 6 years ago

This is a remorseful cry indeed of the entire village in sackcloth !! You for one think its a fake one cos you don't believe in yourself. Only God knows from their hearts. Its however very sad this innocent Soldier was alone ...

• Scarce UK 6 years ago

Im crying while typing this message. God almighty I believe have forgiven you people.

• Capo 6 years ago

They shed crocodile tears , coz they aware of the fears that awaits each and everyone of them on the day of accountability. They are not crying bcos they've killed an innocent soul it's because they see the agony that awaits ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Staged managed.Witches

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Sorry to say you are a fool and a hypocrite what happened to many Ghanaians who were killed in same manner. The people say the are sorry after all it was just few men not all who took part in this ungodly act

• Isaac 6 years ago

Ghana let forgive this old ladies but those people who committed the crime must brought to pay for their crime committed

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

very painful but the military should learn that killing the innocent is painful no matter who that person is

• Kofi nyamekye 6 years ago

Idiots. Give them 3 days grace period and they will repeat same grievous offense. Mad and heartless people

• Seriously 6 years ago

Its not easy for u to.carry a burden. They cry cuz they know they are hated in some people heart now especially soldiers. They are crying cuz of uncertainty and not for his death.

I think they are sincerely remorseful, but God is the final judge of us all.

• Savage Ghanaian 6 years ago

2017 best actors and actress award goes to this village punks smh

Hahahahaha.....please don't make me laugh; just finished eating fufu and palm nut soup, and I don't want the soup to go into my head.

• Israel 6 years ago

you fools....nboa

• dandy kwame 6 years ago

dandy ho

I mean this is a country
    with Professional
    mourners,.. I would not be
    surprised if this is all a
    show. They could not save
    the poor man when he
    was alive but want to cry
    now that he is dead ?

• Mbarak 6 years ago

Stupid people, they re living, they missed either their children,husband, or wives who re in the remand.nonsence

• bugatee 6 years ago

they're all fucking faking

• Napoli 6 years ago

How come ? I see only women crying. I am sure they are crying for their arrested sons and husbands .

• Django 6 years ago

There is nothing wrong to think of living human beings. Don't be stupid and a block head. No human being is better as the other?????

• the late 6 years ago

One can see that these idiots are even making fun.God punished these cruel people

• Solomon Argentina. 6 years ago

They are crying for their familys who are in the prison not mahama.

• sway smith 6 years ago

Foolish town with foolished people,

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Someone should as they the reason they're crying? That they ganged up to murder an innocent man in a broad day light or the innocent man is being buried today? Which is which? wicked blood sucking demons in the name of human ...

• Kwabena Yeboah Jnr 6 years ago

Just have a humble question
    What lessons have we learnt from the systems that protects our nation??
    My condolence to the kids

• BOAKYE 6 years ago

EPITAPH! EPITAPH! EPITAPH! HEREIN LIES MAJOR M. A. MAHAMA, A VICTIM OF THE GREED OF HIS SUPERIOR OFFICERS !!!

• yaa 6 years ago

Just like God's people rendered their clothes and wailed before the Lord to ask for forgiveness. God is merciful and I pray He grants all the offended the grace to forgive these people. Anybody who has ever participated in mo ...

• Cashlee 6 years ago

You thinks its so easy to forgive such wicked and heartless people? Not easy. Imagine he was your brother or son

• great son of mother Ghana 6 years ago

Since I was born I have only tears twice my late father and Major M,A Mahama it feels pains when great son of Ghana with alot of blessing from God as pass away in painful death ..May he soul RIP....

• Felix 6 years ago

It only God who will handle this wicked community for us. where were you when they were killing him. no body in Ghana will have mercy on you people

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Witches and wizards, shedding crocodile tears, God punish you all.

• kwaku 6 years ago

Rawlings killed a lot of Ghanaians and today he is enjoying status of ex-Head of state! My shit

• Interesting 6 years ago

Those who think Adam Mahama death is over hyped should remember that this situation can happen to anyone everyone. Pray that u r not affected. Above all lets forgive the town folks .

• MAXWELL 6 years ago

you are ALL GUILTY OF THIS ACT ONE WAY OR THE OTHER,YOU DID HEAR THIEF THIEF ONCE IN YOUR AREA AND YOU GOT OUT TO SLAP FOR ONCE OR EVEN THROW STONES,DON'T BE A HYPOCRITE,ALL WHO FELLS THEY SHOULD BE KILLED.

• don 6 years ago

look at the faces,,murderers' wives in crocodile tears,,,,,the law shd take its course

• nii 6 years ago

Shedding crocodile tears. the army should clear all of them knowing what their inhabitans are capable of doing . fire burn them all

• MAXWELL 6 years ago

God has already forgiven them and we are here casting stone on our minds on them.who doesn't know they have done their worse.RIP CAPTAIN

• KAAJI 6 years ago

The circumstance surrounding the Major'death doesn't add up because of two conflicting statements which led to his death,at one point he was killed whilst asking for direction, at one point he was buying a snail and the trade ...

• KK 6 years ago

This the plan they have told you people to share crocodile tears so that it would be translate as remorse I encourage the military to show you people their strength so it will be a lesson to you people.

• EC 6 years ago

They should tell Ghanaians the truth whether they knew he was a soldier or not before they killed him. The ne we may consider forgiving them. They're noted for this type of lynchings so they should stop the crocodile tears.

• Porter ( SWEDEN) 6 years ago

Nonsense.. when they were killing him .. who cried . Stoning some one to death..
    All of you will feel his death also .
    Animals

• Mess 6 years ago

Very sad day may his soul rest in peace

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the nig ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• McCoy 6 years ago

Kill them all

• Kuukua 6 years ago

Where were all these mothers when their sons were performing such inhuman act. If a single mother had jumped in front of the crowd and begged for mercy I believe the people would have stopped. I believe it was an accepted n ...

• solo 6 years ago

crocodile tears ,fire go burn u all

• Koti 6 years ago

Oh please accept their apology. Is a sign of showing remorse n God has already forgiven them. Am really sad.

• Nurudeen 6 years ago

I think elders of the community must be hold responsible for this devil act, particularly the chief, captain max rest in peace

• apedwa-taifa-toronto 6 years ago

the unfortunate part of all this is that we will NEVER know the TRUTH... I live abroad and every ghanian is talking about this incident.. it brought a bad image for ghanians as a whole.. and hopefully we can progress as a cou ...

• liman Alajima 6 years ago

The evil that men do will live after them.You cat kill even like that.This is real bayeea.

• Ama 6 years ago

This is 419, azaa wailing. They were asked to dramatise. They should ask God for forgiveness of sin.

• Masre saa 6 years ago

A lot of people commenting here would ask for forgiveness for them if they were Asantes. Well the Denkyiras are not Fantes you tribal bigots. They only happen to be in the Central Region and the only landmark separating them ...

• PATRICIA ODURO 6 years ago

WE PRAY THAT THE KILLERS ARE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE AND DEALT WITH APPROPRIATELY . THEIR FACES IN THE MURDER VIDEOS WERE VERY CLEAR, THE WOMEN SHOULD NOT BE SPARED AT ALL. DEVILS

• Nasir "McHumble da Toddla" 6 years ago

The only time i am trying to look down on someone in my life, may God forgive me but these people are hypocritical! May God have mercy on you and your entire generation to come. It's a pity our nation has come this far, so un ...

• Gonjas 6 years ago

We are waiting for sometime we will go to the village and finish them there we are coming gonjas

• nash 6 years ago

military time to act is now, are u no more men again? their foolish crying would not save them

• Andy Sowah USA 6 years ago

THOSE VILLAGERS HAVE HISTORY OF KILLING PEOPLE-JUST LEARNT THEY CUT THE THROAT OF THEIR QUEEN MOTHER SOME TIME AGO
    -THEY SHOULD BE PAID BACK WITHEIR OWN COIN PERIOD

• paa willy 6 years ago

Did mr Rowlinngs or the wife attended major Mahamma state burial? if not , i am ashamed for Him. all the expresident were there to pay their last respect as senior citizen for a hero of our time. R.I.P major

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

THEY MURDERED HIM LIKE SAVAGES AND ARE NOW WAILING OVER HIS LIFELESS BODY.
    HYPOCRITES, THEY ARE AND SHOULD PAY SOME DAY.
    THE TOWNS OR VILLAGES THEY RAN TO; WHAT IF THOSE PEOPLE ALSO ASSUME THEY ARE ARMED ROBBERS AND DECIDE ...

• Sandra 6 years ago

Listen to yourselves people. Here you go doing the same thing you are condemning the villagers for. Let's not in our grief speak and act foolishly. Let the laws of the land work oooooooo ton ....... abaaaaa.

• Eman Ruoy 6 years ago

If a single person in that village could not stand up and plead with the killers to stop what they were doing, even though there was no evidence that he had robbed any person or had attempted to do so, so what are you talking ...

• Godfred 6 years ago

Foolish People God will Punish you all,They are just Shearing Crocodile Tears

• Christian Abrebese 6 years ago

They have bought chinese Robb to smear their eyes to force tears out. IF THEY MEAN WHAT THEY CLAIM TO BE DOING, I EXPECT EACH OF THEM TO CUT OFF AT LEAST TWO TOES EACH FROM THEIR FEET TO DRIVE HOME THEIR POINT.

Where were ...

• Efo Nii Ghanaba 6 years ago

Pitiful cry for mercy and forgiveness! Let's show compassion and forgive them. #oneghana

• Lynn 6 years ago

I have respect for Ghanaians. Some of these people may be acting, but some are actually his remorseful.

They want forgiveness. Forgive them. Do not hate this villiage. It's not the whole village that did this; it was most ...

• Kojo Antwi 6 years ago

You are all foolish people.your village should be distributed.did you your husband and sons listen when he pleaded to take him to police? God will punish you all

• 9 inches 6 years ago

i hope you all die in the most horrific way

• Rude Bwoy 6 years ago

Predender's thier now crying.thier only crying for thier hardship situation now that's what is make's them cry now. but not about thier murderious. act evil people.they are disgusting.
    The DCE and the Assemblyman should pay ...

• serene 6 years ago

never be 4given for this atrocity commited fools

• Yaw Bee 6 years ago

hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha OMG this is so funny specially the woman who was falling on the bare floor . Lord have mercy on them .

• Boateng Williams- Kumasi 6 years ago

Better repent!!!!

• Kofi 6 years ago

Pure hypocritical cries .you can see that they are just afraid of what will happen afterward.did they see him when they were beating him. Ghana

• Kame Mensa 6 years ago

It's completely lie.They planned to do this for a purpose known to them .Look at the way they are wailing. Were they not there when major was being lynched? Forget about them.

• curtisblow 6 years ago

The hypocrites shd give us a break with the crocodile tears. What training did you give your children? What did you do on that faithful day? God will surely visit His anger on all of you for not saving an innocent soul.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Cast the first stone he who have not erred!!

• Denkyira Obuase is an evil place 6 years ago

They are just evils and witches rejoicing in that tears of theirs, they are lying as that tears ain't nothing coming from their heart. Why are they crying now then? Bitches..blood suckers ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Witches of denkyira oboase.

• nigel 6 years ago

after you killed him now you wanna cry and feel bad mtcheewww

• Abongo 6 years ago

Fake South Korea crying God is is watching

• real man 6 years ago

hypocrites. Crocodile tears. Pretending they are sorry. Where are the men? I guess the town is only made up of women

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Not everyone in Denkira-Obuasi took part in this gruesome murder,it is just one bad nut which spoils the whole nuts.Let the women cry for the crime others had committed to taint the whole community image.

• Nina 6 years ago

So why wail for him now. Its too late even the Okada could save Major Mahama. You all betrayed when he told you guys I am a soldier. You stoned him harder. Shame unto to you all. Wail until thy kingdom come.

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

Hypocrites people. Hypocrites township

• KOJO 6 years ago

IT TAKES STUPID FOOLS TO TAKE THESE VIDEOS OF STIUPIC PEOLE LIKE THESE AND PUBLISH. WHO WANTS TO SEE THEIR CRY.....???

• Kojo B 6 years ago

Tweeaaaa. They have hired professional mourners.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Does anyone realises how this Agbesi person is the first to comment on postings on Ghanaweb? It makes you wonder if he's not a paid government functionary or a Ghanaweb writer. All shall be revealed.

• mapasomatago on June 9 6 years ago

The necessary punishment must be done to that village they don't have sympathy God will punish them All ????????????

• Concerned Citizen.. 6 years ago

Those are crocodile tears, This evil and wicked community... If you have not been an orphan, you will definitely not understand what this people has done to these two kids of Major MAHAMA. Grow up and you have no one to call ...

• Paa willie 6 years ago

Those idiots should stop their hypocrisy. Where were they when the military officer was being stoned? If they had come out to wail at the murderers, some sympathy would have been shown to the innocent and defenceless officer. ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Nana Adwoa 6 years ago

Where where all these women when their children were killing someone husband, father, son, officer? They think God is foolish to forgive them. Why didn't they cried like this to save him that day? Crocodile tears !!!! God ...

• Jos 6 years ago

This village pples shd be wipe from Ghana map, and killed all the citizens over there bcos they are useless fools

• kk 6 years ago

Laugh rather you decided to take that path

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

CROCODILE TEARS.They have not regretted their actions. Whom do they think they are fooling? IDIOTS.

• Meshach 6 years ago

Charity begins at home.....you parents and Guardians of the cooperate taught your children to misbehave, there u are sharing Crocodile tears.....may God forgive u and ur generations.

• konlan 6 years ago

God will judge us all

• Else 6 years ago

The Capt's death was murcky however brutal and medieval. It beats me. It needs thorough investigation instead of demonisation of already poor villagers who are themselves murdered not only now but generation to come. Environm ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

WIRE TRANSFER.
    NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY.
    EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS

(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

• Hamishie 6 years ago

Eyiiiiiiii hmmmm Allah knows best but the culprits must pay dearly they should be killed just like the way they killed him may Allah forgive me but this is very very painful ahhhhh

• hmmmm very ???? sadden 6 years ago

Please let forgive them..

• Maame Akua 6 years ago

God should just forgive tham

• MAK 6 years ago

Liers

• Ye 6 years ago

Idiot people you are crying for what?,we should have bombed all of you.soooo wicked

• kwasi 6 years ago

denkyira you meet ur meter.

• Ghnab 6 years ago

Concert party paa nie..

• Ghnab 6 years ago

Same way they are asking for forgiveness,they could have forgiven the captain too even if he was an arm robber

• GHANSON 6 years ago

First of all these are some of the things that scare me to death anytime I think about coming home . It's been 17 Years now since I left Ghana as a 15 Year old boy . The difference between the advanced countries and non adv ...

• Lie 6 years ago

See what I literacy can do?

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Rita Twum-Ampofo 6 years ago

Hypocrites, wailing after murdering an innocent soul. Fire burn them all,what an impudence. Nonsense