12. HSBC BANK BELGIUM
13. HSBC BANK HOLLAND
(14) ICICI BANK SINGAPORE
(15) JP MORGEN HONG KONG
(16) JP MORGEN SINGAPORE
(17)CITY BANK GERMANY
(18) CITY BANK SWITZERLAND
---------------------------------------------------
If you have any of the banks account above i can send money by MT103/202 directly
Lynda 8 years ago
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc If sitting idle has been good for you so far...CONTINUE. If not, here's an opportunity!
Nii 8 years ago
From the horse's own mouth. Beware ghanaians your leaders are taking you for granted. They play on desperation for change only to come and serve thei paymasters. We are doomed as a people. We will definately be turned slaves on our own soil. We are sold and bought.
Akua Mansa 8 years ago
Where have you been all this time.
You belong to the most corrupt party Ghana has ever known
You dont have the moral right to talk about corruption
Prince Awuah David 8 years ago
It is time take government from politicians and let industry expert the best from from among industry association leaders to rule the nation on a short term basis. This will stop the corruption because every industrial sector will have their experts in government who will seek the interest of their people and can be voted out by the association members if the industry leader happens to be corrupt. I am not referring to any party but speaking in general because I do not practice politics but honesty and truth for God's sake.
AK 8 years ago
That's very candid, fantastic and proactive. Electioneering campaign in Ghana must be regulated. If possible party bill boards must be banned, party paraphernalia should only be displayed in party offices, no vehicle should be painted with party colours, no political rallies but national platforms for all parties to compete/debate, presidential and parliamentary candidates can meet professional groups in well regulated venues to sell their message, sources of funding for political parties must be disclosed and minimum threshold or account balance must be set by the state and parties should meet it before they are registered by the electoral commission. Again these account balances must be declared every six months in order to remain registered as a political party etc. I have more of such ideas to check corruption in a body politic and I will make them available if the state takes steps to implement political remains. I pray that the president is able to initiate these reforms.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago
Hahahahhahahahha. You make me laugh. You think Democracy is cheap? Very expensive. Your ideas are not democratic. Then let us try Union Government. That is less expensive.
GHANANTI 8 years ago
JUST HOW ARE REPRESENTATIVES GOING TO BE ELECTED UNDER YOUR UNION GOVERNMENT?
Liquid Force 8 years ago
So who can???
James Naru 8 years ago
I like your views.
We have adopted a democratic system in Ghana carved out by the Europeans.
The European model calls for all such donations to political parties to be disclosed and they are properly regulated.
Of course i ... read full comment
I like your views.
The European model calls for all such donations to political parties to be disclosed and they are properly regulated.
Of course if I donate 500,000 ghc to a party I expect to get my money back one way or the other .
This is where corruption starts.
It is only after we Ghanaians have reviewed the democratic system and sorted these issue before we can iron out the issue of corruption completely
Jona 8 years ago
In addition to these suggestions, Ghana must go the Scandinavian way in terms of public access to income and tax information of residents. We are now living in an era where the source of income or riches matters no more, all that matters is get rich at all cost. We must go back to the days when honesty and hardwork were virtues.
Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago
Hon. Babin has said it all about the genesis of corruption n how it radically can be reduced, apart from those he said, forget it, those political financiers be they local or foreigners are not father Christmas, thank u Hon. But the question is, can he also do it? Hmmmmm, Ghana, who bells the cart, asem ooo.
IF BAGBIN IS COMING FROM A CLEAN HEART, GOD BLESS HIM FOR SUCH A CANDID PIECE OF CAUTION. BUT IF ALL HANDS ARE PUT ON DECK, WE CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION. IT IS NOT FOR NANA ADDO AND HIS GOVT ALONE TO FIGHT THE CANKER. A SUCCESSFUL FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION WOULD BENEFIT ALL GHANAIANS, NOT NANA ADDO ALONE. ALBAN BAGBIN CCOULD HELP WITH ALL HIS GOOD IDEAS SO THAT ONE DAY WHEN HE IS ALSO PRESIDENT,THINGS WOULD BE EASIER FOR HIM. GHANA WOULD BE BETTER OFF ULTIMATELY. LET US HELP NANA ADDO TO SUCCEED.
Okponglo Guy 8 years ago
We have been arguing this forever but you and your fellow legislators have done nothing about it.
Submit a bill in parliament. Yo will be remembered for it.
We have been arguing this forever but you and your fellow legislators have done nothing about it.
Owusu Elizabeth Blessing 8 years ago
Government has a lot to investigate in the country. Corruption and power abuse have become the order of the day.Pardon me if l am lying. All board members,past and present politicians, all companies doing business in the country, government officials in the leadership roles like Ghana Cocoa Board. Since the inception of Coco bod scholarships, how many cocoa farmers children have received scholarship? ALL SCHOLARSHIP always for elite children in the society who went to elite schools in the country. Everyone in the helms of affair in the country must be probed. Corruption and power abuse did not start today. It have become part and parcel of the society and it needs a strong hand to uproot its tap root. l appealed to the government of Ghana to come out with Ghana Anti-Corruption Commission in all the regions to deal with this cancer of corruption. Thank you.
Paakwesi teshie tsuibleoo 8 years ago
Akua Mansa shut your mouth up. What do you know??
kwasi 8 years ago
Character's like Akua Mansa are the reason why we are where we are as a Country instead dealing with issues dispassionately they get into partisan politics.
RICHMOND, MARYLAND 8 years ago
GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU MR ALBAN BAGBIN.
Kofi 8 years ago
You've hit the nail right on the head but Nana Addo will do better than JM
BERNARD 8 years ago
1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4).Enhances Weight loss.
5).It reduces ageing process ... read full comment
4).Enhances Weight loss.
5).It reduces ageing process helping you to look more younger than your age
You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
Ashiobi 8 years ago
do it and u will see
Awuni Atinga 8 years ago
The 2nd Deputy Speaker has made a fantastic point. He has said it as it is. We can't win the fight against corruption until we monetize political offices. People help you with campaign funds and all why won't you assign to positions that they use to get their investment back. How can you bite when such people are involved in malfeasance? Mr Bagbin forgot to add too much political allegiance and solidarity as the biggest mountain to climb if we are to succeed in the anti-corruption bid. Former President Kufour said it one time when party people are found engaged in graft the best to do is to call them to the presidency and talk to them never to do it again. According to him any measures taken against such party people will end breaking up the party. Nana's inaction so for has gone to support Kuffour's position. The Agyarko' case, the allegations against Bugri Naabu by Otiko Gyaba, the Finance Minister's 2.35 USD Bond saga are clear cases Nana has turned a blind eye to. You think if they were NDC party people it would have been same attitude from the President? I challenge Nana to use his party person as an example to set the tone for his touted commitment to fighting corruption. No discrimination lest people call it witch-hunting, and rightly so.
eric 8 years ago
bravoo! well taught, we can't eliminate corruption from this particular country of ours. cos our leaders are corrupt.Mahama and even the deceived Bawumia and dwarf -like stature, Akuffo Addo's government are all corrupt. Fire go burn them all!!! Even now the country has loose security control under Akuffo Addo's barbaric administration.
issahaku jamaldeen 8 years ago
If Akufo Addo thinks of fighting corruption and didn't succeed but he is better than that too late bagbin and his failed governance, if you are not greedy,selfish and corruption,you should have paved way for a new member in your constituency.Zero
arabprince 8 years ago
Nice piece mr Bagbin, I have always respected your thoughts, you are a very candid and fantastic man, I share those thoughts too. But I hope and pray that nana succeeds
Mustapha Kamal 8 years ago
Mr Bagbin, tell us what you are saying but do not leave us in a trance. A coup d'etat is the only way money will not play a role in election. Do you need that?
Mustapha Kamal 8 years ago
jahman 8 years ago
very soon u NDC evil dwarfs go see ur levels wen Special Prosecutor starts coming for u.
steve 8 years ago
So what all is possible for these NDC people. Nothing is possible for them. Some even said over their dead bodies that Nana would be president in Ghana. Regardless, he is and he will. This one impossible made possible because of keen commitment, insistence and faith. And I think it is the confidence borne out of this achievement against the impossible mantra of NDC that he, Nana Addo, believes he can and will do things he said he will even though there is no single thing Nana has said he'd do that NDC has not called it "impossible".
Amato 8 years ago
Why
Why
Samuel 8 years ago
Mr Bagbin has said it all. Remember he is an insider and he knows what he is talking about. Serious attention must be paid to his comments.
I am praying for the day that Parliament will sit down, deliberate on this issue of ... read full comment
Mr Bagbin has said it all. Remember he is an insider and he knows what he is talking about. Serious attention must be paid to his comments.
I am praying for the day that Parliament will sit down, deliberate on this issue of electioneering and its tendency to promote corruption. I am praying for the day when Parliament will legislate to stem the tide of this canker.
President Akuffu-Addo, who I believe means so well for Ghana, has a unique opportunity to lead the way, bring the needed changes and make history.
GOD BLESS OUR HOME LAND GHANA!
Abeiku Intarmah 8 years ago
I get so disappointed in leadership when people like Bagbin began to speak this way. Where has Bagbin been. Did he see his party distributing motor bikes and showing the huge colourful bill boards? Did he ever complained that their behaviour will entrench corruption. They only exhibit statemanship when they are in opposition. A good leader must be neutral and be able to speak his mind no matter the circumstances
Matete 8 years ago
Well said . This Devilish dwarf is VISIONLESS USELESS and ARROGANT.
Moreover the man himself is violent and corrupt.ITS EASIER SAID THAN DONE
Agbesi 8 years ago
Frafraa Atongo if you knows how to fight against coruption why you didn't do it when you're in power? Live Nana elone ooo
Nana anaaa 8 years ago
Nana is doing well so far... we love him , he's fighting corruption and we will do more to tackle it to the brim. We support him
Fila Man from New York 8 years ago
Kwasia Bagbin! See who is advising who. As much as I agree Nana would find it hard to fight corruption Iet me point out that Bagbin himself is current. A few years back he came to stay in a New York hotel with stash of dollars. He was doing the lady (name withheld) who supposedly was cooking and bringing him food at the hotel. The lady would pull stashes of $100 bills while he was in the shower. After the useless fool got out of the shower, he hands a bundle to the lady. This info came from the lady herself. The lady is a family friend. Idiot Bagbin. I don't really believe in neither the NPP nor the NDC. Ghanaians have allowed themselves to be taken for granted for far too long. What was the purpose of independence in the first place if black African nations cannot govern itself?
Winsida from Baadoh a village between 8 years ago
By the way did NDC employ any NNP people and to say the least isn't it that the NDC hungry lions who were emptying state coffers right left and center build some many petrol filling stations for themselves and their family members please Mr.Bagbin our Northern come out clean and be honest when will Ghana ever going to be a fair state in that Africa.the rich will always be richer and the poor will remain poor till death.
VOICE 8 years ago
SO UR MAHAMA THE SWINDLER/THIEFMAN FOUGHT FOR CORRUPTION.NO WANDER JJ CAN KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE AND BRAG ABOUT IT.SAY WATEVER Y U WANT SOON NPP WILL TURN TO BE THIEVES CAMP.
common senses 8 years ago
You.are not wise. To use the word like war. No northerner 'll ever rule Ghanaians again. Even those in ur party 'll not allow it.
Ekow Jones 8 years ago
These kind of people are visionless and wish no one succeeds. They will perish with their evil intentions
Munir Saani 8 years ago
Safe Democracy had reiterated severally that our electoral laws and arms of government are wrongly constituted under the 1992 Constitution and to give dirty blows to corruption, we need to change the system by either going by the 1960 Kwame Nkrumah system where members of Parliament elected the President.
We also may adopt the Germanic system where mixed member representative system works or we go the Francs system where the head of government is a member of the majority political party in Parliament or we adopt a simple method were the President of the national house of chiefs shall be the ceremonial head and the majority political party in Parliament constitutes government.
NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY. $300k
EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS
(1) DB LONDON
(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE
(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE
(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY
(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND
(devil) S ...
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...
From the horse's own mouth. Beware ghanaians your leaders are taking you for granted. They play on desperation for change only to come and serve thei paymasters. We are doomed as a people. We will definately be turned slaves ...
It is time take government from politicians and let industry expert the best from from among industry association leaders to rule the nation on a short term basis. This will stop the corruption because every industrial sector ...
That's very candid, fantastic and proactive. Electioneering campaign in Ghana must be regulated. If possible party bill boards must be banned, party paraphernalia should only be displayed in party offices, no vehicle should b ...
So who can???
I like your views.
Of course i ...
In addition to these suggestions, Ghana must go the Scandinavian way in terms of public access to income and tax information of residents. We are now living in an era where the source of income or riches matters no more, all ...
Hon. Babin has said it all about the genesis of corruption n how it radically can be reduced, apart from those he said, forget it, those political financiers be they local or foreigners are not father Christmas, thank u Hon. ...
I.don't like.ndc.but.I.like.This.man.Bagbin.very.gentle man.nice.talk.God.bless.u.Bagbin
IF BAGBIN IS COMING FROM A CLEAN HEART, GOD BLESS HIM FOR SUCH A CANDID PIECE OF CAUTION. BUT IF ALL HANDS ARE PUT ON DECK, WE CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION. IT IS NOT FOR NANA ADDO AND HIS GOVT ALONE TO FIGHT THE CANKER. A SUCCESSFUL ...
Government has a lot to investigate in the country. Corruption and power abuse have become the order of the day.Pardon me if l am lying. All board members,past and present politicians, all companies doing business in the coun ...
4).Enhances Weight loss.
5).It reduces ageing process ...
do it and u will see
The 2nd Deputy Speaker has made a fantastic point. He has said it as it is. We can't win the fight against corruption until we monetize political offices. People help you with campaign funds and all why won't you assign to po ...
bravoo! well taught, we can't eliminate corruption from this particular country of ours. cos our leaders are corrupt.Mahama and even the deceived Bawumia and dwarf -like stature, Akuffo Addo's government are all corrupt. Fire ...
If Akufo Addo thinks of fighting corruption and didn't succeed but he is better than that too late bagbin and his failed governance, if you are not greedy,selfish and corruption,you should have paved way for a new member in ...
So what all is possible for these NDC people. Nothing is possible for them. Some even said over their dead bodies that Nana would be president in Ghana. Regardless, he is and he will. This one impossible made possible becaus ...
Why
I am praying for the day that Parliament will sit down, deliberate on this issue of ...
I get so disappointed in leadership when people like Bagbin began to speak this way. Where has Bagbin been. Did he see his party distributing motor bikes and showing the huge colourful bill boards? Did he ever complained th ...
Kwasia Bagbin! See who is advising who. As much as I agree Nana would find it hard to fight corruption Iet me point out that Bagbin himself is current. A few years back he came to stay in a New York hotel with stash of dolla ...
By the way did NDC employ any NNP people and to say the least isn't it that the NDC hungry lions who were emptying state coffers right left and center build some many petrol filling stations for themselves and their family ...
Safe Democracy had reiterated severally that our electoral laws and arms of government are wrongly constituted under the 1992 Constitution and to give dirty blows to corruption, we need to change the system by either going by ...