You are here: HomeNews2017 06 08Article 545741

GHC10,000 Chinese gift to Attorney General generates furore

Read Comments Comments (145)

• DR. DR. PROFESSOR WONTUMI OF KUMASI 6 years ago

THE GALAMSEY QUEEN IN NSAWAM PRISON

• Gye Nyame 6 years ago

This is how our government gets influenced and the corruption starts. Are we that poor to accept GHC10000 from China? C'mon let these countries respect us. If you don't have money for a workshop, then don't do it.

• APANTESIS 6 years ago

Pres. Mahama received a car as gift from a Bukinabe contractor and Ghanaians did not spare him.

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

These goons had just come to sell Ghana and go and die. How can attorney general allow this to happens under her watch? I am sure this woman is dating a Chinese man. This is how they will stab Akufo Addo the short too known m ...

• ODIKRO 6 years ago

Imagine letting a stranger into your house to grab what your late father left you. And all with yo6r consent whilst yourvstaving children look on.

• moyo 6 years ago

The Attorney General must return the bribe to the Chinese Embassy and warn them to stay out of meddling in our institutions. China is destroying Africa fro Christ' sake

• dHAS 6 years ago

THE
    In the olden days, in my village, our teachers used to advise us to read newspapers in order to enrich our vocabulary. What has happened to this noble advice? “The point is that CURRENTLT AT THE MOMENT”, what kind of ...

• Brian Williams 6 years ago

Moyo, you are right 100%. Our leaders are so corrupt, you buy them with a bottle of beer. They have no shame.

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

Is Ghana so poor to be influenced with GHC 10,000. Our people in the offices must do well to preserve our dignity. They have those positions as trustees and must live up to that. What would the outside world say or think of u ...

• ATONGO 6 years ago

If I think about our leaders I can't think far ooh. Imagine as a policeman you have arrested an armed robber and the parents of that armed robber is giving you money to pay your children's school fees.
    By the way can someone ...

• James 6 years ago

Thanks a lot Gye Nayame.Who doesn`t know that Chinese are the NO.1 corrupt country in the world? Why do you accept gifts at this crucial moment in Ghana history?It`s justcommon sense that should tell you that they are trying ...

• CA 6 years ago

Who initiated the meeting? Has the AG's office been going round with calabash in hand? Did the Chinese mission just get up to make a donation?
    If the AG went begging for money to organize this workshop, then God have merc ...

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

If for anything at all, is it attorney general department that have to take bribe? It now clear that this government is in for money from anywhere.

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

TAKE IT AND JAIL THEM. AFTERALL THEY HAVE TAKEN OUR GOLD AND DESTROYED OUR LANDS, WATER BODIES.. SHOW THEM GORRILAS REASON MORE THAN TIGERS

• kwaku marcus 6 years ago

Yeah you can say that But what's 10k to a Nation.So Ghana can't afford to buy these computers for AG, S Office.What a shame

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

It appears NPP are using subtle means of taking bribes from here and there. What action will the AG now take on galamseyers?

• Afrikatu Kofi 6 years ago

There we go again the so called educated Afrikan selling his-her conscience for just for some koliko and sending all his people and country right back to slavery.Just what can GHC 10, 000 do for the rest of your entire life a ...

• jim 6 years ago

Corruption everywhere,did Ghana told them they need money help set that office and can't get!!? If not even that why now? We are looking at you and you all

• Benito.y 6 years ago

Oh,oh,oh,oh Ama Ghana!!,has come to This,Are we so hungry that we just take anything?????ah.This money should be returned immediately,aha .Our leaders are disgracing us all over,how could you??? What kind leaders do we have g ...

• kk 6 years ago

Ghana we talk too much aaba, what is it how can this influence our judicial system?

• Joe 6 years ago

Gh10,000 can influence anybody.

• Zuri 6 years ago

KK,even goats & sheep influence our judicial system!.

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

It is Npp so Ghanaina talk too much.

• Nkun 6 years ago

Look at this ass hole even toilet paper given by the west and asia influence our judicial system, sometimes people write anything assive they are not Ghanaian and they don't care about Ghana

• Worried Ghanaian 6 years ago

Set those Who kill Captain Maxwell Mahama FREE, AG collecting bribe, then Why Galamsey Boys would not kill our Soldiers,

• O A 6 years ago

Beware of this kind of traps. Your integrity is being compromised. Time to wake up, sit up, and smell the coffee. Enough is enough. Who knows how much they are talking under the table? Weak institution.

• Rayons 6 years ago

Ghana is always Ghana. Akuffo Addo and his whole members of government are all corrupt. Who knows how much money they received in reality?l don't trust anybody at all. They are already corrupted by these Chinese, very sad.

• kofikofi 6 years ago

Ghanaian women office holders are not helping the affirmative action at all. They are easily manipulated and some like Betty Mould, are corrupt to the bone. Disgraceful AG. Return the money or donate to charity.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

NPPigs are criminal propagandists. They lie and kill because of power. Look at all what they accused president mahama of they have proved to be the worse of it! What a height of hypocrisy and avarice!

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Anything goes NPP
    This is competent and clever government: a whole government & AG receiving 10, 000 Cedis plus useless equipment for the office of the Attorney General? Come on . Ghanaians especially NPP sympathisers should ...

• IQ (NYANSA) 6 years ago

N devil c,s (ndc's) are very illiterates n have no sense to help this country for national development.

Tell your NPpig to returned the chinese gifts, thats a prove, NPp champion in corruption, while they kill our Captain Maxwell Mahama

• igp 6 years ago

Gloria is not cut for the job. Tripping all over her cases. Receiving eqv of $2300.00 Ffom the Chinese Embassy is a shame. Gloria Akuffo , you are not ready for prime tume. Its a shame to compromise your office at this esrly ...

This is competent and clever government: a whole government & AG receiving 10, 000 Cedis plus useless equipment for the office of the Attorney General? Come on . Ghanaians especially NPP sympathisers should desist from believ ...

Anything goes NPP This is competent and clever government: a whole government & AG receiving 10, 000 Cedis plus useless equipment for the office of the Attorney General? Come on . Ghanaians especially NPP sympathisers should ...

• POSSIBLE 6 years ago

Ghana is sick .how can the whole Government accept such money this shameful to AKUFFU ADDO GOVERNMENT .WHY SHOULD ALLOWED THESE CHINESE TO SPOIL OUR LAND .,THIS IS REAL SHAMEFUL ACT .THE WHOLE WORLD THIS IS HAPPENING IN GHAN ...

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

This is rather troubling. You would expect someone in her position to be a little more circumspect. I hope to God Nana Addo's government doesn't let the people down.

• Mensah/D8 6 years ago

A let down is happening right in your face, but you (Ghanaians ) refuse to acknowledge it. By the time we realize it another 4 to 8 years would have been wasted.

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

For the AG to accept a gift from these Chinese is not only callous but foolish and plainly stupid. Does the AG not know these Chinese? They are rogues and thieves. Why accept a gift from them. I call it Open Bribe. We know so ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

The Chinese gift to AG has strings attached that extend to galamsey.

• Lopez 6 years ago

These Chinese ambassador has no respect for Ghanaians. Our government should take the gift but prove to them that our judiciary can't be bought. They think they can buy any government as they did with Mahama's but I pray that ...

• Otsibu Darko 6 years ago

I say, we are educated fools and stupid, period!

• Lixo 6 years ago

Without any apology.

• Kwame Ayee 6 years ago

This is totally insulting Ghana, alasa, Ghana is not part of china

• Joe,canada 6 years ago

$10000. cedes is nothing to give as a gift.They are very happy that money is gone foolish people

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

Return the money. Beware the Trojan horse.

• Nii 6 years ago

BIG DISGRACE

• A J 6 years ago

Our leaders must be careful the way they are dealing with this Chinese

• Kwame Burke 6 years ago

They are influencing the corrupt political systems all over the world to achieve their goals of global influence. Lets check these people before they destroy Ghana. I know they have supported political parties and individuals ...

• The truth 6 years ago

Why do you think we talk tooo much if you have some donation I want to why now and and not before and specially the attorney general fools and corrupt politicians all over Ghana Ana's is coming they should get ready

• nii 6 years ago

OUR CONSTITUTION IS FULL OF ERRORS. IT WAS WRITTEN TO PROMOTE CORRUPTION.I.E. A MINISTER USES A NEW CAR FOR 2 YEARS AND IS ALLOW TO GET THE DAMM CAR FOR NOTHING. FOREIGNERS SHOULD NOT BE ABLE TO CONTRIBUTE DIRECTLY TO OUR LA ...

• Wofa 6 years ago

Wake up Mr. President. Wake up.
    Gloria Akufo. You have shallow mind to receive gifts from a foreign government.
    I can't believe this.

• Atta Krufi - Sweden 6 years ago

President Nana Akuffo Addo and his ministers should shine their eyes well well. They shouldn't take things for granted ooh. Our party has suffered before we came into power. AG simple return back their money to them.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

OUR EXPECTATIONS AS GHANAIANS ARE THAT , THE ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF THIS CHINESE GIFT. AGAIN , ANY ATTEMPT TO USE THAT GIFT INFLUENCE THE LEGAL ISSUES INVOLVING THE CHINESE ILLEGAL MINING GALAMSEYERS WO ...

• T.K china 6 years ago

if they dont deal with this galamsey issues and continue to collet gift from these chines ,in fact we will take the law into our hands, kinapping the chinese people ....i hate ghana now..is a foolish country to live in..

• Nana Lee 6 years ago

We have stood TOO-LOW !!

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

How come ???

• KOFI NSOWA 6 years ago

RETURN THE MONEY. Call it a Donation. Describe it as a Gift. Say it is a Contribution. Under the current circumstances...GALLAMSEY..Chinese nationals on trial for illegal mining for precious metals, lynching of Capt. Mahama i ...

• El-Wak 6 years ago

I fail to understand why the government cannot simply order the deportation of all Chinese in the galamsay business.
    The way public anger is building up, vigilante action might soon be unleashed on them. Why a sovereign sta ...

• CA 6 years ago

WHEN ARE GHANAIAN OFFICIALS GOING TO THINK PROPERLY?THIS GIFT IS COMPLETELY A BRIBE.IT SHOULD BE SEEN FROM THAT CONTEX.THESE CHINESE ARE DEPLETING OUR FOREST.THE MONEY SHOULD BE HANDED BACK TO THESE IDIOTS.GHANA WILL NEED BIL ...

• Kko 6 years ago

Sad for our jurisdiction to accept this money.

• YAS 6 years ago

Ghanaians in general are inherently corrupt. Its hard to change them. If the Attorney General do not know that this is wrong at this time, then she should resign. Its a shame.

• El-Wak 6 years ago

We do not have to hold the Chinese who are engaged in illegal mining. Simply send them back home.
    Zambia just did. It is now becoming evident that the government would not have taken the few weak steps to check this menace ...

• Agyaba 6 years ago

This gift is a complete low blow to the AG. It's really unnecessary

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Are people of authority in public service in Ghana so useless in their human caliber to accept GHC10,000 which is less than ($2,400) for an institution like Attorney Generals Office? I cant comprehend about this issue at all ...

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

NPP has started bribery oooo you see all your boasting finally you are collecting bribe. We are watching.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Return the money immediately!

• original Ghanaba 6 years ago

Listen to me people, let me give you some education. for the purpose of diplomatic relationship, when a foreign embassy make a donation, pledge, presentation or whatever you may want to call it, you don't reject it; it's neve ...

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

NPP has started bribery oooo you see all your boasting finally you are collecting bribe. We are watching.

• coolmann 6 years ago

that´s foolish behaviour.

• Bolu 6 years ago

hmmm Gh for u oooo
    Did the office of the attorney general shouldn't have taken that money.
    by de way de they tell the chinese embassy they are in need or what

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Be aware of the Greeks bearing gifts.I often wonder how we fail to see how stupid these little Chinese men take us for. To think that a whole AG's office can be influenced by a mere GHc10,000.00 .Ghana is so damn cheap

• coolmann 6 years ago

are we Ghanianas beggers,cannot we no in our life time.if you say no that´s the begin of your independent

• JOECO. 6 years ago

The President,should change Gloria Akuffo.How can an Attorney General accept gifts from these chinese whilst war has been declared against chinese illegal mining in Ghana.They have bought the Attorney General and expect her ...

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

What is "currently at the moment"? And this is happening at the highest level of our society!! Our education stinks.

• nana 6 years ago

why do u take that gift.our leaders don't think and learn.They will never accept yours,why accept Thiers,we have no future we the youth of this country.

• nana 6 years ago

she must resign.we do our best to vote u in to come n do something better n just some months see da nonsense you are doing.mahama took a car and we didn't spare him,you attorney general u will also not b spared.

• Bbb. 6 years ago

Return the money back.What is Ghc10,000.it's self defeated and laughable.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

We have idiots as leaders of our nation. Even a five year old child knows that this is a bribe.

• Nina 6 years ago

There is no such thing as a free cup of tea or a free GHC 10,000

• Nigeria High Commissioner 6 years ago

Fools commenting should stop insulting the AG. Is this the first time they've seen a Ghanaian official asking for favour from a white man. I saw Osarfo Marfo showing his teeth in a by force smile with the German Ambassador a ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

A very silly and shameful thing to do. Return the money now!

• ICANTBREATHE 6 years ago

The attorney general's office needs to be investigated immediately on how this so called gift was accepted. The AG herself need to come clean on how and why the disguised bribe was taken . This is why we can never progress as ...

• Sam 6 years ago

I don't think it was a FUND RAISING CEREMONY where money was offered...!
    What could be the possible motive (s) behind that contribution, be SMALL or BIG? And why Chinese Mission there should offer money at all? And how come ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

This AG is simply incompetent.... Her office alone can bring down the Akuffo Addo government, no doubt about that. What's wrong with her koraa?

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

U see they will later say no evidence hmmmmm Ghana corruption all over every where. God help our motherland.

• Olive 6 years ago

Ghc10,000 can influence who ? The black man is soo limited in mind that all we do is. Talk talk talk talk talk talk talk !

• DR. Ayisi 6 years ago

The computers could be bugged to eavesdrop on the Attorney General's office apart from the seeming bribery implications.

• kwasi kwansa 6 years ago

Are we that broke. It is indeed demeaning to accept such a handout. I suggest in the spirit of reciprocity Ghana should offer an equal gift of $10,000 to the Chinese AG. Please madam Ambassador do not disrespect us. This is t ...

• Nkun 6 years ago

Sometimes is disgrace to be Ghanaian when this so call foreigners come to our motherland and and bribe so call leaders just to take what belong to us from us to their country, while Ghanaians are suffering in their own countr ...

• Hubert Addo 6 years ago

a shame for the government " fighting for corruption and then receiving gifts # The president should fire A.G

• Olive 6 years ago

But this same chines are constructing ur so-called eastern corrode roads and so many other things for Ghana ? Ask Hanna Tetteh if she was influenced by the Chinese ambassador .? We are just hypocrites !

• gilbert 6 years ago

AG must resigned.if its proved that she accepted the gift.for 10,000 gh. cedis is more than 15% of her salary hence material and can in influence decision making.

• This disheartning 6 years ago

What is wrong with our elders

MY GOD

• This disheartning 6 years ago

WHAT IS WROG WITH OUR ELDERS

• Felix KWAAH YEBOAH, USAtheir 6 years ago

Ghana we have a big problem, we have a lot of people who can sit and write but can't think for themselves. They go where majority go if even they are wrong. All those who are criticising the AG, you missing one big thing. ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

You are the one with some complex, you don't loose any diplomatic relation just by saying no to a situation which is clear conflict of interest.

• Nokware Die Y3 6 years ago

Felix, This has nothing to do with severing ties with the Chinese government. Rather,some of the conducts the Chinese government goes about doing their business is what we are concerned and talking about. Do you know they are ...

• Nokware Die Y3 6 years ago

Attorney General, Please, return the GHC10,000 Chinese gift back to the Ambassador. Don't allow them to buy you with such a gift. They just don't give a damn about anything, so please, don't allow them to throw sand into our ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Charles 6 years ago

The Chineses are using subtle manner to work against the fight against galamsey. This donation is a trojan horse and should be watched. This is possible to use these equipment to spy on legal cases that would be sent to the ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

AG, please return the Chinese bribe.

• west 6 years ago

stupid! what is ghc10,000. AG MUST resign

• dased06 6 years ago

hmmmmmm 10,000 and Ford which one is disgraceful, cheap govt, cheap rulers

• kwaku 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo open your eyes oooo haha. 2020 is very near .what are you doing about J B Danquah's and Adam Mahama's death? Explain to Ghanaians the difference between gift and bribe. A word to a wise is enough

• Asaase 6 years ago

Please it's Ghc10,000 and $ 10,000 then they should return it and contact me for Ghc12,000. Aaaba!

• original Lilliput 6 years ago

There is obviously a reason behind the gift

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Useless Attorney General. Bloody scoundrels in government

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

The useless AG will pocket the money. Stupid ashawo woman

• Say it as it is 6 years ago

Let us be vigilant and follow the proceedings of the trial of Chinese Galamseyers and shout as loud as we can when we see that this gift has in any manner influenced the AG in the prosecutions. Ghanaians are wide awake now. W ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

GHS10,000 what? you can afford to buy Landcruisers what do you need GHS10,000 for?. Ghana is a failed Country

• jennifer 6 years ago

LET WAIT AND WATCH HOW THIS WHOLE SHOW WILL END UP.

• Dr Robert K Glah 6 years ago

The Chinese Ambassador to Ghana, Ms Baohong opined that the donation is to support the AG’s Office, towards organising a stakeholders’ consultative workshop, on the Office of the Special Prosecutor Bill, 2017.

But the ...

• CharlesP 6 years ago

Standard method by the Chinese. First compromise you and then blackmail. May be a slip by the AG but overall a lack of judgement is in play or worse problem with character.

• kojo 6 years ago

Who can stand somewhere n say dis gift won't influence de trial of de Chinese illegal miners? So AG is saying it doesn't have such money to work. How much has Ghana given to de late major mahamas family. If gift will be accep ...

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

WHY ARE GHANAIAN OFFICIALS/POLITICIANS SO CHEAP,NAIVE AND STUPID.CAN'T THEY RESPECT THEMSELVES AND GHANA JUST FOR A MINUTE.

• Yaw 6 years ago

what is 10000ghs to the atorney general's department? pathetic country - this is what happens in a nation when police accept bribes by the roadside and judges take goats and yams. cheap nation!

• rich 6 years ago

so you can see how they do sell the nation to foreigners....these are the same who promoted galamsey activities across the country. they did it to bribe the ATTORNEY general. are so poor to the extend of accepting this gift f ...

• The Loyalist 6 years ago

I am very happy in our democratic discourse matters like this was not hidden from the cameras of the public and Ghanaians have the opportunity to do open criticism but i believe in the State Attorney's good judgement of allo ...

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

ATTENTION MR.PRESIDENT. CHINESE ARE NOW SERIOUSLY CUTTING DOWN OUR TREES AND DEPLETING,DESTROYING COCOA PLANTS,CROP FARMS AND DEPLETING OUR FOREST RESERVES,ON OUR HIGH SEAS FISHING ANYTHING LIFE.ARE GHANAIANS SLEEPING T ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

GIFY, GHANAIANS CANT LEARN OR CHANGE. WE DONT KNOW HOW TO SAY .....NO THANK YOU..

• Samuel Mensah 6 years ago

Some times i wonder if some of this politicians in ghana has common sense.

• K B 6 years ago

This is bribe, so called Attorney General start taken bribe, this is a bribe not a gift. Ghana is a fucking country in Africa. In the beginning Nana Addo about assumed of Chinese Ambassador brought some electrical gadgets to ...

• Frank Dwomoh 6 years ago

Does a Chinese give something for free?If they want to build our AG outfit,they should think of their own first.It was so wrong for such a sensitive ministry to take that money.

• Kramer 6 years ago

HOW CAN ATTORNEY GENERALS DEPT. ACCEPT GIFT FROM CHINESE EMBASSY WHEN THERE IS A POSSIBILITY OF CHIENESE NATIONALS BEING PROSECUTED AND JAILED. THIS CAN BE CONSTRUDE AS BRIBERY AND THIS EXPOSES THE MENTALITY AND MORALITY OF ...

• old parable 6 years ago

If you sell your behind when you are ready to sit, you will have nothing to sit on.

• ???? James 6 years ago

Please Ghanaians is this not bribery but they said Mahama was corrupt God will judge everyone

• Kyeremanten 6 years ago

Chinese money gift is a BRIBE in a way for the attorney general's demand to soften it's stand on the court case against the Chinese.
    Akuffo Addo's government's style of corruption.
    The GHC1000.00 was arranged to buy the g ...

• pataku 6 years ago

Only an animal will take this bribe do you want ghanains to believe that this is a gift? Don't u fell like a big fool to try and let ppl believe this is a gift? Do u call it a gift? Really? Only an uneducated bush animal will ...

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human as rituals 6 years ago

I told you the ugly dirty dwarf Nana and his Aygem mafa gangsters only came to steal from Ghanaians they don't care about us Npp is the waste party in corruption just only five months in power and is getting waste every day ...

• InsertingCarrotinGhanaTwat 6 years ago

to buy a whole department. Has any of you whiners been to the ministries? Looking at the buildings and the toads that sit behind desks doing nothing, do any of you think they are worth more than 10,000 cedis? Can you calculat ...

• Dan Budu 6 years ago

What is the 10,000 Ghana cedis meant for? Is the Attorney General's Department raising funds for a specific project? If the Dept is urgent need of funds, it should have made this known to Ghanaians. What is the intention of t ...

• Kufusan1_1 6 years ago

This is sickening. Good lord what is wrong with Ghanaians. This AG really disturbs me. How nervous and fidgety she was during her confirmation really unsettled me. Unmarried, with no children I think, says a lot about the wo ...

• fidelity 6 years ago

The attorney general must return the money without wasting time.

• George Nyaamine 6 years ago

Return supposed gift ASAP. Chinese are involved in CORRUPTION the world over. Prove to these DIRTY corrupt people that we don't need their DIRTY Money. Ghana can do better without Chinese.

• Jane 6 years ago

I do not see this our AG having a foresight. Why accept gifts from China in times like this. China alledgely is now a very controversial country using unwholesome substances to produce food items. China is using plastic for r ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY. $300k
    EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS

(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

(devil) S ...

• Yebo 6 years ago

Corruption and thievery all over the place.That is why the laws cannot work.

• Yebo 6 years ago

We dont have leaders. We have stooges with slave mentality eating like dogs.

Collecting gifts, while the galamsey kill aptain maxwell mahama, think twice Ghana, why is it that all akufo addo family likes bribe, we dont need chinese gifts to support our AG. Corrupt Ghana, corrupt Akufo Addo, People, Re ...

• Ben 6 years ago

Why should a government ministry take gift from the Chinese when you are about to put Chinese nationals in the dock?

• Taba 6 years ago

The Chinese are very smart.... they understand the way things work in Ghana. In Ghana if you want things done for you then you have to pay. You can call it what you want but that is the reality. Even in a bank you have to ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Oh it's how stupid our leaders are?how can they take money from people as gifts ,after all if the gives of this money helps it's the way they should do it wale children needs help in the country.

• John Bosiako 6 years ago

It is a Shame!! This is corruption in disguise. The Attorney-General and Minister for Justice, a lawyer should have known better that it was not wise to accept this gift now that Chinese nationals were being prosecuted for ga ...

• Sylvester-Dormaa-Ahenkro 6 years ago

Why do donate at this time when you are very much aware your nationals have a court case in Ghana? Hei ;Mad Gloria wise up.