You are here: HomeNews2017 06 08Article 545737

NDC describes Nana Addo's actions as 'disrespectful' and 'unconstitutional'

Read Comments Comments (97)

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where your live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• O A 6 years ago

He is going around cleaning the mess NDC made all over the world. He has a lot of cleaning to do due to you guys.

• kk 6 years ago

Thank you, they dont think about our problem.

• TT 6 years ago

Hon Haruna Idrisu, if you have any presidential ambition please don't involve yourself or be pushed by your ndc colleagues to block that good chance you have. Today maybe what you say as a minority leader would be ok but wat ...

• KS 6 years ago

Stupidity at its best, how can you even think this way? So should he keep mute on the truth because he has presidential ambitions...foool, he is only protecting the country, how can a full president travelled out of the count ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

TT call a spade a spade. The constitution says the President has to inform Paliament whenever he is to travel outside the country and he failed to do that. Which part of the statement don't you understand? NPP is full of it a ...

• Wambo 6 years ago

NDC, please teach them. They claim they have the men and women yet the most incompetent government so far.

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Ndc are just fools or out of their minds. Do you understand incompetence? Your huhuhu in parliament has made you belittled by Ken Afori-Attah's lecture on your so called bond conflict of interest which Franklin Templeton a p ...

• Emma 6 years ago

Ask your babies with sharp teeth to go back to their parents for advise on RESPECT. And you NDC too talking about RESPECT ?. Do you people respect GHANAIANS ?. That is why you are in opposition. Naniama !.

• Spiritual Realm. 6 years ago

You are a big idiot. What is the cedis to dollar today? As idiotic as the missing old man.

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Compare the cedi to dollar today with your stupid ndc idiots economic mess. Aboaba 3ne wo. He is missing ?he is enjoying his presidency Papa bi in the U S.A what business has he with ndc fools in parliament for him to tell th ...

• KS 6 years ago

Stop politicizing the future of the Ghana. Understand what the news is talking about before stupidily commenting nonsense.

• kwame 6 years ago

Is good he cleans the 'mess'. However cant we don't 'create mess to clean mess'. Act rightly.

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

OA, SURE NOBODY SAID HE CANNOT TRAVEL ANYWHERE ON EARTH TO CLEAN HIS BACKSIDE MESS, BUT THE CONSTITUTION HE SWORE TO ABIDE BY AND PROTECT REQUIRED HIM TO WRITE OFFICIALLY TO PARLIAMENT TO TELL THEM OF HIS TRIP, SO THE VICE PR ...

• Kb 6 years ago

OA, did you read the content of the article? Let's be a little matured and responsible in our knowledge acquiring. These are constitutional matters and one day when you become a president of our nation you will remember not t ...

• fussy 6 years ago

like ur post. u said it all. no matter what we must be honest. what is good for the lizard is also good for the ganger. the minority is right.

• INVENTOR 6 years ago

U re an idiot to think day way....so if he is going to clean mess means he shldnt do DAT lawfully. U think like a goat

• fussy 6 years ago

hahaha, bam, u got it there

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Hypocrite rule of law man, akuffool addict, the violent criminal. There is a lot for Ghanaians to experience and sooner or later they will realize that the most dangerous animal to be voted to office to rule human beings is ...

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

He is much better than your parents and your destitute family line

• RUBY MAHAMA 6 years ago

Ice Kool. Mo ne kasa,wo'akasa. People from poor homes are so arrogant and insulting like somebody told them to be born there. They are full of hate and enviness that they rush into politics and steal in government. Ndcfuo akr ...

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

You de craze Akufu Addo is a criminal . Is no good for Ghana period. Go and fuck yourself in your room bastard.

• Samuel 6 years ago

Osei mansah or what ever you you call yourself please did you have father and mother at all?

• ko 6 years ago

If you describe your president n your ruler as an animal then what r u bro

• Vic Peterd 6 years ago

You are a fool, stupid cow, you don't know what you are about. You are a silly cow. Get lost. You belong to NDC, the corrupt party, you have no way to rob again. You are a fool.

• gh trump 6 years ago

'masa' go and burn the sea at James town! eeeedo)) mo, k3 eeeeeeedo)) mo 3 gbo o m))! eeeedo) mo n3 ogbo! ebaaaa d)) mo aa hu k3si 2024 k3 se hu!!

• Hamid Derrick 6 years ago

Who is animal than you son of bitch your party NDC and JDM onapo looted all our money

• kwame Dzomeku 6 years ago

I pray u dont live up to Nana's age in jesus name for calling him an animal.u dont av any proper training.Maybe God forgive u.Fool

• maame 6 years ago

osei mensah, it is you and your stupid whole family who are animals, you and your entire generation will not even get his shoes to polish, moron

• QuoDjo 6 years ago

My Heart Weeps and Aches for People like U Mensah. U call ur President An Animal then go to tbe Mosque on friday or church on Sunday? He may be a fool and/or an addict, but come to think of it; if u have a fool ruling u then ...

• Give to Caesar what is Caesar's 6 years ago

You fooool ur hatred for H.E. Nana Addo won't take away anything from him. In-Sha-Allah he will succeed as president and person. As fr ur moronic behavior, u need a psychiatrist. Speedy recovery young lunatic.

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Haruna, why don't you declare the President wanted? You are a junior vagabond and I suspect you have been coached well enough by your seniors. Simply make a statement in Parliament to declare the President AWOL. Simple. If yo ...

• KS 6 years ago

You just muuuuaaar bull, don't you deserve to know where your president go and do

• Fi new york 6 years ago

Osei mensah your mama,papa and entire generations those born and unborn are criminals. May the God of Israel punish your stinking mouth. Kwasia,avukoklo,fusek,embecile and son of moron.

• Lopez 6 years ago

I think these NDC parliamentarians have nothing serious to debate on except to always pick on irrelevant issues. They should give Ghanaians a break with these pettiness. We need better opposition than this. Ghana deserve bett ...

Lopez you probably have no brains. Remember Ghana I'd governed by law and the President can't just move out without notice to Parliament. It Is a constitutional requirement. Use your brains please

• KS 6 years ago

Some people don't deserve to be in Ghana how can you say something like this with your big head, don't you deserve to know the where about of your employees what they do and how they do it

• Amoah 6 years ago

Ohw Aba, NDC koraaa why? Why don't you make good propaganda so we can all back you. So you have not made any important propaganda. If he made his spokesperson to address the media. When Mahama always went to Dubai, did he not ...

Your grammar even tells what caliber of brains you have. I rest my case.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Yes.Always...

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

John dramani mahama was going around the world like prostitutes dog searching for sex without any benefits for Ghanaians. NDC the evil party should be wipe out from the surface of the earth period.

• Sophia Bronx 6 years ago

Is there nothing more important for you to do in his absence? Have you sorted out your internal wranglings?

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

HARUNA IDRISSU HAS LONG LEGS SO LET HIM GO AND BRING NANA ADDO BACK TO GHANA. YOU NDC IDIOTS THINK IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S BEHAVIOR WAS RESPECTFUL TO GHANA.

• Zargon 6 years ago

It's a simple thing... he should be ashamed of himself ... fake president... dealing with what mess.... he can't even deal with his own shit

• Waist public money by fruitless trips 6 years ago

The person who promised to keep public purse now seen disapating the very purse he promised to protect. Many needless trips since assuming power. Going round West African countries trying to advertise him self wen he could ha ...

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

You know his arrogance .He doesn't respect any body in the country since his political career.Minority blame Ghanaians rather not Nana Ado

• maame 6 years ago

imoro or whatever your name is, you call a 70 and over man to be disrespectful? do u have brains at all?, do u also have respect at all

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

The President is going for medical check up in Europe. period.

• maame 6 years ago

No wonder your name is animal, cos from the way you talk that's exactly what you are, you and your family are the ones going for that check up, moron!

• kwasi 6 years ago

He should continue cleaning Manama's mess till four year fooooollllllssssss.pslsanama who close our water taps useless ppl fools

• Adamu 6 years ago

These dumb ass NDC fools don't understand any shit

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

He is going to deliver the 30k missing kok Idiot.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

THE NDC CAUCUS CAN THEN INSTAL THEIR JOHN MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT IF THEY THINK NANA CANNOT BE FOUND AND JOHN MAHAMA IS EVER READY TO COME AND CONTINUE HIS STEALING.

• Yao 6 years ago

Oh Alban, where are you? Maturity is missing in the Opposition NDC leadership in parliament. This is the weakest opposition we have ever had in the 4th republic. Haruna and his cronies are behaving like kindergarten pupils. I ...

• sholksa Thomon 6 years ago

Have you seen any letter by the PREZ?

• Charles Adarkwa 6 years ago

Osei Mensah are you correct?

• sholksa Thomon 6 years ago

The minority leader is talking of constitutional breach and people who knows next to nothing are unsulting? If any of them has seen any letter by him they should produce it.

• nene 6 years ago

laughable

• adams kharim 6 years ago

This great man knows what he is doing so please allow him

• ADWOA 6 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD SET THE PACE FOR OTHER PEOPLE TO FOLLOW..THERE IS SO MUCH INDISCIPLINE SO HE SHOULD RESPECT THE VERY PEOPLE HE IS GOVERNING...FOR THAT MATTER PARLIAMENT

• Ogyam 6 years ago

These ndc thieves (from head to toe)should shut up. All that they know is sole sourcing.
    They will soon go back and read the constitution very well. You idiot nation wreckers .

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Some people comment as if they have no head on their body. The president, according to the minority, has left the shores of our country without officially informing parliament. Was it wrong for the minority to ask? Why the in ...

• kk 6 years ago

Yes it is wrong Mr papa.Where were they wen mahama was busily searching for women internationally. Who questioned his whereabout?Look at that bald headed Haruna idrisu!

• BE SMART 6 years ago

The man Akuffo Addo does not respect anybody whether in his party or any ghanaian.

• romana 6 years ago

this is a serious bridge of the constitution

• Kwamina Francis 6 years ago

Your are just jealous. Whether u like or not he is the president of Ghana.

• BA 6 years ago

Why is anyone surprised? Lawlessness us at its peak. That is why invincible forces can do what they are doing and npp followers see nothing wrong. The president who is a lawyer himself should not be engaged in violation of th ...

• Crystal 6 years ago

Hahaha, Onaapo 44.4%FM has just declared our President Missing

• John Kool 6 years ago

I am frustrated by the pettiness of the minority in Ghana's parliament. For eight years in majority they rubber stamped every crap that was sent to Parliament by the looting Mahama brigade.
    Yesterday they wasted the tax pay ...

• Kacyee 6 years ago

The man is a big fool. Simple and short. The most useless thing that has ever ascended to the presidency. In less than five months he has destroyed the institutions of the nation, has promoted lawlessness so much that I alway ...

• NANA 6 years ago

NDC KEEP YOUR SHIT IN YOUR PAN AND COVER IT

• TEE 6 years ago

THIEVES PERIOD. ND. BEST IN THIEVERY PERIOD

• BA 6 years ago

That is why your finance minister has engaged in robbery through the bond issue

• TEE 6 years ago

PERIOD, WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT, MARK MY WORD PERIOD

• KAMALDEEN 6 years ago

If you sell your colour Tv to buy a black and white Tv this is what you get,you hardly tell who wears white and who wears red and black.after all all lie be lie.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY. $300k
    EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS

(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

(devil) S ...

• KONADU BETTER D LORDINA 6 years ago

MAHAMA IIS A THIEF,CRIMINAL,WOMANIZER,WE ARE KNOW HIM,

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

OOH NDC HMMMM,MAHAM HANDS ARE BLOOD,HE MUST COME CLEAN,NDC EVIL,KILLERS,JJ DOGS

• Kingsford 6 years ago

Haruna Idurisu a stupid and idiot man. You're the one going to be missen.you know the meaning of missing, NONSSES!

• Ghana ns3m 6 years ago

The NDC'S are talking bullshit, they should leave our president alone and sort themselves up.

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Maxwell Kofi Human, Come for UR Stone !!!

• kodwo Mensah. 6 years ago

We are fed up with the rantings of minority in parliament. They are behaving like spoilt children. They are always complaining. What names didn't they pour on the President when he was the opposition leader? We are tired of t ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

kodwo Mensah, questioning the President for inaction on the constitution is what the opposition has to do. So far as Nana is the President he is fair game.

NPP did worse when they were in opposition and will not tolerate s ...

• Lalae B/A 6 years ago

De NDC caucus can go n
    burn de sea hypocrite party members at parliament

• Matete 6 years ago

It serves the IDIOTS who voted for this hopelessly useless dwarf right. How do you vote for such a stupid arrogant idiot to become a PRESIDENT? You haven't seen anything yet. This Shortingo has nothing to offer GHANAIANS peri ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Ei religious though we claim to be,our unsavoury language hardly qualifies us to be Godly,and oh,our unaccommodating positions towards our religious opponents is a clear indication that we've a long long way to really brand ...

• More 6 years ago

The.party.ndc.must.to.abolish.because.they are not.normal.se.This.Haruna.idrusu.see.a.man.like.pencil.soe.aan.standing..as.minority.leader.foolish.he.talk.any.how.thiefs.This.ndc.northerners.are.disgrace.to.Ghanaians

• Kwasi Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a serial killer.He killed JB Dankwa.

• Truth 6 years ago

Oh Mother Ghana when? All the charters in are full and blocked. Sometime I see keep Accra clean on sign board but no dustbin. Minority leader I can only support everyday when you challenge N P P apart from that you are just s ...

• KWAME 6 years ago

There is no need for a response. did he or he did not. if he didn't, it is an irregularity which must be corrected at once.

• Daniel Gillard 6 years ago

Please Osei Mensah let's learn how to be decent in our comments,the president is some ones father,husband, uncle, grandfather, for God sake please be humble and respect authority and judgement awaiting for us.

• John Sarfo 6 years ago

As our ex- President said, Bahomia is being use.. if he let parliament know.. Bahomia will act as vice and we all know Osafo Marfo is already acting as vice.. so if it goes to parliament then Bahomia has to act.. for them don ...

• BA 6 years ago

Bawumia is in Tamales currently with a long fleet of state vehicles wasting our money in the name of Ramadan tour when the youth still cannot get jobs to do

• Smith Adom 6 years ago

It's only a fool who would support the behaviour of the president. If your father treavel in the house without informing the family as a children's how would you filled and what is he teaching? He took the law into his own h ...

• afua 6 years ago

Time will vidicate John