You are here: HomeNews2017 06 07Article 545588

I’ll soon release naked pictures of NPP big men to the media – Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (27)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR NPP AND NANA ADDO!!

• wise 6 years ago

where did you see in the above news did they mention NDC. wise up. if you have anything to say just stay in your rat hole

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Yes ooh Honourable Ken Agyapong. I want to see that of Otiko's lesbian ones or Nana Addict doing AC/DC with Insult Owusu.

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

Mr ken Agyepong should stop this blackmail and get on to work.NPP is not in opposition and you are part of the system,why do they look at you with qurous eyes when you meet as a party.I delengently appeal to you to stop your ...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

KEN AGYEAPONG IS TOO LOUD. HE IS A COWARD. HE IS AN ATTENTION SEEKER.

• maame 6 years ago

Is he too loud today? Get ready. He will even be louder. When it's another party, he is commended for beibg outspoken. Get ready!!!

• predator 6 years ago

this guy will one day be seen at asylum down roaming the streets with his shirt on his shoulder and carrying his slippers and crying agyei!agyei!.....buei buei!.....mark it as if I didn't tell you.

• me 6 years ago

As for u?????????

• Adams 6 years ago

Where from this one too?? Master read well and stop beating about the bush.

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE VERY REGRET VOTING FOR NPP!!!!

• vidash 6 years ago

really? did you vote for NPP?

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Naked Pictures concerning Galamsey? Ken do it.Otherwise It make no sense doing that

• RAO 6 years ago

IS this blackmail or the extent of lawlessness in our country. And he is supposed to be an MP and we are supposed to call him Honourable. Does our freedom of speech extend that far?

• Black man with black sense 6 years ago

Corruption is in the blood of Ghanaian politicians both Npp and NDC.

• Foster Lee 6 years ago

Someone has your naked picture also, Kennedy

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Galaxy 6 years ago

It high time this man is called to order. His constituents might be ashamed for electing such a leader. He has no intergrity. How on earth should a leader threatens to leak nude pictures of sate leaders . This below belt .Ser ...

• vidash 6 years ago

SHAMELESS KEN AGYAPONG. ARE YOU IN YOUR RIGHT MIND? HOW CAN YOU TALK LIKE THAT. SOMEONE ALSO HAS YOUR NAKED PICTURES

• Omanbapa 6 years ago

Ken let it be known that what goes around comes around and the evil that do lives after them. You have destroyes disgraced persons like your own party members as fools including the flagbearer nana addo and no one says nothin ...

• Buffoon Agyepong 6 years ago

This guy is not only a fool but is as corrupt as they come. He had sold all government projects to his cronies in India and he is not getting the contracts for them. What a buffoon.
    Only 2 year olds throw more tantrum.

• Anne 6 years ago

Please release! These old men are so disgusting and damm ugly too.

• Abaluu-Kaokudi, Maamobi 6 years ago

You have the right to release it because you were denied so many contracts. Idiot.

• Queen of England 6 years ago

Ken. Agyepong will soon be the president of Ghana. He has the invisible and delta forces in his pocket. Ken use your forces to beat other NPP fools and take over the presidency. Nobody can do foko Wuntumi, Obiri Boahen and Ab ...

• Nìi 6 years ago

Agbesi kwasia ,you are a fool. You always deviate from the topic

• Kris 6 years ago

Kennedy agyapong should stop embarrassing himself by always whining as a baby.
    GROW UP KEN
    GROW UP MAN

• Jim 6 years ago

I share Mr Agyapon 's frustration. Seven months have passed and nobody has been asked to render any account.