You are here: HomeNews2017 06 07Article 545398

Rawlings should shut up before I expose him - Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (87)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority leader, James Klutse Avedzi, a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! ----- *** ---NPP IS TAKING OVER POWER ON THE 7TH OF JANUAR ...

• TELL 0542112784 6 years ago

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• Danbanza 6 years ago

Cry blood Bature your ibrahim Mahama and dramin Mahama are gone for good, bature can show us JJ's underwears and Ghanaians care less.

• Ato 6 years ago

Send your family members

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

We had respected and seasoned politicians back in the days until JJ Rawlings ruined Ghana with his fake revolution in 1981 offsetting low quality politicians in Ghana today. If Dr Hilla Liman's govt was left alone a lot of pe ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature is a piece of shit, doesn't take much to figure that out!
    Respected and seasoned politicians, I doubt it. We had carry over "bomb throwers" blended with blatantly corrupt senior military officers.
    Those guys w ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Appiah Menka soap factory which employs more Ghanaians, was collapse by Rawlings. I was then 19yrs, and saw whatever happened. Nsawam Cannery was there before Rawlings, but his wife is owning it now. WHO IS CORRUPT?

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Rawlings sown theft, corruption, fraud, arrogant, wickedness , and they are bearing fruits today. Despite I 'm, I will talk truth.

• Black man with black sense 6 years ago

Why can't he talk about the wife and the corruption cases against her. How can you be a founder of a party and your wife has formed another one. Deal with your home first.

• Akpe 6 years ago

Whatever you say about Rawlings will not hold water. Your brother who was born John Dramani Mahama, as a president changed his name to dead goat dumsor. As such he just fucked and slept on the job. JJ did his trweo terms, Kuf ...

• Konto 6 years ago

Looks like Bole people have the same level of low intelligence

• Too many stupid questions 6 years ago

Yet your useless father can't compare to them haha

• George kusasi 6 years ago

You are big fool and you don't need exist as a human. You are from ashawuu family and your mother is fucking for a leaving

• KOFI KOFI 6 years ago

What secret have you hidden from Ghanains, are you patriotic as Rawllings claim to be?

• Kwami 6 years ago

So Bature is keeping a secret!! He is a criminal himself if he is actually covering up any wrongdoing by his mentor. Such people are given air time on radio stations to waste our ears. God save us from people like Bature and ...

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Bature is worried about his stomach and afraid Nana might send boss to jail idiot.

• Daladam 6 years ago

NO ONE MESS WITH RAWLINGS AND STAY A LIFE ,DO YOU UNDERSTAND THIS MAN?

• Ab. Salam 6 years ago

You're 100% right Alhaji. Rawlings should spare us. Some of us are sympathizers of NDC because of him. But Rawlings seems not to respect anybody apart from himself and his family.

• Mensa 6 years ago

because rawling will be coming after you and your family rawling always get even he is a fearless man you should know it

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

Massa; ARE you a full ;who told you JJ rawlings a son of harlot is fearless man ; do you know the history of JJ Rawlings ; THE MAN IS COWARD and always manipulates people to front him ; JJ Rawlings will run away at first sho ...

• Kwami 6 years ago

but the truth is that the man is fearless and powerful man that people in Ghana fear off ,until today because he j.j is not scared to murder his enemies

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

ALHAJI IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS OF A MAN UNCOVER ALL THE EVIL DEEDS OF THAT SCOTTISH BASTARD , THE FORMER HEAD OF STATE. DO NOT DELAY KORAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• Adesa 6 years ago

Next time Ghanaians should vote Nduom 's party to give Ghana a chance in the economic development of our country.

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Dream on, Nduom was a minister under Kuffour and his performance was lackluster. Who tells you this fake Nkrumahist can be Ghana's saviour?

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Kufour nd his men were there to enrich themselves, Nduom don't need our money he just want to serve his nation in gud faith.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

I agree with 100% if only they will listen.

• SMC 6 years ago

WHY ARE YOU WASTING TIME.
    YOU SHOULD BE ARRESTED

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• Buju 6 years ago

What did Ahaji B,also to help Mother Ghana during his term as PDC Chairman?,stop the blamed me I blame you slogan and mobilise to kick out this 'Try me Too" by 2020 Elections.Bature!!please every is a Problem at our lost Ok ...

• Pitot 6 years ago

WHO IS THIS BATURE GUY. WHAT IS HOLDING YOU BACK??? EXPOSE HIM IF YOU HAVE THE VIM. KWASEA!!!

• Buju 6 years ago

Bature also did nothing as a Chairman .

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

ALhaji Bature must spill the beans on JJ Rawlings and expose him dry ; this man was the cause of Ghana's down fall where are Tsikata brothers; Kodzo Tsitata ; Kwesi Bothway ; the Ahwoi brothers and others who fulled Rawlings ...

• M.A 6 years ago

If u have s'mthing to xpose what are u waiting for..baby politics

• Kwaa 6 years ago

Too much threat and blackmail in this Country.
    People always threatening others to shut up or be exposed,if they have anything against people who have wronged this Country,why don't they bring it out so we can correct the mi ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

JJ is an old man with dead brain . we sacrifices for him for nothing . JJ has become a waste

• Lord Khan Nibi Ahmed 6 years ago

forget of dat pig jjr he cause my family a lot he sak my father from office I hate him and he will soon get ma reveng I swear

• Rati 6 years ago

Who born dog expose him we are coming for all these nonsense Alhaji Bature

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Bature, u are a stinking bat. Do the worst u can. Who Jah bless no one curse. Know that if u destroy JJ Rawlings, there are more Rawlings' as Rawlings indicated during his trial in May, 1979, who are ready to deal drastically ...

• w.o tanor 6 years ago

alhaji buture watch your back carefully

• robinson 6 years ago

no one knows his motive 4 speaking the way he is doing

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

He has no motive he's been paid that's what they all do Bako, Pratt nd him Bature in JAMs pocket.

• Samdougi 6 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT THIS GONJA BIGOT IS SAYING,BATURE IS ONE OF THE FEW GREEDY JOURNALISTS WHO BENEFITED IMMENSELY FROM THE LOOSE ADMINISTRATION OF MAHAMA,AFTER ALL, HOW AND WHEN DID THE SAID BATURE JOINED THE NDC,HE IS ONE OF THE F ...

• Danbanza 6 years ago

that idiot is from a villege west of Bolgatanga.

• chief vandal 6 years ago

A good one there.

• Boyaa 6 years ago

From his own narrative, is it any wonder that Bature has always been a pathological liar?
    He is never a true alhaji because he was sent to Mecca as a steward of Rawlings and possibly spy on his fellow Muslims. He never medit ...

• Cash , Germany 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature l salute you for your great words.Greedy Rawling family , this Rawling is the cause of our economy hardship Today.

• Cash , Germany 6 years ago

Albanien Bature l Salute you for your great Words ,this greedy Rawlings was the cause of our economy hardship Today.

• Kk 6 years ago

No people of Bori r not fools but very smart people like other Ghanaians. I'm an Akan my daughter s from Bori she s very intelligent n A"student" a Vice President for her church voted by same Akans.
    But if some s honest, wh ...

• Borbor 6 years ago

Everyday u will expose and u never do, the most smelling so called journalist in the country. Fool

• kojomensah 6 years ago

strange some of us have no shame. people who have robbed others of their lives, people whose spouse have appropriated state properties without paying for them, persons who received gifts from foreigners for political activiti ...

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Well said Alhaji Nature, we suffered in vain in defence of that crook who parades himself as a saint.

• nohanned salim 6 years ago

he is not the only person who said this pr adgyman badu akosa too said it

• King deed 6 years ago

So if he Shut up u won't expose him?

• Nesta1 6 years ago

Bature if u have time exposing or striping Rawlings's naked use that time to revive your dying journalism career!
    The 19 years rule of Rawlings's can never be wasted years, because in those years most of the northern regions ...

• Steve Yeboah 6 years ago

You people took Ghana and Ghanaians for granted and still don't see the bright side of life...blame game as the usual yardstick of the Rawlings era with the website now go sit down...yet was able to manipulate the entire for ...

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Bature you shut a fuck up am sick nd tied of nd Ken, what do you have to tell us that we don't already know abt Rawlings! When is abt Ibrahim nd drugs you say he made his money before his brother became president.
    Ken him ...

• Belagon 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature you also corrupt as well,whiles chewing monkey finger watch yours as well.don't bring yours. Alhaji in seed.shut ur mouth too and love him alone,bcs he is telling the truth all the corrupt officials were on his ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Why Always Be a Centre of Controversy & Confusion ?????

• Phil 6 years ago

This man is as corrupt as anyone could ever be, but this time he has called a spade by its name. I mean, don't you feel guilty of saying if he (Rawlings) wants to be the only one to drink from the pot and not any other ones, ...

• Darko Amoah 6 years ago

Rawlings was surrounded by NDC greedy bastards , same stock of which John Mahama and his cronies are made of.

• Ogyam 6 years ago

NDC is an evil organisation against the poor in Ghana.

• Richard 6 years ago

I believe he did well. But it was not enough to establish the Nation's basic needs. 19 years of power and leadership over a Country like Ghana. Hmm ''eha adwen kakra''.

• sika asiedu. 6 years ago

Alhaji, you've been issuing such threats for a long time now. Why don't you do it and get it over with. If indeed you've got something on him nd you love Ghana. There are too many of such empty threats in Ghana. Kwaku Baako w ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• Kwasi Anthony 6 years ago

Rawlings is a stupid idiot criminal, he is number one corrupt President

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Bature Iddrisu, now one can understand the foundations of your Gangster predispositions come from. PDC values? And a PDC chairman who was once on government purse. Combined with your Dagomba machismo (or is it Gonja? ) , you ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Rawlings continue to disturb the country.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Knockout 6 years ago

During Rawlings times didn't you see Dumsor and you're comparing Ghana to Nigeria,Ghana is far.....far ahead of Nigeria

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Hypocrite Bature remember what JJ started is what ndc continued during JDM jeolousy ,hatred ,bribery, coruption, wickedness, thievery etc you reap what you sow

• Mami Afua (US) 6 years ago

I cannot understand Rawlings of his mind set at all? If he cannot get his way out then there is a problem,he should realize that gone are the days when people take anythings that he says.He should give us a break .

• ONIPA KAE 6 years ago

Shut up this so call Alhagi Bature or what they call him.You idiot,if not because of Rawlings where are you northers? Now you have been a president and you are no more weeding my dads cocoa farm so you think you are somebody, ...

• D.A.A 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature, if you are a good patriot you dont have to keep any secret that is against the progress of your nation, if Rawlings did something against the state that you think you know with evidence or prove come out with i ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

The man who trained ex president Mahamah how to steal and lied. The only Alhaji in Ghana who does not have respect in the eyes of all Ghanaians. The man who sees black like red. He can lied without meaning. I wonder why peopl ...

• OPNINPA 6 years ago

STOP THE SILLY BLUFF. WHAT DO HAVE ON RAWLINGS THAT OTHERS DO NOT KNOW? YOU KNOW NOTHING SO DO NOT GET YOURSELF IN THE NEWSPAPERS ON SILLY PRETEXT.

• Salifu 6 years ago

At long last Alhaji Bature you have said the truth.Much of the problems Ghana is facing now eg.Galamsey,Bribery and Corruption,lack of Accountability+Probity started during the reigns of Rawlings.

• Alhaji Tunde 6 years ago

So you knew Rawlings was a failure and decided to follow his failing ways? U are stupid by birth. Danduruwaa ka shege

• Ohyiaman 6 years ago

Alhaji Buture should spare us our ear for he and others supported blindly when all those happening were going on. When did he realise that the Rawlings and the wife are corrupt. Hypocrite Nature. Where are the Kuffour's twins ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

A dog is a man's best friend but, when you can no longer feed that dog and some one else takes over the JOB, my brother, you don't go over messing with the new feeder. Why? Because that once budding friend of yours, is gonna ...

• Nanamoko USA 6 years ago

He goes on tv stations to defend Mahama "at all cost". He is just too bad at defending the indefensibles. So he is just one illiterate goon who will want to placate Mahama for all the misdeeds of his governance. Myopically an ...

• Last warrior 6 years ago

What's this man trying to tell GHANAIANS,if you sat down for ever reason when RAWLINGS was in power that doesn't mean RAWLINGS should keep quiet for you and your criminals that GHANA to the cleaners.

• Jasmine 6 years ago

Bature, how many dirty things including a lot of untruth and dirty campaign have your idiot head not conjured and sensationalized in your crazy write-ups. A more serial liar than yourself would be up for the purgatory! YOU sh ...

• Nana Seribuo 6 years ago

Alhaji Batura..Nonsense.. what els is there in hiding about ex President Rawlings..?

You should be burying your ugly head in shame, and apologize to the good people of Ghana, if there is anything nad that Rawlings did or d ...

• Saeed Mohammed-Subur 6 years ago

I think NDC will further deteriorate from that which brought it to the other side of government because I truly don't think this the time for such exchanges since it will expose us the more. I just think this the time of reck ...

• David 6 years ago

Bature,if you consider yourself a patriotic Ghanaian and think Mr Rawlings has done anything wrong,say it and stop the ugly noise.Are you telling Ghanaians that if he shuts up you will not speak of all corrupt practices ,if t ...