You are here: HomeNews2017 06 07Article 545381

Kennedy Agyepong to release nude pictures of NPP stalwart

Read Comments Comments (90)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! ----- *** ---NPP IS TAKING OVER POWER ON THE 7TH OF JANUAR ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Ken has serious psycholical problem and he needs urgent help before he do something serious. He wants everybody to do what he wishes.I think Ken is suffering from paranoia. He believes everybody he cant controlwill bring him ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• kwaku marcus 6 years ago

You are wrong Nii.The guy is in the midst of the ruling class n he knows what they do so let's back him to reveal their wrongdoings pls.unless you yourself is looting the country

• Wiseman-USA 6 years ago

@Kwaku marcus. No NPP, member is trying to tarnish the image Hon. Kennedy Agyapong's, but what I want to state here is that, it was a big mistake the Hon. Ken. persuaded the President not to give him any executive position to ...

• Inusa Mekuka 6 years ago

He photoshops his opponent's pictures onto nude bodies to threaten them. Sick, very very sick man.

• Kofi Oppong 6 years ago

Is this man really a lawmaker in Ghana's parliament? Ooh. What exactly is happening in this country of ours?

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

Ghanaians must know who to vote for to represent them in parliament because this Kennedy Agyapong guy has no place in parliament his utterances tell how unfit he is to be a lawmaker.Is he not aware that taking another person' ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Mad cobra, have you forgotten that this dishonorable guy told the nation that afia Schwarzenegger has a leaking cunt and even prescribed some drugs for her etc? Please change your name to wise cobra ????.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Mad cobra, have you forgotten that this dishonorable guy told the nation that afia Schwarzenegger has a leaking cunt and even prescribed some drugs for her etc? Please change your name to wise cobra ????.

• Freddie 6 years ago

When you vote for "BUSHMEN" and idiots like him (Kennedy Agyapong) what kind of results do you expect? It is very sad that we don't have such quality people with better integrity in our society anymore. All that is left in th ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Is this guy really an MP in Ghana God forgive us.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Hmmmm that leaders of Ghana for you and i

• BENTLEY 6 years ago

WE ARE SPENDING THE TAXPAYER MONEY ON PEOPLE LIKE THIS CALLING THEMSELVES LAWMAKERS????

• Bibi 6 years ago

Kennedy Adjepong NPP is tired of you and your noise, threats and all the nonsense. If you think you spent money to bring NPP to power who forced you to do that and why did you do it? It looks like you are disappointed you are ...

Bibi all of u attacking K.Agyapong Dont love Ghana.The guy is a thorn in your flesh but note the chop chop for both Npp and Ndc is coming to an end.so stand firm mr pharisee

• ogyam 6 years ago

Oh when will this idiot grow . he behaves like JJ . they both lack common sense

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

HOW KENNEDY IS, IF WE HAVE 5 OF KENNEDY AGYEPONG HERE IN GHANA, THEN THE WILL BE NO NONSENSE HERE IN GHANA PERIOD. I LIKE HIM HE IS SINCERE PERIOD

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 6 years ago

Haba! You guys are disgracing us paa....How can a journalist write such a sentence and Ghanaweb, did not bother to correct it before publishing.

....."it is a approach they are adopting". Tweea my 5yr old granddaughter eve ...

• BABA 6 years ago

how good is your grammar

• Yaw Boateng London. UK 6 years ago

Baba, you are worse than the author of the article because, you have no respect for grammar at all. You started your sentence with "how" instead of "How", and having asked a question it would have been appropriate to indicate ...

• Ato 6 years ago

RASHID: You are castigating the editor for a genuine mistake. I am laughing at you for writing such bad twi. Even my five year old can write better twi. Shame.

I started schooling in the 50s and Twi was not taught in our schools. If you are okay with such mistakes being made by an editor would you be equally happy if a doctor mistakenly diagnoses an ailment for your mom? PLEASE GET ...

• Kwaku Dompreh 6 years ago

Ato, whatever the oldman Alhaji wrote is serious and not a joke. Why shame him when our editors keep making such "mistakes" every day? You should rather be ashamed for writing/spelling Twi without a capital "T". How ignorant ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

THE THIEVES PERIOD

• stev 6 years ago

Ken is afraid. fear every where

• True talk 6 years ago

Please honourable don't! It will create tension for your govt. you have done very well in the society,things like this give you bad mark,because you are very close to the president l beg you don't,it put the president in the ...

• Thomas 6 years ago

My friend shut up and go ahead to release the photos. If you see the nakedness of me what will happen. What I have in front of me you also have it and you and I use them for the same purpose. Maybe they will very in sizes. Th ...

OMG! Is Ken Agyepong telling us that his role model is Al Hajj Bature ? I thought Ken and the NPP cabal hated Bature with a passion, little did I know that they admire his "takashi" tactics. Wow! "As3m b3ba dabi"

• don diggy 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong so curse man call Alhaji bature is engineering u all these while grow up

• peter 6 years ago

why are you holding on to a naked person picture

• Kim 6 years ago

Hey Kennedy, you can go ahead and release, we don't care anymore. I wouldn't be surprise if have naked pictures of even nana and all other presidents in Africa. Now we know how you make your money. Blackmailing? We are ...

• AGYA YAW 6 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG LOUD MOUTH WAKASA DODO YOU STARTED THIS FROM OPPOSITION , NOW THAT GOD HAS SEEN US THRU WHY? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR MIND SET REMEMBER YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY PERSON IN THE PARTY WHO HAVE FACTS THERE ARE SO MAN ...

• kojo 6 years ago

Kenedy, we no more need you in NPP. you are too known.

• James Congo 6 years ago

I support you 100%

• Mark 6 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THE NPP WAS BREEDING WHEN THEY WHERE IN THE OPPOSITION SO WHY ARE YOU GUYS CRYING NOW? LET HIM RELEASE THE PICTURES IT SEEMS HE HAS EVERYONE NAKED PICTURES IN GHANA STUPID BUSHMAN.HOW CAN WE MOVE FORWARD IF WE KE ...

• SHAMO 6 years ago

THE SECOND COMING WILL BE VERY DEADLY FOR THIS CORRUPT SELFISH WICKED LEADERS, JUNE 4TH IS NOTHING, OPEN YOUR EYES, KEEP KILLING THE SOULS OF THE CITIZENS, YOU LEADERS OF GHANA, WATCH OUT, THE POOR ARE SUFFERING AND STUPID L ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• Andy 6 years ago

U seems to lack moral attitude in ur family. Why mention JJ's name. Have u see how stupid and stinking mouth person u are? If u call urself a MAN with kenkey balls under ur crooked legs, go and say this thing before JJ with u ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

People like you need no attention . follow your stupidity . marron

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

When will Kennedy Agyapong grow up at all? Why is it always you? I support the NPP but you make it as if you are the only wise person in the party. You may be rich but that does make us all subservient to you. If it is not th ...

Because most of you are corrupt period

• Musa K, 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong please we are waiting. Please release the video. Don't take any nonsense from any bloody fool.

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

Who at all still listens to this loudspeaker? This Ken man has no balls as he has never name or providered a proof. We have heard it all before but never seen a single evidence or proof of what he says he has. Why do media st ...

• young 6 years ago

mp with big mouth

• Alhasan Iddrisu 6 years ago

It's good that Ken is now confirming NDC stands about NPP. Very intolerance,in fact Ghanaians made a mistake for voting them into power.God help us.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Devil akufool addo 6 years ago

All die be die akufool addo is the most stupid president in the whole world. Akufool addo had sex with Gloria Akufool in a toilet at Kyebi before appointing her as Attorney general. Video evidence available. Whatsapp me for t ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 6 years ago

Is this MP an asset to have in the NPP or a liability? He talks too much!

• Nsoh from Zuarungu 6 years ago

I always admire your sincerity, in fact this man shd have been a minister of God.

• Kea 6 years ago

Kennedy your a fuckin childish corrupt company just fuck off with Manama and his brother

• Alex Akun 6 years ago

Who cares

• bb 6 years ago

What an arse!!! Releasing someone's naked pictures is not the end of his or her political career otherwise US president Trump would not be president today. Someone in NPP should tell this thwart to grow up

• Fiifi boateng 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong to release nude pictures of NPP stalwart

• Citizen 6 years ago

Ken is one of the most sensible, experienced, knowledgeable and far-sighted politicians we have in Ghana now if not perhaps the only one.
    His motto, if you are not travelled you know nothing inspite of all your degrees, hold ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Babies talk enough. This s 21 century if u have or know something that u think s not good for our nation n being a good citizen as u cream why do u hint n why if someone dare u first. Ken statement smell hatrad. U wud only re ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong should stay away from Alhaji Bature he started become paranoia apuuuu

• kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

We know you in the USA and you must keep quiet and work for the benefit of the people than to keep lamenting unwisely. It is about time for you to grow up because Ghana belongs to the good people who need help all the time. W ...

• Tinkrite 6 years ago

Ken your is that you talk too much. You are one of the reasons the government could not deal Ibrahim Mahama. Your public utterances made the whole seemed like the government against Mahama family, you made it so personal. Sec ...

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Yes is true most of the npp leaders are so much senseless

• Mubarak 6 years ago

I thought he said he would commit suicide if Ibrahim Mahama wasn't jailed. We are waiting for his funeral.

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

Women especially should be careful with this man. One u visit you are sure your nipple is captured on camera. He likes naked pictures.

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

In other civilized countries this would be called blackmail.

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should learn to be very diplomatic,otherwise you will alienate your self even from your closest associates. Humans dealing with each other can be extremely difficult, that is why diplomacy is so important.K ...

• Michel 6 years ago

It's not what is happening to our country but its what is happening to this stupid fool. Has he got any children and if he has, what kind of role model is he to the children. Kwasia, Aponchi, Obishi. IDIOT

• oboy sika 6 years ago

This man has every woman's nude pics.. Hmmmm

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

NPP should listen to what the elders said: If you train a dog in the forest to hunt animals, and you bring it home where it cannot practice suck skills, it turns to hunt the chickens in the house"

• Nana Dazde 6 years ago

Hahahaha cant wait to see

• Nina 6 years ago

What is it nude pictures who wants to know a time when we are mourning Major Mahama. Give the public a break Kennedy Agyepong you have no respect for the incident that is shaking the entire country. All you Kennedy can offer ...

• lenzy 6 years ago

Going to psychiatric hospital with this mad man in my mind

• Mess 6 years ago

Ken stop talking shit I use like u but now u are getting too much

• Kofi 6 years ago

A parliamentarian threatening to expose somebody's nude pictures, and people are calling this garbage of a human being honorable.I don't blame him but I blame the stupid people of Assin who voted him to be in parliament. Unci ...

• JIM 6 years ago

Someone should please tell this good for nothing lawmaker that we are sick and tired with him. Adennn Kennedy Agyepong ?

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• Eunice 6 years ago

Visit ghpropertybrokers.com for the latest apartments in Ghana.

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

I hv seen them , he was bunking gabby anus

• principle 6 years ago

hmmmm in fact money can do everything bcs of money this man is also a lawmaker someone who talk without even regarding the law is parliament to make laws for who? is high time his constituency to look out for someone instead ...

• Gideon 6 years ago

Kennedy thought he was going to get money nyafunyafu like the way Ibrahim Mahama got it. Mind u Akufo Addo is a principled man. He will not allow anyone to outwit Ghana . Hey something better to do for yourself cos the days o ...

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Ken , watch out. Bature want to Manipulate You.He is Anti Akan

• Musa 6 years ago

He's always been a slave to the truth. I admire his sense of adventure and truthfulness.

• black fellow 6 years ago

l love this man

• Jack 6 years ago

It seems like Kennedy Agyepong has a nude photos or videos of every single Ghanaian. What is your reason not to release it but still hold on to it? Talk is very cheap until you come out with some actions. It is your choice t ...

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

When he speaks against Ndc, people call him the most wise person in Ghana and when he speak against Npp, he is a cobra, goat, sheep, moron, just to mentioned a few eiiii my country Ghana

• Akwesi 6 years ago

I know Ken to be someone who do not support nonsense and stupid issues in our country, so if his party members are messing up he has the right to lambast them one by one. As someone said, 2 Ken's Ghana will be a nice place.

• Haaba 6 years ago

I don't understand what this guy is talking about. Was he fucking that person and he snap a photo? Agyepong is going bananas.

• Ad 6 years ago

You're ignorant

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong may God bless you for defending the Truth

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

You will talk true