You are here: HomeNews2017 06 07Article 545329

Introduce other exam bodies – Educationist

Read Comments Comments (9)

• John,Tema 6 years ago

That is a good idea but would a conservative society like Ghana accept this?Elsewhere every state has its own examining body.

• Komla 6 years ago

We are living in this archiac age...how can we still be doing things the same we as in 1887....we need to grow up

• Inusah,Kumasi 6 years ago

Waec should try their best and do something about it.
    At least you can set another questions for those students
    NOTE: it is the entire Bungurugu centre and not individual problems.

• Enyo 6 years ago

....introduction of other exams bodies in corrupt riddled Ghana? Tweaa. The truth is, this is not a force majeure...if parents refuse to let their kids go and write exams because of land dispute why should WAEC be held respon ...

• Ali 6 years ago

Massa!
    You don't go to write an exam at the expense of your own life. Your key point is underpinned by your own suspicion - "I think". That's what you think.

You really 'think' you would send your child into a disputed/co ...

• ea 6 years ago

Test are influenced by tensions and that the body responsible should always be ready for some of these things. If even the students were prevented by parents and other opinion leaders, the students should not be made to pay f ...

• Kofi Osafo 6 years ago

The people should sue WAEC if the problem was not their fault

• O.K 6 years ago

WAEC shd arrange for the students so that they will be able to write the exam this year.They should not be punish .The fault is not from them.

• ea 6 years ago

The students can not be punished for happenings which are not their making. They should be given the opportunity to write the papers with equivalent tests.