You are here: HomeNews2017 06 06Article 544971

Akufo-Addo to pay 2-day private visit to the UK after UN meetings

Read Comments Comments (20)

• TT 6 years ago

TREATMENT COURSE

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

FOR 2-YEARS NON-STOP OF GLOBAL(National/International)TROTTING(from campangning throuh thank u-tour and ECOWAS visit), NANA AKUFFO-ADDO needs,even,2-months of rest/vacation. I SALUTE NANA ADDO FOR HIS GOD-gifted GOOD-HEALTH.A ...

• Champion 6 years ago

who is Konrad Adenaeur Stiftung? the prez is going for medical check up in UK. Hmmmmmmm

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

perhaps he is going for heart transfer. Wicked president Ghana had ever witnessed.

• good magic 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• NON-ELITIST 6 years ago

BEFORE THE DECEMBER ELECTION, AKUFO ADDO'S DETRACTORS SAID HE WOULD NOT LAST SIX MONTHS BECAUSE OF HIS FAILING HEALTH. WAS IT ALL A HOAX?

• Joddey 6 years ago

Mmmm, this man is surviving on chemotherapy and this globe trotting will not help him. It will worsen his condition which might lead to another disaster befalling on Ghana and making Alhj. Dr. 'Mutombanza' Bawumia Prez. My ad ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Listen Joddey , do you know that whatever thoughts you wish on someone boomerangs to you ? Learn to love your neighbor as yourself. Ask for forgiveness.

• Kotey 6 years ago

This globetrotting is becoming something else.Since he was elected to office,he has made traveling the core piece of his presidency.

Why not concentrate at home but running out as if he thinks he has a short time to work a ...

• DR RED HOT 6 years ago

A break for chemotherapy

• Good News 6 years ago

Nana fell us the truth.A cover up for medical check up again, Abi?.

• AIG 6 years ago

Hahaha
    He is going for medical review
    Just tell us

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Please someone tell the president not to go and sleep o. This is the unit we're talking about.

• alphonse james 6 years ago

you can't cheat nature the battle has just began . my funeral clothens are ready

• JAY 6 years ago

Useless and Senseless travels,just a waste of taxpayers money, it looks like Nana Addo can't handle the political heat currently in Ghana

• stupidity paaaaaaa 6 years ago

am not even sure nana has managed to stay in Ghana for two weeks continues?

• sika asiedu. 6 years ago

This is the beginning of many more well planned health visits to come. We will only be told the truth when he has to be absent for a long time.

• Yebo 6 years ago

Chop chop.

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

Please don't deceive us. He is the President, let him please himself. Paying for what? Let him enjoy.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

DOES IT MAKE SENSE FOR AFRICA
    LEADERS TO DELIVER SPEECHES AT INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCES AMD MEETINGS AT A TIME THAT THEIR CITZENS STILL CONTINUE TO LIVE IN BROKEN INFRASRUCTURE THAT ARE STILL IN SHAMBLES AND ITS SEVENTY PERC ...