You are here: HomeNews2017 06 06Article 544884

Radio Presenter exposes truth behind Mahama’s death

Read Comments Comments (103)

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation ...

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

I can't read far! 4 Soldiers, bla bla bla it doesn't make sense.
    Can somebody explain it for me?

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

WHAT IS THIS SENSATIONAL STORY ALL ABOUT? WHAT TRUTH ARE WE GETTING?

• fafa 6 years ago

SO THIS WAS A LURKING PROBLEM, THE SOLDIRS KNEW THE GALAMERS WANTED TO KILL THEM BUT THEY ALLOWED IT TO HAPPEN? HOW DULL. THE MILITARY INTELLIGENCE PEOPLE WEREN'T ALIVE TO THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES!!!!!!! I THOUGHT THE MI PEOPLE ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

WHO DEALT WITH THE CASE INVOLVING THE 4 SOLDIERS - THE CAPTAIN BEING THE PLATOON CDR?? OUR MILITARY COMMAND APPEAR MORE REACTIVE RATHER THAN PROACTIVE. MAY GOD SAVE GHANA WE DON'T MAKE BOKO HARAM

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

TO THOSE FOOLS WHO CANT CONNECT THE DOTS. U WANT KABA TO COME N TELL U THAT SOME GAF PERSONS WERE IMPLICIT IN CAPT MAHAMA'S MURDER? WHY WAS RELEVANT INFO KEPT AWAY FROM MAHAMA? DID SOMEONE IN THE GAF WANT MAHAMA DEAD OUT OF J ...

• what app 0243070622 6 years ago

Are you tired of hard work yet you not seeing any meaningful results? what if I show you very soft effort putting work yet with much bigger results, very legal.

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

@Insight to the bone you are an idiot. What has northerners done to deserve your nonsense??? How many northerners has the Prez surrounded himself with??! If you don't have facts stopped spewing lies and nonsense. IDIOT!!!

• Ray 6 years ago

Why? What did the soldiers do wrong?

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

They're fabricating kwaku anase stories. Don't even pay attention to them.

• scott 6 years ago

this insight is stupid, senseless being.

• koffi parker 6 years ago

otherwise if the late mahama was on official duty then the assemblyman cannot fringe innocent about the presence of the Military in the area, then again I doubt if the MCE will really want him dead as it happened insight cou ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash! I mean, VIPs use DHL to send in high end devices for fixing till date! U get what that means? . Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : ...

• Amusing 6 years ago

You should have been aborted
    Fool !

• Reader 6 years ago

Why? You dey write book? Who do you think has time to read this rant of yours. The main article sef isn't this long. #TrashTalk

• Banana Republican party 6 years ago

You fool pass goat, you didn't make sense in your useless comment. How do you mention JJ in this? Fuck your thoughts, I support what JJ did to anyone committed crime during his time as military leader. These so called Ashanti ...

• Ama 6 years ago

KABA come again! The story doesnt make sense

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Kaba didn't write the story. One of our "learned" journalist is reporting what he is supposed to have said.

• Serwaah 6 years ago

EBOBOBA ' the story will explode very soon.

• RUBY MAHAMA 6 years ago

Ama I agree with you not because you are an ndc but the reporter doesn't make sense. He just summarized the whole story but unfortunately left out the important things. I heard KABA on radio and it was all about galamsey whic ...

• Abusua 6 years ago

You are the right reporter, not this work by this rushing journalist who seemed to be in hurry to be heard instead of paying attention to the presenter and reporting accurately. Kudos to you, my girl, Ruby Mahama. Are you Cap ...

• Abusua Tahiru 6 years ago

You are the right reporter, not this work by this rushing journalist who seemed to be in hurry to be heard instead of paying attention to the presenter and reporting accurately. Kudos to you, my girl, Ruby Mahama. Anyway, are ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude,I according to your analysis on the whole murder case.there's a possibilities that the villagers were just used to accomplish some galamsey gurus evil agenda,because of poverty,illiteracy the villigers are now the evil d ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• MARY TAKORADI 6 years ago

Somebody need to come clean. Some body in the military knows the truth.
    Don't let this young man die in vain.

You too you are part of those nonsense or you're from that evil village...

• Thunder 6 years ago

Painful death!! Ask questions, questions and more questions. Methink some of his colleague soldiers may have a hand in his gruesome murder. They might have envied his brighter tomorrow.

Am I the only who doesn't understand this article?

• Joe 6 years ago

The story is hard to understand.Who replaced who and why should the soldiers be locked in Accra?

• Kwaku-Holland 6 years ago

Listen very well. The four warrant officers were sent by their commander who replaced cap.mahama to have some negotiations with The township. There was misunderstanding and they run back and were place in guardroom and were r ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

So you think you have explained It? You might be the only 'intelligent' man in this forum to understand this gibberish of a story.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

SO THE RADIO PRESENTER WANT TO TELL US THAT THE SOLDIERS WENT AWOL?

• Dave 6 years ago

This was very reckless and irresponsible. If u hv any information, give it to the investigative agencies and stop this kind of journalism.

• Komla 6 years ago

Have you heard the full show aired yesterday? This article is just a summary of what KABA said yesterday...guys grown up laa

Your are an idiotic fantalatos animal from the zoo. You'll get your punishment soon.

No we will not grow up. Most of us are not privy to the sort of interview kaba did yesterday so the writer could have unenlightened us on what happened

What happened to your stupid family, God planish you for saying that nonsense. Be ready you'll get your own soon.

• North 6 years ago

Very poor summary. Lacks understanding. What/who has KABA exposed in the article according to the heading?

Thank you and God bless you with long life.

• Daniel 6 years ago

This story doesn't make sense at allllllll

• Samson 6 years ago

Where is this coming from KABA. You have hit the lowest point in your career by outing this out there as the truth. We are told by the police report issued by the head of the CID that late Mahama send a WhatsApp message half ...

My Friend Stop That Your Nonsense Because That Will Not Help You rather curse you.

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

I thought I am the only one who could not make a head and tail of the story. Can the reporter come clear on this story which is incomprehensible?

• Joe 6 years ago

the true story havent yet been told

To your your village evil mother shit.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

The former commander ceased the village guys equipment for illegal Galamsay. That happened 3 months ago and the village people requested a meeting with the soldiers who were guiding the Chinese company doing Galamsay at the r ...

• Btz 6 years ago

So why were the soldiers detained,everyone can say any kweku ananse story now since the man is dead

• KKB 6 years ago

The story make sense, before the demise of the Capt Mahama, there are other soldiers who were deployed and similar thing happens and they fire warning shot, they were four in number and all holding M16 rifle. because of their ...

At least what you've written makes sense than what the supposed journalist has written

• van 6 years ago

Then there is so so much to be revealed from this lynching thing,yes so much truth may be hidden

• Kay 6 years ago

4 soldiers are nearly attached and it just ends there!

Your mother and father where part of those soldiers, village idiot and foolish people. God is listing and watching? you. This radio presenter will Soo die..

• AMY STEPHENS 6 years ago

where is the exposure here?. GHANAWEB paaa who replaced who and four people sent to guard room and what.there was nothing in the story.

• Tony 6 years ago

Stupid people.let the family mourn their departed son and stop this nonsense

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

????RHAPSODY OF REALITIES DAILY DEVOTIONAL????

*THE LOVE-WAY .*

Tuesday, June 6th .
    Pastor Chris

_*Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God ...

• Xtc 6 years ago

Thanks

• Koo 6 years ago

there is more to the captain's death than what we are being told. the DCE's, KABA etc.

Your Nonsense and evil mind will diminish your blessings. Thinking good is perfect way to succeed life. I strongly believe that you have a family, pray hard for them and stop that your foolish mentality.

• sam 6 years ago

WHAT IS THIS?

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

aahh Kaba come again

• jack 6 years ago

Somebody should help explain this.

• bb 6 years ago

what nonsense is that one too! meaningless article

• ME 6 years ago

No civilian will understand this.. It is understood by only military men.. That's the whole truth of the matter... Contact a soldier to explain to you if you don't understand..

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

If it's only to be understood by soldiers why didn't the journalist go put his article in the Burma camp notice board ?

• ben 6 years ago

Though I have doubts with some aspects of the episode .However, if the journalist claim there was a previous attack on the victims colleagues, I can't believe the captain having bn redeployed 3 weeks after that incident will ...

• willie 6 years ago

Did late Mamma knew all this stuff before he went to jogging alone?what is the name of the lieutenant?How many days did they spend in the guardroom?Did the lieutenant knew what was on the way coming?

• Kwankatem 6 years ago

Stomach journalist kaba you are unpopular no Ghanaian take you serious anymore

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

.....put into the guardroom for escaping from getting lynched? And getting released after the unfortunate lynching of Capt. Mahama? The two don't add up. This journalist must have stumbled upon some vital info but to rush to ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• koffi montrealn 6 years ago

Am a true Christian ,the people who did this crime should face firing squad is important to deter others,so that there will be disciple in Ghana

• ex-cpl Atia Tongo 6 years ago

INVITE KABA(the radio presenter) TO ARMY HQ FOR QUESTIONING. HE SEEMS TO KNOW MORE THAN THE OFFICE OF CDS AND ARMY COMMANDER. HE MAY BE OF MUC ASSISTANCE TO THE ONGOING INVESTIGATIONS ON CAPT MAX MAHAMA TRAGIC DEATH.CALL HIM ...

• Babs 6 years ago

Ghanaians are very stupid people. very very stupid. How can you sit by and allow Chinese to take over your country and dig gold. How stupid are you. Let them come to Naija. We go show them. Let them try hahaha

• nana 6 years ago

yur mouth cha cha Ghanaians r stupid , wat have u done , were u able to fight boko haram ,idiot wat can naija people do ofuii bele .

• me 6 years ago

And what are you trying to tell us? I cant make head nor tale of this story. It further confuses the saga.

• itony1458@gmail.com 6 years ago

Are u ready to make some money??Then contact me on my gmail account so we talk more.You get money instantly on your mobile money account,bank account or even shopping internationally.I will show you just a few hacks and you a ...

• Joe Mensah 6 years ago

Confusion galore. Incoherent pieces that leaves readers more confused than ever

• good magic 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• Boyaa 6 years ago

Your responses are exposing you as a very stupid villager. So grow up

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

A fool seeking attention. Some weak mind now seeking attention

• Kk 6 years ago

My recommendations are hereby relevant. That Diaso town need to be reduced to rubble. The area should h be used to build a permanent military base. I was once in Diaso with police escort to send goods to the mining company th ...

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

Things like these well happen only in a town which about 87%cannot read and write.Denkyira Obuasi fulish people.

• ratty 6 years ago

what kind of wrong Journalism is this? Tell me how your heading relates with the story? get serious with Journalism

• Kk 6 years ago

I also suggest that any office or authority who denied or stop investigation to early crimes in the above mentioned town must be put to death. Either being an officer or officers or civilian we must investigate who were incha ...

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

Well done KK.try to give more information about this village.cos it seems that is their life they behave like animals.

• Kwabena 6 years ago

I bet, this version of the "truth" is doubtful than the original "truth". for instance, why will the commander go on such an errand alone? Why would the commander attend an official meeting in jeans? why did he travel that lo ...

• Dr fake 6 years ago

No sense, I said it , they planned this killing. .they were being suppressed by the amry .the DCE know more. Bni should look deepee

• Adongo 6 years ago

Sergeants and above are NOT put in guardrooms because such an action carries consequential ramifications.

If a Sgt or WO is put in a guardroom, he or she is automatically reduced in rank to a Cpl. For this reason, the 4 W ...

• love of God 6 years ago

Nana Addo kws the death of the young man

• Evans 6 years ago

This radio presenter should be called to assist in investigations. His actions on radio has the potential of hampering the investigations process which can be a blow to the work of the prosecution.

• Jokoko 6 years ago

I do not agree with the side of this story. If similar attacks were waged. Then capt would have aware of wat is going

• Adelayita Mathias 6 years ago

I'm also hear the same story from Hon MP for Ningo Prampram and Hon MP for the area this morning at gtv paper review. I was totally shocked about the revelation.

• Aaron 6 years ago

KABA this is the lowest you can descend. You have just put together half truths of unrelated events to reach your skewed conclusions and question. Capt Mahama was deploying to the place the first time. He has no exams to writ ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

Does this story sound like there's a truth - or new information - in the stupid murder of Capt. Mahama?

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• NorbertAsante 6 years ago

Wow..

• Angel 6 years ago

I've got some beautiful ladies from Denkyira Obuasi. Interested bachelors should contact me. I'm serious oooooooo.

• good magic 6 years ago

spiritual powers

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

spiritual powers

• sam darkwa 6 years ago

is fabricate not true

• Bill 6 years ago

KABA, your story is truth the Army should deny the locking of the four WOs. Why were they locked. In fact if not of their tactics they would have been lynched. The DCE and the MP knew what had happened to the WOs.

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

They are F*cking murderers simple as ... nobody can or should try and justify this cr*p .. Caught Lynching anyone or being part of the crowd .. Life sentence .. period ..