Comment to:
Former President Mahama is a disgrace to the natio
AKUFO ADDO IS A CROOK,CLOWN
....AND THIEF KUFUOR IS WHAT?
Comment to Article
06-06 02:53
Re: Former President Mahama is a disgrace to the n
I could not agree with you more. The man Mahama is too greedy.
(click to comment on this comment)
Idiot Contemnor Mugabe
06-06 03:04
The Mahamas are too Greedy
Let's be little fair and objective here. If Ghanaians are not idiots they could have realized that it is rather Mahama John and Mahama Ibrahim, the two 'father Christmas', and Toyota-Landcruisers-free donors, are the ones w
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nii Teiko
06-06 12:14
congrats
GOD BLESS YOU my brother, you are spot on with your assertion. If Ghanaians were not idiots, they surely will have realized the real people who deserved lynching.
sabolo
06-07 11:53
THERE IS NO REASONABLE BEING FROM BOLE
Tell me the name of just one normal human being who comes from Bole (Bamboi). It is therefore not wonderful that John Dramani Mahama is like what he is.
C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME
06-06 04:32
Re: THERE IS NO REASONABLE BEING FROM BOLE
Pls we have normal people in Bole.pls mind your language my brother. I u telling us that those who contributed in the success of this current government are not normal?
JUNGLE EXCEPT
06-06 14:08
CORRUPTION! CORRUPTION!!!
Corruption! Corruption!! Corruption!!! JOHN FORD KANAZOE MAHAMA. CORRUPTION! CORRUPTION !! CORRUPTION!!!
Wonderful God.....
06-06 04:42
Akufo Addo Is Useless
Akufo Addo is useless asnd does'nt know what he is doing
HolyGhost
06-06 05:36
Addofo Rockson your talk is too loud!
It appears in Ghana politics once a president is disliked by a section of the populace, whatever he does is wrong, even if it is in the big interest of the nation. Some coolness and peace at heart is needed here. They are all
Eric .K
06-06 05:56
beating about the bush
All these rantings will not put food on our tables. Recounting Mahama's corruption cases is not the same as Npp fulfilling their promises. Concentrate on the later.
nana addo
06-06 06:02
disgrace mahama
I pity Ghanaians,because they always say wat they heard n not wat dey see.wen you can't insult ur stupid father in the house,who can't even manage his family affairs.
mba
06-06 06:20
NPP ATTACK DOGS AT WORK
As usual, he has been paid to write Rubbish about the John Mahama by his cocaine sniffing Pay Masters! What a shame!!!
419 GOVERNMENT
06-06 06:30
IDIOT
I wonder if u know your parents, if yes then how you speak or what you write out speak of the home you are coming from and a replica of your parents. So you need not to be blame for what you've said because that was how you
NIENDOW
06-06 07:39
Eric K bro i totally agree with you 100 percent
06-06 07:40
Wolves in sheep clothing huh
Sarah yayra
06-06 07:42
Kwasia keka
Who is this animal tree writing such crazy lie, you are so stupid to the core, you know too well who your parents are, a nonentity, you are not fit to eat mahama's vomits.bastard
Nyame
06-06 07:49
Foolish fool
You are crazy .Fucking pussy licking asshole with no manners. Is this what you waisted your time to study .I piety your future.Idiot racist, your family and you can never attain the height of the Mahamas ...... .
Ibrahim
06-06 07:50
Insulting formal President
I think you Adofo should have respect for people, aspire and talk of your achievements and what you think can work for the nation .think of leading just about five people in a public institution and you surely understand what
Bob
06-06 08:27
this is a very stupid write-up
BA
06-06 08:28
Folk we must be a little bit civil in our speech.........
Kwabena
06-06 08:45
Kufuor's Minister of Defence bought ...
Kufuor's Minister of Defence bought Suhoi jet fighter not from the manufacturers but from a company in Britain. Is that not corruption? No government have minister for operation theaters. Its only Nana Akufo-Addo who have
Kwame
06-06 09:20
If you're doing this in the name of the NPP then you are more a disgrace to your family and the the world as a whole
Johnny
06-06 09:49
Re-Former President Mahama is a disgrace to the na
Am at a lost so far as the Ghana constitution if someone could enlighten me where in the constitution prevents a sitting president not to employ people if his term of office is not ended.
Godstime
06-06 09:49
Becareful
Plz rockson ,can u identify some of the negatives of the ff past Presidents:Nkrumah ,Rawlings, kuffour ,Mills ,and mahama.if u have some to write ,then u should remember that every blood has a little but.Remember,ur father, i
charles mensah
06-06 10:13
Do you have anything in your head ?
If you be mean our former president is wealthered and I don't think you have anything in your head to write about
Dessie
06-06 10:23
Mahama
You stupid thing,an idiot and a moron okoampa anduu run uwaaka sheege talk about the negative happenings in your akyem government and stop the diverting attentions waaawa.
bukari
06-06 10:49
You are all jealous of Prez. Mahama. Because you don't give praise where praise is due you will remain in your sinful acts without promotion. This is a prophetic message. Take it and repent or ignore it and perish in your sin
GEORGE OSEI
06-06 11:18
I wish this article writer could tell the public his achievements in life.If u disliked a person does not mean u could go and extra mile to talk this way.His families are successful people and Ibrahim Mahama had made his weal
Zach
06-06 11:37
Former president Mahama
Akuffo addional is worst if you care to know
Kabiru Bawku
06-06 12:50
OH! WHY ?
The precise definition of corruption in Ghana is simply John Dramani Mahama and the NDC
Abdul-Rahim Iddrisu
06-06 13:03
JM the best
Wait and see the end product of the 110 ministers fooooolish man JM all the way.
Legal African.
06-06 13:18
Mumu people
Useless stupid pinges nonsense people why can't you live JDM alone mama addo will continue to disgrace Ghana ECOWAS hahahaha
Bolobolo
06-06 13:51
Writer. u re very useless paaa
Stupid writer, you are and your are very useless. where do u even come from. at least he is better than your Akuffo Addo.
Theresa
06-06 14:38
mahana is a disgrace
I am not surprise not even for one second why because I Listerine to an interview of him about a book he wrote oo. W. N. Y. C radio and I was very shame and disappointed this is the time. Dramani was a vice president. He ma
pataku
06-06 14:59
Most stupid write up of the year. Blinded by politics and spewing garbage. About 5 million people who voted for Ex President Mahama aren't idiots so as the over 5 million who voted for President Akuffo Addo. If you don't ag
CASTTHEFIRSTSTONE
06-06 15:00
Whaaaaaaaaat!!!!!
Wow..... Such incivility!!!! I can't believe it! You take delight in insulting a former president all in the name of partisan politics! Can't you ask rationale, legitimate questions without resorting to insults? I thought b
RICHMOND, MARYLAND
06-06 15:12
animalistic
I love this write up simple because the monkey that wrote this is showing that he has no good brought up by his parents. Monkeys are found in the bush pls go n join your friends there
okyeame
06-06 16:20
JM WAS A MORON..NOT JUST A DISGRACE
Mahama was a fucking moron, not just a disgrace. He is so incompetent and inept that one wonders whether he was really educated. I blame Atta Mills for this aberration.
Ghanaman
06-06 16:34
Abrogate this contract, the company in Dubai may belong to Mahama himself @
witness at that time
06-06 16:48
Rockson is a partisan tribalist
Rockson is nothing but a partisan tribalist who has let his imagination run wild. He is disparaging Mahama on the bases of innuendos without producing one scintilla of evidence that the former president was engaged in corrupt
Martin
06-06 17:00
Go to court!
if you think JM is corrupt as you are alleging, go to court and battle your case out not social media. only myopic people behave in this manner.we allow politics to engulf our sense of reasoning to the extent that is the yout
Dedonz
06-06 17:11
He became too greedy and looted
If you remember he bullied Nana into allowing him to keep his accommodation given to him whilst serving Ghana and had planned to get that as part of his retirement package. There was a public outcry and he had to let go of t
Adika
06-06 17:26
Such an animal
Needs to be lynch
Aside up nketia
06-06 17:32
kwasia bi nti
As long as there are greedy idiots like him exist lynching will forever maintain it's name????????????
Aside up nketia
06-06 17:40
I found it mindboggling and a mystery as to why Rawlings draft indemnity clause in our constitution to protect corrupt presidents and ministers.The man who advocate and preach integrity,transparent,probity and accountability
Mr Bond
06-06 17:58
PREZ MAHAMA THE VERY BEST EVER !!!!!
He served GHANA TO THE VERY BEST OF HIS ABILITY !!!! HE'S NEVER NEVER A DISGRACE TO GHANA !!!!
King Solomon
06-06 19:12
....AND THIEF KUFFUOR IS WHAT?
kaketonti
06-06 19:14
Saint Rockson Adofo. The only conclusion i can come to after reading your article is that you dislike e ex-president to extinction.
fair lady
06-06 19:22
Former Pres. Mahama is.....
it can be repealed, yes the i am talking about the constitution of 1992.Our late Dr. Kwame Nkrumah did it in 1957 constitution. Regarding to the regional Assemblies. He repealed the clauses and abolished it. I believe if the
MR. NEVER
06-06 19:49
I can assure you that Ghanaians are truly not serious. If we are, we would not have voted for Nana and his NPP to run the fairs of this country of ours.Nobody was able to point out any corruption allegations against Mahama as
Nii Major.
06-06 19:49
Myself
Fool
K ofori
06-06 20:56
John mahama is a thief he belongs to ndc devil party nkwasiafoo nboa mba
Kwankatem
06-06 21:14
The sad news his supporters want him to run again like Ghanaians and land are his property's he knew what he was doing thinking the new administration will go for it because he never ashamed of himself tha
apuuuu
06-06 21:27
This buffoon with less home training is showing his stupidity always. After insulting otumfou for some time now he is turning it to the venerable jdm? My friend ur father is the most useless vagabond in this country. Tell ur
nje
06-06 21:29
Nonsense
I wonder whether this writer has manners! Where was he the Kufour regime? This kind of selective and loose talk should not be permitted. I wonder whether he born a few years ago? Besides, all his claims are baseless, why won'
Bomba
06-06 22:17
Rockson Adofo, you are a disgrace to your self. President Mahama's solid achievements are there for all to see. The massive infrastructural development undertaken under his watch are a lasting legacy. The results of this m
Sankofa
06-06 23:22
You like it or not he beat your nana in the first round. If not for old age sympathy he would have beat him in round 2. He has been a president and no single person your family can ever be president. Fool.
Sulet
06-07 00:53
President?????
Mahama was not fit to rule Ghana. I knew him in Achimota Primary School and he never was even a class prefect. No leadership abilities. I was very surprised when I returned to Ghana after 32yrs abroad to see he was president.
John
06-07 12:41
en
Buy & Sell
(31,583)
(18,058)
(13,283)
(1,339)