You are here: HomeNews2017 06 06Article 544809

Rawlings speaking like an NDC foot soldier - Felix Ofosu Kwakye

Read Comments Comments (170)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##NPP IS TAKING OVER POWER ON THE 7TH OF JANUARY AND THEY ARE ASKING YOU TO ORDER 43 CARS FOR THEM ON 3RD JANUARY?? -- -- THE 200 CARS YOU SHARED AMONG YOURSELVES WERE NOT ENOUGH SO YOU ORDERED ADDITIONAL 43. THIEVES!! CREATE ...

• TONTONSANSAN 6 years ago

OFOSU MAHAMA IS USING YOU LIKE THE TONTONSANSAN AND HE WILL DUMP YOU LIKE TOILET PAPER.OFUI CHOOSE LIFE AND STOP THE LIE FOR MONEY JOB.

• Sanni 6 years ago

l like your name TONTONSANSA

• don´t care.. 6 years ago

Look @ this silly criminal!you guys surrounded Mahama with misleading words while looting the nation coffer..be4 you join NDC,it has it own Principles not your view..
    felix owusu! you and your likes are free to leave NDC an ...

• Abusua Tahiru 6 years ago

Been struggling to find where he said Rawlings was speaking like an NDC foot soldier. Pure conjecture. That should have been the main news in this whole borla narrative of an article or news item, you call it.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

This stupid boy has no more mouth to speak and he is awaiting for his sentence. Felix Ofosu Kwaakye will be jailed at all cost which he knows very well.

• Jumbo 6 years ago

Jailed at all cost? Who jailed NPP fat cats(thieves)? We remembered the bone of contention between Attah Mills and JJ Rawlings. You think NPP are made of saints or Angels. Even Nana Akufu Addo knows he is a thief. Nobody is a ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Hmmm he is stupid boy like u..I pray God have mercy on u and forgive u

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THE SECOND VITAL PHASE HAS STARTED: After the confusion and blame game that came like Agege Scatter after NDC's election loss, an important stage we warned of earlier is taking place. Chairman wants his party back and has tak ...

• Amapaa 6 years ago

That means ghana will not have a viable opposition for some time. Is that healthy for the country. ?

• BK 6 years ago

Notwithstanding your wise counsel, it won't be adopted, at least, by JJR

• King Bright 6 years ago

Use internal channel to resolve what, Ofosu 'kwaakyenkyena'? JJ lamented on your armed robbery a cool 4 years ago but you decided to shun him as a result. Do you need wise council now? Ndc bye bye.

• King Bright 6 years ago

The victory of the ndc de3 NEVER AGAIN and the people say AWAY CORRUPTION 2×
    Awayy Dumsor Dumsor away ee Monkokyenni 2×
    And the people say AWAY CORRUPTION.
    Sing along awayyy. ......

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

This guy is so disrespectful and arrogant to an unimaginable proportion: who made his father: Kofi Totobi Kwakye who he is now. For real, some Ghanaians may have issues with the Rawlings but there is one thing unique about th ...

• Joel 6 years ago

Please note his dad is not Totoli Kwakye

• Phreezah 6 years ago

I like this,thank you very much.JJ would have given his children ministers but he never did n you will never hear his children speak public n insult like this so called kwakye.how old is he?he is also part of the course that ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Yeah, NDC party bye bye byeeeeeeee' oooooooooooh, and never ever come back.

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash! I mean, VIPs use DHL to send in high end devices for fixing till date! U get what that means? . Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

Felix is a big fool and all who thinks like him are. Ordering cars worth 9million in just about 5 days to inauguration is a typical example of what Rawlings calls Corruption

• akwasi 6 years ago

Akwasi owusu from mim

• cha 6 years ago

Kids like you go to where you are through stealing after Rawlings hard work

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

Listen to that Bastard, baby with bad sharp teeth, Felix Ofosu-Kwakye talking to himself,

“The NDC is a party with millions of followers so it is not surprise that some members will have different views,” Mr. Kwakye Of ...

• Yaw Apenteng 6 years ago

The news item contradicts the headline.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

RAWLINGS, THEY PRETEND LIKE AN ANGELS BUT INSIDE THEM THEY THOUGHTS IS LOOTING THE NATION PERIOD

• Job 6 years ago

News in town is that ndcs are thieves booted out, but npps who took over are sophiscated armed rubbers. Which will you prefer?
    Advice:choose the lesser devil.

• Divine Hope 6 years ago

masa read it well!

• Skippy 6 years ago

Exactly!!!
    All he meant to say is that JJ is entitled to his opinion like any if them
    NDC is a democratic party & the NDC masses have their views also like JJ
    Let JJ tell us how his wife funded her party & campaign

• mohsie 6 years ago

this small with big can say what he want, kwasea u should wait and see for the private investigator to start their job.kwaese bi ba.

• niibi 6 years ago

Look at this idiot also. Your greed and self centered character caused our defeat. Would you shut up there.

• Cola 6 years ago

See this idiot called Felix Kwakye. Criminals all over the place

The news item contradicts the headline. He didn't say that. He was rather decent in language as reported.

• Nii Kantinka 6 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye you are the last man to be talking or responding to what the Founder rightly said about NDC. SUCH PEOPLE LIKE KWAKYE were the very reason NDC is in opposition. Boys turn Men overnight are prone to incompetency.

The headline is deceptive. He was decent in language as reported in the body of the news item.

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 6 years ago

Is a lie, Kwakye and all the other young politicians in Ndc, are never stupid. Ndc, is blessed for having such brilliant and knowledgable young dynamic personalities amoung the 'akatamanso' family. I want all those bashing O ...

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

You this boy you don't respect did you pay water or electricity bill before you follow NDC your WEED mouth Will not land you any where fool just shut up CRIMINALS wait for your JAIL sentence IDIOTIC ANIMALISTIC FOOLISH FOOL T ...

• tomsom 6 years ago

These ndc babies with sharp teeth are criminals wait these young ndc bastards will end up in jail. What do they bring to Ghana politics? Thieves!

• ataa ayi 6 years ago

These footsoldiers built the party for you to come and chop well well. I wonder whether you'll have the gall to meet them face to face during primaries

• Sampson Quaye Agbavitor 6 years ago

Railings said the truth and baby with sharp teeth was was worried. Ofosu kwakye you can go yo hell. You are stil showing your arrogance talking any how.

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Where's Ofosu Kwakye 's parents ? Is this the way he was raised, if not, then how and when did he become disrespectful? My memory tells me it was Rawlings who taught subordinates to challenge higher officials. What goes aro ...

• Sam 6 years ago

Kwasia like you. How dare you open your stinking mouth to talk ill of jj rawlings.the man who made it pissible for you to come to ndc and steal money. Go wash your dirty mouth with soap. Kwasia kwasia .

• Sampson Quaye Agbavitor 6 years ago

Rawlings said the truth and baby with sharp teeth was was worried. Ofosu kwakye you can go yo hell. You are still showing your arrogance talking any how ,you shall still be in your ignorance . Deduct your age from ...

• King 6 years ago

Shout up ofosu kwakye when did you become an n.D. c.member?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

FELIX I KNOW THAT YOU ARE A VERY BRILLIANT BOY, BUT HOW CAN YOU LET POLITICS DO THIS TO YOU? YOU ARE ACTUALLY CONFRIMING THAT THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ACTUALLY EXISTED ! YOU ARE OUT OF PLACE JUST LIKE KABBILA YOU WADED INT ...

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

His daughter is better than you shutout.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 6 years ago

This boy hasn't learned any lesson from the NDC defeat. He wasn't even born by 1979.

The news item contradicts the headline. He didn't say that.

• Phillip 6 years ago

Wat is wrong with what he said. Is he not expressing his views, does he not have de right to do so, he can say watever he wants so far as he is not insulting anyone, his statement to me is his view.

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Felix Geobbels Kwakye, NDC Deputy Minister for Propaganda and Public Enlightenment, you can't stand the truth in public so you have now found there an option called internal channel conflict resolution? Fat chance! Not with t ...

• Cobby 6 years ago

This young man who is a former deputy minister under JDM's regime may be 'small boy' as most of u 'commenters'll like to refer to him but doesn't spew out chaff, he speaks practical wisdom n he is always on points. Infact, th ...

The headline sounds different from the body of the news item. I find no such insult purported to have been made by the young man. This is how we end up with a public refrain about members of the Party disrespecting JJ. Actual ...

• Bobshoow 6 years ago

You are d only wise n intelligent person.. Thanks

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Wonderful God..... 6 years ago

God Almighty hate false gods
    Believe in the Lord JESUS Christ and thou shall be saved and thy house!...Jesus said::: flcome unto me all ye that labour and and are heavy laden and I will give you rest.
    TRUST IN ONLY JESUS

• MyName 6 years ago

One of the babies with sharp teeth! You're free to say that the high priest of probity and accountability should practice what he preaches.

• Abaluu-Kaokudi, Maamobi 6 years ago

How do foot soldiers talk? Idiot. These foot soldiers built this party for you idiot to come and loot. Foot soldiers talk rubbish, anyhow. You are like your foolish father.

• KWAKU AFATSE 6 years ago

STEALERS. JUST KEEP QUIET AND ENJOY YOUR SHARE OF THE MAHAMA LARGESSE.

• KWAKU AFATSE 6 years ago

JUST KEEP QUIET AND ENJOY YOUR SHARE OF THE LARGESSE. BUT REMEMBER THE DAYS OF RECKONING. REMEMBER THE IDES OF MARCH.

He didn't say that. The headline contradicts the news itself.

• Fire Man 6 years ago

STUPID BOY

The headline contradicts the content of the news. He was rather decent in language.

• Tanoah 6 years ago

U this boy with sharp eyes like a thief.U are cures no respect for the elderly

• say it loud 6 years ago

I have stated time and time again that no body can be bigger than papa J in the NDC.

• Kobby 6 years ago

He has started again nooooo my people this man is one of the guy who made Ghanaians vote against the NDC if he start talking like this again 2020 will be easy for the Npp

• kigbaforu 6 years ago

Wow u are fool for going tha far if ur founder is like an ordinary foot soldier then wat are you u will remain in opposition for long with this ur stupid and arrogant attitude

• Fish man 6 years ago

This small boy who dare u to speak when elders are talking, it's not ur fault u had the chance to loot and sit in big cars that if not politics it will be in ur dreams but I don't think u will have the chance again to be a mi ...

• I Love Ghana 6 years ago

NDC accused Nana Addo wrongly for being a trouble maker in NPP. The NDC worked so hard just to divide the NPP prior to the December 2016 elections. They spent huge sums of money and good amount of time to divide and destroy t ...

• Kundung kurili 6 years ago

After the humliating defeat i thought you would have learnt some lessons but its obvious the monies you stole during the previous administration has made you more arrogant and disrespectful towards party elders.useless basta ...

• Kd 6 years ago

I wonder if some of you reads the article before commenting. The guy never said that.

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

I guess this guy looted than anybody in N.D.C at least let Mahama talk. Anyway since you're rich you can do whatever you like. It takes man to be rich overtime not overnight

• kwame 6 years ago

so cant u see the storyvos misleading and u will go on and insult Felix for no reason. Where did he say JJ is like a serial caller? thats how the npp won the election: they throw the story out for some tym and make gaims oit ...

• Papa J is my nigger 6 years ago

Papa J is better than anyone in the NDC , so he deserve applaud speaking like a soldier on the June 4th. Papa J is like an experienced leader than that fucking Mahama

• Paakwesi- Teshie Tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Get out, useless idiot, stupid fool. You were one of the most idiots in the NDC party. Are you a foot soldier yourself?? When things were tough where were you?? This time round, it will be very different ball game together, t ...

• More 6 years ago

Look at this basted.boy.ofosu.kwakue.u.are.mad.go.and.tell.u.mother.who.is.Ashawo.in.holland.that.she.talk.like.foolt.soldier.this ofosu.kwakye.is.Foolish.boy.he.don't have.respect.mad boy

• Nana Forbi 6 years ago

fool

• Paul 6 years ago

Ghana Web got to be serious. Do they take us, readers for fools? What link does their headline got to do with the article? We are not children, they must according us some respect.

• Chiefpriezt 6 years ago

It is so obvious that many on this platform only read headlines and jump to make comments. The headline of this article is heading to Paga whiles the content is heading to Axim. The author of this article had an intent to se ...

• Zongo 6 years ago

There they go. Baby with smelling teeth. They will never learnt lesson

• anna 6 years ago

Ur jut an idiot theif u were a toddler when jj executed head of tates and judgges aboa today u open ur stinky mouth to talk bastard

• Richard Apochi Tetteh 6 years ago

Hmmm! so when will these NDC babies bear the fact with the founder JJ Rawlings that their selfishness, bribery scandal and corruption led to the 2016 elections defeat?

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

Rawlings is worst than a party foot soldier. He is an epitome of envy, greed, being uncouth and ill bred, and many more.
    May the souls of the innocent people he killed Rest In Peace. The HOTTEST part of hell is RESERVED for ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

WILL BE SOON FILLING THE EMPTY SPACE AT NSAWAM PERIOD

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 6 years ago

Is this mig still dreaming to have any position in a reformed NDC? Kwaku's, you will be living in the fool's paradise if you think a reformed NDC will have a place for him anymore. Tell FIFA as well that you are all spent for ...

• General wuntiya 6 years ago

No wonder, papa j is always right about his comment, babies with Sharp teeth.. See this small boy talking,mmm

• Kwasia 6 years ago

I'm fasting Felix but we are ready for you guys anytime our party activities start ,we are going to kill some of you like dogs ,better shut ur stupid mouth up ,thief ,you we are not going to allow you to insult JJ these time, ...

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

Masa, stop the nonsense talking and the bulshit arguments. Where were you when the man was suffering. You this baby with sharp tooth stop fooling and apologize to JJ or else.........

• PAPOE 6 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC

• ray 6 years ago

Your headline is quite deceptive. I do not think that's what Felix meant. There are those who just read only the headline. Journalism has taken a wrong path in this country. It's sad. Our problem in this country is fake journ ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth has no respect for the elderly.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Kotokoli 6 years ago

Sickening greed, selfishness and corruption. Look at the thick lips, nothing in that head, just an empty barrel. Only mahama (also useless) can appoint this idiot and call him a minister. It is your likes including Okujeto Ab ...

• agyeman 6 years ago

CAN SOMEBODY TELL ME WHO FATHERED THIS BOY? HE IS SO DISRESPECTFUL I PRAY HE DOES NOT GET MALE CHILDREN IN HIS MARRIAGE.

• Grace 6 years ago

Surely

• Nyame 6 years ago

Rawlings was truly speaking like a serial caller, rawlings could've killed atta mills if it was 1970's and 80's.he is in NDC, NPP, NDP,. Such a hypocrite, who is more wicked in Ghana than rawlings.its just a jealous for maham ...

• LOVE 6 years ago

ANOTHER IDOT LIKE FELIX

• Lin 6 years ago

I don't blame I blame ex president Mahama for giving ppl like u the chance to talk asif u vomit from ur anus. Foolish boy, is ex president Rawlings ur age mate,if he was ur father won't u be proud. Dirty boot licker.

• SD 6 years ago

Shut up small boy. Where were you when they were forming the party? Do you and Ablakwa really need to reply to everything this man says?

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Fty 6 years ago

I don't like this guy but I think the headline is mischievous. The online portal needs promotion badly on the back of sensationalism

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Shut up where were u in 1979

• OLUWAAAA 6 years ago

Sheeejiwa.... Rawlings now speaking like a footsoldier of NDC??? Sharp teeth pass sharp teeth. What a wow

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Mr Rawlings must deal with Felix Ofosu Kwakye,is that how he speaks to his father Mr Totobi Kwakye?his choice of words for the founder now and in the past has been of of disrespectful words.If this boys who ve become so used ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Rawlings hypocrisy exposed

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

VERY BAD REPORTAGE. WHERE IN OFOSU KWAKYE'S REMARKS DID HE SAY RAWLINGS WAS SPEAKING LIKE A FOOT SOLDIER?

• KOFI BOHYIRE 6 years ago

SO WHERE IN THIS NEWS ITEM HAS FELIX INDICATED THAT RAWLINGS IS TALKING LIKE AN NDC FOOT SOLDIER?? MISCHIEF MAKING JOURNALISTS SHOULD NOT FORGET HEAVEN EXIST FOR GOOD PEOPLE AND HELL FOR THOSE WHO ALWAYS WANT TO DESTROY OTHER ...

• Nana k 6 years ago

Look at all these fools,
    Cos they get some chop, them they talk just anyhow

• ogyam 6 years ago

JJ is more than a foot soldier , but Felix u got to give foot soldiers some respect and stop the nonsense . you guys are making the party unattractive . for JJ leave him to rot in his greediness

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Ofosu kwakye, you need to respect the founder of the party. You have become what you are because of his toils and sweat. Kwaseato, ofui like you...

• Bazine- 6 years ago

People like Felix were the cause of the NDC failure. Arrogance and loose talks.
    Be reasonable!

• aka. Mallam 6 years ago

Felix , if truly this is from you then quickly withdraw it. For heavens sake you are too young to get embroilled in this internal turf war. Let alone to insult a very senior statesman and seniorelder of your party. Ifyou do n ...

• seth cobins 6 years ago

ofusu kwaakye keep quite

• Joe US 6 years ago

WHY IS NDC LOOKING FOR THE REASON THEY LOST POWER, WHY? IS FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE ,KOKU ANYIDOHO, ASIEDU NKETIA ,STAN DOGBEY OUT OF THE PARTY? GHANAIANS WOULD NEVER FORGET THESE PEOPLE

• Marcus Chris Lawson 6 years ago

This boy of a politician must think twice before opening his political mouth
    He needs to be circumspect and sensitive to the feelings of foot soldiers
    Is it not the foot soldiers whomhold the party together or he thinks tho ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Felix Ofosu Kwakye respect yourself and learn how to be obedient if wasn't Jerry Rawlings you will not be where you are today this kind of talking people doesn't respect the law and they are lawlessness ...

• Just that 6 years ago

Aah, there is no mention of this former minister saying Rawlings was speaking like a foot soldier.

• Ricky 6 years ago

You are too arrogant, who the fuck do you think you are. J J . announced the truth you will be jailed. You dey vex me. You are corrupt, thief

• Ricky 6 years ago

Ofosu kwakye Who the fuck do you think you are.Rawlings announced the truth you will be jailed.you are corrupt. Thief. You dey vex me

• Ndc 6 years ago

Look at his stamped and trampled nose

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

OOOH NDC CORRUPT,EVILS,BOYS,WITH BABY SHARP TEETH,SHAME ONTO YOU ALL,FOOOOLS

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

CHOP CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY FROM MAHAMA ODWANFUNU SO HE DONT RESPECT,ODWAN MUUUUU OFOSO KWAASEA,NONSES

• Phillip 6 years ago

Wat is wrong with what he said. Is he not expressing his views, does he not have de right to do so, he can say watever he wants so far he is insulting anyone, his statement to is his views

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Fuck this Ofosu Kwakye. What is wrong with him?

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Stupid Felix Ofosu Kwakye if wasn't foot soldiers where the fuck you be at this is the reason why you are in opposition because your disrespectful to fellow human being apuuuu

• Samdougi 6 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID BOY,WHEN WAS HE BORN?OR IS IT BECAUSE MAHAMA GAVE THEM THE ENCOURAGEMENT TO MISBEHAVE,THIS KWAKYE BOY OKUDZETO AND OTHERS MAKE SOME OF US VOTE AGAINST OUR PARTY,THEY DON'T SPEAK WELL,VERY VERY ARROGANT.

• Sufian James 6 years ago

you see this your arrogance will never stop you have no manners you think you can just insult the elderly and go Scot free u have forgotten that we are in that your wicket regime- Idiot learn to talk and speak

• OD33FOUR PHAROAH 6 years ago

Still JJ Rawllings is the father of ur political party so control ur looong! flamingo BEAK.

• cali 6 years ago

people lik felix us to opposition and he still hav the nerves to talk about rawlings,foolish fool

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

I thought you have zip your dirty mouth, your foul mouth ended you guys at the opposition yet you don't have the sense to change your style. We are only waiting for the independent prosecutor Nana has promised Ghanaians. You ...

• Kumah Alfred Brown 6 years ago

Another gross disrespect to the founder and the footsoldiers. What exactly is he trying to tell us.??

• Boakye king 6 years ago

foolish person of your calibre Felix.you are who you are in the NDC because of Rawling's toil and sacrifices! shut your stinking unreasonable mouth!

• Samuel Worlasi 6 years ago

Unacceptable comments from a public figure like Ofosu kwakye. Did he realise that they were so corrupt which defeated the philosophy of the party of Rawlings was referring to? Or he thinks that bcos he was a beneficiary of co ...

• Kak 6 years ago

Well is up to your like father like son .A corrupt father gives birth to corrupt children like Felix ofosu kwakye

• SHAMO 6 years ago

THAT IS NOT THE PROBLEM, THE PROBLEM IS, GHANAIANS ARE FORGETTING WHO GOD IS, THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT'S AND MOST OF THE OTHER PARTY'S HAS MORE BLOOD IN THEIR HANDS, RAWLINGS DID HIS BEST TO SAVE THE COUNTRY 1979, BUT GHANAIANS ...

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Ooo kwaakye ur very ungrateful the man ur insultin is the same man who Make ur father totobi because by that time ur father was noobody an ulittle punk get the right tell.the party founder booshit.watchout boy

• Odorkoo mp 6 years ago

Who is corrupt than JJ? U rule this country 4 20 years, and u still living in state housing, masa shut up

• dennis 6 years ago

I wish I can kill this idiot kwasiaaa guy.foolish boy

• pataku 6 years ago

There's nothing for. N. D. C to solve you guys are brutally mean and. God will keep you all down for very long time for all the serious crimes you all committed we the wise and honest Ghanaians are looking for a different par ...

• pataku 6 years ago

There's nothing for. N. D. C to solve you guys are brutally mean and. God will keep you all down for very long time for all the serious crimes you all committed we the wise and honest Ghanaians are looking for a different par ...

• kof 6 years ago

Kwasia another baby with sharp teeth , baboons worked for a monkey like you to come and chop we shall see

• JM Joshua 6 years ago

Rawlings literally campaigned with the wife against the NDC causing their defeat and if doesn't Afoko him they would never come to power. The solution is to Afoko Rawlings immediately. He is an ingrate despite all the party d ...

• frank 6 years ago

u are a very very stupid boy to speak nonsense abt j j .where were u when ndc was formed

• jee 6 years ago

Look this stupide mahama boy

• Anthony Adusei 6 years ago

I don't know where this huy was brought up and also who he thinks he is. We are Ghanaians and pretty much know that we have to respect elderly people but I see this Kwakye guy to be too arrogant. Are footsoldiers subhuman or ...

• Kwasi Boah 6 years ago

Pls is a footsoldier

• Tekno 6 years ago

This guy was the most annoying boy of all. Everyday he was on tv with his mouth going cha cha cha cha...speed!!! While we were suffering he was telling us how things are running smoothly in the country.Put me in the ring wit ...

• Peter Geemyibii 6 years ago

Waooo internal wrangling in Ndc''''''.Felixs and his type can only make it true through thievery of tax payers money.shut up

• Magic Bullet 6 years ago

If old age is affecting someone the person begins to behave like his/her fuse blowed in the head.
    You hv no any platform to address such issue but june 4 congration.
    I can't think far.

• tosa 6 years ago

foolish boy calling ur founder that name.......

• Jeans 6 years ago

Why pay attention to that greedy bastard.After all he did not vote for the NDC in the last elections.Rawlings and wife think they are the only people who should rule.People from Rawlings part of the Volta region always feel ...

• Dibga Gandaa 6 years ago

Childish Rawlings

• tommy 6 years ago

Aaaaa gone are the day to say this t o Rawlins.
    Hmmm. OFUI anokese kromfo) kwakye

• akwasi 6 years ago

Nana addo dankwaa akuffo addo is the best priesdent

• JMK 6 years ago

Bad journalism! What Ofosu Kwakye said is in mo way the same as Jerry Rawllings is a Footsoldier!

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

Wonders shall never end.ofosu kwakye .can talk like these to papa J.

• RANGER 6 years ago

YOU THINK YOU ARE THE SAME AGE WITH JJ.WAKE UP AND LOOK SHARPE. BECAUSE OF THIS OUR USELESS DEMOCRACY ,YOU HAVE THE POWER TO TALK LOOSELY..GOD SHOULD FORGIVE YOU .

• yussif baba tamale.gumbihini 6 years ago

The stupid NDC boys will live to see what will happen to them after investigations have taken place.they never thought they will loose.sheeeege Nima.

• nana yaw 6 years ago

kwakye ofosu u are a big fool to talk to my old boy that, u better watch ur beak boy!

• save Ghana 6 years ago

as fr this animated boy and stupidity the least said the better. babies with sharp teeth. propaganda slept with prostitution and gave birth to babies with sharp teeth

• Nesta1 6 years ago

Nonses, ofosu Kwakye if not corruption like will u aquire all this cars you stole from government? Thus why u are against Rawlings's telling u guys!
    Some of us know u and your family very well, how much was your salary for a ...

• Kolowawa 6 years ago

When will this boy learn to respect the elderly? Does he respect his father or mother at all? It's time ghanaians search deep into their history before giving appointments.
    The media should stop giving a hearing to some of t ...

• salifu siita 6 years ago

what work did Rawlings do. when he was in prison? other people worked for him and whst did he not do to them, come to talk about the money he took either 2m or 5 m the fact of the matter is he took bribe , why did he not kil ...

• salifu siita 6 years ago

then nana is also using Bawumia to lie to Ghanaians

• Alex Owusu. Gyamfiy 6 years ago

You must respect your elder and the founder when he was founded this party fekix you was at your village so shut up you fulky mouth

• ???? 6 years ago

Rawlings will laugh when he reads your comment..

• Onipa ba 6 years ago

Another useless guy,he behaves like monkey.Okwasea.

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Sharpest teeth baby. But see, when he was blowing out nonsense at Nana, it was all applause for NDC. Despicably arrogant. Tweaa

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Am not a fan of the Rawlingses but, at least, he's older than your father who's never been a president before. You mast not like his speeches but learn to leave them to those who like it. Reading between the lines, you realiz ...

• Addae 6 years ago

I don't blame you for a second for saying that Rawlins spoke like a party foot solder. When you speak like this definately your wives will snub you.