Social media commentators should 'shut-up' on Sosu's suspension - Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (33)

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• Edem 6 years ago

You kind of apology of a lawyer. You are nothing but a charlattan Ampaw and Im not surprised you support Sosu because you ply the same trade as him ie swindling and extortion.You tried it on Asamoah Gyan but didnt work. What ...

• asem 6 years ago

Ghana social media and too known, l always ask myself what do they know in the first place? trying everything on social media

• Meka 6 years ago

This self-promoter should be debarred.

• JoJo 6 years ago

And what can this maaf-maaf do to "social media
    commentators"?

Juvenile kitchen dictator!

• P.O. Addai 6 years ago

What kind of admonition is this? We cannot comment on issues concerning lawyers but lawyers can comment on issues concerning the rest of us? What a world!

• kk 6 years ago

don't mind this idiot

• CICERO 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw is rather the loud mouth know all lawyer who should rather shout. This is the appalling attitude of these Ghanaian lawyers who think they are over and above the laws of the land and therefore when a regulatory b ...

• Issa 6 years ago

Medical Doctors and proper hospitals are not suppose to advertise but herbal hospitals and chiropractic hospitals can have all the airwaves to themselves.

Lawless cannot advertise but spiritualist and funny so called men ...

• Elfuego 6 years ago

You just said everything. its a pity

• Jonazz 6 years ago

In fact you are perfectly right .

• Kofi 6 years ago

This time I fully agree with Maurice Ampaw. Franklin Cudjoe need to shut the hell up. He is not a lawyer. He should not dictate to the Legal Council how to run the Ghana Bar. Wise people do not rush to meddle in matters they ...

• CAPTAIN. JAMES BIGGLESWORTH 6 years ago

That is why freshly minted lawyers should undergo proper pupillage from well trained senior lawyers and law firms who will teach you, inter alia, that barristers at law and solicitors are not to tout.Kudos to my seniors JKA ...

• Julius 6 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw should shut up himself. How many times hasn't he commented on raging issues in the country through social media, from corruption, security, finance etc. Is he an expert in these areas? Didn't he seek to advertise ...

• Watchg 6 years ago

Who's this too know man shut up yourself who do you think you're

• dunaa 6 years ago

Another idiot lawyer, who will tell us that only lawyers can have opinions on things legal! Just as John Dramani Mahama told us that unless you have actually been President, you cannot criticise a President. Nonsense! Ampaw ...

• asonaba kofi 6 years ago

who talks more `by heart` than you Maurice ampaw? you are one of the chief culprits who uses political statements to promote yourself.

• Samson 6 years ago

Who is this man at all? Why does he always talk by heart? Why does he think that Ghanaians should shut up a matter which concerns them? Particularly using social media? Ampaw should get real, we are in the era of social media ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.

5.It reduces ageing process helping you to ...

• AMY STEPHENS 6 years ago

ghanaweb at it again, litigation of sentence, what is that. i think you mean to say mitigation of sentence. i may stop reading from
    ghanaweb

• Victor Appiah 6 years ago

Are lawyers doctors when they comment on issues of medicine or architecture etc etc,if you have nothing good to say you rather shut up.

• princess 6 years ago

So this koliko concern man too call himself a lawyer hehehe ghana

• Joe Mensah 6 years ago

What do you mean M Ampaw?? Are we not in a democracy? Let people have their say and express their opinion on topical issues just as you have been doing over the past year or more. Nobody should be gagged. Discussion can bring ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Do lawyers shit ice cream?

• Law of Kama 6 years ago

welldone, show then the difference in the reverence of the profession. These boys must mature and learn.

• Hans 6 years ago

Stupid and useless lawyer, you always hate people's who have made in life better than you, it's now clear that this sosu issues have political under tone

• Kofi 6 years ago

Anokwa who is Franklin Cudjoe to tell Ghana legal council how they should operate. Are you a lawyer in first place? Every association is govern by a constitution or rules and regulations for which I believe Lawyer Sosu is ve ...

• Dankkwa 6 years ago

This Maurice Ampaw or who ever he calls himself should have be the first person to be suspended or better still be dismissed.
    He always dumps himself on radio and TV just to catch attention, in effect advertising.

Look p ...

• Worried ghanaian 6 years ago

Age of Corruption, Only God can save us, o punishment in their graves,

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Aside the Ms. Kwabla vs Asamoah Gyan (or the other way round) case, is there any other case with this paaaaapaaaaa lawyer's name attached? In other words has he ever been to court as a counsel to anyone? Please, Ghanaians, so ...

• Abongo (germany) 6 years ago

???????????? this foolish man has always looked very funny to me.You command social media comentators to shut up on Lawyer Sosu's case cuz you feed us?Kwasia kwa.

• teacher 6 years ago

Maurice Ampau is a useless lawyer and he is a disgrace to all lawyers in Ghana.why should you envy a good lawyer like lawyer Sosu.your eyes like crocodile eyes

• Mabel 6 years ago

How dare this loud mouth asking people to shut up . Disgusting