Never again would we have someone of the incompetence and corrupt mindset of Mahama ever come near the levers of power in Ghana!
Kofi 8 years ago
No. No. No.
Do not blame on Mahama on everything.
It is the culture.It is the way people are living. it is the unfairness that resources are being shared.It is the mind of laziness led to their begging.
No. No. No.
It is the culture.It is the way people are living. it is the unfairness that resources are being shared.It is the mind of laziness led to their begging.
asem 8 years ago
I agree, yes laziness. It is time we have to stop blaming people rather resolve to hard work that will pay big time.
Anita 8 years ago
What kind religion teaches people to beg?
Kaba 8 years ago
Yaw the moron
Is that all your useless immature mind is capable of remembering. Your mother must be regretting in her grave. She took home a placenta and threw the baby away. A useless idiot and fool who doesn't have any mor ... read full comment
Yaw the moron
Is that all your useless immature mind is capable of remembering. Your mother must be regretting in her grave. She took home a placenta and threw the baby away. A useless idiot and fool who doesn't have any morals With this mindset your will surely not survive your next birthday.
Serwaah 8 years ago
You can speak your mind without any insults. Stick to the core contents of the topic that is being discussed.
Daw 8 years ago
Yaw you are the most stupid and useless creature on earth,what has mahama get to do with this issue,did mahama put them on the street to beg?even those ppl are foreigners
General WUNTIYA 8 years ago
Daw you are most useless and stupid creature like Mahama(kwasia) do you think if your family benefited from Manama, you can just talk any how
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago
AS A MATTER OF FACT,I HAVE STOP GIVING FEW CHANGES TO BEGGARS..
wiring90@protonmail.ch 8 years ago
AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant CEFCU......10K every day ACU.....10K every 2 days SEI FCU.....10k every day Malheur FCU.....20k Umpqua Bank......5k Pineland Bank......50K every 2 days GS Bank.......250K Instant Bank Of Sprinfield......20K Every day Republic bank of KY.....10K Every day WellsFargo Citizens SunTrust Capital Bank Banner Bank Associated Bank My Oregon ccu Credit union of Colorado Travis Credit Union Utah community cu University fcu National Bank (Illinois) Legence Bank (Illinois) Illinois Bank & Trust needed for funding ... cashout is sure.. FOX COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION $5000 DAILY SAME DAY REFLECTION OLD OR NEW MACU OLD OR NEW BECU FIRST NEVADA CU KLEBERG BANK ST MARY BANK SUNCOST GOLDEN1 CREDIT UNION SAN FRANCISCO FIRE CREDIT UNION UNLIMITED INSTANT REFLECTION NEW OR OLD ALLYBANK 25000 DAILY NEW OR OLD EVERBANK 5000 ALPHINE BANK 10K INSTANT REFLECTION BANK OF TEXAS Any other US local bank Credit unions Credit cards ITunes gift card cash out Canadian banks also needed EMAIL ME IF YOU GOT ANY BANK ACCOUT IN U.S.A OR CANADA THAT HASNT BEEN LISTED.
LIST OF NEW ACCOUNTS THAT CAN BE WORKED ON
Chase bank
Td bank
SunTrust bank
Citizens Bank
Synovus Bank
Capital Bank
PNC bank
Us bank
53rd bank
Bbt&t bank
I need any bank credit card for top up
Discover money market / credit card
Any old credit union bank
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Cibc Canada
Rbc
Scotia Bank
Tangerine Bank
TD Canada Bank.....
Cashout 100%
Tachie Tema 8 years ago
Lazy parents. Police should collect the kids from the road side
James 8 years ago
Email me on arthurev121@gmail.com lets wrk I got some accts
good magic 8 years ago
spiritual powers
master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power
spiritual powers
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
PERIOD, WHERE IS JOHN MAHAMA. ANY COUNTRY MAHAMA WOULD HAVE DIED BT NOW
Kofi 8 years ago
What shall we expect from them in 20 years?
What is the government doing on the issue?
Who are these parents?
O A 8 years ago
Fulanis, I guess.
asem 8 years ago
they are making the country look dirty and nasty
Fine Boy 8 years ago
Very sad why did Almighty Allah created Africans very poor especially Ghanaians??
The True GhanaMan 8 years ago
we were never created poor. it's people like you in govt that made us poor. a black man saying u were created by allah, don't u know ur forefathers existed thousands of years before mohammed evented the word 'allah'.?
Issa 8 years ago
Correct!
Correct!
Joe,canada 8 years ago
They may be fulanies
Adika 8 years ago
If Ghana leaders were to spend our public purse wisely we would have money earmarked for child benefits , unemployment benefits and many more to help those who need this however in Ghana the poor get even poorer as Presidents and MP's only focus on their immediate families when looting state funds thus forgetting the very people who elected them to office. Till date there are schools in Ghana where pupils go to school on shifts.What quality of school work would any one expect from such pupils. three and half hours of classes each day meaning 171/2 hours of studies each week. Disgraceful to Rawlings, disgraceful to Kuffour, Attah Mills and in particularly Mahama. None of these leaders truly took education very seriously enough to make a difference. Why can't Ghana be the first African country to introduce the benefit system to stop child prostitution and child street beggar in Ghana. Is this too much to ask a Government who is people or child centred? Is this too mach to ask for?
HELP US AND KILL ALL THESE THIEVES LEADERS YES
Adika 8 years ago
Ghana must now be thinking to having a mini welfare for all children and vulnerable families. No leaders have addressed this issue head on . They all duck and shy away from the topic thinking someone will come from heaven to sort this out. Whilst some of them waste the public purse on girlfriends and concubines, their own selfish greed and many more. If developed countries for example U.K, Sweden , Germany and many more are having to offering child benefits to its citizens why can't we also help the under privileged in our society. Why are African leaders in particular too greedy in focusing on making our nation great and strong with healthy population and sound minds rather than maturing and breeding child beggars of our high streets? Is this too much too to ask?
The True GhanaMan 8 years ago
the population control council must prosecute and force people who produce kids like pigs and yet have nothing to do compulsory long term family planning. these kids are hardened, toughened and head-strong than the well nurtured kids and will grow to inflict harm and insecurity on our kids just like the Abuakwa north mp was killed.
with these kinds of parenting how can we have quality brains to conpete with kids from asia, europe etc whose parents have only 1, 2 or 3 kids in well furnished homes and good learning facilities?
why do people have kids? to take care of them to be responsible citizens in the future or they just want to produce kids? or lack of family planning service.
was there and is there any thinking and concerned govt officials relative to population and children rights? leadership is cause, all others are effects!!
Liquid Force 8 years ago
Are these people really Ghanaian citizens? If they really voted for change then Mahama should be left out this
Kwame 8 years ago
This Same poor People will go and vote for mahama and the NDC again.
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
(1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
(1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
(2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.
(3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..
(4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility.....
(5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
(6. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
(7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Kofi K 8 years ago
They are all pretenders and a disgrace. AMA must remove them immediately.
Ben 8 years ago
Look at how these Fulanis are disgracing Ghana.
Daud 8 years ago
sometimes people speak as if they are not born by human how can you insult someone,s father like this,we are in Ghana here where rule of law is not working in a sense that people called delta, invisible forces bull security coordinator, break court, burnt toll booth in Ghana here because they're in power so laws can,t affect them,the man you are insulting him erra rule of law deal with his own party members so who deserves that incompetent.
pataku 8 years ago
Every Ghanian have every right to blame this on. Draman. Mahama. This is onehundred percent his fault importing Fulani's to Ghana for voter fraud. President. Addowarf must do something immediately must use police to control these beggars no other country in the word even not in. Africa will allowed ghanians to flood into their streets for begging money. So president. Addowarf even. Draman invited these but its your duty and u must take care of it this is very dangerous and pls don't be a pin headed over it
NOW TURNED TO BE A BEGGAR IN THE STREET, THIS IS THE PUNISHMENT IF THE GREEDY GOVERNMENT RULED THIS COUNTRY AND LOOTED WITHOUT SHAME, KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA, THIS IS THE END
THIS COUNTRY ABD THIEF ALL OUR RESOURCES AND THIS IS THE RESULT PERIOD, MAHAMA THE DIRTY THIEF
Kwami US 8 years ago
Why can't you ask Samira Buwumia to take care of her people in Ghana?
SHAMO 8 years ago
WHEN DID THIS START HAPPENING IN GHANA, WHAT I KNOW COMING UP,WAS THAT, ONLY DISABLE PEOPLE DO SUCH THINGS, WHAT IS GOING ON, OH MOTHER GHANA,
Serwaah 8 years ago
Money stolen by the Mahama - led government could have been used to cater for some of the kids .
Kwaku kyeretwie 8 years ago
GHanaians had been deceived by the NDC for long and now Ghana is turning to be like India
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago
KWAME NKRUMAH, ESTABLISHED WORKERS BRIGADE. THEY WERE THEN PUT TO WORK FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE NATION. WHAT HAVE THE VARIOUS GOVERNMENTS THAT HAVE COME AND GONE DONE TO HARNESS THE EXCESS HUMAN TALENTS FOR THE USE OF THE NATION ? WE, AND FOR THAT MATTER, THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA, MUST START FROM SOMEWHERE, IN ORDER TO GET TO SOMEWHERE. PUT THE PEOPLE BACK ON THE LANDS. WE CAN THROUGH THAT, BECOME EXPORTERS OF PERISHABLE AND NON-PERISHABLE FOODS AND OTHER ITEMS. STOP THIS CHILDREN FROM THIS ACTS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. WE MUST STOP THEM BEFORE THEY BECOME ROBBERS AND MENACE TO SOCIETY.
Teye Agbale 8 years ago
This is looming yet the gender Minister will shed crodile tears at the home of the late Captain Mahama. She should tackle this
Reggie 8 years ago
It's really sad guys you need to see what goes on at airport junction at night from 10pm all through to 1am seeing kids on the pavement begging and some run cross the street without looking other sleeping on the pavement and my fear what if a car loses control? And it's not just boys but girl are part too I believe someone is not doing his or her job but is been paid so please do sometime about it.
RICHMOND, MARYLAND 8 years ago
This is happening erywhere. I don't give them fucko bcos most of them r able bodied n just take advantage of our generosity. Infact I yell at them to FUCK off the road whenever I see them. If they're kids I yell n ask them to tell their parents to send them to school. FCUBE is there for free.
Last warrior 8 years ago
There is something missing which I think many should think about b4 commenting,like the develop countries they recognise the situation which put some to have no choice but to beg that's why they created benefits,it's so sad that many jump to look down upon the poor(this is real)and quick to defend our leaders who contribute in many ways to deepen poverty.
No. No. No.
Yaw the moron
Is that all your useless immature mind is capable of remembering. Your mother must be regretting in her grave. She took home a placenta and threw the baby away. A useless idiot and fool who doesn't have any mor ...
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...
spiritual powers
Who are these parents?
Fulanis, I guess.
Correct!
They may be fulanies
If Ghana leaders were to spend our public purse wisely we would have money earmarked for child benefits , unemployment benefits and many more to help those who need this however in Ghana the poor get even poorer as Presidents ...
Ghana must now be thinking to having a mini welfare for all children and vulnerable families. No leaders have addressed this issue head on . They all duck and shy away from the topic thinking someone will come from heaven to ...
the population control council must prosecute and force people who produce kids like pigs and yet have nothing to do compulsory long term family planning. these kids are hardened, toughened and head-strong than the well nur ...
(1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...
sometimes people speak as if they are not born by human how can you insult someone,s father like this,we are in Ghana here where rule of law is not working in a sense that people called delta, invisible forces bull security c ...
Every Ghanian have every right to blame this on. Draman. Mahama. This is onehundred percent his fault importing Fulani's to Ghana for voter fraud. President. Addowarf must do something immediately must use police to control ...
KWAME NKRUMAH, ESTABLISHED WORKERS BRIGADE. THEY WERE THEN PUT TO WORK FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE NATION. WHAT HAVE THE VARIOUS GOVERNMENTS THAT HAVE COME AND GONE DONE TO HARNESS THE EXCESS HUMAN TALENTS FOR THE USE OF THE NA ...
It's really sad guys you need to see what goes on at airport junction at night from 10pm all through to 1am seeing kids on the pavement begging and some run cross the street without looking other sleeping on the pavement an ...
This is happening erywhere. I don't give them fucko bcos most of them r able bodied n just take advantage of our generosity. Infact I yell at them to FUCK off the road whenever I see them. If they're kids I yell n ask them to ...
There is something missing which I think many should think about b4 commenting,like the develop countries they recognise the situation which put some to have no choice but to beg that's why they created benefits,it's so sad t ...