You are here: HomeNews2017 06 05Article 544641

NPP contractors angry at minister

Read Comments Comments (31)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Mahama is a thief.

• --- 6 years ago

Massa,don't afraid to use yourown name. Foolish man.

• nAmE@# 6 years ago

Foolish man 100 times. Where is Mahama is this story? You cant use any name beffiting your tribe so you use an Ewe name instead. Mumu! Mee333

• IB 6 years ago

What has this got to do with Mahamah? Ignorance ooooo, ignorance

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

Why taking Agbesi Kwasi seriously? Some Ghanaians are plase plase people like Agbesi Kwasi

• Kwame 6 years ago

Hmmmmm these corrupt npp politicians. Ghana is doomed.

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human as rituals 6 years ago

Ugly dirty face mouth dropping dwarf Nana is the biggest thief president Ghana have ever had he came to steals and paid his huge debts he is owing to the banks and a lot of people he collected money from

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Waraman 6 years ago

SGT ANANE, No wonder you enjoy eating THIEF MAHAMA'S feaces. NDC RAT.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 6 years ago

Are goodies kick backs, bribes or both? Do we call these corruption? I rest my case.

• IB 6 years ago

Hahahahah!!!!!! which school did you attend....do you really know the meaning of corruption? I doubt, if not you wouldn't put up this nonsense. Pls get a dictionary and get to understand the word corruption my friend.

• Na so 6 years ago

Nothing has changed, these guys pay to be in their positions, so why are we surprised when they recoup their investments. All these idiots see politics as a business. Until we define corruption, we will always find nice names ...

• --- 6 years ago

DON'T BE AFRAID TO USE YOUR OWN NAME. YOU'RE JUST TOO STUPID

• Amoah 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo chose a regional minister who in his statement declared it doesn't matter which party you are affiliated to, you will awarded a contract if only you fit to do. See how people are saying Akuffo Addo is corrupt. Why ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

IF the Minister is going to award contracts to people whose business would create jobs, I don't think it is a bad idea.
    Or it is against the party ideal that 15% is generated on each contract as "dues".

I think that is wh ...

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

Different party one mentality. They (NPP) should fail and see.

• Ben 6 years ago

Ghana doesn,t belong to only NPP and
    NDC but to all Ghanaians. The minister
    would be right if he said contracts would
    be awarded according competence. The
    NPP contractors and the business men are
    only blackmailing the ...

• deen 6 years ago

Stop these propaganda an work for you an your party. l trust these will not come from him he is a high time politicians.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• St. TyRo 6 years ago

Goodies for real
    Hahahaa....

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Akoffo Addo is a thief

• Ali 6 years ago

Can't they ask their colleagues to proofread the articles? Porous!

• Man no b God 6 years ago

we get to them as days goes by. NPP d most corrupt party in d country

• good magic 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• Kookoman 6 years ago

Akufool addo is a big stupid idiot

• Wob yoli Wob begu 6 years ago

You see, these people(NPP) have started the 'PHD' - pull him down attitude.

• Yama 6 years ago

Now where is anti corruption crusaders. NPP in charge. The home of corruption.

• siitajnr 6 years ago

did the government want to tell us that they didn't see this during the transition . hypocrisy at his best

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human as rituals 6 years ago

It's a shame to have this ugly dirty face dwarf Nana as a president he is a biggest theif in the history of Ghana. He has packed his family in government to steal from Ghanaians tribalism at the highest.

• outlaw 6 years ago

You guys are supposedly leaders in most of these communities so these acts of naked anger and traits bordering on greed and selfishness should be something that should be looked down on and more of acceptance and all inclusiv ...