You are here: HomeNews2017 06 05Article 544589

Mahama’s presidential cars ready

Read Comments Comments (161)

• xyz 6 years ago

All theses for officials in a poor country like Ghana? God saves us! We really need a revolution of the masses

• xyz 6 years ago

these I mean

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

10 MILLION DOLLAR CARS!! WHY???
    ##NPP IS TAKING OVER POWER ON THE 7TH OF JANUARY AND THEY ARE ASKING YOU TO ORDER 43 CARS FOR THEM ON 3RD JANUARY?? -- -- THE 200 CARS YOU SHARED AMONG YOURSELVES WERE NOT ENOUGH SO YOU ORDE ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Mahama is a big disgrace to university graduates.

• GH 6 years ago

NPP IS FAST 2 BRING COUNTER IF THEY ARE IN TROUBLE. THESE CAR STORIES MEANT 4 THE BOND, MAHAMA MURDER, AG ISSUES 2 B 4GOTTEN

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

BCOS OF WHAT MOBUTU DID. NO DR CONGO NATIVE WOULD EVEN ASSOCIATE THEMSELVES WITH MOBUTU'S CHILDREN OR ANYONE WITH THE NAME MOBUTU SESESEKO...SMH...N YET THESE GREEDY MOTHERFUCKERS WONT LEARN. SEE HOW CAPT MAHAMA WAS MURDERED? ...

• klu 6 years ago

its not possible that only just one captain will be sent to provide security for a mining company.it doesnt sound right.investigate mahama and brothers.the captain was protecting their galamsey pit.

• Wells 6 years ago

There is more to this story than meets the eye. I still believe that that guy was there to protect Mahama and his brother and the other NDC thieves. Period

• concern 6 years ago

You are evil. Why blame the died and basing your claim on allegations. Even if he is there for the ex-president, then blame falls on the current administration for allowing him to do it.
    People like you and in the majority t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Listen to another fool la! Who told you that Captain Maxwell Adam Mahama was sent to provide security for a mining company alone?

• yaw 6 years ago

Dear readers, you see how Kwaku Baako has couched this report in the daily guide ostensibly to justify the clearly illegal purchase of these vehicles by the NDC so that JP and Nana Addo can use the vehicles. This report in t ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

PUT THIS IN YOUR BRAIN STOP BEING IGNORANT

• PAA NII 6 years ago

And we have a dusty fool armpit smelling philosopher who propagate from one article to another trying all he can to defend the thieve called Mahama.

Smiling wryly over your daily nonsense in here. The fact is, your entire group of hoodlums including those hiding behind Ghanaweb platform can't bully me into silence like done to others, hence your dry non-palatable insults ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

This is unacceptable. We must force mahama to pay for his cars and take them home. Ghana doesn't need them. We need to pay our foreign debts and build schools for our kids. We need hospitals and one helicopter for every regio ...

My friend, stop that nonsense of a tale you have been propagating all over the place since this particular story graced the bulletin by no other news house than the Daily Rubbish. Even the caption “Mahama’s presidential c ...

• George 6 years ago

One kind person who did not have Ghana at Heart as PRESIDENT was THE BORN THEIF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

Why don't you go get a life, mumu!

These cars were ordered on request by the NPP administration through their transition team and the NDC side is ever ready to release the report on that very deal by which they both amicably agreed upon, hence the purchase of ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Kanana Mahama! Kalabule Mahama! Thief Mahama. You crime is gradually taking you the grave.

why should an outgoing president be ordering vehicles for an incoming president. thats what i dont understand....why isnt there constitutional directive that corrects such issues? these gh politicians are all thieves...
    The ...

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

NPP MPs approved the Purchase.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

This is conspicuous consumption Mahama must be investigated.

• KWEKU 6 years ago

FINE PREZ FINE CAR UNLIKE THE CHIMPAZEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

U CONCEAL UR LACK OF EDUCATION WITH OUTMODED BRAND NAME VEHICLES N U THINK U HAVE PRESTIGE? MUAHAHAHAAAAA. SO SAD. U CAN EVEN FEED UR FEACES N URINE TO THE QUEEN. U WILL REMAIN WHO U ARE FOR EVER N EVER TILL U DIE. WAT A FUCK ...

• aboa kweku family the chimp 6 years ago

Oh you mean your father the chimp.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Wo ye aboa pii that is why you belong to NDC.

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

NO COMPANY WILL RELEASE ALL THESE CARS WITHOUT PART PAYMENT. IT'S POSSIBLE MAHAMA WENT BACK TO ALTER THE TERMS. Since handing over, John Mahama has travelled to the Emirates on at least four occasions. Other NDC gurus have be ...

• GIDIGBA 6 years ago

"Currently, the president uses a 10-year-old BMW which occasionally breaks down with high servicing cost.

And when the vehicles go for servicing, he uses his private ones – a situation which is detrimental to his persona ...

• Abralink 6 years ago

Hahahahhahaha

• Editor 6 years ago

"The vehicles are customized for Ghana and cannot be used by any other country." RUBBISH!! Does this mean the vehicles will break down when they cross the border from Aflao to Lome?

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Amaliba should speak about this Nkwaseafo Nipa mmoa NDCfo! Nyame ntua mo nyinaa ka maako maako.

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

ARMOURED VEHICLES FOR MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES HOUSEWIVES? EVEN SOME OF THE MOST WICKED AND LAVISH PRESIDENTS IN AFRICA LIKE MOBUTU SESEKO, IDDI AMIN EL ETAL NEVER ORDERED $9 MILLION DOLLARS WORTH OF LUXIRIOUS CARS

• kwasi kwansa 6 years ago

What if the cars were for Mahama's use? It may have come to public attention because of a botched plan. Remember Asiedu Nketsia said they will continue to rule from outside government. In effect run a parallel government. Ple ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Ghana is not poor in the first place, our problem is as a result of mismanagement. Damn your revolution by the masses assertions, your stupid NDC goons are the offsprings of a populist movement that came in lieu of a revoluti ...

• xyz 6 years ago

you shit and gutter cleaner in new york

SEE HOW PRES. MAHAMA IS TAKING GHPPL FOR A RIDE AT THE EXPENSE OF HUNGRY GH TAXPAYERS? STEALING N SIPHONING STATE FUNDS AWAY LIKE A GREEDY, HEARTLESS PIG? SO WHY WONT GHPPL/PPL OF DENKYIRA KILL UR NEPHEW LIKE POISONOUS SNAKE. ...

I' m in Ghana as I speak, you stupid desperado thinks that you're left behind and therefore wants a way out. If you need a job, call on me I can help out. You're suicidal, you're such a blood tasty loser, a vampire, Ghana has ...

I' m in Ghana as I speak, you stupid desperado thinks that you're left behind and therefore wants a way out. If you need a job, call on me, I can help out. You're suicidal, you're such a blood tasty loser, a vampire, Ghana ha ...

• xyz 6 years ago

You are a pale shadow of your desperate self otherwise why would you add New York to your name? It is a sign of inferiority complex!

NANA AKUFFU ADDO'S LEGACY 8YRS: U HAVE TO THINK AHEAD!
    It was not for nothing that Ghana was the first black African country to break free from colonial rule. We are determined to show that we can emulate the successes of ...

• Nana will win 6 years ago

CYZ, so u want to refute the allegation that Mahama is the most corrupt president ever rule Ghana and groomed by the so called Rawlingd Revolution which turned Ghana' s development anti clockwise. NDC leaders are corrupt to t ...

• Nana will win 6 years ago

CYZ, so u want to refute the allegation that Mahama isNDC is. Or the most corrupt president ever rule Ghana and groomed by the so called Rawlingd Revolution which turned Ghana' s development anti clockwise. NDC leaders are c ...

• aboa kweku family the chimp 6 years ago

I my friend we no dey poor like you ooo

• ATONGO 6 years ago

If Ghana were a poor country could she afford this luxury for just a very very few of her leaders? Ghana is not poor at all. She is very rich but with greedy and selfish leaders.

• kwabena worae 6 years ago

This same deputy national security coordinator who was involved in the $4 million NCA deal stealing and corruption. This deal is not far from another NDC create loot and share. Thieves. Nana Ghana is watching how you deal wit ...

• Abralink 6 years ago

Who says Ghana is poor. Because of the failure mentality of people like you, thats why we can't progress. We want everything cheap and inferior. If you think good cars are expensive, try cheap ones.

• Vicky 6 years ago

THE NDC OFFICIALS AND THEIR STUPID PRESIDENT MUST BE PUT TO DEATH TO SEND A MESSAGE TO THE REST OF THE POLITICIANS IN GHANA.

• Vicky 6 years ago

PRESIDENT PEPENII MAHAMA MUST BE PUT TO DEATH P E R I O D !

• Vicky 6 years ago

President Mahama should be put to Death

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Mahama was born a thief.Azaa man!

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Wait till you see what the current president and his party can do. It's always been a pssing contest between NDC and NPP; who can steal the largest. Afterall, this is a country of equalisation? Do me, I do you. Steal from the ...

• Messi kojo 6 years ago

Your mother ass was born a thief instead

• Dr fake 6 years ago

He is .......stupid.

• Kwame Adzo 6 years ago

This is scam and a big PR campaign by the company to get as much mileage on this as possible for certain action.

A very well calculated scam to project an image of something to just get attention.

Daily Guide, whoever ...

• Aponkye B33 6 years ago

Nana addo dont deserve to be president and ride in luxirous cars.

• Again. 6 years ago

Aponkye, your name resemble, as well as your status.

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Increasing every thing in Ghana as if the country is deadly brook little did we no MAHAMA is stealing and killing the country slowly. My foolish friend I think you don't have a thinking cup only fool like you and the NDC will ...

• Dave 6 years ago

Aponkye gyimii

• aboa kweku aponkye for sweet Nana Add 6 years ago

That is why you dey suffer.hahaha fire go burn jealousy aponkye hahaha.I need you for my soup

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ghanaians seem to disagree with you!

• Jea 6 years ago

Mahatma your family and NDC Ministers you EVIL BUNCH OF CORRUPT CUNTS FUCK OFF FOREVER

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Never in the history of politics has an outgoing government ordered a fleet of vehicles for an incoming government. It needs to be investigated.

• asem 6 years ago

am surprised that his followers wee just looking on with blind eyes whiles the nation Ghana sunk

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Currently, the president uses a 10-year-old BMW which occasionally breaks down with high servicing cost.

And when the vehicles go for servicing, he uses his private ones – a situation which is detrimental to his persona ...

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Ingnorant fool you and your NDC no nothing you loot and share moneys of the NATION CRIMINALS buulubuulu.

• GHANA'S FUTURE 6 years ago

This was a deliberate wicked thought by notorious NDC corrupt officials led by corrupt John Mahama. NDC planned to loot state cars and replace them by importing these cars. Why is that NDC members have corrupt mind? Everythin ...

• Salifu 6 years ago

Why ordering the cars from Dubai?Interesting but sad for the NDC to order cars for the NPP at such a cost?Does Dubai manufacture cars?

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

My lovely friend say it Againoooo

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Mahama is very wicked. That is why he must not be allowed to contest the presidency again. Mahama does not know how to create wealth but rather how to steal.

• Dave 6 years ago

Oh Massa make u talk am again

Beware NPP and Nana Addo! I definitely suspects a foul play in this case, the NDC goons must have equipped this armored cars with some sophisticated spy-cams( surveillance cameras) to snoop on you, watch out!

• Yaw 6 years ago

I think Mahama is not a normal human being! Then why were nurses and teachers allowances not paid? What a senseless president!!

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 6 years ago

EVEN IF NANA ADDO WALKS THE STREETS OF GHANA, HE WILL FOREVER BE SAFE. WE LIKE HIM AND WE CHERISH HIM. LONG LIVE NANA ADDO.

• OZ 6 years ago

The vehicles are customized for Ghana and cannot be used by any other country. Hmmmmmmm! Banana republic. A nation of 25million cowards.

• kofi 6 years ago

ma big shame on mahama, why it has taken a long time to audit the evil mahama government, even thoug it is gud to get independent prodecutor.it is time we show the true colours of mahama and his appointees. they need to go to ...

• Emmanuel. 6 years ago

What duties does the office of the fislrst and second ladies play for the country that they must be given special. we voted for the president and his vice and their wives. these needless offices are part of the wastage we ha ...

• good magic 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

spiritual powers
    master 0244908520of the night grand master join Freemason
    healing power to heal HIV invisible power money rituals healing power

• blckboy 6 years ago

GUYS DONT BY SHY BRING IN THE CARS ALREADY. IT IS LIKE YOU ARE PREPARING THE GROUND TO TAKE THE CARS. NEXT TIME THINK BEFORE YOU ATTACH PLANS LAID DOWN FOR YOU BENEFIT. SHAME.

• Dan 6 years ago

Ghana needs a new revolution the country is bleeding

• me 6 years ago

Mahama was very irresponsible spender.All he cared about was himself and his family.A very selfish and foolish individual who thought he would never be out of government.

• Prof K. A. Red 6 years ago

The vehicles are a classic Trojan Horse situation. The president rides in them at his own peril. I doubt if the president will fall for this.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Iam very disturbed the way and manner our politicians runs the country,it is sad politicians always think of their comfort and neglect the majority of the people,was it necessary to order those cars?look at deplorable condi ...

• Freddie 6 years ago

Anyway, if this is how things are going on in the country, then it does not speak well of the Nation at all. The NPP should bring all those NDC professional nation wreckers and thieves to account for all those crimes they hav ...

• Abu- Adam Tamale 6 years ago

J.M IS A WICKED PRESIDENT AND A CORRUPT PERSON ITS ONLY VISION LESS PEOPLE WHO WILL DO SET THINGS.

• Michael,Osu citizen 6 years ago

This nonsense must stop.We cannot even buy medicine for sick children but we are spending $9 million dollars on cars.People are so angry now mob action is the only solution but it should be directed at the political idiots s ...

• Dr. Boa. USA 6 years ago

It's a shame. We are where we are because of our mindset, disgustingly corrupt. Ruthless without shame. When many are lacking, even food and health the powers that were elected enrich themselves. Shameful

• Akos 6 years ago

Millions of dollars for cars that won't help the masses. And as we speak, they still don't have the funds to solve dumsor, bad roads, hospitals, schools, etc. That kind of money could've been used to create jobs for the youth ...

• Brad 6 years ago

EII NDC and John Mahama are the biggest julooors in the history of Ghana i swear. What at all do they want on earth?? politicians turn A Class celebrities becus they never worked hard, they never saw big money so when they ha ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Jeez Ghana, why were Mahama and his rampaging Presidential Staffers so fixated on acquiring Customised cars and 4x4s? I find their thinking so difficult to fathom, can somebody help me out? Spending so much of our hard earned ...

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Mahama and his cohorts stole vehicles in the presidential fleet and ordered for new ones to replenish the stock at a cost to the tax payer when we could have made use of existing vehicles in the fleet. In fact, the least said ...

• Mankind 6 years ago

$9m/55=$163,636.36 per car?
    Over to you the people of Ghana, and deals NDC does for us!!!Insane contracts all over!!!

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

This is criminal waste of state resources. Unbelievable .Lazy Mahama is nothing but a nation wrecker and a disgrace to the north.

• Naa Nyere 6 years ago

The basic problem in Ghana is there is no such thing as routine maintenance, even for state cars. They will run the Beemers down to the ground as usual.

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Mahama was only interested in dishing contracts to take kickbacks, so no wonder he does not even understand the priorities of Ghana. He walks with his head and thinks with his feet....a barnacle.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Is it not this same Alhaji Osman who is on the run for the NCA scandal?

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Yes,he is .He has absconded,only Mahama knows where he is.I don't know what the IGP is waiting for since he was one of the best in the world INTERPOL duties.

• Ike 6 years ago

Spupid leadership is killing Africa. There's difference between book knowledge and wisdom. Leaders living lavishly whiles the citizens suffer

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

The NPP, acting through Peace FM and Daily Guide SHOULD NOT take Ghanaians for fools who cannot think. If Nana Addo wants Ghanaians to believe that President Mahama ordered customised cars for his use, to the extent that a De ...

• eerf 6 years ago

my friends remember that its not just an ordinary car but a bullet prof customise car . he only thought about the smooth running of the next government . just take a look at the car and you will know that the car values the p ...

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

That fleet of vehicles numbering about 43 should not cost more than $3 million dollars. But the disgusting miscreants have padded the contract for theft.
    This is not even something we should be ordering from anywhere when it ...

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

Hei NPP, NEVER TAKE Ghanaians for fools. We can read through the propaganda of the NPP THROUGH PEACE FM and the Daily Guide.One day, Ghanaians will prove this to them that they are not as foolish as the NPP thinks.

• Last warrior 6 years ago

Rawlings have let the DOGS OUT
    Fact corruption was sky high when MAHAMA was in power and anyone who touch that subject wakes the NDC CRIMINALS OUT,because they want assurance from MAHAMA to defend them and will comment on th ...

• Igp 6 years ago

Daily Guide this story goes beyond pale. You we mean a car customized for Ghana can not be used in any other country? Cm'on now! We are better than that as Ghanaians. 55 cars for $163,636.36 per pop of a carcar? What number ...

• dunaa 6 years ago

The last time I heard of a President and a country, ordering such a fleet of cars was by Saddam Hussain, but this is Ghana, not Iraq. Ghana does not have as much money as Iraq, and our President should not be as profligate! ...

• PAPOE 6 years ago

all thieves in NDC

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Cars customized for use only in Ghana? Where do we get these "fattened" lies?
    Akufo Addo may be ridding a 10 year old BMW in his first year; we will see the jet that flies him out at the end of his presidency!
    History is ye ...

• Amevor 6 years ago

ALL ARE THIEVES IN NDC

• Concern Citizen 6 years ago

God have mercy on our leaders

• Koo 6 years ago

For a poor country like Ghana? NPP or NDC the value is the same both corrupt.

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Thief Mahama! Kronfour!!

• ASAASE 6 years ago

THE FUNNY THING IS THE CURRENT CROP OF NDC MEMBERS HAVE NEVER GOT SHY OF ANY CORRUPTION ISSUES AROUND THEIR NECKS, JOHN MAHAMA WILL GO DOWN IN GHANA AS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT GHANA HAVE EVER HAD SINCE INDEPENDENCE.

• Pusiga Naaba 6 years ago

This insanity shrouded in corruption. For a govt. that is a week on its way out. why would you want to import cars for the incoming govt. and not allow the incoming govt. to purchase cars of their choice. All because they cou ...

• mame Georgina 6 years ago

Infant Ghana we should think about the Ghanaians we should pray hard that N D C party should not come to power again nevertheless never they are wicked and evil spirit how this people spend Ghanai ...

• Akora 6 years ago

The president must put politics aside and use the new car. It is not safe and right for the president to be using a 10 year old car which frequently breaks down

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

when, where,which,whom please am confused koraaa where is Osafo Marfo!?

• coolmann 6 years ago

they are all desame ,they are just using us.we dont use our sence to vote,we only use tribes to vote.

• reallity 6 years ago

I suspect NPP know something about these cars, I wonder why they are keeping quite on this matter all this while it's unusual of the NPP

• Kwappiah 6 years ago

Communication gadgets including video mmmmmm Nana nd NPP be very very careful. I smell a rat. U sleep in your room bt your legs dey for outside. Pls don't fall for it.

• George Adenta 6 years ago

Nana Addo, NDC loves you For this don't think twice. Go for them.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Joe,canada 6 years ago

How come an older govt orders cars for a newer govt.

• Last warrior 6 years ago

Rawlings have let the DOGS OUT
    Fact corruption was sky high when MAHAMA was in power and anyone who touch that subject wakes the NDC CRIMINALS OUT,because they want assurance from MAHAMA to defend them and will comment on th ...

• 2016 6 years ago

You were handing over on the 7th of January so why order for news cars on the 3rd of January if you don't have anything to hide, mahama you are a thief. Wicked president ever lived in Ghana

• John 6 years ago

Revolution by the masses is needed

• Concern citizen 6 years ago

Why importing Benjamin from Dubai.This Alhaji security man should be investigated

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Bobby Denmark u are a fool n stupid. don't u know that Governors is continuity.

• Jacob 6 years ago

Only an insane idiotic will describe Akuffo Addo in such manner shame on you.Comment does not mean make irresponsible statements.Which school did you attend?You are a disgrace to the school and your family if you have one

• truth 6 years ago

RUBBER STAMP LEGISLATORS.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

How this 'Mahama" became president of Ghana is very sad indeed. Ghanaians should learn a big lesson from this mishap. While the country was in deep negative and all efforts had to be done to uplift the economic figure to life ...

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

My. Countrymen let us put pressure on our so called leaders and demand that the stupid and the useless Constitution MR.JJ RAWLINGS the so called "JUNIOR JESUS gave us does not. work for us but for people like him. John Mahama ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Mahama is our king of corruption in Ghana history and he live to enjoy his loot while saints were kill for crime they did not commit by corrupt criminal.

• kuntunkunuku 6 years ago

this guy psychopath, Mahama

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 6 years ago

Daily Guide,ask your gov't to bring as many cars as they want.
    The country is for us all and your great great grand children will become citizens also.
    Putting dust into our eyes won't help anybody and it's high time you st ...

• koto 6 years ago

After listening to Apaake at city fm news on this subject, it is clear that the Apaake man does not deserve to be in any serious parliament of any serious country. The man is just a blatant lair not fit to be honourable.

• Ndc nie gyimii nie 6 years ago

Instead giving free education to the poor you are adding fleet of cars to ur presidency,God have mercy

• Ewurefua 6 years ago

Is it not the same Alhaji Osman who has been implicated in the NCA chop chop and is on the run? Last minute opportunity to dupe Ghana millions. It would be interesting to know what his share of the booth was. Thieves!

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

So the DAILY GIUDE NEWSPAPER and their jounalist are doing their best to sell this BOGUS EXPLANATION NEWS to justify the need for $9m Armour cars for Ghana a Country where a new born Baby does not have a blanket. Don't even t ...

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

Is it not the same Alhaji Osman,Deputy National Security Coordinator, who has gone into hiding over the NCA scandal who signed this contract? I shudder to think that criminals, in fact, were in charge of the country's secur ...

• Mr Man 6 years ago

So why not Kantanka SUVs??

• Kwabena Yeboah Jnr 6 years ago

God Never forgive mahama for he knew whatever mess he's caused the nation.

• Osei kofi 6 years ago

Stupid article. Foolish PR. Ball joint falling off etc. Idiots. First was trying hard to raise 9million cedis (two million dollars) to refurbish sections of the komfo anokye hospital yet they state has 9 million dollars ...

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

Mercedes is Dubai or Germany?

• Berima ena danso 6 years ago

This is stupid idea like never be in school Lord have mercy

• Adika 6 years ago

That his vision of one district one factory was impossible and now look . JDM should face the tribunal court if not we let him face a firing squad like Col Acheampong and rest.

• Adika 6 years ago

Children in the North of Ghana attends school in shifts morning and afternoon whilst Ibrahim Mahama jets in his plane around and his brother JDM also order Presidential cars when he knew he was leaving office. He tehen takes ...

• Ohemaa 6 years ago

I am disappointed to read of suggestions of a new revolution. We should never forget that Rawlings is the source of all these evil things. Mahama should be made to pay for those vehicles. I am confident that he has stolen eno ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Another reason why the NDC needs to distance itself from Mahama. So closed to handing to over, the Mahama administration should not have entered into any significant contracts prior to leaving office.If there were enough vehi ...

• Ernest 6 years ago

The npp is becoming a dishonest government and the earlier they stop this the better for themselves.

• dickson 6 years ago

That was a big backfire. They NDC GURUS THOUGHT THEY WERE GOING TO REMAIN ON THE SEAT AND SHARE. LOL.

• asem 6 years ago

our hospitals don't have incubators

• nii 6 years ago

The crimo himself that

• More 6 years ago

John mahama.u.are criminal thief useless criminal incompetent criminal

• kwam 6 years ago

Politicians are always smart, and they are using the greedy press to get what they want. Is this publication not a cover to get sympathy from Ghanaians in general to accept payments for these vehicles? in the first place who ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Prince 6 years ago

Akwtia

• kr 6 years ago

Ghana.... lost priorities... what happened to kuffours' Ford expeditions 4by4 trucks...n mills BMW and Benz saloon....MAHAMA's land cruisers????

• King DARKO 6 years ago

my question is who instructed them to purchase vehicle for incoming president. if it were him would he use cars bought by outgoing president? Mr President be careful with your life. Nobody will buy drinks to bless his or her ...