You are here: HomeNews2017 06 02Article 543738

Kwaku Bonsam requests bottle, sheep & money from Kotoko to change club’s fortunes

Read Comments Comments (29)

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

“I only need one of this bottle [holding a bottle], a sheep and a fat envelope and bring it and I will use that to do the rituals and sacrifices and everything is going to be okay”.

• Samit 6 years ago

Crazy man he should think about changing his own fortunes by living in a clean environment and quit living in that dirty darkness.Tell this to any civilized nation and they will say you are out of your mind .Leave any Team al ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

If this idiot really has the ability to change issues as he claims, I'm daring him to first change his face without plastic surgery and as a Phobian, I'll take that initiative to double his demands on Fabu's behalf. Kwasiato, ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam says he will turn you an old lady, if you do not apologize for ridiculing him. Please do so before I lose you>

If he's Kweku Bonsam, I'm Kweku Nyame. Let him try and he'll see.

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 6 years ago

stop making that pahpaaah.i know you¨re going to send the money.

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

AT THE MENTION OF THE NAME JESUS EVERY KNEE SHALL BOW

• Armstrong 6 years ago

If your juju works in football, why was your team relegated in the second division league? Give us a break. Hearts have been beating kotoko in the early 2000s but you claim you were helping them.

Unfortunately, some IDIOT will honor this tinhorn's demands. Nkwasias3m ara kwa.

Whiteman will not do juju but his soccer team will be successful saaaaa but Koo Darkie di3, until he sought for witchcraft powers etc etc, hi ...

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 6 years ago

sick rat

• willie 6 years ago

Unfortunately i am not kotoko supporter,i support Hearts.I could have pray to God and kwaku Bonsam will know that God power is the greatest.

• Kay 6 years ago

Nana please keep such things out of public and you can get people who are ready to pay for everything
    Remember the team is for "Asantehene and for Asanteman"

• T and T 6 years ago

Both Asantehene(chieftaincy) and Kwaku Bonsam(idol worshipping-superstition) are obstacles to progress, they represent Satan the Devil. Could they help U during the Ebola attack?
    (Angels from God) Little boys and girls with ...

• JAY 6 years ago

Listen to this SHAMELESS, FAKE and CORRUPT fetish priest wizard or whatever he wants to call himself,what happened to the prediction you made about Ronaldo in the the world cup game between Ghana and Portugal? You owe yoursel ...

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

Corrupt af FAKE PROPHETS,
    Corrupt and FAKE JUJU MAN

• Yoyo 6 years ago

Bosom can go to hell nothing should be given to him. This is the same thing he did when he said he has tied the legs of Christian Ronaldo at last world cup, Ghanaians were then happy. Later Ronaldo scored us what a shame.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 6 years ago

I remember him threatening Chris Ronaldo during World Cup 2014. What a disgrace for Ghana. And yet his RAT-SHIT EATING kinsmen will tell you only Ewes make juju.

• maree stopes 6 years ago

but not football.

• succexx 6 years ago

Massa you were not the cause , the boys were just fooling now their spirits are back..

• Vincent nartey 6 years ago

if you have something helps a clubs then why you not helping black stars to win a cup of nation this man is lier 2014 world he told Ghanaians that he will Brock Christiano Rolnado leg but is did not come in true this man is ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

"He will turn you into an old lady.

• kofi mossi 6 years ago

shameless opportunist

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

WE ARE NOW IN A CIVILIZED WORLD. KWAKU STOP DISGRACING OUR AKOMADAN FAMILY!!

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

People are enlightened these days so how can this con man pretend to be God with the ability to perform miracles ? Give me a fuckin break, evil man.

• Ayibe man 6 years ago

Only God can save that team.Make I hear from u come out from that darkness to see light Kk.

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 6 years ago

You are delude minded who cares about your spiritual prowess. You have nothing go away and sort out your madness

• Look at his face..wizard 6 years ago

This man face looks like he is already in hell. He has nothing in him. He also dead man walking man

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

KWAKU, REMEMBER OUR BLACK STARS, AND TELL US WHAT TO DO BECAUSE WE NEED THE AFRICA CUP THEN THE WORLD CUP. NANA KWAKU DO SOMETHING....

• Paa Pee 6 years ago

The problem with Ghana Soccer is less
    training and more juju.