IDLE HANDS. NEGLECTED BY POLITICIANS. WAT DO U EXPECT. CREATE AVENUES FOR THEM TO USE TOOLS TO WORK ON FARMS, CONSTRUCTION OR BUILDING ROADS, HOUSES ETC...INSTEAD..THEY HVE BECOME IDLE SO THEY WANT TO DESTROY...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago
PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA), Prof Stephen Adei has said at a Business Roundtable organised by Yamson and Associates in Accra on Wednesday, 31 May. “Do you know why many people want to be politicians? It’s because that is the quickest way to get rich in this country,” Prof Adei said, adding: “We are yet to know the facts because we are not the investigators but the types of things that are being revealed about the amount of corruption [are mind-boggling].” ---- So far three appointees of former President John Mahama are being investigated by the Bureau of National Investigations (BNI) for allegedly diverting some $4million belonging to the National Communications Authority (NCA). The three appointees, according to Information Minister Mustapha Hamid, conspired with a private citizen to commit the act. The former Mahama appointees being investigated, as named by Mr Hamid in an interview with Joy FM’s Kojo Yankson on Wednesday, 24 May, include Mr Eugene Baffoe-Bonney, former Board Chairman of the NCA; Mr William Tevie, former Chief Executive Officer of the NCA; and Alhaji Osman, former Deputy National Security Coordinator. Their conspirator, according to Mr Hamid is one George Oppong. Mr Hamid said they engaged in the graft in connection with a contract between the Mahama administration and an Israeli company, NSO Group Technology Limited, in which the latter was to supply eavesdropping gadgets worth $6 million. The equipment were meant to help the government of Ghana monitor the calls of suspected terrorists. In the course of the transaction, Mr Hamid said a local agent – Infraloks Development Limited – charged $2million as facilitation fee, bringing the total amount to $8million. According to Mr Hamid, National Security, which did not have the funds for the equipment, allowed the NCA, which supervises the use of such equipment, to fund the project. The NCA top officials, he revealed, withdrew $4 million from the NCA’s kitty but gave only $1million to the Israeli firm. The surplus, according to Mr Hamid, was deposited into the personal accounts of Mr George Oppong, who fronted as an agent of Infraloks Development Ltd. He said Alhaji Osman orchestrated the entire deal. According to Mr Hamid, demands by the Israeli firm to be paid the $5 million balance after the Mahama administration lost power in the December 2016 elections prompted the new Akufo-Addo government to probe the transaction after which the graft was detected. Mr Hamid said: “They took $4 million from NCA accounts and paid $1 million to the Israeli company and then deposited $3 million in the accounts of the local agent, one Mr George Oppong, and proceeded to share the $3million among themselves.”
KOFI AYIGBE 8 years ago
WHO IS MORE INTELLIGENT: THE KOTI MAN OR THE ZOMBI MAN? I'M ASKING BECAUSE SOLDIERS WANT TO TAKE OVER THE BOASE DENKYIRA INVESTIGATION. WHO IS REALLY BETTER FIT TO DO THAT WITH SHEER BRAINWORK?
D DAY 8 years ago
CAN A SOLDIER PREPARE DOCKETS AND PROCECUTE IN COURT OF JUSTICE?? not sure of even the Military police
D DAY 8 years ago
REASON WHY POLITICIANS SHOULD DESIST FROM USING MILITARY FOR LAW ENFORCEMENT DUTIES OF THE POLICE. MILITARY I S THERE FOR NATIONAL DEFENCE POLICY CAPABILITIES
Jackie 8 years ago
Where did you get that? The military is for both external aggression and internal security.
Selorm 8 years ago
Stop seeking attention and do your work well. His blood is on your hands. People tend to lynch because they think the police will not deliver justice. Corrupt Ghana police
BEN 8 years ago
I AGREE WITH YOU. IT SADDENS ME A LOT. THE POLICE ARE TOOOOOO CORRUPT. FUCK THEIR ASS
C of G 8 years ago
wiseup
wiseup
Alhassan Walla 8 years ago
Truth be told, Afia Tenge is too beautiful to be in the Police Service. I do not doubt her capabilities though, but this gorgeous woman certainly chose a wrong profession. Her stunning beauty would have easily qualified her to be modeling for famous Fashion Houses like La Senza and Victoria's Secret.
She would have been swimming in millions of Dollars($) rather than this shitty Police job. Yes, Afia Tenge has the brains and is ravishingly beautiful as well.The Almighty God blessed her abundantly - that much I concede.
Charles Higgins 8 years ago
Oh really? I thought beauty lies in the eyes (hands) of the beholder. In what category do you determine "beauty "? African or European standard? Don't try blow your horns about these fashion houses. Most of us on the web are a bit enlightened than what you take us for. My advice to you is don't take people for granted.
Thi
Thi
Lagatin 8 years ago
You are a foolish fool to say that. Illiterate. To say Police is a shitty. I pray that one day, you'll be arrested by the Police and detained. From that Day you'll start to respect the Police. I'm sure you're even jobless. No person from a rich home will say this. Your moda
Angels 8 years ago
Too much water in your brain Alhassan Walla. The service is for brainy people like Edina and not weak-minded people like u. Grow up !
YAW 8 years ago
yea she is beautiful. she is my favourite police officer. Also the new PRO for Ashanti Regional police who just got transffered from Tema region is also beautiful and speaks very good English.
Skippy 8 years ago
No all this happened because akufo addo cancelled galamsey when he wasn't ready to provide alternative Jobs. He didn't even engage the galamseyers on the way forward
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago
It is funny how Ghanaians talk. It is not the responsibility of Nana Addict or the government to provide jobs for anyone. They are supposed to provide an enabling environment. You are not saying if they catch an armed robber he will say there is no job that is why he is robbing people.
sedem 8 years ago
See a psychiatrist
IQ (nyansa). 8 years ago
uneducated buffoon, you're indeed illiterate
PATRIOT 8 years ago
All of u miss d point :
Mob Justice started a long time ago when the masses realised that they had been denied justice in this country, for a long time.
In our society today, if one has d ability to bribe law enforcem ... read full comment
All of u miss d point :
Mob Justice started a long time ago when the masses realised that they had been denied justice in this country, for a long time.
In our society today, if one has d ability to bribe law enforcement guys, one can always have his/her way.
A rich individual can commit murder and go scot-free; a public figure in a responsible position can rob d country of huge amounts of money and go scot-free; the border guard can take bribes glaringly in daylight and yet go scot-free; d policeman/policewoman tales bribe in broad daylight and go scot-free; a poor peasant reports an abuse by a rich man and the case is dismissed.
This is d genesis of mob action; this is where our attention should b drawn to; how do we fix this mess on our hands ?
koku 8 years ago
The root cause of these is the existence of vigilantes,land guards and all the sef styled securities who are all unconstitutional and criminal groups - Invicible and Delta Forces, Azoka Boys. Ban them all.
Man 8 years ago
Who are you? The big boys like Ken A must fall before any government can succeed
Abena 8 years ago
You are so right. some people in the light of this atrocity are even calling for military rule in Ghana. can you imagine! Some people are damn crude. What? Please allow the laws of the land to prevail.
Asante 8 years ago
So you knew your dressing was indecent. Police women of today. They all dress up provocatively because they know they are the law or the law is behind them
Nurses are no different.
So you knew your dressing was indecent. Police women of today. They all dress up provocatively because they know they are the law or the law is behind them
Nurses are no different.
???? poo 8 years ago
You are so empty-headed. How many police women did u see with improper dressing because they think their job makes them superior. You better write sth intelligent here rather than always making nonsense inferences. Mtcheeww...
Ty 8 years ago
U are very stupid to think some one should be killed because of indesent dressing
Eze Gbakagbaka 8 years ago
Useless and and unintelligent comment. You don't have to say something because you feel like doing so. Please use that grey matter in your head sensibly.
And what is improper dressing in your scanty mind? Toga or danta?
Boy Bien 8 years ago
What is wrong with a lady dressing as she likes? She was not naked anyway. Even if she dresses out of the way you expect, you have no right to attack and lynch her. She may be arrested and prosecuted. Who has the right to lynch supposed witches and robbers. The danger we all face is that this calamity of being lynched could befall us when we travel or are perceived by others as strange. It could happen to you.
JAY 8 years ago
Primitive people with primitive thinking end up with primitive actions
Y2K 8 years ago
Well wouldn't say is not happening in Tamale. But dressing code or a type of dress u put on wouldn't let them to do such an act. They will only shame u for that, but for killing, never happen for dreasing.
wiring90@protonmail.ch 8 years ago
AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant CEFCU......10K every day ACU.....10K every 2 days SEI FCU.....10k every day Malheur FCU.....20k Umpqua Bank......5k Pineland Bank......50K every 2 days GS Bank.......250K Instant Bank Of Sprinfield......20K Every day Republic bank of KY.....10K Every day WellsFargo Citizens SunTrust Capital Bank Banner Bank Associated Bank My Oregon ccu Credit union of Colorado Travis Credit Union Utah community cu University fcu National Bank (Illinois) Legence Bank (Illinois) Illinois Bank & Trust needed for funding ... cashout is sure.. FOX COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION $5000 DAILY SAME DAY REFLECTION OLD OR NEW MACU OLD OR NEW BECU FIRST NEVADA CU KLEBERG BANK ST MARY BANK SUNCOST GOLDEN1 CREDIT UNION SAN FRANCISCO FIRE CREDIT UNION UNLIMITED INSTANT REFLECTION NEW OR OLD ALLYBANK 25000 DAILY NEW OR OLD EVERBANK 5000 ALPHINE BANK 10K INSTANT REFLECTION BANK OF TEXAS Any other US local bank Credit unions Credit cards ITunes gift card cash out Canadian banks also needed EMAIL ME IF YOU GOT ANY BANK ACCOUT IN U.S.A OR CANADA THAT HASNT BEEN LISTED.
LIST OF NEW ACCOUNTS THAT CAN BE WORKED ON
Chase bank
Td bank
SunTrust bank
Citizens Bank
Synovus Bank
Capital Bank
PNC bank
Us bank
53rd bank
Bbt&t bank
I need any bank credit card for top up
Discover money market / credit card
Any old credit union bank
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Cibc Canada
Rbc
Scotia Bank
Tangerine Bank
TD Canada Bank.....
Cashout 100%
Yaw 8 years ago
Because Ghana police is useless and the most corrupt public service in Ghana!
Bismark o 8 years ago
Yaw::::with due respect be careful, responsible, reliable,& obedient police are in Ghana police
Man of God 8 years ago
Ndc Azonka boys act like isis in Tamale.
Abdulmumin 8 years ago
Please madam , this is a serious lie and you must apologies to the people of Tamale. We in Tamale are very accommodating including seeing and witnessing very serious obscene dressing and the operations of prostitutes as early as 7pm around the police barracks and station without any person questioning them. Maybe the man only took advantage of your dressing to do something else. We are fine people
wofa yaw 8 years ago
It happened in 70's around Teshigu & Sakasaka. No woman could walk around in trousers.
FRANK , MARYLAND 8 years ago
We're simply an uncivilized people - period! Way forward!? Politicians, create job avenues for the teeming youth, enact n enforce laws to keep society in check.
VERY ANGRY 8 years ago
The talking on this matter is just too much with little action. There are too many reasons that can be attributed to the current state of affairs but one key failure is the in effectiveness of state institutions. Specifically the police and the judiciary. Lynching has been going on for some time now and has now reached bold levels of lynching military officers. This is how boko haram and al shabab started. The punishment for the killers of the military officers must be resolute and very painful such that nobody i his right senses will dare do that again. This is one period where we must put our democratic ad human rights theories aside and give the perpertrators some of their own dossage. I dont believe the usual police investigation will yeild ANY POSITIVE results. A quick BRUTAL annd highly punitive action must be taken to send a clear message that you cannot take the law and somebodies life for granted and just go for life imprisonment. I will fully support a FULL military clean up of that village and all persons showing in the murder video must be picked up and given a permanet stigma so that nobody will engage in public lynching in the country going forward. For all those who think they are more democratic than the WEST do not that when US marines were killed in Somalia and pulled at the back of vehicles the reactio was swift and heavy. That is the bastion of democracy. Dont forget in the mist of all this some fool is hiding somewhere saying they have taught the state a lesson! the state use all powers available to it to punish these guys aggresively as this act if not punished with similar aggression will embolden the perpertrators to do worst things i future. Had i known is always
at last!!!
Ghanaba 8 years ago
The Dwarf of President Nana Addict Addo created this lawlessness in Ghana be4 he won power. The indiscipline in NPP party itself was not addressed be4 voting. If the NPP had not won they (NPP) would have been burning Ghana now making the country ungovernable. God punish them.
Konkonte 8 years ago
You are very right
Nur Ben Sheikh 8 years ago
It will be hypocritical on my part to deny the prevalence of the lynching menace in our societies. What is unacceptable is to lie to denegrade a group of people.
It's not true that a person will be beaten in Tamale just for ... read full comment
It will be hypocritical on my part to deny the prevalence of the lynching menace in our societies. What is unacceptable is to lie to denegrade a group of people.
It's not true that a person will be beaten in Tamale just for dressing indecently or for that matter any part of the northern region.
If the personal of the law enforcement agencies are not sincere in the the true accounts of event. What do we expect from the ordinary Ghanaian.
B..k 8 years ago
This woman is a damn liar, asshole, which part in Tamale? And when? Jealousy will frustrate you to death unless you repent, this dastardly act happened in different place and you are bringing different town name just to discredit them... Jealous woman
No smoke without fire. 8 years ago
Agbesi Kwame is useless asshole
K. Dadie 8 years ago
But why should someone else determine what a person should wear?
666 HEAL SATANIC 8 years ago
black magic spell caster professor in science divine
Doctor divindra yogi
master of the night
power of casting black magic out
protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
healing power
hea ... read full comment
Doctor divindra yogi
master of the night
healing power
healing of HIV MEDICINE FROM INDIAN HERBS
good magic 8 years ago
Doctor divindra yogi
master of the night
healing power
hea ... read full comment
Doctor divindra yogi
master of the night
healing power
healing of HIV MEDICINE FROM INDIAN HERBS
BEN 8 years ago
if you are lynched i don't care. you the police must do your work well and restore the mistrust people have in the police service and stop taking bribe. you should be first ashamed of your self for saying this. THE POLICE YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE LAWLESSNESS BECAUSE YOU YOURSELVES ARE LAWLESS.
Sinai 8 years ago
They have the doing right to you. I was a victim to the Police misbehavior at Kpotame on Sogakope and better they even kill you
Hakim Wa 8 years ago
All this is caused by Nana may God fire Nana government
Prof Botswana 8 years ago
The country is sick and dead as results of break down in justice in the hands of the police , lawyers,magistrates and judges at our courts
IGP and Chief Justice should sit up save this nation of ours.
The country is sick and dead as results of break down in justice in the hands of the police , lawyers,magistrates and judges at our courts
Afrifa 8 years ago
It was not a mustahen identity. It was planned to lynched any one unfamiliar to them.
Assempa 8 years ago
What is this lynching none sense. Where is Akuffo Addo on this. This bullshit must come to an end immediately.
kanzun 8 years ago
Please madam I m sorry to say your story is an exaggeration. The people of Tamale have never, I repeat, "never " lynched any girl or woman for indecent dressing.The people of Tamale may be fighting their chieftaincy but this one please madam spare them.
Lukman Suka 8 years ago
please madam, don't compare your ordeal to that of a strong man like the captain we the people of the north are proud of him. and don't bring Tamales into this issue we are highly respected people and we help we don't help to destroy. your story lacks substance please come. and try and use that platform and advice young student nurses to dress well some don't even dress.well in churches.
Major 8 years ago
This is what happens when people lose trust in our systems...the police law court e.t.c.....the captain's death even though painful could have been avoidable if we had an efficient prosecution system.
Setho 8 years ago
Asante, you are an idiot. Any woman have the right to dress any how she want. If you can't look, close your ?irty eyes. You are the people who put your bad and ugly ways aside and try to judge others.
Enoch 8 years ago
Mmmmmmmmmm....., This lady is a big lier. Her narration shows she just concocted the story.
However I think the public has lost trust in the police and our justice system. That is why all these dastardly acts are happening ... read full comment
Mmmmmmmmmm....., This lady is a big lier. Her narration shows she just concocted the story.
However I think the public has lost trust in the police and our justice system. That is why all these dastardly acts are happening in Ghana now. People must be made to pay for their actions to serve as a deterrent for others.
Pablo 8 years ago
Liar.. who told you there were going to lynch you.
Have you ever heard any lynch case in the North?..Rubbish
Nii nuertey abladey 8 years ago
I strongly agree with you.l also save one guy from such attack.my group ended up beating me up.but at least.l save life.but our judicial system is creating this unwanted conditions.when a judge can freeed a murderer cus of goat.shame to our judicial system
What a shame! 8 years ago
Foolish woman! What are you insinuating? That people from the north are violent right? What she said is purely fabricated and lies just to tarnish the hard earned reputation of the people from the north. Wonder what this stupid woman would have said if this Mahama's case had happened in the northern region
IB 8 years ago
Why not if you dress inappropriately in a morally and highly disciplined Community. This no news dear, you were only inappropriately dressed to catch the eyes of men which is not accepted and you were lucky to a have good Samaritan who rescued your immorality. This is different from Capt. Mahama's.
NOW 8 years ago
Who are those behind Alaska C&G mining engaged in illegal galamsey in the Amenase Forest at Diaso? Who gave them the license to engage in that act? How long had this operation to halt their activities been in existence, if indeed, that is what the military operation was about? Ghana demands answers because it is inextricably linked to the demise of the young soldier. The answers must and should come now.
This shows your cheap African mentality. Do you know that there are professions which we term "calling"?
Adesa 8 years ago
What a shame people are not using their energy on useful motives but mob justice.What a pity.
Peace 8 years ago
Afia Tenge is pretty.
Kofi adu 8 years ago
Tenga is lying. Her story does not hold water. She must have been naked then. Afia, tell me, which part of gh. hasn't seen any kind of dressing? Myzbel might be the only victim. Stop lying.
John 8 years ago
Hey guy verify your facts before you talk OK and make logical argument. Don't you know wearing trousers is abominable in certain tribes in the north?
Sundiata the Federalist 8 years ago
Hinterlanders or the so-called bush people are frustrated to their limits due to this winner takes all system which allows the politicians to loot this one national purse to enrich themselves . They are suffering from the neglect of these lip servicing politrickers,on top of is the terror of armed robbers and this recent galamsey nonsense.
People must be giving the chance to develope their bush and hinterland areas accordingly on a tribal federal social democracy.
No mercy for the crippled 8 years ago
You are alive and well thank God but those taking the law in their hands will not go scot-free. We must jail anyone who will lynch
Samuel azumah 8 years ago
The former military officer is a hero.because of the military training he underwent,he had to go through all these.they stoned him all kind of things done.i wanted ro enrol into the military but could not go through the proces.it was not my fault.the military must act quickly in cases like this.the ghanaian people must be brought under control.germany has done same.
Kwasi Anthony 8 years ago
The Ghanaian judicial system is not working or is very very corrupt, Ghana is among the 10 lawlessness county in Africa ,
HONEST MAN 8 years ago
What the police officer has is perfect, tamale is the headquaters for instant justice, if you are young girls in short/mini skirts you are in trouble, you will be undressed naked by groups of gangs, tamale is trying to practice islamic/sharia laws in a democracy, and the leadership is quite about it. It is suprising, it will be too late to deal with it, these are extremism growing gradually in the country, tamale is the place we get terrorist in this country.Its serious man
Miss 8 years ago
Please, Asp Effia Tenge,is a decent lady and there are more decent Police ladies in the service, however, in every community they have their own style of dressing.She wore a skirt which was not above her knees and a shirt, only to go and buy food.However she only sighted her ordeal that ,anyone can be a victim of what happened to our dear Captain,so we should all join the fight against it.Thank you and stay blessed.
Miss 8 years ago
Thank you dear.
Dr Robert K Glah 8 years ago
Ghana Criminal Justice System should enact Captain Maxwell Adam Mahama Mob Injustice Act in Parliament prompt to tackle mob injustice in Ghana.
The debate on mob justice has strongly been revived following the death of an ... read full comment
Ghana Criminal Justice System should enact Captain Maxwell Adam Mahama Mob Injustice Act in Parliament prompt to tackle mob injustice in Ghana.
The debate on mob justice has strongly been revived following the death of an Army Captain in Denkyira-Obuasi on Monday, 29 May 2017.
Captain Maxwell Adam Mahama was lynched by a group of irate youth who mistook him for an armed robber after a group of people he asked directions from spotted a pistol on him. As of the time of the incident, the soldier was not in uniform.
Northerner 8 years ago
Islamic brainwashed dagombas for you..
S Y Gonje 8 years ago
Madam come again
Richard Koranteng 8 years ago
Ghanaians are to be very carefully and allow the law to take its when they see anything suspicious.... A military man is gone what do you think will happen to a civilian? Afia, lucky you are.
Else 8 years ago
Sadly, we are still barbarians. Animals don't kill for fun
KOJO LEE 8 years ago
VERY SIMPLE! NO CONFIDENCE IN THE POLICE. THEY ARE VERY CORRUPT - ALL OF THEM - NO EXCEPTION! THOSE WHO HAVE NOT YET BEEN CAUGHT ARE SIMPLY LUCKY - THEY ARE ALL CORRUPT - INDEED THIEVES - BLIND PEOPLE WHO DO NOT SEE
Doobia 8 years ago
I lived in Tamale and never observed anyone lynched cuz of dressing. Well, she might put on something that she herself felt guilty of and the guy who put her into the taxi simply though he could get his share from a loosed lady.
japka Karim 8 years ago
Lets stop all this pontification and send a swift clear message out there.
Firing squad for perpetrators. Period
John Ghanaba 8 years ago
This is serious, it shows the extreme wicked mindset of some people.they have no compassion.this is why Christianity is so important, saves of people on earth can imbibe and understand compassion from judeo Christian ethics more easily and better.
Jato Bibio 8 years ago
This mob action will stop when uniform personnel stop brutalising civilians. When the police officer can slap people without being charged so will the ordinary man do when there is a problem.
PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...
wiseup
Truth be told, Afia Tenge is too beautiful to be in the Police Service. I do not doubt her capabilities though, but this gorgeous woman certainly chose a wrong profession. Her stunning beauty would have easily qualified her t ...
Oh really? I thought beauty lies in the eyes (hands) of the beholder. In what category do you determine "beauty "? African or European standard? Don't try blow your horns about these fashion houses. Most of us on the web are ...
Thi
You are a foolish fool to say that. Illiterate. To say Police is a shitty. I pray that one day, you'll be arrested by the Police and detained. From that Day you'll start to respect the Police. I'm sure you're even jobless. No ...
It is funny how Ghanaians talk. It is not the responsibility of Nana Addict or the government to provide jobs for anyone. They are supposed to provide an enabling environment. You are not saying if they catch an armed robber ...
See a psychiatrist
All of u miss d point :
In our society today, if one has d ability to bribe law enforcem ...
Nurses are no different.
You are so empty-headed. How many police women did u see with improper dressing because they think their job makes them superior. You better write sth intelligent here rather than always making nonsense inferences. Mtcheeww.. ...
What is wrong with a lady dressing as she likes? She was not naked anyway. Even if she dresses out of the way you expect, you have no right to attack and lynch her. She may be arrested and prosecuted. Who has the right to ly ...
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...
Please madam , this is a serious lie and you must apologies to the people of Tamale. We in Tamale are very accommodating including seeing and witnessing very serious obscene dressing and the operations of prostitutes as early ...
The talking on this matter is just too much with little action. There are too many reasons that can be attributed to the current state of affairs but one key failure is the in effectiveness of sta ...
The Dwarf of President Nana Addict Addo created this lawlessness in Ghana be4 he won power. The indiscipline in NPP party itself was not addressed be4 voting. If the NPP had not won they (NPP) would have been burning Ghana no ...
You are very right
It's not true that a person will be beaten in Tamale just for ...
This woman is a damn liar, asshole, which part in Tamale? And when? Jealousy will frustrate you to death unless you repent, this dastardly act happened in different place and you are bringing different town name just to disc ...
Doctor divindra yogi
master of the night
healing power
hea ...
Doctor divindra yogi
master of the night
healing power
hea ...
if you are lynched i don't care. you the police must do your work well and restore the mistrust people have in the police service and stop taking bribe. you should be first ashamed of your self for saying this. THE POLICE YOU ...
Please madam I m sorry to say your story is an exaggeration. The people of Tamale have never, I repeat, "never " lynched any girl or woman for indecent dressing.The people of Tamale may be fighting their chieftaincy but this ...
please madam, don't compare your ordeal to that of a strong man like the captain we the people of the north are proud of him. and don't bring Tamales into this issue we are highly respected people and we help we don't help to ...
However I think the public has lost trust in the police and our justice system. That is why all these dastardly acts are happening ...
I strongly agree with you.l also save one guy from such attack.my group ended up beating me up.but at least.l save life.but our judicial system is creating this unwanted conditions.when a judge can freeed a murderer cus of go ...
Foolish woman! What are you insinuating? That people from the north are violent right? What she said is purely fabricated and lies just to tarnish the hard earned reputation of the people from the north. Wonder what this stup ...
Why not if you dress inappropriately in a morally and highly disciplined Community. This no news dear, you were only inappropriately dressed to catch the eyes of men which is not accepted and you were lucky to a have good Sam ...
Who are those behind Alaska C&G mining engaged in illegal galamsey in the Amenase Forest at Diaso? Who gave them the license to engage in that act? How long had this operation to halt their activities been in existence, if in ...
Afia Tenge is pretty.
Hinterlanders or the so-called bush people are frustrated to their limits due to this winner takes all system which allows the politicians to loot this one national purse to enrich themselves . They are suffering from the ne ...
The former military officer is a hero.because of the military training he underwent,he had to go through all these.they stoned him all kind of things done.i wanted ro enrol into the military but could not go through the proce ...
What the police officer has is perfect, tamale is the headquaters for instant justice, if you are young girls in short/mini skirts you are in trouble, you will be undressed naked by groups of gangs, tamale is trying to pract ...
Please, Asp Effia Tenge,is a decent lady and there are more decent Police ladies in the service, however, in every community they have their own style of dressing.She wore a skirt which was not above her knees and a shirt, on ...
Thank you dear.
The debate on mob justice has strongly been revived following the death of an ...
Madam come again
I lived in Tamale and never observed anyone lynched cuz of dressing. Well, she might put on something that she herself felt guilty of and the guy who put her into the taxi simply though he could get his share from a loosed l ...
This is serious, it shows the extreme wicked mindset of some people.they have no compassion.this is why Christianity is so important, saves of people on earth can imbibe and understand compassion from judeo Christian ethics ...