You are here: HomeNews2017 06 01Article 543546

I’m still at post – Sacked Denkyira DCE

Read Comments Comments (180)

• Adesa 6 years ago

Your service not required any more so clear off as per order.

• GJAM 6 years ago

WHY

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

SHE SHOULD OPEN A BANK ACCT N TKE DONATIONS FROM ALL SYMPATHIZERS. INSTEAD OF SOME ONE PROPOSING THIS FROM HER CAMP/NDC/MAHAMA. ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS USING THIS DEATH TO INCITE RETRIBUTION, HATRED AGAINST NPP ETC...WE HAVE A ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Maxwell is President mahama's nephew
    You can't cry more than the bereaved.
    We don't need your blood money.
    All these happenings are spiritual
    It is the many npp sacrifices they made to win the elections
    Ghanaians should ...

• TT 6 years ago

We were told the Communications Director at the Presidency, one Eugene had been sacked after the brochure embarrassment during the swearing-in ceremony but the same Eugene is still at post today issuing communications on beha ...

• Assuie 6 years ago

Are you of ur mind.

• T and T 6 years ago

Ghana is still a backward country because of their primitive culture. It is survival of the fittest here, he who shouts the loudest wins the day.
    Short people, women and children who may even be very intelligent are usually ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

IF AKUFO ADDO CANNOT BE GRATEFUL TO THIS HERO WHO BROKE THE STORY ABOUT GHANA ARMY'S INVOLVEMENT IN THE MAHAMA'S GALAMSEY MINE, WE THE PATRIOTS OF GHANA WILL SUPPORT HIM WHEN SACKED. HE SHOULD JUST OPEN AN ACCOUNT AND POST I ...

• Lori 6 years ago

The dwarf hates the truth.

• Kafui Kwame 6 years ago

Those who overthrew Nkrumah said they were doing it for Ghana but took $3m each from the CIA and they were from the army. The army will send people to die to enrich the top men.

Please, fellow Ghanaians let us think hard.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 6 years ago

It is the defence ministers Nitiwul and Derek Oduro are the ones who needs to be sacked.Derek Oduro said soldiers are not protecting galamsay when the Lands minister Hon.Peter Amewu said some soldiers are making the fight fo ...

• Gadau Gidim 6 years ago

Akyere twa, I'm in hundred per cent agreement with you. The DCE's point of view cannot be rubbished aside like that. He is located much closer to the bush where the protected mine is, it's his constituency and therefore must ...

• All die be die 6 years ago

There is no law and order in the country. I call on the army to restore it. We need a lawless democracy.

• CAMP 6 years ago

Wonaa will take over. Your mother will take over. Just make a wrong move, just one...

• All die be die 6 years ago

We need law and order

• CAMP 6 years ago

The law is working strongly and massive order is being restored in this country. Unless your wires are not connecting well, law and order is working at its highest efficiency.

• Pak 6 years ago

I do support you 100 percent. How can you be jogging with a pistol on you? Only in civilized Ghana oooo

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 6 years ago

Seriuos IGNORANCE.With people like you encouraging this primitive and barbaric behavior, Ghana will always remain undeveloped.You should be ashamed of yourself politicizing a tragedy like this.

• AIG 6 years ago

Kofi
    You are a bastard x10
    Your children will die like that
    Your family will not see your body

• AIG 6 years ago

Kofi
    Foolish bastard

• AIG 6 years ago

Put your number here and you will not live to see tomorrow
    Animal

• SANTROFI 6 years ago

ASS HOLES

• Adama 6 years ago

Kofi ayebe please dik your own grave because you'll be dying soon. We know where you are now.

• AIG 6 years ago

Is respect in NPP dictionary

• Ato 6 years ago

Colleagues, are we going to spare the Assemblyman and DCE to see their children grow? What is good for goose is equally good for the gander.

• NK America 6 years ago

You are talking nonsense is that Nana Addo has killed that Mahama military officer. This is an incident so stop that talking okay

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

What does his utterances mean? Being ever happy in a position which is shrouded with such a gruesome incident? Is he defying the President's letter to stay at his post? I am watching for developments.

• MARSHALL 6 years ago

See how Ghana has become, from his posture no one can sack him. He is already soaked in all die be die bloods.

• Sekunde Krakye 6 years ago

Ghana is a FAILED state. As country we have to WAKE up.

• jim 6 years ago

This ugly dc, ur eyes ???? like crocodile own, fuck you there

• Isa 6 years ago

This guy is incorrigible.
    He doesn't appreciate the mesh he has caused his party and his community.
    It is his irresponsible comments, as a representative of the president, that makes some people say the president bears ult ...

• GJAM 6 years ago

THE WILL KILL YOU TOO

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

Substandard DCE. You are a disgrace to Ghanaian politics, NPP, Denkyira community and your family.

• NK America 6 years ago

Those who were saying against nana Addo about this incident were fools just because not nana did not ask to killed the captain. This is very sad event but some idiots people has taking this opportunity to insulting nana Addo ...

• ZIBILLA BOY 6 years ago

JUST HEAR HIM

• Kojo Grace, California 6 years ago

NDC trash talk!

• NK America 6 years ago

It is never true that Nana Addo lost respect in NPP. Why? Because of death of Mahama military officer.

• Adama 6 years ago

Your mother pusy trash talk. If you want to vanish continue that your foolish talk. You'll? if we air that nonsense again, you'll be a death person. Close your mouth.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

PROBABLY GUILTY OF OTHER CRIMES, BUT TIMEWILL JUDGE AND THE BLOOD OF YOUNG MAHAMA WILL NOT REST UNTIL JUSTICE IS DONE!

• Kwer 6 years ago

In this day and age where we can instantly communicate with a resident in China without time zone glitches, this govt. can't even hook up with its own DCE in the CR?

Tweeaaa, what a "concert-country"!

• Joel 6 years ago

Kenndey Agyepong's boy your days are over. This is the army you are dealing with and your boss can't save you. Just leave quietly before and army personnel will kill or harm you for honour.

• Agbenorxevi 6 years ago

He must be hauled before the security services to answer other possible criminal questions....see his face..
    Wicked and vicious creation. I pray none of your children suffers same fate ..the law of karma

• Nonva 6 years ago

You are right

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

And he must be prosecuted for incitement leading to death, which makes him culpable and an accessory to murder; at least, he should be charged with aiding and abetting the commission of murder.

• Tutugyagu 6 years ago

The bush boy DCE is a fool. He is even sorry that an innocent life has been lost. You are fired. Just go home Kwaseato aboa.

• Baafour 6 years ago

This fool is exhibiting Typical Idiotic Behavior of Dying Horse. He would soon realise that political power appoints and disappoints. I feel sorry for how the angry mob would beat the milk out of his balls. He should learn a ...

• adjoa 6 years ago

This DCE Shd keep quit b4 he makes us angry

• Pressman 6 years ago

Captain Mahama's death was very sad indeed, but Nana shall be making the biggest error of judgement in politics if he fires the current DCE of the area. If anybody should be fired at all, it must be Derrick Oduro and those so ...

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

you're very stupid in your delivery I doubt if really you're a Press man as you assume you are simply stupid in your comments Fool

• kweku 6 years ago

The sacking of the DCE is not fair. This will be the beginning of trouble for Nana's government. Ghanaians must be patient in dealing with this matter or it will generate a fire that will be more difficult to quench. If we ...

• Adama 6 years ago

You don't know nothing . What a stupid fool like you know. Idiot.

• Adama 6 years ago

Please so called be pressman please I want to just kill you . please can show me where you are now. Please do me a favor let me kill please.

• Obaa 6 years ago

Haha

• jj 6 years ago

Stupid fool. Your dismissal letter is on its way. You will wish you weren't so cocky...

• KKK 6 years ago

This dce and regional minister are part of the Npp forces trained to assault pillars of powers of Ghana so if he says he's still at post remember delta 8 issue. Ghanaians open or shine your eyes.

• ETROR GEDUGE 6 years ago

People are Close to you already don't come out of your home you will also be assassinated in the same manner this time unknown assulant.

• Praso 6 years ago

How did such a delusional DIMWIT get that DCE post?

He sounds like a very self-absorbed bone-head!

• Kweku K. 6 years ago

A country of hypocrites. You send soldiers to the place without informing the DCE or even assembly man. If these people don't know thes commander of the soldiers protecting the place, how can they help him when he is caught ...

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

Because the guy is a solja so they are trying to cover up but if it was just an ordinary civilian like no one will hear about this case..Hmmmm..All animals are equal but some are more equal than others.

• obeng 6 years ago

This man does not deserve to live look at his stupid ugly face, he is a murderer.kookoase kuraseni man, wo maame t .

• kkbk 6 years ago

look at his face he resembles zebra... kwasea bema

• DAY 6 years ago

I've been following various reports but our Journalists are disappointing me on their knowledge about the geography of their own country. How can this one refer to the DCE as DCE of Denkyira Obuasi instead Upper Dankyira West ...

• Enyona 6 years ago

Ghanaian are hypocrites ,how many people have died through this kind of mob without condemnation .Do we have 1st class citizens in Ghana,poor little girl going to sell avocado(pear),she was killed and next day Gh ...

• Good man 6 years ago

Fooool you denied this young lady and her two children the pleasure and care of their father and you still want to be at post? , Animal.

• Salifu 6 years ago

Mana should be tough with his appointees including the DCES. Who is this guy to challenge the President and his Ministers? For Gooddness sake Nana clean the guy out as soon as possible. Who is this DCE guy ?. Who gave him hi ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Akufo Addo has lost control of governance a point even this common DCE is not moved by his supposed dismissal? Akufo Addo is useless.

• peter 6 years ago

See foolish man like you

• Asem se be 6 years ago

Nana Addo should watch these arrogant disrespectful young men ( babies with sharp teeth ). They brought John Mahama govt down. Nana Addo watch out

• ANOKWARE 6 years ago

The president should not hurry to take
    presumptuous action against the
    DCE in connection with the GRUESOME
    MURDER of CAPTAIN MAHAMA. It is
    common in Ghana today due to the
    RAMPANT LOSS of ...

May the captain's soul rest in perfect peace.

The army and the police have been involved in Galampsey with the chiefs. Most of the people owning those companies do not even live in those villages and therefore do not care ...

Those who overthrew Nkrumah said they were doing it for Ghana but took £3m each from the CIA and they were from the army. The army will send people to die to enrich the top men.

Please, fellow Ghanaians let us think hard. ...

• Atto 6 years ago

He was the man on the ground and knew what the GAF was up to. They have been assigned to protect illegal galamseyers. If it is not true the govt and the GAF should come out to deny it. National soldiers being used to protect ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

The silly DCE came barely a month. This soldier came three weeks ago. Then the stupid is saying what. They murdered a soldier , you say what? Foolish pipo

• GADIDIMGADAM 6 years ago

Where do you think the DCE came from, the moon? Sia man. You think he can be the DCE and not have an intimate knowledge of the community?
    We have lost a soldier, and a good one at that, we have been told. But the circumstanc ...

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

This are some of the useless appointees of the dwarf president look at his face this useless thing is also given post as DCE no wonder the president himself is another useless fool

• bemfa 6 years ago

How pathetic! A dead brain that doesn't know his one

• JAGUAR 6 years ago

You be there and keep working foolish man

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• obaapa 6 years ago

mederers shld also die lease a kwa

• lee 6 years ago

Why some people are brainless did the d.c.e asked them to kill the guy ?it seems some people don't have brains at all.somebody is dead instead of us to learn something and correct our mistakes fools are here doing politics

• Skid 6 years ago

Please go ask the president, simpliciter

• KK 6 years ago

who even appointed this buffoon koraa

• Citizen 6 years ago

This guy's an idiot indeed.

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

This disrespectful attitude towards Nana serves him RIGHT. The elders in my village say: If you train your dog to hunt in the forest, and you don't use the dog for that purpose, the dog will soon start hunting your chicken at ...

• abba 6 years ago

NPP SHOULD NEVER RULE TO HIDE THE TRUTH. ALTHOUGH IT'S SAD THAT THE SOLDIER WAS KILLED BUT HE WAS NOT IN THE TOWN TO PROTECT GHANA AND IT'S ECONOMY BUT FOR THE GOOD OF THE CHINESE, THE DESTROYERS.

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

Should read.....I doff my hat.....

• abba 6 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE THAT THE SOLDER WAS IN THE TOWN FOR GHANA MISSSION, THEN THE DCE WAS THE FIRST PERSON TO BE CONSULTED.

• Ewiasiyesum 6 years ago

It is time we stoped surface gold mining.

• Bill Friction 6 years ago

Another 419 dismissal letter

• Khalidy 6 years ago

this foolish man may behinds mahama death.Mr president arrest him

• pete manu 6 years ago

HOW CAN SOME MACHOMEN ATTACKED A POLICE OFFICER AT HEART OF PRESIDENCY IN ACCRA,MISHANDLING OF SECURITY COORDINATOR IN KUMASI, AND NOW ''THIS'' DENKYIRA DCE.HMMM!! IS MOTHER GHANA HEADING FOR STATE OF ANARCHY?

• Akua Donkor 6 years ago

This semi-literate DCE will not stop talking. Idiot! You will be killed very soon. In case you don't know, you will be isolated and killed very soon. You think it's an easy thing killing a military Captain? Just wait

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

NPP is evil akuffo bokoharam Delta force leader is evil. I wish the military will revenge by toppling that his clueless criminal government. That assembly man at denkyira obuasi is a member of delta force so there is nothing ...

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Master,you spoke the truth about what the Military is doing in the forest reserve.The former Defence Minister Dr Kumbour did authorise the Army to protect that private mining Company 2 years ago but your attitude towards the ...

• Jay 6 years ago

You have been suspended and you tell the whole world that you are still at post how dare you.

• truth 6 years ago

Don't worry that's how ur party sacks everyone, they don't follow the due processes they'll just announce it in the media..so please leave before the invisible forces and delta force come to kill you, ur life is precious than ...

• the special one 6 years ago

This guy and the twea DCE which one is better? Instead of you to keep quiet,here you are talking rubbish.Who does he think he is?

• LAMBERT A-USAH 6 years ago

Then maybe you are doing your national service. Foooool

• army 6 years ago

where from this village champion. He is part of them. he must be killed

• Prince Adade 6 years ago

As ugly as de one Who employed him. Are these animals too in Ghana? who born dog? Nana is ugly so all his appointees too must be ugly? no no no...

• WOFA PEE 6 years ago

NDC when would you stop these insults on Nana. The more you insult God still bless him. Nana stay bless.

• ibrahim Ibrahim 6 years ago

There should bring, perpetrators to book. To deters others from doing same babaric act.

• George Nyaamine 6 years ago

I am advicing Mr. Appianing the said Denkyira-Obuasi DCE that it will be in his own interest to quietly hand over and get lost. I am saying this due to my own experience as a former soldier. He will have himself to blame if ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Gross impunity

• madam helen 6 years ago

this DCE is a biiiiiig foooll.u will die like a fowl

• Ben 6 years ago

Such an asshole

• Oga Ghana 6 years ago

If it's not 419 isn't it the opposite of competence?

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 6 years ago

The defence minister Nitiwul and Derek Oduro are the ones to be sacked. They are contradicting the issue. Amewu said some soldiers are protecting some galamsay sites and Derek Oduro came to say it is not true. If so, then who ...

• Nana k 6 years ago

He may have had a point but then he should have condemned the brutality and cruelty of the people who killed innocent captain.his alleged protection of the Chinese by the soldiers had nothing to do with the issue at hand,that ...

Nana K, don't you think he might be fed up with the hypocrisy of the top brass? He is a DCE, his job places him in closer proxity to the phisical mine than the ministers chilling in Accra and commandering others to rubbish th ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

THATS KEN AGYAPONG'S DELTA FORCE DCE DEFYING ORDERS FROM THE PRESIDENT. WHAT WILL HAPPEN NOW IS TO BEG HIM TO LEAVE HIS POST AND BE REWARDED WITH ANOTHER NICE POSITION.

• Too much nuisance for nothing 6 years ago

Bro you have been fired because you failed your job. No more jobs for you.

• marley 6 years ago

Nana addo hv problem

• Michael Afreh 6 years ago

He seem arrogant and cheeky

• Pasco 6 years ago

So what is wrong with what he said? We are all aware of the speculation some military personnel had been deployed illegally to protect illegal miners at the place .The question is as a DCE ,had he been notified by the Milita ...

• AG 6 years ago

Thank you. I've been expressing a similar opinion since this sad incident happened. You see, Ghanaians by our nature are like liars, hypocrites and sycophants. Had we not seen the video, I'm sure many people would have believ ...

• truth 6 years ago

NPP is it incompetent or what! Ken Agyepong help out.

• Ad 6 years ago

The same people you're covering up will stone you to death one day so you can taste how it feels. Trust me God is watching you, innocent blood is lost you'll pay for it. RIP CAPTAIN!

• Kwamena 6 years ago

Look don't rush, you have been suspended learn how to talk you are under some one

• K ghasi 6 years ago

How old is the army captain and years in the army????

• Stereo 6 years ago

Look at this stupid fool talking. This idiot who calls himself a DCE needs to be apprehended and convicted for condoning and conniving with the town folks. Foolish man, God will punish you, if he was your brother would you be ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

The guy is definitely a member of Delta Force loyal to the President, look at the way he speaks.

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

What is really the fact,the sending soilder to protect the people whom are distroying the Land and the water body dose not seems a rigth, it should rader inform the elders in the town that they are there for defence the galam ...

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

To those uttering stupid comments, and esp to the DCE, whether the army officer was guarding galamsey miners or not, he did NOT deserve to be murdered. That's the whole point of the President dismissing the DCE. This idiot of ...

If we can trust the big guys who chill in air conditioned offices in Accra, then we must also believe our DCEs who live in the bush. Who could be telling the truth? The one whose office is close to the galamsey pits or the on ...

• Little 6 years ago

I'm sorry to say this, but this how the majority of the black man behaves; quite difficult to show remorse ooo and apologise until whatever will be, will be. For godly sorrow...,,.

• appietus 6 years ago

I beg the president to forgive the dce n allow him to continue his work ... in was only trying to be factual.... he was not briefed....

• Joe 6 years ago

Not even a cent should be spent on this from this day forward .

• appietus 6 years ago

Hon dce pls don't talk again....... let this guide you going forward.... JAMES 1:19

• Ernest 6 years ago

If this's the response of the DCE appointed by President Nana Addo, then we indeed vote for unprecedented 'change'. Who's is this guy for Christ sake!

• Charles Adamu 6 years ago

This DCE is sick. Who appointed this sick DCE. President Nkrumah used to dismiss his appointees by just radio announcements. Has the guy forgotten he is a politician?

• Kweku K. 6 years ago

In this age where you can send someone a message within two seconds, you want to do what someone did in 60 years ago. What a malafaka change

• Sad citizen 6 years ago

So this man will not shut up l wander why he is still at post

• Awula 6 years ago

Am so happy that this idiot is dismissed. Next time you will learn how to talk in public. Aboa

• STOP THE GALAMSEY 6 years ago

He is the DCE who is from the area, born and raised in that community. He must be heard. His voice must be heard.
    A military detachment is there, protecting illegal mining and have been reshuffling Commander's, meaning this ...

• Mrk 6 years ago

See this he goat he should be sent psychiatric h for check up

• Ahmed Ahmed 6 years ago

Kwaste like that. Your mother wait. Aboa bi saa

• Nack 6 years ago

When you go to the social media, you could see and hear the words of pessimism than the word of optimism just because the populace have lost confidence in the politicians in the nation, as the evidence was not far from the fa ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Why is he handing over to the deputy & not kwamena Duncan?
    He also has to resign for his comments
    But because AKUFO Addo says Duncan is his wife's favourite he won't be touched
    Can you imagine such non entities been appoin ...

• Ahmed Ahmed 6 years ago

So stupid. Aboa

• RANGER 6 years ago

IS BETTER YOU LEAVE THE OFFICE BEFORE SOME OF US TAKE THE LIVE OF YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.IDIOT.

• Solomon. 6 years ago

If you like say if

• MARVELLOUS 6 years ago

so this bluk still have the energy to express himself. oh God I wish I could take the Laws into my hands for a minute.

• DELTA FORCE, DC ADORYE, INVINCIBLE FO 6 years ago

HE'S TELLING AKUFO ADDO TO FUCK OFF.

• citizen 6 years ago

Re: I’m still at post – sacked Denkyira es a termination letter from the sector Minister.Was he wrong explaining his side of the story? His silence on what he knows about the campaign on galamsey in his jurisdiction was e ...

• kofi Nkrumah 6 years ago

there is no district in Ghana called Denkyira Obuasi so the reporter should check his facts well

• Sargeant Lee 6 years ago

This young Captain's death is the most horrifying, brutal, wicked and atrocious thing I've ever seen with my eyes. Ghanaians, you should now know that there's no difference between you and the rebel fighters who were hacking ...

• Kofi Jagri 6 years ago

This idiot must be sent to 5BN and used for target practice.

• Muhammad Yunus 6 years ago

Being aware or not is not an excuse we must lead our people out of ignorance and taking law into their own hands. Actually you have disgrace your status. It's senseless that you are still laughing.

• Akos 6 years ago

see his wicked face, they will also kill u. wicked man

• obibini Blackman 6 years ago

in as much as we continue to mourn the demise of the late captain,journalist shd also be clear in their reportage.There is no district in Ghana called dekyira obuasi district.Denkyira obuasi is a small village in the upper ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 6 years ago

Stop Kidding Yourself And Start Putting Things In Order At Your Office Before You Are Thrown Out And Land In Jail.What Do You Think About Yourself?Bigger Than The Interest Of The Nation And Its Citizens?Your Respose To Your ...

• emma 6 years ago

You are a living dead. Your comments have made you a persona non grata. They can come for you at any time.

• kk 6 years ago

Indeed Akkofu Addo has lost respect among Ghanaians and nnp people.

• Post 6 years ago

You are truly wicked.

• Nonva 6 years ago

The soldiers should have given you some 100 pressups and 10 slaps

• Bawumia 6 years ago

Foolish DCE. Go and buy a hoe on market day, some grains of corn and enter bush. You are not fit for the DCE office judging from your ugly face

• kanjanka 6 years ago

Who owns cng Alaska mining company

• Sammy 6 years ago

I was very sad when i heard this case....hmmmm....someone who has sworn to protect and die for the country... you just killed him because of money....galamsey.....wicked people.... This is to the military personels...you peop ...

• Sammy 6 years ago

A military personnel should never die in the hands of a common member of the country...This village fools and their stupid assembly man should be killed immediately without any excuse.

• OWEN. NEW YORK 6 years ago

HOW SHOULD NANA CHOOSE SUCH A MAN-WOMAN AS A DCE. HE SHOULD BE FIRED AND THROWN OUT OF HIS OFFICE BY THE DELTA FORCE GUYS.

• Rockson bukari 6 years ago

The DCE together with his family can never have a great person like captain Maxwell Adam mahama in their family .what a stupid and uncultured immoral DCE person Allah will distroyed u and never let u get what u want in life. ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

He is a member of Delta Force whose aim was to make Ghana ungovernable if mahama won

• Kofi K 6 years ago

This DCEis behind the lynching.Soldiers must go and get him.

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Humanity And The Nations Of The World; That Will Be Another Reward For The Noble People Of Ghana Beside The (State Of Lawlessness) For Allowing The Players Of The (Game Of Thrones) To Take Ghana And The National Throne Hostag ...

• Captain Jack Sparrow 6 years ago

You think the soldiers just woke up on their own accord and decided to come to the town..as DCE you suppose to know that they came there on Authority, so whatever they were doing over there was base on the Authority that sent ...

• Michael 6 years ago

Just be quit and wait for your letter

• Kwame Adjei-Mensahhappen A.K.A.Uncle 6 years ago

That makes it an assassination then.Yes,that is good news to you-a typical matemeho vampire hiding behind a pseudonym. Kofi Ayigbe is not your name .I can bet you are not an Ayigbe.

• Jimmy Canada 6 years ago

The DCE was right if the captain was the legally the DCE should have been informed we would have a dead Captain Mahama

• Soldier 6 years ago

Mr president please sack the MP too so that he can also be investigated sir

• Peña Peñanieto 6 years ago

Remove this graphic video

• Boy Bien 6 years ago

How was this criminal and stupid fool selected as DCE? Who vetted such a person and put him in this office? It will very interesting to know his biography and his IQ. How old is he? Did he have any training as a child at all ...

• Felicia 6 years ago

He is just stupid.
    Look at his stupid face.
    Animal.

• Abokuma 6 years ago

Hear this DCE !!!! He thinks he can 'bite the hand that feeds him.' We shall see.

• Karikari 6 years ago

Look at this idiot u should be arrested hanged. Kwasia seyi 3y3 DCE. Ghana paa dea agyis3 nyame 3ba mu

• Kofi 6 years ago

He must go or kill him we dont people like him in npp.

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Unfortunately ugly person like you is walking around breathing free air, don't worry when nemesis comes knocking on your door, you will understand the impact of what happened

• pataku 6 years ago

This is the cause of this military officer's death it is always too hard for bush people to understand. Do this. D. C. E is educated at all incident like this happens and the President says ur fired this is simple as that h ...

• Yaa Canada 6 years ago

I want to believe was part of this inhumane act.so pompous.look at his ugly face like shit! Foolish man.so arrogant.why is he still there?he needs to be fired!he better be careful or someone will shut him up foever!

• Adjei Yeboah 6 years ago

Ghana paa ohiani as3m y3 mmobo noe u can see first class people in Ghana