You are here: HomeNews2017 06 01Article 543472

I will take care of Capt Mahama's family - Former President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (191)

• Tony 6 years ago

Wow JM you are the best. 2020 is just around the corner.JM sankofa! JM Sankofa! JM Sankofa!

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

The thug Mahama, is seeking for any loophole to sleep with the innocent woman. She doesn't need your help. Atupahene Mahama stay off.

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

Andrews.... are you going to take care of them?

• Yamutu 6 years ago

Since when did you start taking care of windows? Fenetch died under your watch. Many died in the Melcom disaster. Take care of the families of the Melcom disaster of which you were president first. Leave the beautiful woman a ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

U PUT UPWALLS TO KEEP OUT THE POOR RATHER THAN INVESTING IN THEIR ECONOMIC PROGRESS. U ALLOW VIGILANTE JUSTICE TO GO ON N WHEN IT HAPPENS TO THOSE CLOSE TO YOU. NOW U WANT REFORMS...AS LONG AS IT DOSENT HAPPEN TO "US". GH POL ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Galamsey money swine.

• BLUE SKY 6 years ago

This thief has stolen enough. He can take care of Maxwell wife. Whatever happen in the night is between Maxwell's wife and this womanizer called John Mahama.

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

Hopeless mahama ! This idiot is haunted by his corruption to the extend of philanthropic gestures. Stealing ghana wealth to enrich oneself is more disastrous than the death of this Captain .They killed Mills, then stol ...

• kof 6 years ago

when akkuffo addo killed ya..na did he took care of his numerous widows

SHE SHOULD OPEN A BANK ACCT N TKE DONATIONS FROM ALL SYMPATHIZERS. INSTEAD OF SOME ONE PROPOSING THIS FROM HER CAMP/NDC/MAHAMA. ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS USING THIS DEATH TO INCITE RETRIBUTION, HATRED AGAINST NPP ETC...WE HAVE A ...

• Eli 6 years ago

Nice talk dear may God bless you.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

SINCE MAXWELL DIED, NO GHANAIAN CEO AND NO COMPANY DIRECTORS HAVE COME FORWARD TO EXPRESS THEIR CONDOLENCES. THE CEO IS JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF AND HE HAS NOW OUTLINED WHAT C & J ALASKA MINING COMPANY WILL DO FOR THE FAMILY. HMM ...

• Bernice 6 years ago

Awwww Andrews pls be civic for once

• Dee 6 years ago

Hate can't win. Go to hell

• METWEEEEW 6 years ago

Hate can win what?

• Yusif 6 years ago

if you are not a villager to pass this comment then you a stupid pig fool

• TK 6 years ago

You are a useless person that suppose not to lieve with humanbeings.Idiot

• sonkrolo 6 years ago

yOU ARE UNREASONABLE IDOT YOU DO NOT DESRVE TO LIVE AMONG MEN A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY.

• Ghanaba Pa 6 years ago

Beloved your a prophet. Mama just want add adam's wife to his uncountable chest of women. I couldn't agree with more.

• Joyce 6 years ago

Where from all these? Don't joke with things ooo

• me 6 years ago

Foooooooool

• Boss 6 years ago

But wiser than your family head

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

you see how stupid you are no wonder you have not a single sensible man in your entire family and there's a clear indications from your stinky attitude that your father and your mother are all useless either a drunkard father ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

May u die in couple of months. People are in pain and u are saying stupid stuff. I said u will die

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM OWN THE FOREST MINE MAXWELL WAS PROTECTING. NO WONDER.

• Boss 6 years ago

So he should be killed? Aboa mu aboa

• Boss 6 years ago

U dighead. Unwise people like you do politics with sad events like de demise of captain mahama. Your entire generation can never produce de calibre of prez mahama. Mark it on de wall.

• METWEEEEW 6 years ago

Ndcfuo de3 mo'agyimi paapa. You behave like duck and ducklings so these people were in the party that ruled Ghana? No wonder the country went into comatose. Eeiii gyimie nie! Are you happy your former president is behaving ...

• JDM 6 years ago

Korsia like you... see this stupid npp talking... your former ugly and current ugly presidents has nothing to offer Ghana... I know ur father who was hit and killed by the toilet car is still smelling in his grave and very so ...

• nana yaa 6 years ago

In Ghana cousins are always refer as brothers,even in the African sense , your junior father's children are your brothers / sisters more so they bear the same surname. What are you.talking about? No doubt family love is dimin ...

• Atopahene Mahama 6 years ago

Exactly my thoughts. This man has no scruples! His thoughts are most likely to be evil, for he has nothing Godly in him. Pure Evil!!

• me dat 6 years ago

ur short president is killing people for his rituals theb u are here talking about Ex press Mahama been evil. just lest than a year see the tragedies happening the country and u still have the effortenry to acuse mahama of be ...

• elbee 6 years ago

you are right.he is capable of doing so

• Falcon 6 years ago

You are so Stupid with a capital S to make such a comment. Go to ya hometown to learn some manners. Rejected citizen

• Mina K 6 years ago

Grow up nutcase

• me dat 6 years ago

are u sure u are normal? we morning a lost soul and trying to help as a family and u are here foolisly doing politics with ur silly brain. why should u people even kill the gentleman in the first place, kwasiaaa

• F.Osei 6 years ago

Andrew You are the most STUPID human being that I have met on this forum.Go and look for your mum to give you training .I didn't know stupid brainless people can write English

• Baba fear God 6 years ago

Nonsense. Is that all u can say. U r very heartless. Grow up

• Yaa 6 years ago

Kwasia! Does this offer deserve insults from you? Aba why why why?

U won't do it and someone offers and he is being insulted.....! Campaign time is over! Prove all Ghanaians wrong by putting the nation back on track and l ...

• Klufio 6 years ago

Kwaseato Mahama.uve stolen our money.u r going to use all of us - Ghana money to take care of that girl so stop the fucking bragging.stupid man

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Mahama can look after over 2 million people in Ghana because he had stolen too much from Ghanaians. Don't also forget that he relates to this soldier man who was killed by the evil men in Ghana. It's so sad and l wonder that ...

• Papa k 6 years ago

R u sure u live in London? If yes then it's unfortunate. U need to b in a village.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Jealousy will kill you because I live in UK therefore you envy me kwaseato. How long now you have you being hearing from me from this forum? Gyimi ne aho yaa ne ekum Ghanafo eno ene mo ne. Sua nyansa I live in Uk okay?

• Kekeli 6 years ago

u need to be civilized small

and your useless kufuor also did same hotel waawaa fool you lost your mind as human so you talk any how is there any sense in your comment? no no no this shows how stupid you are and from all indications you're an animal in h ...

• Boss 6 years ago

A mad man is even important than u

• vuga 6 years ago

omanba..your gayism and stupidity is what is worrying you... use your brain not your air.. London zoomlion. tagborkukutor kwasiaa ba.

• me dat 6 years ago

stealing is better than exchanging the lives of young citizens for ur own as a president

• Hamidu 6 years ago

U are too foolish dat I never meet if he is u brother u like him vagabond Ashawoo like dat stupid akuffo addo

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

THERE ARE MANY ORPHANS WHO HAD THIER PARENT KILLED BY NDC OPERATIVES SUCH AS ADAMS MAHAMA, ANITA DE SOSU RUNNING HIS CAR OVER PEOPLE AND KILLING ONE IN THE PROCESS. COLLINS DAUDA BROTHER HAS ALSO CONFESSED IN ENGAGING IN POLI ...

• Bernice 6 years ago

Pls our President is the best person to do that

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

A lot of people have been deprived of Capt Mahama's death, not just his wife and kids.

The truth must come out

• K the H 6 years ago

Those spewing nonsense are very shallow minded. The dead soldier is ex president Mahama's nephew. Is it so wrong and bad for the ex president to offer help to his grand nephew and grand niece?

meaning the animals party nppigs did that right? you see you don't think no wonder you belongs to this useless animals fools party

• elbee 6 years ago

kwasea why are u hiding u true identity.bcs u are of no value and also not recognised by the society u live in dats why u are behaving so.baha

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Lmao Mahama. If you're doing this in the name of politics then forget. You're never coming back. Nonsense

• Kekeli 6 years ago

u think u are more important than JDM Erh. let me tell u he is far better than anybody in your stupid fool family

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Insight to the bone 6 years ago

We all know he only wants to sleep with the woman and add her to his harem of idiotic concubines. Foolish man

• SARPONG 6 years ago

President Mahama, that is the least you can do. If you can build a house for Akua Donkor , give her two pricey cars and a monthly stipend, please, build a Captain Mahama's wife a mansion with four cars in the name of Ghana, a ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 6 years ago

That's a good idea JM,but please don't touch the mother please cccccccccc I beg, cs I know u n ur feelings about young women,I will let Afia Shwaz knows about it if u do please,so please don't.

That's a good idea JM,but please don't touch the mother please cccccccccc I beg, cs I know u n ur feelings about young women,I will let Afia Shwaz knows about it if u do please,please don't.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...

• Agbenorxevi 6 years ago

This so called Professor Adei whose professorship lawyer Egbert Faibille Jr doubted and challenged only knows how to bear his teeth on matters pro-NPP and anti- NDC should keep quite and open his eyes wide to see the mess aro ...

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

YOU ARE DOING ANYTHING TO CHEAP SCORE POLITICAL POINT..DESPERATE MAN!

• Matata 6 years ago

U fool too much....Gyimeee

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

bastard like yourself

• Matata 6 years ago

God Bless you JM

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

Good but he should stay away from his wife. We all know mahama has a weakness for removing dross.

• Good News 6 years ago

God bless you JM

• re 6 years ago

God bless him for what? for helping his family member? weak minded people. blackman cannot think far.

• Ghnab 6 years ago

You r so right,that's family he need no applauds after all he stole enough money to last a century

• Raphael 6 years ago

You are a big fool.did he steal family property.sometimes ghanaians will never grow.fool like u

• Citizen 6 years ago

Clear off from there

• Suwebatu, London 6 years ago

Oh shut up you imbecile

You too shut up. Before we realise Barbara will be pregnant for mahama. Father to uncountable pikins

• vuga 6 years ago

serwaa ashiawoooo ..you cannot get anybody like that for your ashole or vudo ..that's why your man man is cheating on you.. uncivilize.empty walking copse.

• NORTH 6 years ago

say dis words to ur ugly president

• OMAN BA GH 6 years ago

USLESS TALK DID YOU CARE ABOUT EX PRESIDENT MILLS FAMILY AFTER YOU ORDER TO KILL HIM SO THAT YOU CAN TAKE A POWER?? YOU ARE SOO DUMB JOHN FORD.WE ALL KNOW THAT MILLS GHOST IS HUNTING YOU ALL DAY THATS WHY WHISKY VOLDKA

• Suwebatu, London 6 years ago

Now drunkards too are talking when people of substance talk. No wonder there's lawlessness in the country

• Kekeli 6 years ago

u must be out of your senses

• NANA YAW 6 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT THINK THAT THE MONEY THAT HE IS GOING TO USE TO CARE ABOUT THE FAMILY IS FROM JOHN FORD MAHAMA POCKET...
    IS GHANA MONEY HE GOING TO US TO CARE

JDM WHERE IS 80 MILLION DOLLAR GOLD BAR THAT THEY CATCH @ ...

• Ad 6 years ago

Use that money to get a home u were fightfighting for.U are a thieve

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Why not ,your nephew died protecting your Mining Company bring fronted by Chinese,A&J Alaska in that forest reserve , greed and misuse of power led to Capt .Maxwel death . How can the Army protect mining in a forest reserve.M ...

• JAY 6 years ago

Well said former President John Mahama, all Nana Addo could do is tweet his condolences to the family,that was very insulting and unpresidential

• Smh 6 years ago

Fucken donkey. What is insulting about that. Stupid imbecile

• jahsonwilliams 6 years ago

This fool must know that His political career is ended and so he should shut up and suffer

• Dee 6 years ago

You call him a fool? your dad has no status in life... Worthless being.

• Osei Abeb 6 years ago

That's fine because you stole a lot of money but we know you don't cross the line because you and women are like petrol and fire.

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

JM may God bless u our humble father

• Political Mann 6 years ago

Very sad death

• hmmmm very ???? sadden 6 years ago

Hmmmm.

• Fujis 6 years ago

Good forgive... I am not for his party but God take delight in people who cares for the widows

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

I hope His SEXellency,Atopahene will do this in good faith with no ulterior motives.I beg.

• EYBNANA 6 years ago

Is it Mrs. Barbara Mahama.
    From the bottom of my heart, as a Ghanaian, I am deeply sorry and saddened by the loss of your husband. Nobody should die in such an unpleasant, callous and violent manner.
    Throughout our history ...

• EYBNANA 6 years ago

May the Soul of Maxwell rest in peace - correction.

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

The guy may protecting family Mahama's galamsey operators in the area and brutalising the indigenous.

• LOZO 6 years ago

Woooow! GOD BLESS YOU JDM

• Purple 6 years ago

Yes, you will, with stolen money from Ghana

• Frank 6 years ago

God bless you JDM.

• K.Arhin 6 years ago

Useless Npp u insulted mahama in opposition now in government too u r doing same ur useless ugly chimpanzee president u even respect him ,look at how u have messed everything in this country, mboa

• Maame Akua 6 years ago

Thank you Arhin . All this people know is uncivilized and bush insults! who says Nana Ado, their over Lord is an Angel? They should asked him what he has been doing at M plaza with the francophone prostitutes. ? No man is a w ...

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

The can't even raise one pound for the family.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

GOD bless u JDM

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

Andrews and ghabay cannot raise even 1 dollar each for their families.

• Wen 6 years ago

Where are you going to get the money from?
    Mr. Looter!

• Kay 6 years ago

Cheap political points.tweaa

• ebo 6 years ago

Now if they say NNP are behind all this killing Andrews will denied , see how bad Andrews is because of hatred .... be civil, this behavior led to this killing... see your delta people ... and yet you are happy of the death o ...

• ebo 6 years ago

All comments from NPP are in very bad. But God will give you all the share of Hatred. God is more wiser than all of you... Continue insulting because He has given you power... You will see how the power will end... He will p ...

NO PRESIDENT HAS EVER TACKLED VIGILANTE JUSTICE N WHEN IT OCCURS TO MAHAMA'S NEPHEW. ALL OF A SUDDEN PPL ARE TAKING NOTE. SMH...VERY SELFISH. WHERE R THE NDC FOOTSOLDIERS...

• Agya mampam! 6 years ago

I know no one cares but IF this Mahama guy should be the presidential elections in 2020, oh, I might WEEP, Man, get lost! Aba

• Abaluu-Kaokudi, Maamobi 6 years ago

JDM is forken loaded with the stolen monies from the state. Father Christmas do more.

• Berima Osei 6 years ago

Go and share the stolen money with the Mahamas. God is watching you. You and your family are the cause of hardship in Ghana. You emptied the coffers with no sympathy and do not feel ashamed .You Will suffer before you die (Ma ...

• JDM 6 years ago

Even ur grandfather and grandmother were poor and ur father is still poor before Mahama came to power... they will still remain poor even if nana remains the president of Ghana for 100 years to come... God just created ur gen ...

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

U've to do good with all de stolen monies. Thief. Instead to rule with a good heart, inflation of contracts, corruption & such likes, dashing v8's rather than completing de KATH marternity block to safe mothers & new born bab ...

• Amoh, from Ghana . 6 years ago

Indeed! it is a very serious and painful issue at stake, of which the world is totally disturbed and mourning with the entire family and Ghana as a country. I share my condolence to the family of the departed Captain Mahama. ...

• willie 6 years ago

I don't know is ex president comes from Sissala,because the soldier came from Sissala tribe.

• kofi 6 years ago

WITH THE LOOTED MONEY

• kofi 6 years ago

HAS LORDINA AGREED - CMB CONTRACTS

• truth 6 years ago

insulting! Eti mo suro Nyame kakra. Dark cloud hearts.

• Jos 6 years ago

Am happy for ur stand ( I will look after mahama friend) well done mr former president

• Danso 6 years ago

Of course he is ur family member so Is ur duty to take care of them

• Sankofa 6 years ago

Once again President Mahama shows what a decent person and statesman he is, quickly taking responsibility for a sad situation.

An excellent example to all.

May you be blessed, Sir!

• Adesa 6 years ago

Capt Mahama died whilst on duty so the State should take care of his family.Anyone else is welcomed to contribute. I am surprise that we have not set a fund raising fund yet which I think would be ideal for to show our solid ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic power from indian contact the master0244908520 of the night the grand master

• Gb 6 years ago

Your right my brother he will sleep with her .

• Adesa 6 years ago

How could JDM come out with this equation when his nephew is now a state property.

• Emer 6 years ago

She can take good care of herself without your support. .....Use your figure as a former Prez to liaise for her a well paid job than taking care of her.
    Help me to earn a living and that's all

God Almighty Lord Bless You JM am short of words and can't describe how touchy I am to hear you saying you're taking the responsibility of the late Mahama's family God Almighty Lord Bless You once again JM.

• NANA 6 years ago

Please help her free, do not ask for any Sexual favors from the young widow. Thank you, Mr. Ex President

• Aba 6 years ago

He says it in public but will not do
    it..... I have come to realise he is cheap talker

• AK 6 years ago

Thank you. U are the best president any country can have. God bless you. Wish to see you soon

• Maame Akua 6 years ago

God Bless JDM. JDM no size!

• Yaa Yaa 6 years ago

Mahama,when you were President similar cases happend but you did not utter a worden. But when this soldier was killed you are championing the for Justice and financial help for the family. Brause you ...

you're just STUPID TO MAKE SUCH A COMMENT THIS TELLS HOW LOW MINDED YOU ARE YOU STINK AND YOU NEED A BRAIN SURGERY BECAUSE I DON'T THINK ANY NORMAL BEING WILL COMMENT LIKE THIS SORRY FOR YOU ANIMAL yaa yaa

• Joyce 6 years ago

My President thank you very much God bless you and the family. Miss you so much

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

No wonder,with all the money that the ex president John Mahama stole from Ghanaians, this will pose no financial burden on him. Thief president.

In fact we have some animals amongst us of late I wonder how people of this animal party thinks at all how I mean how? I doubt if any sensible Ghanaian will make such a comment about what the former gentleman said and rather ...

• Atopahene 6 years ago

It may sound too generous but everybody knows that he is your nephew and on top of that the money was stolen from our coffers. Shame unto you.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

JM God bless you.

• cash flow 6 years ago

The man really like women paa, see he just want to chop the widow oo.Take your ritual money away Mr 44.4 %.

• Ice 6 years ago

Andrew you are very stupid go and tell ur stupid father he is a fool

• Ndc nie gyimii nie 6 years ago

Please Ex presido don't take advantage of the situation and go fuck the mans wife,we all know you,you are ATOPA HENE.Thanks I rest my case..

• Yaw Asante 6 years ago

Ojam nono! Eiiiiie Mrs Mahama widow of captain Mahama please wear metal pants because john Mahama is coming for your tonga! Buei buei akodi mbaa Mahama leave the girl alone to mourn her husband.

• Mensah Prosper 6 years ago

Always a father to everyone. JM God BLESS you abundantly

• Good man 6 years ago

JM I salute you for this single honour on this young lady and her children. They are the reason some of us are uncontrollable about this man death . have just regained my respect and love. God bless you.

• cudjoe 6 years ago

I will care of capt Manhara family. What did you to president Atta Mills, son and madam Naadu and mills family hypocrite away so called kind gesture.

• Marcus Adepaye 6 years ago

In fact Mahama is very desperate to win elections to come cover his tracks of issues that will crop up after the 2020 elections. Anyway u have stolen enough so better use it in that direction but not with the view that u wan ...

• Dr A A sudaise 6 years ago

you are still the prez.JM for all

• Volta region 6 years ago

JM HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH MONEY TO GIVE SOME TO CHARITY.

• cudjoe 6 years ago

What did you do mills son Sammy .madam naadu and entire family. Away with hypocritical gesture.

• Essum 6 years ago

It is good somebody sipports the family of captain Mahama, but why publicise it? What is the need for a family who wants to help a widow and orphans of a kinsman broadcast it when he has not yet given a pesewa? Anyway wouldn ...

• AGBESI KWASI 6 years ago

Handsom man taking care of Handsom man's family. .let's Nana the ugly Montpellier also take care of the ugly families

• Komfo kesi3 6 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians expect nothing less than you spending some of the huge sums you looted from the public purse for the upbringing of the unfortunate family that the late captain left behInd! It will not be surprising to find out ...

• Chapter 4 6 years ago

Did u take care of others who equally lost their life in national assignment.
    No the state will take care of them.

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Nana shortingo u too do something. Mr short man. ..U are ugly hence ur wickedness

• SeThooO 6 years ago

Hello,Mr Hippocratic Mahama nono

• Mahama ase3 Ghana 6 years ago

Mahama is not the president of the Republic of Ghana and so he should shut the fuck up, that is why l am even suspecting him over this incident, he has to keep quiet and look to our president of the Republic of Ghana Akufo Ad ...

• marley 6 years ago

JM pls come and save us messiah of our time

• ATOPAHENE 6 years ago

EEEEEI MAHAMA AGAIN HMMMMM

• Buddy 6 years ago

I pray that the government is able to provide financial and emotional support to the deceased family. Know one deserves to die in that manner.

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

THEY ARE MAHAMA FAMILY,SO HE DID NOTHING,NDC CAN TAKE THIS PROPAGANDA,FOOOOLS

• Stanley 6 years ago

People have taking laws into their hands because of failed leaders.

• Nana kwame Danquah 6 years ago

JM,God richly bless u,God brought nana addo for a purpose,we are witnessing the worst ever hardship in this country,a country like somebody like dr bawumia who solves all the problems in the country wit just a twinkle of a le ...

• NDC chairman 6 years ago

I hope this is not a ritual by Manama for his presidential ambition ooooo hmmmm

• Mina K 6 years ago

You may be retarded to sink so low to wrote such ills about the ex president. You must be the perverted one here cos these statements came from your dirty mind. Is it now wrong to cater for or assume the role of caregiver to ...

Good but he should stay away from his wife. We all know mahama has a weakness for removing dross.

• JDM 6 years ago

Even ur father met ur mother at ashawoo junct in cycle and mistakenly got her pregnant and brought u to this world... you were a mistake... so now tell me ur father who fuck cheap ashawoo and Mahama who is real nigga

• Thabo 6 years ago

I am very disappointed with most of the cooments i have read on this platform.instead of us commending the formal president for offering to help the deceased family people are rather using the opportunity to insult him.It is ...

• obeng yeboah Shadrack 6 years ago

ohh thanks u former president mahama God bless u

• agawena Stev 6 years ago

Master you are interested in his wife not the kids i know you

• Kk 6 years ago

Take care of them with the stolen money

• JDM 6 years ago

Why didn't that ur former ugly president kuffuo didn't come out and say he will take care of his family because he stole Ghanian's money too... usless npp... fools

• JDM 6 years ago

Even ur father is useless.. ur father was hit and killed by a toilet car... I know very soon you will also be killed like Captain Mahama was killed...

• sam 6 years ago

IT IS VERY WRONG TO PASS SUCH COMMENTS TO A FELLOW HUMAN WHO IS JUST DOING IS COOPERATE RESPONSIBILITIES. WHY these curses. let's be careful of things we say about others.

• sam 6 years ago

God bless you Mr EX PRESIDENT. YOU ARE MORE THAN CAPABLE. PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD START HELPING THE POOR IN SOCIETY BECAUSE YOU MADE A LOT FOR YOURSELVES. GOD BLESS YOU.

• BADU 6 years ago

THAT IS 'BOHYE BA' FOR YOU.

• VETERAN JOURNALIST 6 years ago

YESTERDAY A TV STATION SHOWED THE GALAMSEY SITE, THUS PROVING THAT THERE HAS BEEN ILLEGAL MINING IN A FOREST RESERVE WHERE THE BUDDING CHIEF OF DEFENCE STAFF WAS ASSIGNED TO PROVIDE SECURITY. I BEING A CITIZEN AND EXERCISING ...

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

Uafter all it ghana money so
    Give her plenty

• jennifer 6 years ago

THANK YOU , PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR TALKING PEACE INTO OUR HEARTS, GHANA IS PROUND OF YOU. A GOOD MAN.

• Yagsori Richard 6 years ago

his excellency president nana akuffo should do something about this because at the point of action he have a gun which he could have killed most of them but because of the respect for the law he did not,that only shows how go ...

• Skizzy 6 years ago

The captains wife is a beautiful woman, why won't the former president a known womaniser take care of her?

• Adom 6 years ago

I hope u nt doing dat because u want to take advantage of the young, beautiful and the sexy lady ooh, we know yr history with women

• Fiko 6 years ago

partisan Ghanaian minded politician ?? ...I doubt ! .....for sympathy vote I think !

• yaw ofori 6 years ago

God will bless u even u open ur mouth to say that. I no God will show u how to take care of The family

• jahsonwilliams 6 years ago

This fool must know that His political career is ended and so he should shut up and suffer

• Ny. 6 years ago

With all does money u stool, of course u can take care of them

• Kwame nash 6 years ago

How i know why ghanaians were suffering cuz most of them would praise a thief and vote them into power then later they complain the the system is had.i dont blame those who are saying they want mahama back.even the devil had ...

• Alhassan 6 years ago

Who ever mention the death body or uses his name to talk to insults the formal precedent of Ghana its the stupid fool I never met , because the guy don't have anything to do with mahama or Ibrahim and again each and everyone ...

• K Avevor 6 years ago

With all the money you've stolen, yes you certainly can.
    And don't have any sexual relationship with his wife/widow