You are here: HomeNews2017 06 01Article 543357

Trump’s inward looking eroding US leadership - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (25)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

How can somebody who promoted galamsey in our forest reserve advise Trump on Carbon dioxide emission.Basic science tells us that trees absorb carbon dioxide from the atmosphere but Mahama and his brother, Ibrahim Mahama, have ...

• ibu 6 years ago

Agebesi Kwasi you talk from yours belly aboaba Manama is far better than anyone of your family. Kwaseaba.

• Isaac 6 years ago

You are now looking for trouble. All the money you nick this man will help NPP track it fool

• ibu 6 years ago

Isaan wagimipaa kwseaba.

• THIEF SHUT DA FUCK OFF 6 years ago

MOST CORRUPT MAN, WHO DA FUCK ARE YOU TO ADVISE Trump..

• Mensa 6 years ago

you were a failure in Ghana and one term leader that was rejected by all Ghanaians

• Daladam 6 years ago

he is trying to lecture the usa? hahahahahahaha

• Ndc 6 years ago

Oh Mahama !
    From Nana Addo to Trump.
    Inward looking ?
    Tread cautiously John.

• Fuseini 6 years ago

I can't stand that guy Trump, he's bad news for America. But look who's talking. You weren't even able to stop Galamsey because of you inward looking attitude also, just so you don't lose voters and you are talking? Please sp ...

• JK 6 years ago

Mahatma, had a chance to be a great man, but failed to rein in obvious abuses under his nose. I give him credit for the infrastructural development, because, the world over, that is the very basis of national economic growth, ...

• Lokko 6 years ago

@Agbeshie, I can't stop laughing. You have made my day

• Kinsman 6 years ago

Masa you couldn't do anything for your nation but looted and shared the state resources with your pals and your your wife Trump in his worse performance can not be compared with Mahama. He thinks about his people

• Lea 6 years ago

He is in power you are just known nationally and internationally as a far crooked CUNT so fick off ...you are a Ex president ...shut the fuck up ...please shut the fuck up every day total bullshit comes out of your mouth get ...

• dunaa 6 years ago

The United States of America, does not need ANY lecture or advice from John Dramani Mahama, of the Republic of Ghana, on leadership! The United States of America is the ONLY superpower in the entire world. The Russian Federat ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Another SPINELESS African leader who just jumps on the bandwagon of the enemies of Trump.....

Mahama, what do you know about leadership???? You had the opportunity to lead and you failed miserably so, please spare us the l ...

• kigbaforu 6 years ago

Who is trump?is he not a human being also like mr mahama the ex prez.?twerps ponder over what is saying if he's not speaking the truth?

• Atopahene 6 years ago

He does not seem to get it. Being an ex-president this blockhead of a man should have found a better way of sending his message to the US president .

• Abigi 6 years ago

Mahama criticising Donald, someone who has the interest of working Americans against Socialist entitlement globalists. Like it or not Trump will withdraw because he is not for redistribution of American wealth. Trump potects ...

• truth 6 years ago

calling Mahama fool you seeing that Akuffo Addo government EVIL persist. So zip up & let God be God ignorant contributors.

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

Hmmm, for once I fully agree with the comments made by Mahama & other politicians across the Globe will be expressing similar views.

• Nana Kwame 6 years ago

Stupid former president, who are you to insult the US president, a corrupt person like you Mahama, your time will surely come.

• Purple 6 years ago

What a crock. You couldn't even manage Ghana

• Readi 6 years ago

This fool tweets more than trump...he intentionally used the words INWARD LOOKING just to fuck with the EWES in the NDC...anyidoho & co who have refused to support his bid for president...

• Give us Trump, crucify Mahama 6 years ago

Trump is better than Mahama

• ibu 6 years ago

Kwasea Mahama is better than anyone in you family and on yet born generation of your.