You are here: HomeNews2017 05 31Article 543126

We are ready to help - Ghanaians Abroad Coalition to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ALEX 6 years ago

When people are being slaughtered in Ghana streets and nothing is being done and you thing those in Abroad will come and put their lives in danger in Kwaku Ado's Ghana? Tweeaaaaa.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NANA ADDO'S GOVT MUST OPEN THE DOOR TO ENABLE GHANAIAN PROFESSIONALS AND SKILLED WORKERS TO RETURN HOME AND HELP. THE PROPOSITION BY THE GHANAIANS ABROAD COALITION MUST BE TAKEN INTO SERIOUS CONSIDERATION BY THE GOVT.

• GHANAIANS IN USA 6 years ago

WHO IS STUPID TO COME AND INVEST IN NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S LAWLESS COUNTRY. WE WILL DO THAT UNLESS HE DISBAND HIS DELTA AND INVINCIBLE FORCES. WE ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE HIM.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Haha abi u dey get the money son chop kwasia when I bought my ticket where was Addo and yourself?
    U won come slaughter me too abi?

• MAJEED DRAMANI MAHAMA 6 years ago

That was rather unfortunate, however let's try to help in building our nation. Is so heartbroken to lost such a variant guy

• Tony 6 years ago

Ghanaians are so corrupt they don't want new diaspora! I will give you many examples; you cannot be a director in any Ghana public office if you have citizenship of another country! why? that's where the chop chop is! greed ...

• GHANAIANS ABROAD 6 years ago

WE GHANAIANS ABROAD ARE READY TO HELP NANA ADDO FINANCE HIS LAWLESS DELTA AND INVINCIBLE FORCES TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY MORE. HOW CAN A WHOLE PRESIDENT FORM HIS OWN TERROR GROUP IN A COUNTRY. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Watch out, many of these immigrants crossing the borders in North America are NDC members who think their hopes are gone after they lost the elections. I'm in Ghana now and many of our friends sees a new hope and are coming b ...

• GHANAIANS 6 years ago

STEPHEN DONKOR, ASK YOUR MOTHER WHICH ANIMAL SLEPT WITH HER BEFORE SHE CONCEIVED YOU. IT MIGHT BE EITHER DOG, OR AN APE. IT COULD BE GOAT TOO. HOW MANY GHANAIANS DIED LAST YEAR, WHEN CROSSING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA TO ITALY ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

At least I have identified myself, you know who I am, can you do likewise? I don't bother myself with nonentities. You live in the oblivion, ups ! You sound as if you're stuck up in the Mediterranean too, so sad. Your Mahama ...

• ATO. 6 years ago

I have lived in the united state for 23 years building power plants,water plant,nuclear plants and modern agricultural technologies including irrigation systems I am ever ready to come home to Ghana and help i will soon be t ...

• Boss 6 years ago

Kwasia u and who are ready to help.

• Candido 6 years ago

Where are the men?I live abroad .They will not come.Why .didn't you help Mahama's government? Ghanians don't need help from abroad .110 ministers and you need help.Where are the men?

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Tuaaakaiiiiii make u guys come kill me for no reason. Take your country

• Kwame 6 years ago

Who made this idiot the leader of Ghanaians abroad?

• Nigger in a winter Jacket eating pota 6 years ago

Ghanaians must learn from those in Abroad as they have more wisdom and has been exposed to many good things

• Yebo 6 years ago

HELL NO....