You are here: HomeNews2017 05 31Article 543016

DCE justifies murder of Mahama’s nephew

Read Comments Comments (189)

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

Because this guy is a military man protecting his uncle Mahama galamsey side that is why this incident had create tension in the country. Many of this cases have happen in ghana but swept under carpet. Do we think only the li ...

• koffi parker 6 years ago

Who deserves to be lynched in this manner? an armed robber, a rapist a thief? and etc. when there is Court of Law. our leaders seems too busy sucking breast and pussy they failed woefully to take a hard look at this canker in ...

• PIUS 6 years ago

Everybody involved in the killing of Mahama must be tried and jailed including people who took the videos and never helped stop this primitive killing.

• koffi parker 6 years ago

A source for a goose is a source for a gander, All perceived armed robbers, thieves, rapist, murders are to be lynched by the society and that is the norm, justified by the society

• Counselor 6 years ago

Justice should be served at all cost. The DCE is suspect in this case because their story leading to the death of this officer keeps on changing by the hour.

I do not trust the DCE investigation since it has the potential ...

• Fabi 6 years ago

What are the Chinese doing in that Village? Galamsey has polluted rivers
    killing hundreds of people in those areas.it,s very sad and babaric the way this fine man was killed.my question is does a Captain need to be in this v ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Fabi, there is a cover-up that you do not discern. GAF which is under the NPP government sent this officer over there to perform critical duties. The man was jogging and not bogging anyone and yet was pounced on and lynched. ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

They say charity begins at home. So, who within the GAF took money under that table,insecret to provide protection services to these illicit Chinese galamsay miners? Free the kids.they must be applauded. President Akuffu Addo ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence, okay do you have the proof of this. Regardless, the lynching of the officer was wrong and should not be justified. For your information corruption is a canker that runs from the presidency to th ...

• "truth" 6 years ago

Fabi, your point is very, very logic. Why should a whole Captain of the nations armed forces be deployed to protect foreign miners? BIG QUESTION!!

• prosper 6 years ago

TRUE. THE DCE MUST BE COMPLICIT IN THIS. IN THE FIRST PLACE THIS DCE SHOULD RESIGN. ARE THESE THE COMPETENT MEN AND WOMEN NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA SAID THEY HAD?

• kwame Asiedu 6 years ago

The question here is, so if he was not a Captain and he was an ordinary citizen and happened to be mistaken for an armed robber, will this empathy be raised among us as a people. This act of the mob taking the law and prosecu ...

• Africanus 6 years ago

It is clear that this incidence is becoming murkier, with powerful individuals in government and the private sector engaging in what appears to be a cover up. But what is becoming increasingly obvious is that gold is at the r ...

• Freddie 6 years ago

Thank you very much for your comments. These people who took part in this killing are uneducated illiterates who have no respect for any law. Even if they are that stupid they should never take a life like that. I know that t ...

• Africanus 6 years ago

Why won't law and order break down. Ours is a country where even the president's party has not one but many vigilante groups, who are free to engage in lawlessness, indiscipline and impunity as and when they so desire, withou ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Have u fools forgotten that this pro-galamsay soldier shot and killed one of the indigenes of this town? I have no remorse for fools who aid and abet galamsay operations

• prosper 6 years ago

WHERE DID THIS FOOL HEAR THAT SOMEONE HAS BEEN KILLED BY THIS SOLDIER. I WILSH THIS WAS YOUR BROTHER. YOU FOOL!

• Counselor 6 years ago

You have nailed it Africanus! Good job Amigo!

• comfort 6 years ago

l support you

• Esinam 6 years ago

Sentenced to death by hanging. That is justice.

• JJ UK 6 years ago

You are right

• shamu 6 years ago

This young captain was kill out hate for his tribe. Hence those involved know he is not an Akan. As a result they decided to kill him straight forward to send message to non Akans.
    It will be stupid to give any excuse at all ...

• EBBY 6 years ago

I'm surprised you didn't even say the man was killed because he was not an asante. You are a fucking tribal bigot who are totally scared and jealous of the Ashantis and the akans in general, hence your disparaging remarks reg ...

• Beron 6 years ago

jealous of Ashanti's? this primitive and under educated people! full of discrimination. don't you know discrimination tribalism is a defence mechanism of inferiority?

• EBBY 6 years ago

It's rather your subconscious inferiority complex which causes you to disparage ashantis without any cause. This impulsive subconscious inclination manifests itself in every aspect of your life, and it is killing you interna ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

EBBY you are wrong on that. Give me the statistics and the ratios of Akans and the most educated in the country. Also give me the statistics/ratios of minorities and the most educated then we can debate on that. Akans do not ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

He is wrong to talk about tribe but you are not any better. He said Akans and then you were surprised he didn't say Ashanti. As if that's not enough you say he is jealous of Ashantis and Akans. So even among Akans you differ ...

• Alhaji Tunde 6 years ago

Damn foooool

• Issaka buhari 6 years ago

what's de ethnocentrism in this case? aah,,, re u really an educated person? stop all these things

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

What do you mean by tribal killing so do you want to retaliate or what? You are fool! You are an idiot do you know where this guy's mother comes from? Is Bamford Addo a northern name? Did you hear his father saying at peac ...

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

If you are a sensible person who think deep, you will agree with me but as far as you are an idiot, you will not understand my pains. EVERY SINGLE SOUL AND LIFE MATTERS not only officials.

• tiago 6 years ago

You r being stupid here. Your mother

• same 6 years ago

The all-die-be-die govt is showing signs of failure period.

• The truth will set you free 6 years ago

Yes, why not the ndc govt pregnanted all these sinful behaviour and now they are born so let name them.
    Mp was butched in his own house, montie were released even when they talked about murder, some people had been beaten an ...

• Wasowalo 6 years ago

Well said brother!!

• tiago 6 years ago

You see how you've displayed your foolishness in broad day light? Please shut up if you lack the intellectual capabilities to reason under this circumstance. Aboa like you

• GANDALF 6 years ago

I TOLD MY STUDENTS AND CHURCH MEMBERS THAT THE FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY IS AN UNDECLARED WAR AND THAT BLOOD WILL BE SHED. THIS IS BECAUSE PEOPLE IN THE MINING INDUSTRY FIND IT VERY EASY TO SHED BLOOD, ALL OVER THE WORLD, IN ORD ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Well said GANDALF!

• TK 6 years ago

I think you are one of those idiots who murded this Army officer.

• Dan 6 years ago

You are a big fool. My God curse you and your generations for your heartless behavior.

• Preko Agyeman 6 years ago

Are we safe in our own country now because the assembly man who suppose to know the law organized the mobs to lynch the innocent man

• Africanus 6 years ago

There is no evidence that the DCE organized the mob. What he is saying is that the soldier is providing cover for illegal gold miners.

• Good men don't live long! 6 years ago

Foolish

• Good men don't live long! 6 years ago

Did you watch the video? With young girls watching and taking videos, a woman setting him on fire? You deserved to die in same manner.

• Tony 6 years ago

You are a big fool ok.l hope this tragedy will one day happened to your family and you will see how it pains.kwassia

• Zed 6 years ago

May God forgive you.

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

You are 100% right, and this will be the down fall of Ghana. Our judicial branch is so useless, that is why we have lawless in Ghana. Chinese are taking advantage of it.

• Matthew 6 years ago

I pray all your family members will die in this way foolish person

• Abdul Mcjid 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 6 years ago

You you mother and father n family are fools. Because of fools like you that is why Ghana will never progress. I wish the same on all your family members. Kwasia. He was protecting the water a stupid person like u and your ...

• BOB 6 years ago

mystic man, u are foolish personality.
    stupid guy

• none 6 years ago

I wish it was u or your father

• nurdebaggio 6 years ago

Its better u let ur palm wine tarper uncle bcoms a president so that if u buzzz n die we Ghanaians treat u the same...oboa funu...Odwan m3333

• Redeemer 6 years ago

please stop it okay. Every life is important my heart bleeds for his death. what is Ghana turning into? Hmmmmm God help all. Stop making politics with everything. Today is him tomorrow it will be you.

• Enoch 6 years ago

Is Ghana safe now than before? God will surely intervene.

• Osabutey 6 years ago

Ghanaians must wake up against this barbaric instant justice and lynching of innocent people. This uncivilized behavior must end.

• Jebu 6 years ago

@ mystic man, I didn't know we still have idiots like you talking sheet after this barbaric act .You are nothing but a senseless man.

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Simply a BANANA REP.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Mr DCE are the reasons you're giving sufficient grounds for taking the life of your fellow human being? If I were you I'll resign my position as the DCE.

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

I have always said this and will continue to say it.......the two USELESS parties in NDC and NPP are to be blamed for everything evil, happening in our country today.

The level of lawlessness and disorder is unbelievable. ...

• KB 6 years ago

I totally agree.Ghana's current crop of politicians across the board are hopelessly clueless!They are into politics for what they can amass for themselves, the people be damned!A very sickening situation,indeed!!

• Nkansah 6 years ago

It is the duty of the Police to solve internal matters and not the Army.The Army has no business here therefore it has to leave to allow the Police to carry on with investigations.

• JOHN 6 years ago

HE IS A NORTHNER AND MAHAMA NEPHEW. NPP IS GETTING RID OF ALL MAHAMA RELATED PEOPLE IN TOP POSITIONS. DELTA FORCE CROOKS IN MILITARY WANTS HIS POSITION AND PLANS THIS BARBARIC KILLING SO THAN AN AKYIM/ASHANTI TAKES OVER COMMA ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

This is clear murder case but you're giving it political and tribal twists. This is the greatest weakness in our legal system.

If it help ghana to move forward. Fool, are u not sad at what has happened. We are all ghanaians for Christ sake

• Otis Kwame Darko, Manchester. UK. 6 years ago

No not one should mixed this sad news into politics, pls, pls. But, my advise is to have his statute erect in his hometown/ Accra for everyone to learn a great lessons about this unfortunate issues. Hopefully, by next year i ...

• Nana 6 years ago

What good does Ghanaweb make us by re-publishing such unfortunate comments by the DCE?
    he was widely condemned yesterday and i think we should move on to more facts- findings about this barbaric act!
    Sub-standard publishers ...

• SKIPER 6 years ago

WHY CAN'T GHANA GOVERNMENT TAKE OVER THIS STUPID GALAMSY BUSINESS AND HIRE THE LOCALS TO WORK THERE INSTEAD ALLOWING ENGAGING IN THIS MONKEY BUSINESS

• rash 6 years ago

u r a big fool and one day it will be the bread winner of your family,Bomboclat.

• Etse 6 years ago

The police inspector is an accomplice, i think. The police in the country have been aiding people in all forms of crimes. What investigation can they do. Such situation have been happening all over the country but the police ...

• ASABUYAKE 6 years ago

How can Ghanaweb post this graphic video on their website? What is your editorial policy? it's despicable and shows absolute lack of professionalism and insensitivity to the feelings of bereaved family . Kindly take it down ...

• Concerned citizen 6 years ago

Agreed 100%

• Kumi 6 years ago

Is this the foot steps of our savior

• JOHN 6 years ago

IT WIIL BE SAME AS DELTA FORCE INVADING COURT AND GOING SCOT FREE, A POLICEMAN BEING ATTACKED AT FLAGSTAFF HSE AND NOTHING HAPPENS TO ATTACKERS. IT TWO BOYS KILLING AN MP AND BEING FREED. THIS IS THE CHANGE GHANAIANS ASKED FO ...

• DAN 6 years ago

This is barbaric and unacceptable, why didn't the people of Dieso lead the captain to the camp where the other soldiers were located to identify him as their own when the captain said he was not an armed robber but a soldier ...

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

Dan, you are right. I keep saying our judicial branch is useless.

• POKUA 6 years ago

This is what Nana Koomson of chronicle news paper said that Ghana would not be safe under akufu addo.Total lawlessness under npp.But this clearly is planned. The perpetrators know they will go free.delta 8.

• maame 6 years ago

That fool wants to use politics in this sad situation If he was your son

• MAD RAPPER 6 years ago

the police want soldiers to leave for them to do what? Collect bribe?
    NONSENSE. Service and integrity my black ass

• Ok / UK 6 years ago

The Minister for Defence and his military Command shold explain to Ghanaians what type of Risk Assessment carried out before sending there, were the opinion leaders and the community aware of the military presence, why was th ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

Leave what to the Police? Since when has this been the job of the police? They have never identified a cockroach in a video before. We can't leave this case in the hands of the police for them to turn around and tell us they ...

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

Do we have to politicise everything including this guys shameful death

It looses its value when we do thay

• john james 6 years ago

animals. obuasie animals. your chiefs and corrupt officials are animals. Obuasie would be a ghost town with poverty with your dirty gold. kill the chinese too. Go to china and that too. animals. fools.

• true npp. 6 years ago

The DCE is simply saying the truth.The government is aware of the killing.because they new what mahama was doing over there and they ask the dce and the town guys to go ahead and murder the innocent guy.why should Nitiwul try ...

• Wasowalo 6 years ago

Is sad the officer had to die this way and my condolence to his family. May he Rest In Peace!. However we are Ghanaians must begin to reflect on these kinds of killings that occur every day in our communities. It should not o ...

• Agbeko 6 years ago

IN FACT GHANA WE ARE IN TROUBLE

• Yaw 6 years ago

Everyday we were hearing incidents like this all over the country.It was duty of parliament to have passed strong. laws against such behavior.But nothing happened until now and parliament is talking nonsense.Defense minister ...

• Ato 6 years ago

Change has come. If it were any advanced country that DCE will have been sacked. he is being asked to keep quiet. AA and his government. Violence and Anarchy.

Which advance country you are talking about? Mirders like this goes on every minutes. Read

• Albert 6 years ago

Instant justice have been going on in Ghana and nobody in authority is doing anything about it , I think is time for them to do something about it, if not then the next person to face instant justice will be a government mini ...

• Agbeko 6 years ago

Politics is destroying our democracy so let's be careful

• Kuukua - Canada 6 years ago

Every thing has a root cause.

Could it be the hate propaganda that was stormed on the Ex-president John Mahama that has led to the lynch of his brother?

Could it be extreme unemployment on the youth leading to frustrati ...

• Samuel azumah 6 years ago

Why are the youth leaving the town?the military has lost one of her own.as mich as i know the military,i entreat them to do their own investigations about the death of captain mahama.the military must view all the youth that ...

• IKE. 6 years ago

#STOPINSTANTJUSTICE. please GH people join the Campaign

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

MAN WENT THROUGH IT. MAY HE REST IN PEACE

• rash 6 years ago

if u guys are sensible n u think deep like u saying then u will not start by saying because he is a military man or protecting his uncle's GALAMSEY site that's why he is having all this media attention. whether soldier or not ...

• Wonderful God..... 6 years ago

The soldiers are not going anywhere! They should round up these primitive dankyiras in all the surrounding villages and shoot them! USELESS COCOA ASI VILLAGERS.!!!!!!!!

• Joe 6 years ago

I don't think that this man was an armed robber! How can armed robber will go to a Village to go and rob. Pls. It's was a plans thing. From the area. Because of the Galamsay. May God for give them. Special that woman who put ...

• Samu UK 6 years ago

Real animals

MSEY SOME PEOPLE HAVE STOPPED MINING AND OTHERS ARE STILL MINING, I BELIEVE STOP IS STOP BUT NOT SIME BIG MEN MINING AND CHINESE MINING AND POOR GHANAIANS HAVE TO STOP AND THAT ALONE IS NOT FAIR PERIOD

• kofi 6 years ago

ASSIGNMENTS PROTOCOLS NEEDED IN ALL LEVELS OF GOVERNMENT

• Ganaba 6 years ago

Is Ghana a lawless state? Everybody do what it pleases him/her, are there not police to protect her.citizens.

• Nature 3ID, USarmy 6 years ago

Don't you Ghana people think this DCE have to questioned, I believe if doesn't know about the killing then he has a hand it it

• rich 6 years ago

it could be true so but remember what is happening there too, if people who are to to defend their own natio properties turned up to sell the same country to foreigners this is what we are to expoect, is very sad to see a you ...

• kofi 6 years ago

BUGRI-OTIKO SHOULD SERVE AS A LESSON

PERIOD. WHY SONE PEOPLE STILL MINING, WHOM ARE YOU FOOLING MR. PRESIDENT PLEASE

• Isa 6 years ago

What the hell is this idiot still doing at post.
    I will be very disappointed if he doesn't lose his job

• North 6 years ago

The Assemblyman of the prigmitive people should not be spared. What is his contribution to the assembly's debate as he is said to have mobilised the people to attack the young officer. It is an orchestrated act by the Assemb ...

• rich 6 years ago

he is not justifying the murder but ratther revealing what is happening there. many ghanaians soldier instead of mommiting to their services they tend up to join criminal activities.

• apedwa-taifa-toronto 6 years ago

some of the comments that keeps coming up is that "GHANA IS LAWLESS"..but then I then what type of LAWS are the people to follow.

1.Assemblymen..
    2.chiefs in the district.
    3. Ghana government
    EACH OF THESE THREE OPTIO ...

Ghana is not as UNITED as it appears sometimes.. and situation like this really brings out the WORST.

• rich 6 years ago

remember the laws made by the chiefs and the assemblyman are well known by the people than the one you u calllaws of ghana gov't so if you your gov't to have a full controll of all ghanaians tell hi to reducate ghanaians by h ...

.. and That's my POINT.. its DANGEROUS when someone can SIMPLY YELL THE WORD "THIEF" OR "ARM ROBBER" ..and that person will be killed or lynched.. who wants to live in this type of COUNTRY

• marley 6 years ago

Saa yooooow nana addo n his npp will never known peace for shedding innocent blood j B and mahama blood will be upon ur head for the rest of ur life

this has nothing to do with politics... BUT YOU BEING THE TYPICAL UNEDUCATED GHANNIAN THAT YOU ARE YOU WILL BLAME EVERYTHING ON POLITICS..FOOL

• kanawu 6 years ago

ILLEGAL MINING MUST STOP

• JAY 6 years ago

Yes the DCE spoke the truth,most Ghanaians don't want to know the truth,a soldier protecting Galamseyers and illegal miners!

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

i don't blame him but that useless Prez

• Citizen 6 years ago

You're useless

• rich 6 years ago

why not blame urself

Galamsey or No Galamsey.. is still not ACCEPTABLE IN THE MANNER HE WAS KILLED.THIS IS GHANA. YOU DONT HEAR OR SEE STUFF LIKE THIS COMING OUT OF GHANA.. ITS A BAD IMAGE FOR THE COUNTRY. THEY ALEADY LABEL US AFRICANS AS " JUNGL ...

• JAY 6 years ago

A soldier protecting Galamseyers and illegal miners!who gave the Chinese the licence to prospect or mine gold?The law says only Ghanaians can engage in small scale mining

• Kuukua - Canada 6 years ago

So what now Lynching for every sin! What nonsense is this.

When you ignore one act of lynch because it was an armed rubber, then it becomes a normal act.

Our leaders have to sit up and take very serious steps to sto ...

• THE CRUSADERS 6 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP.....as they say BUT WHEN THINGS BEGIN TO GET OUT OF HAND, THEN YOU SHOULD KNOW WHERE IT ALL STARTED FROM.... What a Shame.....

• GHANAMAN 6 years ago

THESE INSULT AGAINST THE PRESIDENT OF THE LAND MUST CEASED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. THESE NONSENSE MUST CEASED WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT ORDER THAN THIS.....................

• Sulleimann,Berlin 6 years ago

My concern is that how can a woman have a this Rocky heart to set fire on a fellow human being.Africans we are more than evils,

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Whoever appointed the DCE is fool like hI'm.

• Counselor 6 years ago

Today Ghana has gone to the dogs and the justice system is not prevailing.
    Justice should be served at all cost.

The DCE is suspect in this case because their story leading to the death of this officer keeps on changing ...

• Igp 6 years ago

What sort of Chinese company is that that a whole platoon of soldiers will provide protection for them and who is behind sending the soldiers there? Should a soldier die because of illegal Chinese miners? Sit up Oman Ghana. t ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

The dwarf Delta force president out his incompetency, appointed a stupid DCE. Ghana stinks!!!!

• Counselor 6 years ago

This is what I call turmoil. Indeed Ghana has gone to the dogs with current happenings and the justice system is not prevailing.Justice should be served at all cost.

The DCE is suspect in this case because their story lea ...

• Rude Bwoy 6 years ago

So it was planed to kill this young man?.wow what's going on in my ones my peace loving Ghana. Was it becuase this young man was a Pepe?.l hope and pray that is not the case otherwise. no more comment.

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP take control of the situation to avoid further disturbances in the country. Ghana has gone to the dogs!

• Kuma 6 years ago

I repeat, after change of government, a name like MAHAMA has never smelled peace!!!•••••••••!!!!!!•!!!!

• Apoo 6 years ago

Sack that idiot DCE

• Blackstars fan Togo 6 years ago

This is not good brothers and sisters.

WE CAN BLAME AND BLAME.. BUT ITS NOT A GOOD IMAGE FOR GHANA. TOO BARBARIC... SOMETHING YOU SEE IN AN "ISIS" VIDEO.

• Counselor 6 years ago

I agree apedwa-taifa-toronto!

• agoli 6 years ago

We Ghanaians are cruel and uncivilized.

• the God of 3eyes 6 years ago

if they truly Nana addo government are looking for stupid assemblyman. the would have placed a price tag on him. and circulated his picture. but they are buying time for him to get out of Ghana. before they start circulating ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• agoli 6 years ago

Any time I get back to Ghana I don't walk alone. For some reason when someone don't like you and shouts 'julor' you will be killed and burned in public. We are uncivilized.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Kwashie 6 years ago

These Barbarians are disgrace to the country. They must be haunted down and be made to pay for the blood they shed. May the soul of this officer rest in peace.

• KWAMENA DUNCAN 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO AND NPP KILLING OUR SOLDIERS

• Dogbey 6 years ago

If he was a deadgoat mahama`s nephew then he must rest in peace.

• Kwasi Koofieh 6 years ago

Neither God nor Antoa Nyama will ever forgive you for this blasphemy.

• kwam 6 years ago

This District Police Commander is not correct, if it was on the presence of the military could the Police make any arrest? instead of looking for the ex
    escapees on the video he is talking rubbish

• shamosco 6 years ago

In this young man's death, I have observed one thing! And that is illiteracy has no respect for rules or laws. See where their illiteracy syndrome has landed them. Why didn't they handed their culprit over to the Law enforcem ...

• aaaaaaa 6 years ago

@ mystic man I only prayer is that you and your family members will die in this way foolish person who doesn't know anything about life your mother

• Sansan 6 years ago

Waist no time in leveling this village, if the need arise kick Akufo Addo out and do ur own thing, soldier lo ! IN this situation 60% civilian casualties allow thk u Mr minister . The Army will do what they know to do best.

• ALONZO 6 years ago

PROTECTING CHINESE TO DEGRADE YOUR ENVIRONMENT? BLACK PEOPLE ARE FUUUUUULS. BLACK PEOPLE DON'T HAVE SENSE AT ALL. THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING IN UGANDA AND ZAMBIA WHERE THERE ARE INFLUX OF CHINESE WITH ACCOMPANYING DESTRUCTIO ...

• Maxwell Akwei 6 years ago

I am appealing to the government to. deal seriously with killers of the army officer

• Rev Osei 6 years ago

Rev Osei. Please fine a comp specialist to Luke for the culprit in the video that will be the best way to get the once in the clip. Thanks.

• jb 6 years ago

Mystic Man,for your fate, i cannot tell but what i am very certain of is that your creator is gnashing His teeth for creating you and giving you life! Wait till it's your turn!

• Alex Awate 6 years ago

In fact the DCE got it wrong, someone is dead n you are speaking as if you are campaigning, the is simple not on top of issues. I sincerely apologise on his behalf.

• egya mensah sampson seattle wa, u s 6 years ago

this young man could have any family proud son, joins army works his way to a above. a senseless and too often guys teaming as thugs of n p p going out harrassing innocent ordinary guys from ghana, we voted for a change with ...

• arabprince 6 years ago

your news headline stinks

• PAUL KOBO 6 years ago

All we need to do in this life is, taking our time and investigate before taking actions

• Deen 6 years ago

mysticman u are a big fool

• H S Alhus 6 years ago

Based on the comments made by the DCE it's obvious that it was a Plan thing. If it was not pre-plan they won't go ahead to commit this barbaric. The DCE is also justifying the crime because they are protecting the Chinese to ...

• Tess 6 years ago

oh Ghana

• naaa 6 years ago

all involved in this gruesome cannibalistic murder should be hanged or executed by firing squad

• DERRICK 6 years ago

STILL CAPTAIN WOULD NOT BE BROUGHT FROM THE DEAD. LETS BE MINDFUL ABOUT THE HATE WORDS, REMEMBER TWO WRONGS WILL NEVER MAKE RIGHT...

• MAHAMA 6 years ago

It is unfortunate that all Ghanaians as well as the whole world are witnessing this scene on our motherland, Ghana's soil. When we were witnessing this type of scene in other parts of the world, particularly in South Africa, ...

• Tundey 6 years ago

Akufo Addo has lost control .

• KK 6 years ago

These are the kind of people appointed to be DCE for all us and I beg you they are worst of than the incompetent that they accused people of because the incompetent did not result to any of such acts

• Adu boahen 6 years ago

When a dog bites u is normal but when u bites a dog is news,imagine captain had killed some of them it would have spread everywhere that soldier's r killing us but look ,so sad soldier .but is Ghana safe now.Ghana salutes ...

• alima amadu 6 years ago

lnterisen video

• Makamaka 6 years ago

Anyway we have a stupid AG who will drop their case .

• Happy 6 years ago

ooooh, may God have mercy up on this people
    what a sinful world

• mavis asantewaa 6 years ago

they did not done well at all
    am very sad

• Esther 6 years ago

DCE justifies murder of Mahama nephew

• Owusu 6 years ago

Owusu

• DERRICK 6 years ago

DO NOT POLITICIZE THIS STORY. YES WE ALL FEEL SORRY FOR HIM BUT REMOVE THAT MAHAMA NEPHEW FROM THE STORY PLS.

• janet baidoo. 6 years ago

de law should deal wild them

• Opoku Kwame 6 years ago

the DCE shd be fired immediately

• Carlos 6 years ago

on fact this should fully investigated

• Afriyiesam 6 years ago

Mob action is utopian and uncivilized action. We are in the 21st century and idiocy must give way to wise and productive thinking. My heart goes out to the deceased family

• Odikro 6 years ago

Nana Addo should have fired the DCE since yesterday. Such an idiotic loose talker should never be a leader, even of his household.

• Kobby 6 years ago

h333,too much,too much,too much,wat a pitiless

• osman nuhu 6 years ago

I can't think far, none of them should spared

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

DCE since you know it all you need to be invited for interrogation as well just in case we are missing something .. don't try and justify it in anyway just not right .. Pr*ck

• pataku 6 years ago

This army brother's death is very sad but the same time very upset to hear. Dramani voice in any way talking about this. Dramani don't u remember the other human beings u killed during ur time as ptesidend trough. D. K. M mic ...

• Janet 6 years ago

this community members are very wicked they should fire them too

• Kwasi Asante 6 years ago

It's becoming clear that CPT. Mahama was murdered by NPP sympathizers because they knew he was the nephew of Ex Prez. Mahama.
    The arm robber thing is just a cover up.
    The whole thing was planned.

• mary owusu 6 years ago

waaa aah not good at all

• Ray 6 years ago

Is true wat dey did was unlawful but let us not kill de Aunt hammer, we shd. make thorough investigation about de DCE's comment because I feel an iota of Truth in it.

• Osman Abdul Lateef 6 years ago

pls Ghanaians stop doing politics if he was even doing that isn't the way to do so stop politics and follow the matter well