You are here: HomeNews2017 05 31Article 543003

Mahama government far more corrupt than I thought - Prof. Adei

Read Comments Comments (58)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana? ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

THIS IDIOT OF A PROF HAS'NT GOT THE FACTS BUT PRONOUNCES JUDGEMENT.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Look at this lousy opportunist. Do you think saying such stupid things will make Nana Addict give you a post? Tweaks it will never happen. You never commented on the mess caused by Thief Kuffuor.

• BLUE SKY 6 years ago

Ghanians haven't seen anything yet about corrupt John Mahama and his notorious NDC government. Mahama is corrupt.His negative impact in Ghanaian society will last for long time. He is really corrupt.

Mahama John, whose cab ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

TO RULE GHANA THAT WAS THE RESULT GHANAIANS HAVE GOT FROM INCOMPETENT USELESS MAHAMA

• Jumbo 6 years ago

Prof Adei Mensah is still hoping for his appointment letter despite the 110 substandard. He is just want an attention.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Prof. Addei the lunatic and opportunist just need attention

• Seth 6 years ago

So you did not have any evidence at the time?

• Bbb. 6 years ago

Ghanaians girls are lured to the Arab states for a lucrative paid jobs but ended being sold as SLAVES by their ARABS masters.

• Paakwesi- Teshie Tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Useless Prof Ghana has ever produced. The records even indicates he's not a Prof by study acquisition etc Mad thief Prof. Get out with your useless face.

MAHAMA WAS A USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT VISIONLESS PROFESSIONAL THIEF BANDIT PERIOD

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

GHANIANS KNOW MAHAMA,IBRAHIM,LORDINA,MOST NDC BABY WITH SHARP THEETH ARE THIEVES,CORRUPT,SO NDC AND CO MUST SHUT UP

• ONE GHANA 6 years ago

All your respect is gone! You are a BIG fool, idiot indeed calling yourself a Prof. But even a JHS student can think better than you!!

• NARTEY 6 years ago

ANOTHER HYPOCRITE AND NONSENSE. HAVE YOU NOT HEARD THE CORRUPTION GOING ON WITHIN LESS THAN 6 MONTHS GOVERNMENT? THIS IS WHY WE ARE NOT PROGRESSING. HYPOCRISY AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

sacrificing everyone in the country , pepsodent brush is nt finished

• TK 6 years ago

Professor Adae is more bias no one takes his comments serious

• ayaan 6 years ago

At this age you still speak like this then your schooling is curse ti your family

• Wonder 6 years ago

In fact, You are a demon to the Christian community Prof. Addei. You always take entrench position when it comes to national issuer. Let the world knows that you are a politician and stop aligning yourself with religion to th ...

• GADIDIMGADAM 6 years ago

Mahama signed a contract with the devil of corruption, looting and thievery and it is now biting him in the butt.
    The kind of rot that will be revealed in this country from the grand stealing and thievery to this galamsey ra ...

• Konkonte 6 years ago

JM probably has no knowledge of this contract thinking he's put the right ppl he thought in charge of affairs.

Can we in less than six months say same about Nana Addo?who from start has his nephew as finance minister who ...

• Mustapha Kamal 6 years ago

Pay back the money not bringing part.

• Ohene 6 years ago

It's sad a so called Prof. speaks like this. It's unfortunate. You have not sent this said case to the law courts for the courts to decide whether they are guilty or not. Only for you to judge this case from the media court. ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

These are the things that creates youth uprisings in African countries, then people tend to say African like coup.
    You look at a country like ghana for independence over 60yrs and yet still we don't have good roads, neat p ...

• Clement 6 years ago

I never knew Prof. Adei is such a big fool.To think i sympathized with him when he was kicked out of GIMPA. Your utterances leave much to be desired.

• Afua Mensah 6 years ago

We are waiting for the angels in government! !

• Yakubu 6 years ago

"The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought...".

So in the tiny brain of this so-called professor, an allegation constitute truth!!. G ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 6 years ago

THESE THWARTS IN NPP HAVE GOT A WAY OF DIVERTING ISSUES. NOW WE HAVE THE CAPTAINS DEATH AND THE FAMOUS UNBALANCED REGIONAL CABINET MINISTERS. SO THIS STOOGE OF A PROFESSOR IS BILLED TO MUDDY THE WATERS FOR GHANAIANS TO DELVE ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Stop this cheap praise singing, there is a lot of uncertainty about your hero Akuffo-Addo's government. At the moment our dear motherland is at a precarious and a state of flux; creating uncertainty in the minds of greater ma ...

• Kosi 6 years ago

PLEASE TURN THE HEAT ON HIS BROTHER KWASI SAINTI BAFFOE BONNIE AS WELL. HIS DRIVER KOFI TELLS ME HOW HE USED TO TAKE KWASI SAINTI BAFFOE BONNIE TO OBSCURE POINTS WHERE KWASI COLLECTED STOLEN CASH MOSTLY IN US$ FROM PEOPLE IN ...

• Common Man 6 years ago

Please don't say that, you will be labeled a hypocrite. Don't you see that others are stealing too? If you are objective, don't talk like that against anyone then presto all is fine and dandy with our nation Ghana!!

• Ken 6 years ago

I don't really understand why Africans love their political parties more than their country. Are those insulting the prof happy that there were corrupt practices under Mahama administration? I still don't get it. What type of ...

• Kay 6 years ago

Kwasia you are part of Ghana's problem.

• Odasani 6 years ago

Who are these kinds of people?
    What do they want?
    To destroy the name Mahama or kill the name Mahama?

Topical issue very hot and saddest ever in Ghana today is the gruesome murder of a fine security officer, and what i ...

• GEORGE OSEI 6 years ago

Keep mute confused oldman.

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

PROF. YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL THAT IS WHY WE HAVE A HUGE DEBTS BEFORE US AS A COUNTRY.

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

What a mighty shame! When lots of our beloved citizens wallow In abject poverty,then these guys were Stealing the citizens money. And when they are taking the money they won't even take a little ,they steal hefty sums and the ...

• kwajang Apetu 6 years ago

Prof, please do not give yourself to the politics. Be careful the way you going. Be fair to all sides.

• kwabena 6 years ago

Ghanaians girls are lured to the Arab states for a lucrative paid jobs but ended being sold as SLAVES by their ARABS masters.

• Sargeant Lee 6 years ago

Look at this demented forest creature..!!! He's got such an ugly, dismembered and bushy mouth like that of a trapped mud fish. Instead of finding some shard knife to cut your whiskers, you also go about craving for attention. ...

• OMAN BA BOLI GH 6 years ago

Ghanaians girls are lured to the Arab states for a lucrative paid jobs but ended being sold as ...

WORST DANGEROUS WICKED EVIL CORRUPT THIEF EVER RULED GHANA

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Monkey. Bloody scoundrel Professor Addei. Silly man

EVER REMAIN IN THE MINDS OF GHANA FOR A VERY LONG TIME YES NO DOUBT PERIOD

• Shalom 6 years ago

I don't expect nothing more than this from this old fool, how can buy into this political talk shows, he should come again because those were mere allegations and have no real substance and truth.

• GOD is watching 6 years ago

Shut up old man

• Candido 6 years ago

We are tired of who did this and that.Enough of the talking.
    .Get to work and after elections on campaign.NPP
    Wake up from your slammer.They are confused .mu kase 3da fom

• Candido 6 years ago

We are tired of who did this and that.Enough of the talking.
    .Get to work and after elections no campaign.NPP
    Wake up from your slammer.They are confused .mu kase 3da fom

• Kofi Boateng 6 years ago

This man is not a normal person.
    You went to buy a Professorship from somewhere and they took you to Court.
    You are calling someone corrupt person.

You leave your face bushy like you don't have money to buy blade to shav ...

• Yakubu Caleb 6 years ago

It is highly disappointing when our Religious leaders cannot be trusted again. They can no longer express common sense of balance judgement. It's so shameful. They are morally corrupt more than the politicians. Shame to Steph ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

This is an immature comment !!!!!

• Benjy 6 years ago

Old man go and sleep and save our ears, if you can't see anything wrong with the 2.5 billion$ bond issuance

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

I've lost respect for you prof Adei. It's too early to comment on akuffo Addo's government, but not too late to comment on mahama's government! I've always maintained that our so called intellectuals ate the cause of our prob ...

• higildipigildi 6 years ago

Useless goofy mouth professor.
    Your are more corrupt than any body I have ever come across.
    Remember when you nearly collapsed a Ghanaian company as board chairman because of your disregard of other board members and your p ...

• ADJOA 6 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN AGAIN. AN ELDER WITH NO BRAINS. TALKS EVERY TIME FROM HIS STINKING ANUS.

• Danas 6 years ago

These guys primary objective was to stupidly enrich themselves. To Mahama and his family(including extended)everything in Gh belonged to them. His brother is one of the richest people in Ghana.

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

Mahama is a problem to Ghana

• Mensah Mends 6 years ago

Prof. Adei, your conclusion about the alleged corruption of the erstwhile Mahama administration, especially your statement: '“I hope that you the NPP people are not going to follow suit but that you are going to do not an N ...