You are here: HomeNews2017 05 31Article 542848

Adwoa Safo should stop the 'ugly noise' - NDC Capo

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

This useless NPP government have no clue and have resorted to making ugly noises that NDC have plundered government resources. In 2009 when NDC raised similar issues, the cretin, Nana Addict told Prez. Mills to stop complaini ...

• Kay 6 years ago

So you want to tell Ghanaians that we shouldn't comment on the atrocities of the Mahama administration, abi? Your useless NDC party made constant reference to Kufuor's govt throughout their 8 years in govt so spare us your st ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

KAY BY ALL MEANS DO COMMENT! BUT YOUR COMMENTS ARE NOT TRUTHFUL, THEY ARE FULL OF LIES! WHAT YOU CALL SOLE SOURCING IS SAME AS SINGLE SOURCING IN THE PROCUREMENT ACTS 633, IT IS NOT ILLEGAL LIKE THESE EVIL POLITICIANS MAKE YO ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

THE 8 YEARS UNDER NDC HAVE BEEN DISASTROUS. ESPECIALLY THE LAST 6 YEARS WITH JOHN MAHAMA HAD A PROFOUND IMPACT ON GHANA. HE WAS STEALING HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS & CREATED A FREE FOR ALL SITUATION WHERE MEMBERS OF HIS GOVT SAW NO ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• TEL: 0542112784 6 years ago

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 6 years ago

I am so amazed that some stupid people still believe this useless npp government with all the lies they keep churning out. Anyway only fools believe all the propaganda the npp told them because the npp know that there are ...

• Mama Tula 6 years ago

Tell Adwoa Safo, or what ever is her name that campaigning time is over and she should stop this propaganda non-sense. Why would the NPP like to paint the Mahama government so ??? We are getting fed up, sick and tired of thei ...

• Krufi Toronto 6 years ago

I will also not allow myself to see a thief rule me. What is wrong with the.NDC people? So they have a no shame ? How can they still think Mahama is the best prez.,after all what he has put Ghanaians through. Anyway they al ...

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

If you sole sourced a plant that should cost this country $360m for $510m what is it ??? Plundering of our resources as the NDC and John Ford Mahama did. Adwoa Sarfo was simply calling a spade; a spade!!!

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Lies & blame game
    Will this npp government sit down and work or continue to find excuses and PR show for people to see Ndc is so bad , yes , Ndc is very bad , so they voted for you. Do you waste our time & resources by telli ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

THE NONSENSE MUST STOP. AKUFO UGLY DWARF IS A THIEF. 3 BILLION US DOLLARS BOND NOW CHAIRMAN OF CONCIL OF ELDERS BEGGING FOR THE CASE TO BE WITHDRAWN FROM THE UNITED STATES. AKUFO UGLY DWARF IS BEHIND ALL THESE TERRORISIM ...

• kwajo 6 years ago

Mr Tala Banam, stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC has lost so go away from Ghanaweb. You have been using ghost names like NNNNNNNN, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, ...

• Adwoa Safo Fan Club 6 years ago

Adwoa, the members of the Adwoa Safo Fan Club love you!! We are worried about you. How did such a pretty girl end up in politics?

Anyway, we support you.

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

FROM YOUR OWN ANALYSIS, ADWOA'S REMARKS ARE CORRECT: SOLE SOURCING NEED NOT ALWAYS BE DEEMED A CORRUPT PRACTICE. KUFFOUR BUILT THE JUBILEE HOUSE WITH A CONTRACT SOLE SOURCED BUT HE DIDNT LOOT. JOHN MAHAMA, ON THE CONTRARY, OV ...

• Lopez 6 years ago

Maybe as the saying goes truth hurts. What is wrong with what the lady said isn't it true that NDC abused the sole sourcing to plunder state resources? Maybe the only people who cannot accept the truth are these evil nation ...

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Will this npp government sit down and work or continue to find excuses and PR show for people to see Ndc is so bad , yes , Ndc is very bad , so they voted for you. Do you waste our time & resources by telling us what already ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

ADWOA SAFO, TO STOP FUCKING BAWULIAR 'S DICK NOW BEFORE THAT FULANI SAMIRA BEAT UP YOUR BLEACHING FACE. ADWOA SAFO LEAVE BAWULIAR ALONE FOR HIS WIFE. ADWOA SAFO STOP STEALING SOMEBODY'S HUSBAND DICK.

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Which government sold our resources more than npp government even including railways lands ect now look at who is talking Adwoa should keep quiet and forfill their fake promises

• APONKYE 6 years ago

No wonder Ken AGYAPONG sacked Adwoa Safo after getting two children with her. She can't even boil an egg not to talk of making tea for the family! She is only good for "hit and run".

• Hope Ho 6 years ago

They (NDC) came looted and shared. NDC apparatchiks stole a lot of money. SADA, GYEEDA, GUINEA FOWL, PLANTING TREES DURING DRY SEASON, NCA, GSA, etc. NDC and looting are brothers. Thieves

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

Idiotic fool don't we know Hiw u guys looted the state?

• TK 6 years ago

She is only making noise to show that she is occupying position.I want to remind her not to forget Ashogman pure water road this time other wise she'll have herself to blame next election.

• Jim w 6 years ago

Recently , ministry of trade bought two katanka vehicles , virtual Chinese vehicles for cedis 150000 , was there any competitive bidding?girl give us a break !

• Mike 6 years ago

THIS UGLY NDC GUY DONT UNDERSTAND A COMMON ENGLISH THE MINISTER SAID, NO WONDER NDC PUT THIS COUNTRY ON THE BACK FOOT.
    IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE SAID, LET ME EXPLAIN TO YOU, SHE MEANT NDC USED SOLE SOURCING TO LOOT TH ...

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

Hey girl, just keep quiet and work lest u expose yourself to public ridicule. You see your private stuff is already being washed in public!
    This media trial by the new administration is unfair. If people are guilty just tak ...

• Lt. Col. Obiri Yeboah(rtd) 6 years ago

Maybe if you learn to deal with a decent guys then the folks in NDC can get to hear what you have to say. Your baby daddy is a loose cannon and an allegedly a street pharmacist(Aduro seller)! Be quiet

• Abena 6 years ago

What ugly noise are you talking about. Wait and see those who will be jailed including you .

• Andy 6 years ago

We have tender Boards at corporate, district, regional and national levels who are required to obseve the procurement laws in the award of contracts. So what will she be doing at her Ministry. Only political propaganda. So le ...

• rkt 6 years ago

my pos'n on perpetuating fraud on Gh is unchangeable - if u defraud Gh u are a thief, whether or not i support your party. my preferred situation is that the party i would rather see in government will not defraud Gh but if i ...

• Michael,Osu citizen 6 years ago

Ndc over priced contracts and looted State coffers. That is why Ghanaians booted you out. You are Thieves
    Poor politicians who became rich in 4yrs. You will never win political power again. By 4yrs time Ndc will break up a ...

• joe 6 years ago

U R THE ONE MAKING THE UGLY NOISE.NDC ABUSED SOLE SOURCING ND GAVE MOST CONTRACTS TO THEMSELVES

• Mahama ase3 bibia 6 years ago

Hmmm. NDC had finished Ghana and have destroyed our country. Thieves

• REGINA 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• AKWE 6 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

If Adwoa Sarfo has the facts of looting state funds through sole-sourcing, she should bring them out for investigation rather than this childish talk at the wrong fora.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

You are even happy being a deputy communication officer in the useless nkwasefuo party, NDC. Shout the fuck up...

• Akosua 6 years ago

Adjoa please stop that. NPP you are in your 6th month. The honeymoon is over ooo. Stop the unnecessary complains and work. We are bored with your nagging.