You are here: HomeNews2017 05 30Article 542788

Captain Mahama was his mother's only son - Report

Read Comments Comments (20)

• YAO GBEDEMAH 6 years ago

WHO MADE THE ARRANGEMENT FOR THE ARMY TO SEND SOLDIERS TO PROTECT GALAMSEY SITES OPERATED BY THE FOREIGNERS? OBVIOUSLY NOT NPP, NOT AKUFO ADDO.

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

There is lack of confidence in the judicial process that is why people will lynch suspected armed robbers and the police too will shoot and kill their colleague policeman - mistaking him for an armed robber.

• YAO GBEDEMAH @ SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

THE YOUTH OF GHANA MUST ATTACK THESE SOLDIERS PAID WITH TAXPAYERS MONEY BUT RENDERING SERVICES TO FOREIGNERS DESTROYING OUR NATURAL ENVIRONMENT. THE COST OF ONE POLLUTED RIVER IS MORE THAN A BATTALION OF DEAD 5BN SOLDIERS AID ...

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

Goat thief ewe man making rubbish comment .. it will be your turn the next time round .. fool

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

AKUFO UGLY DWARF IS BEHIND ALL THESE TERRORISIM AND MURDER IN GHANA. BLAME AKUFO UGLY AND OWUSU BEMPA. THEY NEED 1000 DRUMS OF HUMAN BLOOD FOR THEIR ELECTION SACRIFICES.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• eddy from Toronto 6 years ago

REST IN PEACE .. very sad day for Ghana

• OMANBA 6 years ago

What sad day for Ghana?FUCK YOU!!When Rawlings AFRC days they were brutalizing and killing civilians those day were no dark days but today.Ghanaian civilians are always battlefield enemies for Ghana soldiers.

• apedwa-taifa-toronto 6 years ago

You dumb fool..go educate yourself.
    what does rawlings killings civillians have to do with this. A HUMAN BEING IS DEAD.. MURDERED. fool don't waste my time. uneducated fool like your type.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, I am wondering if this cretin Nana Addict has any legal training. NPP told us they believe in the rule of law and have the people but since his inauguration, there were violence and mayhem all over country. ...

• asem 6 years ago

are Ghanaians becoming this wicked of late? eeei what is going on?

• OMANBA 6 years ago

His mother's only son and so what?We have more important issues to think about than brooding over a soldier's death.Haven't soldiers been killing civilians like fowls?Are they more human than civilians?Just allow the police t ...

• truth hunter 6 years ago

Brooding over your ass you heartless pig may your soul rest with him pussy asshole dick

• kofi 6 years ago

keep them in barrack that what we pay them for not do minning or help minning we will masscarr more we are not scared of them they orgt to appologies for 1979 and 1981 76 71

• Vinss 6 years ago

MY FATHER TOO WAS ONLY SON OF HIS MOTHER BUT HE DIED,LET US NOT INCITE THINGS,ONE MUST BE A RANSOM FOR MANY,GOD GUIDES HIS JOURNEY

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

BLAME AKUFO UGLY DWARF AND OWUSU BEMPA FOR THEIR RITUALS STILL GOING ON. THEY NEED 10000 DRUMS OF HUMAN BLOOD. AKUFO UGLY DWARF AND OWUSU BEMPA ARE BEHIND ALL EVILS IN GHANA.

• pp 6 years ago

All die-be-die legacy ( the Akans)

• Yaa 6 years ago

The only son - what's the point of mentioning that? All children are special!

• I wish l will be sent to that village 6 years ago

He is such a young man , our condolences to his mom. Fuck the western region. Most uncivilised place on the country.how can young man like him alone be taken for arm robber. ? Mother fuckers