You are here: HomeNews2017 05 30Article 542662

I couldn’t allow Akufo-Addo’s picture to be hanged in my office - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (34)

• yaw 6 years ago

Stupid full who are you ideot

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

Stop allowing this idiot to irritate us on Ghanaweb. Who does he think he is?? A bastard who doesn't know his father so doesn't respect elderly people. Nonsense

• Holland 6 years ago

Yes why must you sit under Ghana President photo,th kid shows that you are not a Proper Ghanaian.

• Otis Kwame Darko, Manchester. UK. 6 years ago

Infact Africa Politics has become so cheap. Oh, Dr Nkrumah' s Ghana, it's very very sad indeed. Go sit down jaree. When men were men where were you, idiot.

• JOE 6 years ago

stupid fool are you human being or animal. Even you regarded Mahama as your president. You need urgent medical attention.

• Holland 6 years ago

Yes why must you sit under Ghana President photo,this shows that you are not a Proper Ghanaian.

• wasclean. 6 years ago

Listen to this scrap who can't even differentiate between his right and left hands. made in ndc product..thieves.

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana professor in science divine healing 0244908520and protection
    joining secrete society
    invisible healing HIV peoples
    power of the darkness contact professor in science divine and t ...

• Samuel 6 years ago

luk at that stupid fool whn yr Mahama was assigning u to dat position was it vacant or someone was removed fo u occupy. obroni p3t3. Yr Mahama can't compare himself with Nana Addo let alone u. I hv also not accepted Mahatma a ...

• duff 6 years ago

u are a stupid moran,useful fool,look at this kokode man!with no degree,just a thief,worthless donkey.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THIS YAMIN GUY IS GETTING ONMY NERVES.
    YOU REGARDED JOHN MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT, BUT NOT NANA ADDO. WELL, THAT IS YOUR PROBLEM BECAUSE MAHAMA WON'T BE PRESIDENT AGAIN. NANA ADDO SHALL CONTINUE TO BE PRESIDENT, AND FOR GOD'S SAK ...

• Ka Na Wu 6 years ago

I have bad news for you Yamin. Akufo Addo is president of Ghana so if you don't like his face, you can get lost.

• Obua 6 years ago

Kwaasia ba, fulani. You don't even qualify to work under nana Addo

• Anas 6 years ago

YAMIN,WHAT DO U KNOW ? I WONDER IF U REALLY QUALIFY FOR THE POSITION U WERE HOLDING AS NADMO BOSS.U ARE A LIABILITY TO OUR COUNTRY(GHANA)U ARE A DISGRACE TO UR FAMILY AND UR COUNTRY AS A WHOLE.I WONDER IF U ARE EVEN A GHANAIA ...

• Lawrence Opoku 6 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

Stupid useless thief. You will go in soon, don't worry.

• Atta 6 years ago

You're out of your senses. Continue grieving till you die.

• ALLOTEY GRAHAM . 6 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FROG YAMIN,A GALAMSEY DEFENDER,TELL US NPP WILL NOT ALLOW A FOOL LIKE YOU TO OCCUPY THAT POSITION,SO YOU HAD TO RUN AWAY WHEN NO ONE WAS CHASING YOU.YOU SHOULD HAD LEFT OFFICE AS SOON AS YOU HEARD THAT NDC HAS LO ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

You talk too much. Find a life Mr. Yamin. What kind of people did Mahamah employed. No wonder Nana Addo has to clean too much mess more than what Kuffouir faced after JJ. Never again should Mahamah lead this nation. All the s ...

• Kofi Adjei 6 years ago

Yasmin can say so because he is not Ghanaian.This is a clear example of a bastard on the loose.Even if you hate the President(as quite a few Ghanaians also do) it is your responsibility as a citizen to respect the office he h ...

• kebo7 6 years ago

greed disloyal & disrespect - pts 4 all political appointees 2 b relieved off their respective posts @change

• Jonathan Alhassan 6 years ago

Stupid man

• kebo7 6 years ago

simple u don't qualify/deserve 2 work under his picture

• Kofi 6 years ago

SUCH CARELESS STATEMENTS SHOULD NOT BE ENCOURAGED.THIS AMOUNTS TO "TREASON".WHO THEN IS THE PRESIDENT?

HE WILL TURN RUN AND SHOUT THAT HE HAD BEEN SACKED. HOW CAN THE PRESIDENT WORK WITH PEOPLE WHO DO NOT RECOGNIZE HIM AS ...

• YAW AMANWAH 6 years ago

EI, AS A FORMAER DEPUTY MINISTER IS SAYING THIS, SOMEONE WHO AS WON THE ELECTION IS NOT YOUR PRESIDENT? YAMIN WHAT CAN OF POLITICE ARE DOING
    NOO, YAMIN YOU ARE A BIG FO OL

• Kiki 6 years ago

Why don't u leave the country to Yemen or Syria or where ever u come nana is President u can even go burn the Sea it change the fact that Ghanaians rejected u and the crook jm, I will rot, in opposition

• Kofi G 6 years ago

You can go n live under the sea, who cares.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Eas 6 years ago

You sure it is not Nana's integrity and deep love for mother Ghana that you are scared of and not his photo? Sad we have had stupid individuals like Yamin governing our dear country. Where are you from originally?

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

Idiot.Is that not your private office?

• Yaa 6 years ago

Ah AH ah tweeea did I hear you right? Yamin or whatever you call yourself are you in the right frame of mind. People like you who fly with a huge sum of money without considering the risk involved. You also have a say to open ...

• Robert Afriyie 6 years ago

It serves him right that he is fired or thrown out from that office.
    He is one of the corrupt-born children from the Mahama Administration.
    The transparency spirit of the Akufu Adoo s Govenace has cast him out from that off ...

• lady 6 years ago

why do give Ghanaians opportunity to insult u. I wish u know how angry we are. ur ndc government stole n frustrated us yet u open ur mouth to speak foolishly. who cares if u don't hang his pic in ur office. he is still the ...

• NO NAME 6 years ago

N hu says Nana Addo want to the president of a git lyk u?