You are here: HomeNews2017 05 30Article 542437

Reduce peacekeeping tour to 4 months – Irbard

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Abe 6 years ago

UN must perhaps think of reducing Peace keeping to 4 as suggested. It sounds a reasonable length of time.

• NATIONA WRECKERS 6 years ago

MASSA TAKE YOUR FOOLISHNESS AWAY FROM THE PEACE KEEPING KORAA.NO GHANAIAN SOLDIER HAS BEEN ACCUSED OF RAPE,WHY ARE PROPOSING THIS GARBAGE.OR THE SMALL SMALL DOLLARS OUR SOLDEIRS GO ENJOY TOO DEY PAIN YOU?

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• SALAMI A.S. 6 years ago

UN I think thought through the one year formula because of the cost involved. The problem of rape could be solved otherwise by allowing spouses to join soldiers for a 2-week holiday every quarter.For it would be easy to move ...

• Ghanbatt operations officer 6 years ago

UN troops rotation is defined by individual contributing countries and not by the UN. Deployment of Ghanbatt to UN mission is 6 months and not 4 months. No Ghana soldier has been accused of rape since UNEF in the 1970s ti ...

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Thank goodness someone has directly taken on this self styled security expert and outrageous liar who claims he works for MI5,the British intelligence outfit.surprise National Security hasn't arrested this butt boy of a faggo ...

• SHIW BI NOYAE 6 years ago

Its either the blue suit or this other fuckre one aii this paddy security expert are we safe ?

• John 6 years ago

what does this idiot knows about security at all?
    It is only Ghana that the media will entertain that idiot to come and speak on security. This self-acclaimed and roadside international relations expert’ who lacks knowledg ...

• Obroniba 6 years ago

in fact who branded this talkative a security analyst? What experience does he have to be talking trash? i feel bad anytime i listen or read about his stuff and have stopped hence. Scrap of a nincompoop

• Baafour 6 years ago

Who is this young man who is touting himself as security analyst? Does he know more than the Ghanaian Generals, the "Kofi Annans" and the other experts at the UN HQ? Young Irbard, Don't go there, you don't understand the UN w ...

• Eric 6 years ago

What does he know about security? It seems the media do create this mess! Interviewing self acclaimed ' experts' Infantile journalism!

• ziggy 6 years ago

Wise saying by the Security Analyst. soldiers should stop thinking of money alone and try to be there for their families as well. afterall, how much koraa do they make at the end of the one long year? just some pea nut. money ...

• Ikum 6 years ago

This guy looks, talks and act soo gayish I just can't take him serious

• Amaana 6 years ago

Can someone tell me why security analyst, Ibard Ibrahim wears fancy suits. Is he gay? It's usually for pimps (solicitor for prostitutes in exchange for money) Someone should advice Ibard to dress like a Western gentleman.

• Fiko 6 years ago

Reducin de period wll certainly halt or reduce sexual irresponsibility ?????

• krobea 6 years ago

I wish this guy is allowed to participate in any of the ops to get the insight of how it works. Don't just open your mouth and spill out anything that comes to your mind. If you want to be sy expert the Irbad you most learn m ...

• TEE 6 years ago

IRBARD JUST SHUT UP YES

• TEE 6 years ago

GOVERNMENT BIG NO SO SHUT UP PERIOD