'Akufo-Addo is not a magician to fulfill all promises' - Osei Mensah

Read Comments Comments (73)

• truth 8 years ago

Honesty very EXPENSIVE. TRUTH doesn't kill.

• ALEX 8 years ago

Could this man have said this during the campaign season? I wonder how elderly people could tell untruth to Ghanaians and now shifting goalposts. Anyway they can repeat same untruth in 2020 and see if they will succeed.

• AG 8 years ago

Give us specifics and stop he shallow comments. Where is the untruth? Did you like the way the country was being run by Mahama and his appointees. Nana made some promises, just like Mahama did and Ghanaians believed Nana. He ...

• nantwi 8 years ago

Well, we are all waiting. It is always wrong to attach time-limits to your political promises.It hardly works and gets people upset.

• MASTER 8 years ago

Look at another INCOMPETENT MAN.Who asked you to promise heaven to Ghanaians?If you know what is good for you implement ALL Promises before 2020.Now you see talk is cheap?!

• onipanua 8 years ago

I STILL DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW GHANAIANS ELECTED THIS SHORT-MAN TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.HIS PERSONALITY DIMINISHES GHANA'S IMAGE ABROAD.

• AG 8 years ago

No wonder discerning minds do not want to associate themselves with the NDC. Any serious mind will choose a short but competent, intelligent visionary leader over a tall, corrupt, incompetent leader. May God give you the Grac ...

• K & K 8 years ago

Is been tall or handsome guarantee you to be competent??

BUT THE CORRUPT, THIEVERY AND INDIFFERENT ACTIONS OF MAHAMA, HIS BROTHER AND THEIR CRONIES WERE ERODING ANY VALUES, BEHOLD BY THE PEOPLE.
    OSEI MENSAH MAY BE CLUELESS, IN HIS TALK, BUT CHANGE WAS NECESSARY!

• suley 8 years ago

??o?? m?? ? ??ƒ?? ?o o?? p????d???, yo?? d?d ??d m?m ??? ??o?? ?oo d??ow? them

• O.K 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo bite more than he can chew.He must try and chew all.Or else,the exit is free.The a coat according to your size.

• O.K 8 years ago

Sorry.Akuffo Addo should cut the coat according to his size.He cut the coat more than his size.

• Tony Agyeman, USA. 8 years ago

Yes he can

• 2020 8 years ago

If Nana cannot fulfill his promises with his i10(eye ten)ministers. Then real Wahala is awaiting him come 2020

• PKG 8 years ago

Just only 5 months in office only foolish will say you haven't done what you promised.

• Bismark Arthur 8 years ago

stop talking and work

• nana@ 8 years ago

He was a fortune teller when he went round with promises. Every impossibility became possible during the campaign but during the time of execution of the promises he is not a magician? Haa

Don't mind Osei mensa.He is in hallucination.

• AG 8 years ago

Reading from the comments of the gullible NDC supporters here, I get the impression that they want Nana to fail but Insha Allah, Nana will deliver to make Ghana the place we all desire. For the shallow minds of the NDC, Maham ...

• Wandi 8 years ago

Then why did he promised us.

• Aponkye B33 8 years ago

Yes nana is a useless president. I am home so he can send BNI to come and arrest me.

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

Arrest you for what? What is his use as a president when he can't fulfil the very reason why he is there as presidentin the first place to a point he has to get people to defend the fact that he is useless.

• AG 8 years ago

Fool, even you idiots thought it wise to support Mahama to steal and chanted "JM toaso" when he was decimating your existence through wanton stealing and mismanagement. Why did Ghana go to the IMF? Thanks to Nana, we will not ...

Eh, ever popular Aponkye! You know Nana won't do that.
    Arresting Aponkye in Ghana is like banning Rice in Liberia.
    It just won't happen. Nobody has the balls to do that!! LOL

Mr Osei Mensah please mind your own business.Who says Akufo will not fulfill all his promises?

• GEORGE 8 years ago

When a man bites dog, he should know what follows next. If you pick more than you can swallow you will summit it out! thats what is happening now.

• AG 8 years ago

Fool, tell us what is happening now so we can all determine whether you are wiser than those that kicked Mahama out.

Yes he will do it

• Abdulai Mahamadu 8 years ago

This is derogatory.Was Nana Addo a mergician when he was promising?

• AG 8 years ago

Idiot. What shows the man is not delivering on his promises? The man has shown genuine desire and commitment towards his promises and you fools are here making stupid innuendos. The Free SHS is going to be implemented in Sept ...

• Hohoho, montreal 8 years ago

You live in a fancy world. Keep your faith in politicians and you will die before your natural death. By the way, all the tax cuts from Nana Addo is not necessary. Cutting taxes on used car parts will create Jobs?
    How many ...

• Bright 8 years ago

we are waiting

• Cee Usa 8 years ago

Even his wife Rebecca said his husband cannot forfill all his promises Nana Addo should come out and tell Ghanaians what he can do and what he cannot do npp with their 419 promises still waiting

• AG 8 years ago

It is very clear every NDC foot soldier is consumed by infinite stupidity. Where did the First Lady say that? Did you expect Ghanaians to retain Mahama to continue his wanton corruption and mismanagement? Whether you fools li ...

• Jo Alaa 8 years ago

It is only the feeble minded persons who believed the lies of Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. Those of us with wisdom knew from the word go that he cannot even fulfill one promise even if he's given 20 years. I hope someone heard wh ...

• AG 8 years ago

Get over your defeat. Even you "wise person" believed Mahama when you knew he was supervising create, loot and share. Kwaseato, even monies meant for the development of your poor folks was used to pay for the support of Akua ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Grown men, supposedly well educated, talking so much non-sense and back peddling on their campaign utterances. You condemned President to high heavens for managing to build about 73 out of 200 he promised. Now look at you tel ...

• AG 8 years ago

Where are the "73 out of 200"? Even if that is true, John Mahama is still a failure. Even uneducated people can do a better job when it comes to borrowing and building. And I totally agree tht Nana is not a magician to fulfil ...

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

Hmmmm, l said that akuffo addict only wanted the presidency but not delivery so he didn't care what he would tell the gullible ghanaians to cajole them to win power. All what are doing is a subterfuge, just to create an impre ...

• Joe 8 years ago

So now you know Nana is just as any human being you guys have to apologize to President Mahama for call him incompetent

• AG 8 years ago

If a President who inherited a relatively stable economy can destroy the economy in just 4 years to the extent of begging the IMF to come to his aid, then certainly that President does not deserve an apology for being labelle ...

• TEE 8 years ago

NDC AND FOR THAT REASONS THEY ARE IN A HURRY TO COOL DOWN THEIR FRUSTRATION ON NPP PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

HAVE NO MORE PATIENCE TO WAIT FOR LONG, NDC HAVE DUPED GHANAIANS PERIOD

• deen 8 years ago

you promised heaven on these earth. you are seeing your own shadow.( l will do all that l promise during the 2016 election ).don't panic Ghanaians are Watching.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Nana has nothing to offer. waste and fit for the trash bin!!!Incompetent men and women of NPP

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

When I hear the elderly speak like this I crack! Such foolish talk! You must be a man of no credibility I guess. Every promise he made he must fulfil if not he is a shameless lair and must not be taken seriously when ever he ...

• AG 8 years ago

Don't be frustrated, dude. Nana will deliver because he has the desire and commitment. And in all honesty, the government has started implementing its policies. The free SHS is in the pipeline.

And to be fair to the facts, ...

• Prekese 8 years ago

Kwasiapenyin he must deliver all promises pls. He dozing when was making the promiseS .he will face the music squarely. He started playing it. ONAAAPO

• AG 8 years ago

Get over your defeat, you clown. Thankfully, there won't be any bus re-branding, SADA, GYEEDA and SUBAH under Nana's watch. No more wanton dissipation of public funds ad incompetence. Nana all the way. Onaapo!

• Neri 8 years ago

Will not vote or campaign for u again. Twiaaaaa

• Watchg 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa laala haven't this man hard the news ? The wife said her husband can fulfill the promises

• NNNNNNN 8 years ago

NONSENSE, HE SHOULDN'T HAVE PROMISED IT IN THE FIRST PLACE TO MAKE PEOPLE BELIEVE IN HIM AND VOTE FOR HIM. HE IS A LIAR AND A FRAUD.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

the campaign messages are not mere promises , they were social contracts, you knew the state of the economy before those promises, so better deliver and no excuses

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The truth of the matter is Nana Addo not compitent enough to forfill all his promises.He has been calling people names.But those he was calling names are far better than him.The worse of all is this incompetent Vice Pet Bawum ...

• AG 8 years ago

Oh!!! Cry me the river. Change has come. Nana is President and there shall be no more create, loot and share. No fraudulent SADA, GYEEDA and bus re-branding nonsense. Nana will jail the Mahama's team of greedy bastards. I am ...

• Kutsii 8 years ago

Who told u Akufo Addo is not a magician? Magicians use dwarfs to perform wonders. Now the arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo himself is in power, so we expect him to do magic and fulfil all his promises, which includes t ...

• AG 8 years ago

Don't worry, you fool. The NPP don't need comments from a vagabond like you to fulfill their promises. If for nothing at all, there won't be wanton stealing like we witnessed under Mahama. And Nana will not waste public funds ...

• joe,boston 8 years ago

When you promise your children goodies and come home empty handed, that makes you a LIAR, and 72-year-old Nana Addo, the commander of the "jail breaking" Delta Force is no different.

• minladder 8 years ago

Stupid man

• Kujo 8 years ago

Why do people put their faith in politicians. They are all the same. It's their profession.that's how they get their daily bread.NPP or NDC.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

fools in leadership

• yaw 8 years ago

Substandard government

• Manny 8 years ago

Keep bluffing until you are kicked out of power and learn your second lesson.

• NPPigs 8 years ago

THE INCOMPETENT BUNCH OF LIARS

• Daah 8 years ago

NPP is already stealing big time but using the opposition as a smoke screen in perpetuating the same corruption they are accusing the NDC of. Have they found the missing cars from the pool handed over to them? What about the ...

• Elijah 8 years ago

Who says Nana Addo is a magician? Ghanaians voted for candidate Nana Addo of the NPP and not magician Nana Addo. He never said on any campaign platform that by magic he would fufill the wild promises he was making. We gave o ...

• TT 8 years ago

AG nobody read your message stop wasting your time and data

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

• Elijah 8 years ago

Thank God,you read it. Hahaha!

• sam 8 years ago

Jemine kwa ..u guys must do it

• Awudu 8 years ago

Was Nana Addo magician and he was promissing any how, let us think wai.

• he said what? 8 years ago

lie lie be lie lie. You made promises to win an election, and as you now face the reality of governing, you're claiming that your leader is no magician to fulfill all of his camp-aign promises. Why not let Akufo-Addo himself ...

• dawuni 8 years ago

Stupid man shoutup did he ask god before making e promises