You are here: HomeNews2017 05 29Article 542337

Kwesi Botchwey can’t hold NDC to ransom – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...

• The truth 6 years ago

*Guess the name for this collectn*
    A group of Rats - Colony. A group of Wolves - Pack. A group of Bees - Swarm. A group of Lions - Pride. A group of Thieves, Fools and incompetent people - NDC

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Is NDC that stupid? Are they not aware this ethnocentric idiot who is now the face of Ndc drives away potential future voters for NDC? This guy always talk about how Ewes or Voltarians are being discriminated against as if Nd ...

• PAA NII 6 years ago

So these National disaster committee knows only about committee upon committee?..When their ministers chop nyafu nyafu and they are caught, committee, when Lodina doll her pussy to Dumelo, committee. Haba this fool still can' ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

We want to hear news of national interests but not about a criminal syndicate ndc

• Sammy TAKORADI 6 years ago

KOKU WHY DISGRACING MAHAMA.AM A BANKER WHEN AND WHERE DID YOU GET THE CASH TO PUT INTO THOSE ACCOUNT YOU HAVE.HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID.

IF YOU DONT KEEP QUIET SOME OF US WILL LEAK YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS TO KEN FOR INVESTIGATIONS TO BE CARRIED OUT....WE KNOW YOUR LEVEL AND HOW MUCH YOU WERE PAID SO KEEP QUIET

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Yes , Ghanaians will love it. Koku, answer the question. Koku , can you account for the money in your bank account? Inquiring minds want to know.

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

Don't you know that koku was signing the state's check into his personal account when Uncle Attata was almost blint at the castle?

• kwajo 6 years ago

Mr Tala Banam, stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC has lost so go away from Ghanaweb. You have been using ghost names like NNNNNNNN , BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Is the NDC that stupid to let a committee tell them why they lost? The evidence is clear, CIA (Corruption, Incompetence and Arrogance)and over reliance on Charlotte Osei's rigging mechanism. Shame on you!

• Serwaah 6 years ago

You hit the nail right on its head. Charlotte Osei could not execute her diabolic 'RIGGING plan .

YOU WILL ONLY STAY IN GHANA AND STEAL AND NOT THE USA...YOU WOULD BE INVESTIGATED AND YOU WILL SHOW WHERE YOU GOT YOUR CASH.ITS MY MONEY,TAX PAYERS CASH.THIEVES ALL OF U

• sir 6 years ago

that's why Jesus said wen u point finger at someone check where de rest will be pointing. u are not trustworthy urself where ever u are working. shut up cos u are just hypocrite.

• Mamavi 6 years ago

You NDC executive members should have resigned and handed over to an interim management committee who have the credibility to run the party. You people still sitting there waiting for the KB committee to bring a report is a n ...

• HMMN 6 years ago

Which UNDP? The United Nations Development Program??? Is that what the UNDP is now doing?

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

THIS SHOWS THINGS ARE FALLING APART IN MY PARTY A PARTY WHICH FOUNDER IS NOT RESPECTED WILL SOON BE LIKE CPP,DUE TO PRIDE AND TOO KNOWN PEOPLE

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

Ghanaweb why do you allow this idiot koku anyidoho to spew rotten garbage on this platform? Why?

• ALBERTO 6 years ago

The looting machine NDC has run out of oil. It has come to a standstill. Koku said it multiple times " We are in comfortable lead" when all points to the fact that the NDC was headed towards a historic defeat. He is not getti ...

• Abe 6 years ago

Key personal told they can't hold the party to ransom. Interesting. Koku is disrespectful.

• Dan Foli 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is too noisy. He is a nuisance,

• Ghanaba KK 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must shut up and allow the wise,experienced and the well informed patriots to do their job.
    What kind of nonsense is this,why are you rushing?
    Please Please be respectful a bit.

• Krukru 6 years ago

Another stupid news prepared to do propaganda,what a thrash news????

• Obinim 6 years ago

This boy has no respect for any one. Does he think Prof Kwesi B is his classmate. He has insulted every one including Bishops and even Presidents

• Oduro John 6 years ago

NDC IS A USELESS PARTY..THEY DON'T THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE OF THIS COUNTRY..THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DESTRUCTION OF OUR LANDS ,FARMS AND RIVERS BY ALLOWING USELESS AND POOR CHINESE TO MINED ON OUR LAND

• Nyame 6 years ago

Stupid koku anidoho, you have a pure hatred for mahama, the stupidity u showed during atta mills time when u were a god at the castle is over for good. Kwasia

• CONCERN NDC SUPPORTER 6 years ago

IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG TIME.KOKU WENT TO ASAWASE IN KUMASI TO CAMPAIGN FOR NDC AND ALL WHAT HE COULD SAY WAS BAWUMIA EE BAWUMIA EE BAWUMIA MUTUMBANZA MUTUMBANZA MUTUMBANZA.I JUST ASKED MYSEL ...

• NANA AGYEMANG 6 years ago

KWEKU STOP WHAT'S YOU ARE SAYING

• Asempa 6 years ago

Everybody knows Koku is very corrupt and proud. Sack Koku from leadership

• Kwame 6 years ago

The buffoon, Koku Anyidoho, thinks NDC belongs to him. He thinks "untouchable" and never makes sense with anything out of his Akpeteshie loaded mind. The welfare of Ghana was surely left in the hands of some imbeciles!

• NPPigs 6 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho guy is an anarchist and must be removed from that position by fair or foul means. Yes I said so. There is too much jingoism coming from him. Times like this need cool heads.

Hot heads like Rawlings and ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...