AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant CEFCU......10K every day ACU.....10K every 2 days SEI FCU.....10k every day Malheur FCU.....20k Umpqua Bank......5k Pineland Bank......50K every 2 days GS Bank.......250K Instant Bank Of Sprinfield......20K Every day Republic bank of KY.....10K Every day WellsFargo Citizens SunTrust Capital Bank Banner Bank Associated Bank My Oregon ccu Credit union of Colorado Travis Credit Union Utah community cu University fcu National Bank (Illinois) Legence Bank (Illinois) Illinois Bank & Trust needed for funding ... cashout is sure.. FOX COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION $5000 DAILY SAME DAY REFLECTION OLD OR NEW MACU OLD OR NEW BECU FIRST NEVADA CU KLEBERG BANK ST MARY BANK SUNCOST GOLDEN1 CREDIT UNION SAN FRANCISCO FIRE CREDIT UNION UNLIMITED INSTANT REFLECTION NEW OR OLD ALLYBANK 25000 DAILY NEW OR OLD EVERBANK 5000 ALPHINE BANK 10K INSTANT REFLECTION BANK OF TEXAS Any other US local bank Credit unions Credit cards ITunes gift card cash out Canadian banks also needed EMAIL ME IF YOU GOT ANY BANK ACCOUT IN U.S.A OR CANADA THAT HASNT BEEN LISTED.
LIST OF NEW ACCOUNTS THAT CAN BE WORKED ON
Chase bank
Td bank
SunTrust bank
Citizens Bank
Synovus Bank
Capital Bank
PNC bank
Us bank
53rd bank
Bbt&t bank
I need any bank credit card for top up
Discover money market / credit card
Any old credit union bank
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Cibc Canada
Rbc
Scotia Bank
Tangerine Bank
TD Canada Bank.....
Cashout 100%
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago
###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you telling Ghanaians that your board members at the NCA who chopped $4m just like that should be maintained in office. Are you telling Ghanaians that Dr Stephen Opuni who nearly collapse the cocoa industry with your wife lordina as the main supplier on everything including sanitary pad at the cocoa board should be maintained in office. Are you telling Ghanaians that the Standard Board Authority Executive secretary by appointed by you who looted the state should be maintained in office. The SADA rot n you say that they the CEO and board members should be maintained in office. NIB boss , ADB boss , GCB boss , Colonel Damoah ,Director of manpower , Ghana Arm forces ,National Youth Employment Coordinators at the District level including 88 national security officials and 442 newly recruited military men were all sacked from office when was the vice president and chairman of the police council .Under Nana Addo government your corrupt youth employment coordinators who created the Geeda mess are still in Office. Your wife who failed to supply fertilizer to cocoa board at a cost of $380m even though she was paid fully is now walking free and you’re talking about human rights abuse. If the Dog fails to shout on thief it means there is sharing between the Dog and the thief” . We thank God for your appointment as Public Relations Officer for Thief’s and Corrupt officials under your previous government. Let’s meet at the usual place n exchange cigaar n Alomo bitters.
The truth 8 years ago
A group of Rats - Colony A group of Wolves - Pack A group of Bees - Swarm A group of Lions - Pride A group of Thieves, Fools and incompetent people - NDC
BUKARI DRAMANI 8 years ago
Koku Anyidoho should shout his weed fouled mouth. Having smoked weed as a teacher through to Politics has blown his mind and senses out of proportion. He should simply reflect on his personality he is rather ruining. He has no sense of shame.
SAMANTHA BELO 8 years ago
Koku, talk about Ayariga and other NDC officials porn video tapes. You are a disgraceful to our nation.NDC witches are dirty porn stars.
It all comes to the fact that we had no brainy NDC fools in charge. How can a state m ... read full comment
Koku, talk about Ayariga and other NDC officials porn video tapes. You are a disgraceful to our nation.NDC witches are dirty porn stars.
It all comes to the fact that we had no brainy NDC fools in charge. How can a state minister, Ayariga sold our mineral resourcs to these Chinese whore in exchange of sensual sex? Notorious NDC party has destroyed everything that is Ghana.
Mere sensual sex? Ayariga betrayed his own country to these Chinese whores. NDC must be held responsible for all these degradation to our farmlands, rivers and forest lands.
Did notorious NDC try to stop this illegal galamsey? HELL NO!.They didn't even try to stop it just for five minutes. They gave green light to their Chinese prostitute friends to destroy Ghana.
Why is this disgraceful still in parliament? Ayariga's pornographic sex display with the Chinese whore was an eye sore. Ayariga with his abnormal long dick and crying while he was top of the Chinese whore swinging his butt so fast was a disgraceful public spectacle. Ayariga has disgraced all Ghanaians. He is dirty and must be booted out from parliament. Ayariga has disgraced the institution of parliament.
Kwadaso 8 years ago
I think the current government is a vast improvement on the previous one with one exception.Law and Order.Akuffo Addo's failure to charge thieves and looters caught red handed is causing me to believe that may be he lacks the nerve or commitment to fight corruption as need.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago
Koku Anyidohu you know very well that you are corrupt and you are waiting for Nana Addo to come to you to tell you that?
Wo ye kwasea pii madafucker fat man!
Koku Anyidohu you know very well that you are corrupt and you are waiting for Nana Addo to come to you to tell you that?
PAULO 8 years ago
Koku Anyidoho is a spent-force, if he ever was a force to reckon with in our politics of today. He makes no sense, and is merely an irritant who should just be ignored.
NNNNNNN 8 years ago
THE DOPE HEAD, AKUFFO ADD. HAS NO GUTS TO FIGHT CORRUPTION, HE IS CORRUPT HIMSELF. IT IS PART OF HIS DNA.HOW CAN A THIEF TURN AROUND AND CALL SOME ONE ELSE A THIEF.
attu zongo 8 years ago
NNNNNNN, YOU SEE HOW VERY USELESS YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER HAVE BEEN TO BORN YOU? You see how criminalistics your useless and incompetent murderers national destroyers committee are, you stole every thing in Ghana including women pads and you get stupid pigs like koku anyidoho to have balls and talk nonsense whilst you support, tell that anyidoho that his step father the wicked general stole the soldiers ration to feed them whilst soldiers went hungry in Rwanda , tell that glutton pig koku anyidoho that, he will be the first to be prosecuted and me attu zongo will personally lead the security agencies to his fathers house in tanyigbe to retrieve all the stolen vehicles parked there, tell koku anyidoho that the stolen plot of land he has built on at ampomah village will be retrieved for the owners and his criminally built house will be demolished, tell koku anyidoho that, the dilapidated house he left at cantonments should be repaired immediately else he will be the first to be jailed. Tell koku anyidoho that, the stolen louver blades, aircondition, washing machines, and kitchen stools he stole from that house at cantonments should be sent back with immediate effect...koku anyidoho and his glutton father are thieves...his father and son don't have wives but always cheating the ho and voltarians women...
Koku anyidoho is a glutton criminal and murderers adopted by the incompetent and criminal general father of his and whether he likes it or not competent president Nana Addo shall surely succeed for the next eight years and jailed all the murderers who killed atta mills....
Nana Addo shall surely succeed for the next eight years gben!
MIKE 8 years ago
BIG FOOL WITH BIG MOUTH,YOU HAVE THE NERVE AND WHAT HAPPENED. BIG FOR NOTHING BULL.
Banza Yaro 8 years ago
Koku must be drunk as usual. You will see and know how BIG Nana's balls are when he marches you to Nsawam. Then again, you will be screaming witch hunting.
Toronto fire Nankese 8 years ago
I laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh enter koku boxer shorts Hahahahahahah a fool dat is Wat u are
Voter 8 years ago
Koku,
Remember is was the man you claimed would never be president. The way things turned out, that man is now president of Ghana, even if some of you pig heads dedcide not to recognise him as such. Now it is all clear that ... read full comment
Koku,
Remember is was the man you claimed would never be president. The way things turned out, that man is now president of Ghana, even if some of you pig heads dedcide not to recognise him as such. Now it is all clear that it is rather you who never meant what you were saying. How can we believe what you are preaching now?
Let us wait and see what happens in the next couple of years and we will know whether or not Akuffo Addo means what he says. All the signs are there that this man will do better than your group. And that is what is most important. He has the capacity and the support to do it. Please spare us your nosense and allow us to judge him ourselves.
CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago
NDC IS INDEED NOT PATRIOTIC THEY MUST NOT BE VOTED TO TAKE OVER POWER NOW.
The Truth. 8 years ago
Well spoken, Koku, for the first time. You seem to be non-partisan here. Nana can still cut down the number of his ministers. It's not too late. Is there a Minister for Railways? Are railway lines being built by the mere creation of the the ministry? Any money that could be used is going into the sustenance of an idle ministry .
kofi 8 years ago
DOG MOUTH -CASH & T SHIRTS - REFUND WAYOME'S 100, 000.00
yaw 8 years ago
Bull stupid full
El-Wak 8 years ago
This time I believe Koku is right. With all the reports and clear evidence of corruption available to the President, he is unable to order prosecution of the perpetrators. Why can't he just ask the Attorney - General to line up the various reports , especially the Auditor- General 's and begin prosecution?
Is he just a bag of air?
apuuuu 8 years ago
Am waiting for the day when Koku Anyidoho will for once shut the fuck up and when that day comes i hope he Kuko Anyidoho will not use the word witch hunting apuuuu
The truth 8 years ago
A group of Rats - Colony
A group of Wolves - Pack
A group of Bees - Swarm
A group of Lions - Pride
A group of Thieves, Fools and incompetent people - NDC
A group of Rats - Colony
A group of Wolves - Pack
A group of Bees - Swarm
A group of Lions - Pride
Alex 8 years ago
When will this stinking mouth man shut up? It was due to such fools and their comments that landed NDC in opposition which is for life.
Queen. 8 years ago
Oh yea the man who could never be a President got "The Nerve" to beat koku anyidoho's formidable (so they think) party so well that he hasn't any nerve left to fight you thieves. Ha,ha,haa,we will see. I am sure you have your hiding hole ready,anyway never mind , "you are in a comfortable lead".
Peace 8 years ago
Koku Anyidoho appears 'POSSESSED' by NDC'S 'DEMONIC FORCES' and it wont be long before he goes naked and starts 'CHASING' and 'ATTACKING' people.Watch out!
Edem 8 years ago
Koku never ceases to amaze me.what hypocrisy and double standards.At least His Excellency has got us talking about and a problem half shared is half solved.Ghana does not need inward looking politicians anymore especially you who have nothing to offer
Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 8 years ago
Corrupted man, Koku Anyidoho, doesn't want the fight against corruption, why? Simply, that's where he gets his daily bread from.
Kofi 8 years ago
Koku, the problem with some of you idiots is that when corruption is mentioned, you take it personal. If you are not corrupt, rest assured, no one will have a problem with you. If you have stolen our money, we will come after you like a hurricane. Nana will not fight corruption, the laws and the people will!
Joe 8 years ago
This is a man who never says anythng sensible. Everything Anyidoho says does not make sense. What is the sense in what he is saying? Let them wait and see whether Nana has the nerve t fight corruption after he Anyidoho and othe big wigs in NDC face the law in ghe courts. When he sees them going to jail then it will remund him that Nana really means business.
Else 8 years ago
What a Buffon
Else 8 years ago
Useless organisation on the planet
EXODUS 8 years ago
Soon the wind shall blow and the anus of the chicken shall be revealed. whether nana hasnt gotten the nerve to fight corruption or yes, its only time that will tell. if even the blind can determine hot water by feeling it, how much more the visually active. let's call a spade a spade not a spoon. this man we have all hated from our infancy and never love to hear his name (nana addo) is 99% on track. He always seems to stupifies most of us making us feel empty anytime he opens his mouth to talk. nana is a true visionary leader no matter where they are coming from and where we are also standing. Initially i personally thought everything about this man was a falacy but he has really proved beyond every reasonable doubt that he is an extraordinary person. Its about time we rejuvinate our mind from mental slavery and insensitive propaganda. We have all been fooled for a while and its about time we allowed those who the cap fit to wear. change has come and ongoing but our people still dont believe it. There is this saying that no one can bring a man with the right mental attitude down, no amount of energy can jeopardize him. ghanaians have really advanced their thought and no one will any longer judge through armwheel speculation. Just focus nana, the end shall justify the means.
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...
###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...
Koku Anyidoho should shout his weed fouled mouth. Having smoked weed as a teacher through to Politics has blown his mind and senses out of proportion. He should simply reflect on his personality he is rather ruining. He has n ...
It all comes to the fact that we had no brainy NDC fools in charge. How can a state m ...
I think the current government is a vast improvement on the previous one with one exception.Law and Order.Akuffo Addo's failure to charge thieves and looters caught red handed is causing me to believe that may be he lacks the ...
NNNNNNN, YOU SEE HOW VERY USELESS YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER HAVE BEEN TO BORN YOU? You see how criminalistics your useless and incompetent murderers national destroyers committee are, you stole every thing in Ghana including wom ...
Koku,
Remember is was the man you claimed would never be president. The way things turned out, that man is now president of Ghana, even if some of you pig heads dedcide not to recognise him as such. Now it is all clear that ...
Well spoken, Koku, for the first time. You seem to be non-partisan here. Nana can still cut down the number of his ministers. It's not too late. Is there a Minister for Railways? Are railway lines being built by the mere crea ...
Bull stupid full
This time I believe Koku is right. With all the reports and clear evidence of corruption available to the President, he is unable to order prosecution of the perpetrators. Why can't he just ask the Attorney - General to line ...
A group of Rats - Colony
A group of Wolves - Pack
A group of Bees - Swarm
A group of Lions - Pride
Oh yea the man who could never be a President got "The Nerve" to beat koku anyidoho's formidable (so they think) party so well that he hasn't any nerve left to fight you thieves. Ha,ha,haa,we will see. I am sure you have your ...
Koku never ceases to amaze me.what hypocrisy and double standards.At least His Excellency has got us talking about and a problem half shared is half solved.Ghana does not need inward looking politicians anymore especially you ...
Koku, the problem with some of you idiots is that when corruption is mentioned, you take it personal. If you are not corrupt, rest assured, no one will have a problem with you. If you have stolen our money, we will come after ...
This is a man who never says anythng sensible. Everything Anyidoho says does not make sense. What is the sense in what he is saying? Let them wait and see whether Nana has the nerve t fight corruption after he Anyidoho and ot ...
What a Buffon
Soon the wind shall blow and the anus of the chicken shall be revealed. whether nana hasnt gotten the nerve to fight corruption or yes, its only time that will tell. if even the blind can determine hot water by feeling it, ho ...