You are here: HomeNews2017 05 29Article 542255

Jail 'corrupt' Mahama appointees; I'll be happy - Batidam

Read Comments Comments (45)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...

• KOFI BB NETANYAHU 6 years ago

NDC IS WAITING TO DISRUPT THE GOVERNMENT'S ATTENTION FROM TACKLING MORE IMPORTANT ECONOMIC ISSUES WITH INCREASED AGITATION AND CAT CALLS AS SOON AS AKUFO ADDO STARTS JAILING FORMER APPOINTEES SO SOON. THE CURRENT INVESTIGATIV ...

• The truth 6 years ago

A group of Rats - Colon.
    A group of Wolves - Pack.
    A group of Bees - Swarm.
    A group of Lions - Pride.
    A group of Thieves, Fools and incompetent people - NDC

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

paa kwesi fabin has titties. we need to find some starving sex crazed trumu lovers from nsawam to fuck him in the anus well well. this man has succulent titties

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 6 years ago

kwasia you were part of the looting gang, you all should wait and see as Nana jails all you motherfucking nation wreckers

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist Ghanaian in Ghana
    call for protection and invisible power0244908520 promotion healing powers
    call the master of the night the grand master of Freemason black rituals magic money joining secr ...

• NNNNNNN 6 years ago

BATIDAM, START WITH KRONFOUR KUFFOUR AND EVEN AKUFFO DOPE HEAD HIMSELF, THEN YOU CAN HAVE SOME HAPPINESS OR FOREVER REMAIN SAD.

• METWEEEEW 6 years ago

He should start with wo ni tweaaaasre. What did the ndc do in the 8 useless years? Why couldn't you prosecute Kuffuor ? because the grace period is 3 years but ndc was in government for 8 foolish years with nothing to show ...

• kwajo 6 years ago

Mr Tala Banam, stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC has lost so go away from Ghanaweb. You have been using ghost names like NNNNNNNN , BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, ...

• Ck 6 years ago

I guess you've said it all if the President is serious about tackling corruption then we have to start somewhere,the government should start prosecuting whoever they have evidence of being corrupt and jail them in order to st ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Mr ndc man sh*t up. The man was given a mandate by Ghanaians not your ndc. He can take 2 years to prosecute it is not your business, the President has his own agenda to when to bring those nation wreckers to book it is not t ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Ayis 6 years ago

Well said Mr Batidam...... U took the wind out of my sail.

• Cpl. Yansana 6 years ago

May the Lord bless you. They should be investigated and when found guilty, their properties should be taken away from them and jail them as well

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

GHANA NEEDS ALL STOLEN MONIES FOR DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS. GHANA NEEDS MONEY TO REVAMP MOST OF THE FACTORIES CLOSED UNDER PAPA JJ'S REGIME SO OUR CHILDREN WILL JET WORK DOING. PRISON TERMS WILL NOT HELP THE COUNTRY SOLVE MOST O ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Buhari concentrated in that in Nigeria & Nigeria is in a recession
    If the NDC stole so much money & could still do so many visible projects & pay workers what is akufo addo & npp doing?

• Ohene 6 years ago

For any meaningful fight, Akuffo Addo should start from k4s time to JMs time, meaningfully. K4s governance wasn't immune from corruption, just that Prof Asomdwoe spared them. And that gave them the chance to spew trash to JM.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Yes in fact with the charges against Nana konadu which kufour discontinued.
    She was not acquitted & discharged
    Let's see if he us fighting corruption

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Am even getting disappointed in Akoffo Addo. He is just talking, talking, talking. I thought, as an elderly man with an experience, he is going to deliver with an urgency. Now some of his people have started de nonsense for d ...

• KOFI BB NETANYAHU 6 years ago

KAKRA KAKRA HE'LL GET THERE. NO RUSH AT ALL. YOU NEED TO KNOW AKYEMKWAA. HE'LL HUNT THEM ALL TILL THEY RUN.

• Frost 6 years ago

You liar, he can't do fuck all. If he can do something then he should go and start from Rawlings's time ok? Sad man

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Mr. Batidam the NDC is the reason why Ghana is behind in progress.
    Do you remember Mahama and the Ford Saga? Was that a conflict of interest?
    Perhaps before you think that Nana Akufo - Addo and the NPP should come and jail ...

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

You couldn't have said it better!!its about time some asses got shiped to Nsawam.The rhetoric is becoming too much,its about time to proceed to the implementing stage.At least this guy is wise enough to know its not about wit ...

• Nana Barima Duah II 6 years ago

He commented on every corruption allegation until he was appointed to the seat of government and he went deaf and dumb. Out of government he has rediscovered his voice. Why did he not advise Mamaha to prosecute. Why did he ba ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

But mahama did & sine if the cases are still in court...

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Ndc thieves are panicking. Akrofour!

• Lincoln 6 years ago

Batidam's call is at best disjointed and mischievous. And his analysis of conflicts of interest smacks dishonesty. When the issue of president Manama the Ford gift aroused l remember he said there was no conflict of interest ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

The Ford issue was investigated by chraj & mahama was cleared
    What could batidam have done

• Lincoln 6 years ago

Corrections:motivation not mother

• Kwame Togbei 6 years ago

Dear Nana;
    Please implement your policy of bringing charges against corrupt officials.
    Don't disappoint the citizens of Ghana.
    Please prioritise this activity or we will all be sorely disappointed in your leadership. You w ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

You all corrupt .What happened to our bonds?

• JT 6 years ago

Batidam, what is the basic definition for corruption that has been internationally recognized?

• TEE 6 years ago

PERIOD, HOW CAN THE CAPTAIN IN THE BOAT SCOT FREE AND BLAMED THE CREW, IS NEVER DONE ANYWHERE PERIOD

• TEE 6 years ago

MORE THAN ANYONE. INVITE MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM FIRST PERIOD

• TEE 6 years ago

SON'S OF A BITCH THIEVES IN HISTORY OF GHANA PERIOD

• dunaa 6 years ago

The word "corruption", engulfs many sins. That's why Batidam may be confused as he stated in his interview. When the Executive Secretary or Chairman of the Public Utilities Regulatory Commission (PURC), is reported to have sa ...

• bob 6 years ago

President Akufo Addo is not innocent if it comes to corruption. Look at the man's wealth. Did he has any business in Ghana? All his supporters say he brought mobitell to Ghana. If is not a third world mind set bringing a fore ...

• SMART 6 years ago

YOU ARE MAN OF TWO FACES. YOU NEVER AGREED THAT MAHAMAH MEN MEN WERE LOOTING THE NATION WHEN YOU WERE BEING PAID BY MAHAMAH AS HIS SPECIAL ADVISER.
    NOW YOU ARE THE SAME PERSON SAYING YOU WILL BE HAPPY IF AKUFO ADDO JAILS MAH ...

• Dan Foli 6 years ago

We should spell out what form of behaviour should be considered as corruption. Why is our society so infected with corruption to the point that it has become a fact of everyday life?

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Abe 6 years ago

Jail them one by one as they have disgraced Ghanaian politics to the core.

• Musa Red 6 years ago

You hit the nail on the head. Corruption is given political colouration in Ghana by this government and that is where the problem is. We are not honest with ourselves. I have seen bribe takers but I did not see the political ...

• Sarfo Kantanka Emmanuel 6 years ago

Am waiting to see those corrupt officials jailed to serve as a deterrent to those in power now. That is the only way Our Motherland can move forward to create jobs for the incoming youth of Ghana

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Thanks, Mister.And they will be jailed to, Thieves

• K.K. Mensah 6 years ago

This guy is a confused man." we don't seem to know we want".