You are here: HomeNews2017 05 29Article 542198

I left my post at NADMO because of Nana Addo’s portrait - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Akosua 6 years ago

Hahahaaa. Wow.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you te ...

• The truth 6 years ago

A group of Rats - Colony. A group of Wolves - Pack. A group of Bees - Swarm. A group of Lions - Pride. A group of Thieves, Fools and incompetent people - NDC

• kwabena 6 years ago

I answer my own question and say, "YES, YAMIN IS SUFFOCATING!"

WHAAAAAT! And he belongs to party called National DEMOCRATIC Party? Does he understand and accept DEMOCRACY?

Surely Yamin does not belong to the democratic ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

A foreigner who is enjoying life more in Ghana than citizenry this will only happen in Ghana.

• Ka Na Wu 6 years ago

The man says he vacated his office because he can't stand the face of Akufo Addo and yet he is complaining that someone has been appointed to replace him.
    Anyway Akufo Addo id the president of the whole of Ghana. If you don' ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Grass incompetence? And this illiterate piggy was a Minister? Only in Ndc can you find such illiterate fools as Ministers.

Look at him, he looks like a mentally retarded fool. I know of GROSS INCOMPETENCE but grass incomp ...

• PAULO 6 years ago

Yamin is really mentally-retarded. How else would this arrogant imbecile make this statement which shows such disrespect to our President. The impudence of a foreign rat !!!

• Nana 6 years ago

Don't be angry, more stupid were thrown to the former President. Quite!

• KWAA 6 years ago

Then why are you still in Ghana?
    Because Nana is the President,and he will be,at least for the next four years.
    How some of these "would be Ghanaians,"can talk trash in this Country,is an insult to us the indigenes.
    But,I ...

• Buddy 6 years ago

Fulani idiot Yamin, listen to yourself.

• OSEI 6 years ago

HE WON THE ELECTIONS CONVINCINGLY, SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? ARE YOU STILL IN COMFORTABLE LEAD? KEEP WAITING OR DREAMING. RESPECT THE RIGHTS OF OTHERS.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

Hatred hatred hatred, these buffoons politicians are no more working for the country. What they seek to get is why they are there. You can drink poison Yamin, no one cares. You know what? Your party is not coming into powe ...

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

This is an affront against Ghana and not NPP nor NADA

Idiot.

Imbecility is plaquing the NDC

Never again

• Crystal 6 years ago

How they pack all these NDC morons in one party beats my imagination, what a big fat pig?

• CD 6 years ago

Only a fool will not recognise and elected person of a country like Ghana as a president.

• LARRY 6 years ago

Whether you like it or yes, NADA is your president. We endured mahama's term and you will have to endure NADA's 8 years and another 50 years of NPP presidency.

• Cynthia 6 years ago

Why do we even give such a moron the space and time to talk..What an imbecile.!!!

• michael 6 years ago

u don't understood what u said u pack off because of NANA picture on top of your office. The u are complaining again are u stupid

• Brain drained 6 years ago

Is this man insane or? Wo y3 abodam

• Kofi abotsi 6 years ago

I wonder how such twerps and umps came together to form a party!!! birds of the same feather.....

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

And do you think that any wise and fully blooded Ghanaian will love to hang his portrait over your head? We expect a person like you who is not Ghanaian but Lebanese who does not know his parents to be civilised. But what do ...

• lucy 6 years ago

Fool

• Michael,Osu citizen 6 years ago

You are a civil servant at NADMO any gross insubordination against the President is automatic termination of your appointment. Idiot like you with no brains. Go and form and your own company and display your arrogance. Nana ...

• Nana is dwarf 6 years ago

The dwarf is toooooooooo ugly

• Adanfo pa 6 years ago

He's tooo ugly but a president, and this why alot of u who rain direct insults on our former president Mahama and Nana Addo would never be useful in life. U can't even be useful to ur family, talk less of the nation. You are ...

• Toronto fire Nankese 6 years ago

Yamin u are a big fool paa people like dis no hope

• captain 6 years ago

stupid guy like Yamin.idiot Lebanese.Go to your home country.Which Region,Town or Village in Ghana do u come from?.NDC WILL LIVE PERMANENT IN OPPOSITION.

• The Truth. 6 years ago

This fool of Arab origin has a place in Ghana. I hope he is not a Christian. Because a Christian can't talk like that - look down on the president of our country. He will get his comeuppance! This is a sign that Mahama his h ...

• yanks 6 years ago

a potential suicide bomber anyways

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

You fool should know that come what may, Nana Addo is the president of Ghana. If you don't want his picture to be hanged over your head , then go and burn the sea. The main reason you don't want to see Nana Addo's picture is ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Stupid people like Yamin could be appointed by the NDC as a minister

• jik 6 years ago

hahahahaha

bullshittttt
    hang mahama pic in ur bedroom

• Amega 6 years ago

This Yamin bloke looks very stupid. Your Madam Bertha Ansah Djan formerly of MASLOC in 2009 dismissed all regional coordinators appointed in the NPP regime and replaced them with her own cronies. Ask her what happened to her. ...

• Asem 6 years ago

The guy was not serving Ghana.....he was serving Mahama

• Joe 6 years ago

Yammin is indeed one heel of an idiot. How was he appointed to that position? Was it not because his government was in power? He should spare us his crap, at least for now, and watch Nana transform this country

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Well done Yamin you didnot wait for those stupid abronye and obripoahen and so call delta forces to sack you that shows how mature you are intelligent

• Gyamfi 6 years ago

Just listen to yourself. It seems you dont think before you talk else you should no better that as an employee you have no right to leave your work without taking a leave or seek permission.This is the way some of you do gove ...

• True talk 6 years ago

All this under statement proves Nana Addo right of sacking this ndc crooks,they would have sabotaged him,please Nana remove all of them,injure when they come if only they will come,they should do same after all is the norm of ...

• Ranger Marcus 6 years ago

This is act of indiscipline. You vacated your post because the President of the Republic of Ghana, HE Nana Akuffo-Addo’s picture has been hanged over your head. You the same person is complaining that you have been replaced ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THE ONLY THING THE NDC PARTY LIKES IS WINNING ELECTIONS BY HOOK OR CROOK. WHEN THE NDC LOSES ELECTIONS THEIR DNA TAKES A HUGE BATTERING AND SETBACK, HENCE THE DEPRESSION AND RESULTANT MAD RANTINGS OF THEIR MEMBERS; HIGH AND L ...

• outlaw 6 years ago

your stinking opinion dont matter, nobody cares. fuck off!!

• Nana is dwarf 6 years ago

See this brainless like the akkofo addo aka 3rd class.am far far better than you and your Leader.get a life cus am making it big time in life but still he tooooooo ugly than a mockey

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

Yamin,grow up man! You politicize everything in Ghana. The picture of the current President is demonstrated in all public institutions. This is done in every democratic country.

• *********** 6 years ago

This twat do not get it. The sits at the presidency and rule you. Yet you have the guts to talk this bullcr#p after running away.. You vacated your post and went AWOL and you are talking about still being the office holder. I ...

• Kofi Agyeman 6 years ago

What does this Lebenese guy think of Ghanaians? I think it's about time we start discipline these guys. It started with one dipping a lady's face in pepper and now this. What a shame

• PAA KWESI 6 years ago

MAHAMA TOO WAS NOT MY PRESIDENT

• GATE WAY 6 years ago

If you play with your puppy it takes advantage to lick your mouth, it is the fault of the past government to give position to an alien, Israeli slave like Yamin taking refuge in Ghana to talk this shit.

• HON. ACTION 6 years ago

Nana Addo will not like your incompetent work, so go Yamin.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kuuku 6 years ago

This Yamin guy is a typical psychiatric patient. Look at his face closely, and whatever he says does not make sense. I wonder why ghanaweb publishes everything that idiot says.

• Kwame uk 6 years ago

Chubby fool u can go to hell

• Kwabla 6 years ago

NDC has fine and brilliant people in the party, however, people like Yamin and the former Obuasi MCE!!!!!!!!!!Aaaaaaba

• Kobby 6 years ago

Ab-oooo-wa !!!!Imbecile.

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

One of the main reasons why NDC lost the 2016 Election is because of the poor quality of Communicators that they allow to appear on Radio & T.V. Stations. For example, this M.P., the General Secretary, Deputy General Secretar ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

" Who let the pig out of the sti"? Dr. Okoampa Ahuofe, was right, considering how arrogant and unfledged this Yammin guy is.( Let my readers pardon my choice of words here). Because he doesn't really look like a Ghanaian so ...

• Adombire 6 years ago

Yamin is one of the idiots in ndc. You can go n burn the sea.

• odawuro 6 years ago

After all you're not a ghanaian. Ghanaians don't have this piglike shape . Go to your ancestral country, leave Africa. Migrate or close that piglike mouth.

• Nana 6 years ago

This are the people who plot to kill Nana, but thank God his protection hand is upon Nana, in life do not hate anyone cos you don't know how the future will be. He who plans evil meet evil and he who wish good meet good.

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Oh! Dont be stupid.

• Jehu 6 years ago

It is only NDc that can make a discarded Lebanese a minister of state that is why he owes allegiance to NDC and not Ghana.Shame!!

• Tamale 6 years ago

Who will call this childish adult to advise him? he is vibrating too much and it is senseless. hasn't he grown yet

• OPANA 6 years ago

Look at this joker , then you better leave the country.

• IBRAHIM 6 years ago

yes thats how its going to be for 4 yrs whether you like it or not. Nana Addos picture everywhere, on tv, newspapers etc... hahahaaaaaa

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Yamin, do us a favor and hang the picture of your Lebanese president in your bedroom. I will personally take it as offensive to see Nana's picture any where near you. Nana is the President of Ghana and you are not Ghanaian so ...

• Oyerepa Serwaa 6 years ago

I thought you said you quit your position because of the prez picture, so why are saying that you are still a staff of NADMO, and you have been replaced by another person, were you waiting for for people to come beg you to re ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Look at Yamin's face, like some one suffering from'PILES'[in local parlance, Kookoo] sitting on and shitting into a 'CHAMBERPOT'[locally called KURABBA].Corrupt, thief and incompetent Yamin, shut up!

• Snr Ebony 6 years ago

who cares

• TAWIA 6 years ago

This is ridiculous! Here is a guy, and supposedly a responsible one as such, who simply leaves his post, because he cannot stand the idea of the portrait of the newly elected President of Ghana Nana Akufo Addo on the wall abo ...

• Diawuo 6 years ago

This man is a fool; it is only in Ghana that idiots like Yasmin will be in Government.

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

You could not even remember the name of your own village in Northern Ghana. Neither could you remember the names of your own relatives in any of the regions in the North. You couldn't prove you were Ghanaian by birth or by na ...

• Kobena Kumah 6 years ago

Bastard Foreigner you can go to hell with the Presence of Honourable President of the Republic Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. NDC is doomed for ever. Nana will reign for at least eight years .NDC THIEVES you can go to hell

• Nii Darko. 6 years ago

It's rather unfortunate people born of women can insult God's creation without guilt.
    Lord have mercy.

• Agyata 6 years ago

we NDC are down now,instead of finding solution, you are taking as back again,
    talk like matured in NDC and not like serial called.

• Mohammed Haruna 6 years ago

Who cares you can even leave Ghana nobody cares ok

• ABBIGY JOE 6 years ago

U ARE A BIIIIIGGGGG FFFOOOOLLLLL,
    MODA FUCKER

• Agya Odi Asempa 6 years ago

Wondering how people like you were given positions of responsibility. Irresponsible people make irresponsible statements. Wherever you are in Ghana, Nana Addo will be your president. Please relocate and come back after 8 year ...

• AKANBA 6 years ago

SO YAMIN, YOU CAN NOW MIGRATE FROM GHANA TO BURKINA FASO, FOR THE NPP IS GONNA BE THE SOLE RULING PARTY UNTIL THERE IS NO MORE GHANA.
    SO YOU IDIOT YOU MAKE UP YOUR MIND NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE!!

• AKANBA 6 years ago

GHANA BELONGS TO THOSE WHO FOUGHT FOR IT, SO WE GHANAIANS ARE ASKING YOU THE IDIOT YAMIN TO GO TO YOUR COUNTRY OF ORIGIN!!
    ABOA BEAST!!! WO MAAME TWE KAN KAN!!!!

• Yaw Asante 6 years ago

Stupidity at it best,why don't you leave Ghana? Nana Addo is the president of the enterprise called Ghana of which NADMO is in it.So if you vacate your post at NADMO just because you can't sit under Nana Addo's portrait and s ...

• HADASSAH OWUSU. 6 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Mess 6 years ago

Good for u becos u are stupid

• HAMID HAMZA 6 years ago

STUPIDITY AT THE HIGHEST ORDER.
    WHY NOT LEAVE THE COUNTRY? NANA ADDO IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE LAND AND HIS NAME AND PICTURE ARE EVERYWHERE.

• Peter Nkruma 6 years ago

A fool shall be a fool NO matter where he is. Where did you place Kuffours pictures when the Incompetent Mahama took over

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Is clear that Ndc party is lousy losers if you hear what the loser Yamin is talking about people should not feel sorry for him i guess he thinks the Country belongs to Ndc and no human being should rule ...

• Fka 6 years ago

What is your qualification, you have been a "boy boy" in all the positions you have held. BLOCK HEADED

• Xupreme 6 years ago

Once a fool always a foooool

• Salifu 6 years ago

Mr.Yamin is a confused person.Yamin you said you left becaused of the photo of a legally elected President so what further nonsense are you telling us.

• Hon.. Kyei Badu 6 years ago

This stupid man refuses to mature. These characters were the people leading this country.

• GYA 6 years ago

So funny. Like the portrait will chase him out. How could he have stayed?
    Wise decision to sack yourself

• Chief 6 years ago

Who is Yamin, he can go to he'll

• Big Jay 6 years ago

Stupid Yamin! Where were you before being appointed deputy NADMO coordinator? Don't you know your position is a political appointment, and change of government means you're automatically fired?
    Fulani man like you, you' ...

• AT. 6 years ago

Who are you? You are arrogant! Arrogance is the first born of stupidity and is practice by people who educate their body and leave their brains behind.

• maame F 6 years ago

GET OUT THE FUCK. EVEN YOUR SO CALLED PRESIDENT MAHAMA SACKED YOU

• mother ghana is weeping 6 years ago

you vacate your post,and you expect the position to remain vacant? Do you know that under the labour law,absence from duty over a specified period means vacation if post,and it constitutes dismissal? Truly,a number of you kno ...

• mother ghana is weeping 6 years ago

Because of some of you,who don't respect human beings,God will exalt Nana Addo.Mark it.