You are here: HomeNews2017 05 27Article 541776

NDC will embrace modern technology to win power – Betty Mould

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Nana Kofi 6 years ago

Are you still talking?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister Ya ...

• Okromouth. 6 years ago

Ndc to use robots in 2020 to beat Npp, Ghanaians can't wait.

• Nseble Tamale 6 years ago

See who is talking about ndc return, Madam your utterances make ndc sink the more, we will preach to keep ndc out for 16 years

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

SO THAT YOU CAN GET ANOTHER CAHANCE TO LOOT GHANAIANS BECAUSE WE ARE FOOLS, BETTY THINK ABOUT 2032 NOT 2020 BECAUSE EVEN IF NANA PERFORM OR NOT NDC IS NOWHERE NEAR OUR JUVILEE HOUSE

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Nkwaseafo ndc all that you know is power but when you have you cannot make use of it gyimi.

• yanks 6 years ago

corruption that led to the defeat of ndc. technology doesn't win election, honesty and clean life do. you and wayome scam ghana big time and you are here talking of employing technology to win back power

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

You better to do quickly auntie Betty. The mafia gang were jubilation that they hacked into the EC computers. You have to start thinking outside the box.

• IM 6 years ago

Nana
    She not better than your mother

• asem 6 years ago

I don't think she will stop because she has not shame and does not respect herself. These NDC folks only think about their pockets and nothing else

• New York Wiseboy 6 years ago

She should be in prison. She stole Ghana money more than Woyome and because NDC is crooked with criminals, they could not prosecute her. I pray NPP investigate her, confiscate all her property, ask her to pay all monies back ...

• Tony 6 years ago

Still talking la.A thief

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

I hope NDC is not banking on Russian assistance to interfere in our elections. Modern technology won't let you win if majority of the population do not vote you. These thieves do not understand how technology works. Their mai ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

The way & manner you stole from Ghana & insulted pastors, judges, farmers, students, etc,. no technology can win back power to you so soon. Do proper self-examination & think about coming back, may be, after 20 years

• ASAASE 6 years ago

Listen, u r so corrupt, u will never go free, is just a matter of time.

• Yakubu Saeed 6 years ago

When will this corrupt woman be sent to jail. I hear she received Ghc5m of the Woyome loot. Mr. President please appoint the Special Prosecutor immediately

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

Unfortunately you will be languishing in jail by 2020.

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

It is not technology that wins power but rather the governance of the regime. I don't think most Ghanaians will forget the hardship Mahama regime put Ghanaians through. "You fool us once shame on you, you fool us twice shame ...

• Yoo 6 years ago

She should be among the first 5 people to be jailed along side Barton Oduro, Wayome and Dzifa Attivor. Idiotic lady by all standard.

• Otwen bin TS 6 years ago

For where? You mouth leaks like your big v****a. Shut up!

• CitizenGH 6 years ago

Another stupid thief. Betty Mould. You wait, standby Nsawam is waiting for you.

• Else 6 years ago

You can see poverty in your eyes but decided to loot from the youth. Shame on you

• Else 6 years ago

Sincerity, empathy and honesty not IT

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

Does NDC think Ghanaians are so stupid to bring them back to power so soon after eight years of incompetence and unbridled thievery?

• Vinss 6 years ago

DONT FORGET THE MONEY YOU TOOK FRM WAYOME,WE WILL COME IT SOON

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THE NDC PARTY HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTION IN GHANA BY FAIR MEANS. FROM 1992 WHEN RAWLINGS WAS FLAGBEARER TILL ATTA MILLS AND JOHN MAHAMA, THE NDC WON ALL ELECTIONS THROUGH RIGGING AND HERE IS CORRUPT BETTY MOULD WHO STOLE AND ...

• Ben 6 years ago

Ghana is a funny state otherwise this lady would be languishing in prison. If you have such characters at helm of affairs what more can you expect beside what we are going through as a nation. But she even has the guts in fac ...

• Ohemaa Akua 6 years ago

Thieves. You are going nowhere

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

No technology can help win election unless good leadership. Where were you when everybody in the country was suffering except the few of you who was closed to the presidency?

• See 6 years ago

Oh, I thought this corrupt woman was in prison in connection with Woyome scandal

• Nana Powers(+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• black 4rena 6 years ago

help ur self

• Peace 6 years ago

Looks beautiful but she is corrupt and a thief.

• Nokware 6 years ago

Why worry NDC? Your greed, stealing self enrichment are there for everybody to see. The only tool you have been using is tribalism. Many chances have been given, but have proved that you are not worth the party to lead Ghana. ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Frankly,corrupt NDC is only in a 'COMFORTABLE' lead to 'SHAMBLES'.They are talking 'HARD'and finding new ways and means of 'RIGGING' their way back to power through their usual 'BACKDOOR'.Unfortunately for NDC, this time roun ...

• James Naru 6 years ago

Your aim should not be winning power but governing properly.
    Under your watch foreigners are involved in galamsey while our own citizens cannot find work

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Forget it, Madam. We don`t want the loot
    and share brigade anymore.

• KSK 6 years ago

The women in Ndc are equally notoriously thieves. Does Ndc as a party train members as thieves,looters, criminals,corrupt,wicked, incompetent,liars. I can't understand it, from the president to the massenger are all thieves,w ...

• Osman 6 years ago

NDC house cleaning shd start from this disgraceful woman. She is part of the problem. She and Wayomi have left an indelible dent on NDC public image

• ODESSA 6 years ago

NDC eeeeeiii shit can all these spent fuel dumpsters from communicating for you. People go deaf when they speak. Find new unblemished coins to put forward your message. You won't be competitive if you keep the likes of Betty ...

• Nana will win 6 years ago

You can only win power with the technology as you are talking about if only you are able to secure enough vote . Technology can not change the mind set of the people in voting, and nobody will like your-corrupt and criminal p ...

• Ami 6 years ago

With your research conducted in 2009 did you use the finding to address the plight of those vulnerable children being educated under the tree as their formal human rights. Are you right in saying that you did address the reco ...

• TTTTWWWEEEAAAHHH 6 years ago

THIEF, THIEF THIEF, OKOROMFO HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• igp 6 years ago

I pity NDC! Poor Betty still talking? She will be lucky not to face the Office of The Special Prosecutor if and if it comes off. What does she want at this point in her life after the loot she created and shared with Woyome a ...

• Ami 6 years ago

They went to IMF with a documents cooked by Terper to prove that indeed that Ghana needs a top sending the whole country into a poverty stricken hardship. Where the $4m would have solved all our problems. Instead only few in ...

• gOLOKWANKWAN k 6 years ago

See the woman thief talking. You could be in Nsawam prison during the 2020 elections. Mark my words, you thief oa woman. Help Woyome pay off the 51 million. You enjoyed some of it. Thief.

• koffi montrealn 6 years ago

Going to ask Russia and Putin like how they stole for Trump

• Asem se be 6 years ago

Lo and behold the thief has spoken. She will use all the modern technology in thievery to help NDC win the elections.

• Kwame Togbei 6 years ago

Your NDC's wanton corruption made me vote for the NPP. How much did you receive from your partner in crime, Woyome?
    You and your NDC cronies are lying, cheating, fucking bastards!
    Crawl back into your wormhole and desist fr ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 6 years ago

BETTY MUST BETTER SHUT UP

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Ndc 've no shame. Its only de people who dont 've our dear Gh @ heart support ndc. They're all thieves. Just name them. As for de dead goat mahama, he is de most useless prez gh 've ever seen. He pave de way that stealing is ...

• HEY WOMAN SUCK UR MAMA.. 6 years ago

YOU THIEF STILL WANT TO COME TO POWER. FOOL YOU ARE NEXT TO ENTER JAIL. NO TIME FOR YOU PEOPLE TO COME STEAL US AGAIN..

• Ebola Ford Mahama 6 years ago

Watch out NPP, the thieves are reGrouping.Special Prosecutor where are you?

• Kofi 6 years ago

You haven't given up yet after your rigging technology was thwarted by superior knowledge and vigilance. If at first you don't succeed, try again!

• HONEST MAN 6 years ago

Woyomi is coming. Keep your beak shut, you will be the next on line.All those involved will be brought to book.

• Let my voice count 6 years ago

I believe you are talking too much. You need to finish analysing the pros and cons of your strategies that you believe can win you back Power and then commission mitigation actions to consolidate your weaknesses before announ ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Is this not the woman engulfed in the Woyome saga? She better not be caught napping with all the shenanigans that went on during her watch. When such fat asses that have stolen public monies come up with such rotten mantras, ...

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

It seems that the biggest preoccupation of this woman is winning power, so she is looking for new " technology" that will enable her party to do so. A more sensible person would instead be looking for new ideas that could wi ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Modern technology added with lies and propaganda to win power in 2020 huh? It's just impossible, given the fact that the NDC, under the corrupt, clueless and incompetent Mahama-led NDC party have destroyed Ghana's economic fo ...

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

USELESS THIEF WOMAN CAN ALSO TALK,KWASEA BAA,SHAME ONTO HER,

• Adjo 6 years ago

We are not FOOLS to vote for you to come and share the tax payers money again . Get ready to account for all monies squandered . BringG GADGETS FROM HEAVEN, YOU WILL LOSE.

• asem 6 years ago

a woman thief

• Marcus Chris Lawson 6 years ago

Talking though modern technology is an individal or groups of individuals as electorates who have voting rights
    Thearty will need to address the selfisness, ingratitude and arrogance ofower that was exhibited by ministers of ...

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

Don't get any ideas... Ndc is a dead-goat party. If you think you can use technology to rig future election results then you are dreaming.

• Nash 6 years ago

Leave the woman alone every politician is a thief including the current leadership they come to loot Ghana as their father's did stealers! Nkrumah was right jailing them those days.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

How are you going to do that is not abt talking neither you or your husband nd brother was able to campaign for JAM because of your corruption behavior and you are still talking about winning an election shame on you.

• New York Wiseboy 6 years ago

She is one of the NDC numerous thieves who aided and abetted Wayome to defraud Ghanaians. NDC aided her and could not prosecute her and now she is walking a free person advocating to the use of "technology to win power." Does ...

• Francis 6 years ago

This thief still think most people are fools.

• kebo7 6 years ago

I dey fear ooo create loot share 2 go hitch in 2020 hmm gh dey wan come finish us

• Amotia JINNI Powers man(+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

By that time,you would 've been in jail.Disgrace to womanhood.

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

With your modern technology, electorates have to vote for you to win power. You don't win power by yourself you must be voted for. Do the right thing when you're in power simple

• Nana Adu-Gyamfi Kumaning 6 years ago

Betty Mould Iddriss wants to come back to power to steal from Ghana because Ghanaians are fools n idiots,we have short memories so they'll do anything to come again to consume our money yafuyafu.Okay organise your party in a ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Got it. She now wants them to embrace and use technology to better rob use clean. After all she stole, she is still greedy for some more.