KOKU ANYIDOHO WHEN WILL U GROW ? ALWAYS
THINK,SPEAK LIKE A 2 YEEAR OLD BABY
GLORY 8 years ago
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
GLORY 8 years ago
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc
Asem se be 8 years ago
Who let this dog out? I apologise on behalf of Ghanaians to the foreigners reading this. This guy is the deputy general secretary of the most corrupt party in Ghana. His lies has earned him the name comfortable lead. He eats a lot and thinks less. Pls ignore whatever you reading here
ABIBA 8 years ago
SHUT UP OVER THERE YOU STUPID FOOL FOR NOTHING.AM SURE THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS IS SAD WHEREVER HE IS FOR APPOINTING YOU.AND YOU TURNED YOUR BACK ON HIM BY BREAKING HIS NECK.
THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVES AFTER THEM SO YOUR AL ... read full comment
SHUT UP OVER THERE YOU STUPID FOOL FOR NOTHING.AM SURE THE LATE PRESIDENT MILLS IS SAD WHEREVER HE IS FOR APPOINTING YOU.AND YOU TURNED YOUR BACK ON HIM BY BREAKING HIS NECK.
THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVES AFTER THEM SO YOUR ALL YOUR DEEDS WILL SOON COME OUT IN JESUS NAME.
Rev Edwin 8 years ago
We all have eyes Anyidoho wee smoker you didn't see the corruption with Mahama and your NDC but your wee mouth can tell about Nana Addo
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
TALK ABOUT ONLY SENSELESS PERIOD, KWASEA EWE ANYIDOHO ABOA BAA
Esuo Prah. 8 years ago
He has nothing to say
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
THINKLESS ATTENTION SEEKER PERIOD. ALCOHOLIC KOKU ANYIDOHO IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY SENSIBLE TO SAY JUST SHUT YOUR STINKY ASS UP PERIOD
KOO 8 years ago
Yes,they are in comfortable lead yet Koku is worried.
Ami 8 years ago
Ha ha ha! Nana Govt are calling the shot and not you guys.Corruption galore exposed.
KSK 8 years ago
Ndc, disgraceful looters. So who is clean in this looting brigades ? Mahama? Kofi Adams?Alexae Akron?pls help me. Oh ok, it may be Amissah Arthur.
Kofi Kakari 8 years ago
I am 81 years old and from Kwame Nkruma's government to Mahama's government, Mahama's government is the most corrupt Ghana have ever seen. His ministers to his deputies, to his families, to his staff. Who iis more corrupt than Mahama? When you pray for someone too fail, you will rather fail.
Last warrior 8 years ago
If Rawlings could be strong enough to take over NDC from these fools who think they have stolen enough and no one can touch them GHANAIANS would understand why he (Rawlings)says what he says for the love of Ghanaians and I know that will make it easier for the government to prosecute corrupt leaders
AG 8 years ago
You are just intellectually impotent. Keep bringing the NDC down. Each and every time you open your mouth NDC loses a seat
Buju 8 years ago
We still trying Him ("Try Me To ")
Kumah 8 years ago
Nana Addo has shown already the clear undisputed signs of corruption. Government of family and friends who have stated looting the treasury, finance minister, backed attorney General. He knows it he is a one term President. Smelling nepotism and highest level corruption
AKANBA 8 years ago
WHAT IS THIS NASTY BASTARD WANT AT ALL?
SHOULD WE ALLOW THE MINORITY TO RULE THE MAJORITY? WHERE ON EARTH AT ALL?
THERE WILL BE NO EWE PRESIDENT IN GHANA NO MATTER WHAT HAPPEN.
RAWLINGS, THE HALF EWE ACHIEVED POWER WITH F ... read full comment
RAWLINGS, THE HALF EWE ACHIEVED POWER WITH FORCE OKEY!!! THINK TWICE MY DEAR BASTARS ANYIDOHO!!!
tweaaaaaa 8 years ago
This Avuu koklo cannot get bribes anymore. He is out of his mind now. God help him to think and talk wisely
Ahobrasie 8 years ago
Koku is still in a comfortable lead.
KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago
KOKLO ANYIDOHO, IF HORSES WERE WISHES BEGGARS WOULD RIDE. KOKLO YOU ARE CRYING TOO MUCH FOR LOSING THE ELECTIONS. YOU SHOULD STOP AND TRY AGAIN IN 2030, BECAUSE THE NATION IS REALLY MAD AT NDC PARTY FOR NOW, FOR THE INCOMPETENCE, GALAMSEY, GROSS STEALING AND CORRUPTION WHICH HAS DAMAGED GHANA WHICH WILL GO THROUGH A TOUGH TIME TO REPAIR THE DAMAGE DONE BY THE NDC PARTY.
King Adjei 8 years ago
STUPID ANYIDOHO,DO YOU THINK WE GHANIANS ARE FOOLS TO ALLOW NDC CRIMINALS TO RESURFACE AND TORMENT US AGAIN?WE HAVE NEVER FORGET YOUR ARROGANCE,CORRUPTION AND THE UNESSECERY TAXES YOU AND YOUR USELESS PARTY IMPOSED ON US.
Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago
Those whom were present in Ghana, during the 2016 Election, will remember the constant daily adverts on T.V. & Radio Stations by the NDC, boasting about unprecedented infrastructure projects undertaken by the Mahama led administration. However, despite having less financial resources the NPP, was able to win a landslide victory. Any talk of NDC returning to power in 2020, only 5 months after losing the 2016 Election is just wishful thinking.
K.B. AMEVOR 8 years ago
ANY GHANIAN WHO IS AGAINST WHAT PETER AMEWU AND NPP ARE DOING IS A FOOL...
Kojo 8 years ago
Anyidoho you better start going to the gym and stop eating too much. Your so called NDC party will never come to power again as long as Nana is in power. God will deal with you all NDC people educated .
Kojo 8 years ago
Re: Nana Addo will serve one term after Ghanaians
Anyidoho you better start going to the gym and stop eating too much. Your so called NDC party will never come to power again as long as Nana is in power. God will deal with you all NDC party itself educated fools.
Comment on ArticleReply
NARH EZEKIEL QUARSHIE 8 years ago
I think this man need to be jailed because his dream is not senseble at all excuse my language "foreigners"
JAK 8 years ago
Another psychiatric patient. He is seriously sick. Anything he says does not make sense. I am telling you all if Nana cannot deliver, I bet Nobody can rule Ghana. We don't like people like ANYIDOHO even to be in the next Government. He is praying Ghana will fall
ADUM 8 years ago
Anyidoho you are thief,crime,also corrupt man in ndc.Again where you from?fooooool
Meb 8 years ago
What position will you gain in the new NDC? You should by now be shreading the bad mouth for a better future. There is a new wind blowing the chaff out of NDC and you do not have a good solid foundation shown by your commentary.
JTETTY 8 years ago
NDC MEMBERS ARE PERFORMING POORLY IN OPPOSITION TOO. KOKU IS THE WORSE, HE LOOKING MORE FRUSTRATED THAN FORMER PRESIDENT JDM WHO SUFFERED HUMILIATING DEFEAT IN DEC 2016
Andy K 8 years ago
No one takes this big mouth fellow serious again. He is still in propaganda mood activated at the birth of NDC. NDC should wake up because Ghanaians cant be fooled by those propaganda machinery anymore.
Queen. 8 years ago
You are a big disgrace to your family, you had no home training at all, what do you think you will gain from telling lies? To discredit good people and pollute Ghanaians minds to win back to power? Ho,ho,hoo forget it !!! We know better.
Chris CO2 8 years ago
STUPID FOOL WHEN WILL YOU LEARN YOU ARE FRUSTRATED, SHUT YOUR STUPID WEED MOUTH UP THINK OF SOMETHING BETTER AND STOP FOOLING. YOU WILL SURELY GO TO JAIL BULL DOG. KWASHIA BUULU
Ketamine School Boy 8 years ago
Think deep. Nana can never be more corrupt than Mahama, your inept boss.
SADA
NSS
Branding buses
NCA
Purchase of weapons
Ameri
Brazil
SADA
NSS
Branding buses
NCA
Purchase of weapons
Ameri
Brazil
Edem 8 years ago
Desperado.Pull him down is what Koku knows
Vinss 8 years ago
THIS IDIOTIC EWE MAN IS SO BEND TO BRING WHAT THE LORD HAS ANNOITTED DOWN,BUT WORE TO HIM !WHO JAH BLESSED NO MAN CURSED! DONT LET YOUR PARTY LOST MAKE YOU INSANE,VOLTA,S VOTED ndc AND ALL AKAN SPEAKING REGIONS VOTED NPP,SO WHAT IS THE EQUATION?YOUR PARTY ndc IS DEAD,DEAD,ITS REMINDING ME OF PEOPLE WHO BY HIS GRACE,GOD FOR LONG WARN THEM TO CHANGE BUT IGNORE THE MERCIES OF GOD WENT THEIR OWN WAY AND MET THEIR UNTIMELY DEATH ,THEY STILL DONT BELIEVE THAT THEY ARE ACTUALLY DEAD SO IS ndc
Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago
Kwaku Anyidoho What a character! You have no shame You are as stupid as the other NDC character Kofi Adams Please you guys should give usa break
Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 8 years ago
OFFUI.Dont Deceive
igp 8 years ago
Koku, what have you been drinking lately and post NDC 2016 defeat? Koku, you are you drunk because you sound drunk or at least mentally impaired. Have you stop taking your medication? You are looking strange and weird. The "Team 110" Ministers of State was nominated by the President and approved by the parliament and so there you have it; the corruption sits right there at the parliament and not with President Akuffo Addo. If I was Nana Akuffo Addo I will make sure all NDC members running their mouths are made broke. I will make sure all those who stole moneys from the National Kitty are rendered broke for the next 40 years of their lives. Talk sense crazy Koku
Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 8 years ago
OFFUI.Dont Deceive Yourself. Ex-President MAHAMA Had A One Term Service Because Of Arrogant People Like You Anyidoho. I'm Over Excited To See You In Opposition And Crying.Anyidoho,Don't Deceive Yourself OOoo.And Manage Your Booty Properly Because It's Going To Be Very Tough For Your Party To Come Back To Power.If You Have A Prediction Spirit Then You Should Have Used It Earlier For Your Party.The Fact That President MAHAMA Served For One Term Doesn't Mean That Others Are Going To See That. CRY YOUR OWN CRY ANYIDOHO.LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE AND GET YOUR POISONOUS MOUTH OFF HIM.
Banza Yaro 8 years ago
There are stigmatized fools and born fools. Anyidoho has displayed the mantle of a born fool since our late president doled out a title to his name. The guy is more of a jester than an NDC primate. It's about time this pickle brain gets a serious medical check up. The apio maggots are doing a number on him and he surely needs help.
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...
Who let this dog out? I apologise on behalf of Ghanaians to the foreigners reading this. This guy is the deputy general secretary of the most corrupt party in Ghana. His lies has earned him the name comfortable lead. He eat ...
THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LEAVES AFTER THEM SO YOUR AL ...
He has nothing to say
I am 81 years old and from Kwame Nkruma's government to Mahama's government, Mahama's government is the most corrupt Ghana have ever seen. His ministers to his deputies, to his families, to his staff. Who iis more corrupt tha ...
If Rawlings could be strong enough to take over NDC from these fools who think they have stolen enough and no one can touch them GHANAIANS would understand why he (Rawlings)says what he says for the love of Ghanaians and I kn ...
Nana Addo has shown already the clear undisputed signs of corruption. Government of family and friends who have stated looting the treasury, finance minister, backed attorney General. He knows it he is a one term President. S ...
RAWLINGS, THE HALF EWE ACHIEVED POWER WITH F ...
KOKLO ANYIDOHO, IF HORSES WERE WISHES BEGGARS WOULD RIDE. KOKLO YOU ARE CRYING TOO MUCH FOR LOSING THE ELECTIONS. YOU SHOULD STOP AND TRY AGAIN IN 2030, BECAUSE THE NATION IS REALLY MAD AT NDC PARTY FOR NOW, FOR THE INCOMPETE ...
Those whom were present in Ghana, during the 2016 Election, will remember the constant daily adverts on T.V. & Radio Stations by the NDC, boasting about unprecedented infrastructure projects undertaken by the Mahama led admin ...
Anyidoho you better start going to the gym and stop eating too much. Your so called NDC party will never come to power again as long as Nana is in power. God will deal with y ...
Another psychiatric patient. He is seriously sick. Anything he says does not make sense. I am telling you all if Nana cannot deliver, I bet Nobody can rule Ghana. We don't like people like ANYIDOHO even to be in the next Gove ...
What position will you gain in the new NDC? You should by now be shreading the bad mouth for a better future. There is a new wind blowing the chaff out of NDC and you do not have a good solid foundation shown by your commenta ...
You are a big disgrace to your family, you had no home training at all, what do you think you will gain from telling lies? To discredit good people and pollute Ghanaians minds to win back to power? Ho,ho,hoo forget it !!! We ...
SADA
NSS
Branding buses
NCA
Purchase of weapons
Ameri
Brazil
THIS IDIOTIC EWE MAN IS SO BEND TO BRING WHAT THE LORD HAS ANNOITTED DOWN,BUT WORE TO HIM !WHO JAH BLESSED NO MAN CURSED! DONT LET YOUR PARTY LOST MAKE YOU INSANE,VOLTA,S VOTED ndc AND ALL AKAN SPEAKING REGIONS VOTED NPP,SO W ...
OFFUI.Dont Deceive
Koku, what have you been drinking lately and post NDC 2016 defeat? Koku, you are you drunk because you sound drunk or at least mentally impaired. Have you stop taking your medication? You are looking strange and weird. The "T ...
OFFUI.Dont Deceive Yourself. Ex-President MAHAMA Had A One Term Service Because Of Arrogant People Like You Anyidoho. I'm Over Excited To See You In Opposition And Crying.Anyidoho,Don't Deceive Yourself OOoo.And Manage Your B ...
There are stigmatized fools and born fools. Anyidoho has displayed the mantle of a born fool since our late president doled out a title to his name. The guy is more of a jester than an NDC primate. It's about time this pickle ...