Thieves must die and they will continue to. You want to steal Nkonya land so you will die for that until you say the truth. IF YOU LIKE, RETALIATE AND YOU WILL SEE THE CONSEQUENCES. THIEVES LED BY YOUR PARAMOUNT CHIEF.
ambassador 8 years ago
U are a fool, if u are educated then u are an educated illiterate fool. Because of some of u if care is not taken peace will never see the light of day in your area. Kwasia, gbevu, avuivi.
AKPI KANAWU 8 years ago
you cannot make peace with a thief. if a thief does dos not stop stealing, kill him and you will have your peace. so alavanyos will continue to be killed until the accept that the land is not theirs as their ancestors did and there was peace. STOP CALLING FOR PEACE AND CALL FOR TRUTH, YOU IDIOT.
OYOKOBA 8 years ago
It is very clear the two communities have to be kept away from each other and the only way to do it is for the republic to seize the disputed land away from both communities and turn it to be a buffer zone between the two.
I stand to be corrected but it appears to me this conflict is also about tribal conflict, it plays into the larger Akan-Ewe tribal standoff which subsists just below the surface.
The Nkonyas are Guans or Akwamus who identify with the Akans, whereas the Alavanyos are ethnic Ewes.
This piece of land is the knife edge where the two ethnic groups come face to face. If giving the piece of land to either party would not satisfy the other, nor germinate peace, the government of Ghana must take it by force and declare it state land. Too many blood has been shed already, enough is enough.
A.D. 1.1. 8 years ago
You are kidding. If somebody is taking the land your father left for you even if the court has decided that the land is yours, you will still call for the government to take it over. you may be pure illiterate or hypocritre. every rperty has an owner, ask land guards. government takeover is stupid. ask for who ownes the land, its more sensible question. There is no Ewe/akwamu/guan etc here. The court has decided, no guan , no akwamu , no ewe. use your sense.
APONKYE 8 years ago
We hardly ever heard of this Nkonya-Alavanyo conflict during JM's peaceful era. Now, not a week passes without a murder in this area. Now it is worse than has ever been.
So how did JM manage it? And how come that under Nan ... read full comment
We hardly ever heard of this Nkonya-Alavanyo conflict during JM's peaceful era. Now, not a week passes without a murder in this area. Now it is worse than has ever been.
So how did JM manage it? And how come that under Nana conflicts are now a daily occurrence all over Ghana? But are we surprised? With the declarer of all die be die now President, why won't violence be the main activity of Ghanaians?
Nanaba 8 years ago
Aponkye I think you need to take politics out from this pertinent issue.
Dawuni 8 years ago
What kind of stupid post is that ? . People are dying and the only thing you can do is politics? . God have mercy on us!
Bishop tc 8 years ago
You should bury your head in shame. May you should look for a sincere person from your village to tell you the story of how Togbe Eto saved your grand fathers from been kidnapped by men dressed in animal skin then... What you and I should busy ourselves with now is finding solution to this problem. It's so unfortunate you used your fingers to type those words...
SAMKPANA KOE 8 years ago
Irrelevant. The land is not yours. I may have used my anus to type those words. Fact is you are trespasserss and you will continue t be killed. Bring your court judgements to pove that the land is yours, not who saved who from who. THE LAND IS FOR NKONYAS. WHAT BISHOP ARE YOU? THIEF BISHOP?
LAZIO 8 years ago
CAN'T THE TWO OF YOU EXCHANGING WORDS USE YOUR KNOWLEDGE TO HELP SOLVE THE PROBLEM?CAN SEE YOU PEOPLE ARE EDUCATED.
Daniel 8 years ago
Alavanyos dont learn. Nkonyas will never forgive you when you kill any of their relatives... Since they smoke the peace pipe, Alavanyos have been breaking the rules...just review all this incidents and see who started all this fight again.. Alavanyos Please learn.
SELASE GODSON 8 years ago
People Are Just out there talking Rubbish out of their Smelling Mouth, This Conflict between Alavanyo And Nkonya do u understand it all is only stupid people that jump into conclusion without investigation.The people of Alavanyo Are not stealing any land from the Nkonya people,If not because of the Alavanyo people The Nkonyas may have not been on earth. Since people are happy about the killing God Bless Them. I just pray that it shouldn't be ur mother or father.
Killer 8 years ago
You say wat for der u guys should wait and see wat will happen to u nkonya pple
ONAWALE ATIA 8 years ago
whatever happens to Nkonya people, the land is theirs and nobody can take it from them; if you continue to trespass, they will continue to kill you. just try.
Don't do 8 years ago
You have nothing to do. You can only invite your so-called tsatsadu communities to come up to your aid. But upon all still strong Nkonya is still Nkonya attempt and see
Otwenua 8 years ago
Bring it on
Bring it on
Daniel 8 years ago
Alavanyos don't learn, Go and Meet them! you have been breaking the peace pipe always..
SELASE GODSON 8 years ago
U will live long.AVUVI
Jeans 8 years ago
the Alavanyo people are the aggressors. All their backward and barbaric cruel ciefs should be arrested
Bishop tc 8 years ago
Alavanyo people aggressors? O my God... Who started the fight in 1985? Please fine out. Finding a lasting solution to this problem should be our priority and not...
SAMKPANA KOE 8 years ago
THE ONLY SOLUTION IS FOR ALAVANYOS TO ACCEPT THE GRUNNER MAP BETWEEN ALL FIVE COMMUNITIES AS THEIR FORE FSATHERS DID UNTIL 1982. THERE IS NO OTHER SOLUTION. NO PEACE WAITING ANYWHERE TO BE FOUND. THE COURT JUDGEMENTS ARE OUR EVIDENCE AS NKONYAS. WHERE IS YOURS, ALAVANYOS. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO PERISH ONE BY ONE UNTIL YOU GIVE UP. THIEVES. NO ONE FEARS YOUR ARMOURY IN YOUR SURBUB WE SHALL UPROOT IT.
Don't do 8 years ago
Go back to history and see what happens in 1983. you people always called for history but you are not subjects to it. Now you should stop inviting your so-called tsatsadu people to come Inn. By the way don't forget to ask your elders to get the full version of the name tsatsadu and Alavnyo and Nkonya as well. Remember one more thing Warriors never fear bullet
Safari Kinka 8 years ago
Sure
Sure
Bob Kumah 8 years ago
The Alavanyo's are very patience all the time. I believed time is running out. All we are saying is PEACE, PEACE and PEACE. If not the government should give us 48 hours to face each other.The result will the Nation.
Nanaba 8 years ago
You have waited for far too long. Dare step out from your house and your head will find itself somewhere else. Stay off the land of you want peace.
Amuzu 8 years ago
Honestly, I have been a teacher in alavanyo for several years. I think Alavanyos always cause the fight. We need to talk to them. Nkonyas only retaliate when Alavanyos Attack them.
Bob Kumah 8 years ago
So called Jeans, you are very stupid with the sense of an ant or olfaction.
Safari Kinka 8 years ago
YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE HEADED BY BY YOUR DE FACTO PARAMOUNT CHIEF WILL CONTINUE TO FACE THE MUSIC. PRODUCE THE EVIDENCE THAT YOU OWN THE LAND. NKONYAS HAVE GIVEN EVERYBODY THE HISTORY AND EVIDENCE THAT THEY OWN THE LAND. WHERE IS YOURS? ONLY A MATTER OF TIME, TRUTH WILL EMERGE
Tc 8 years ago
Which evidence? Land document? Or concoted story
SAMKPANA KOE 8 years ago
CONCOCTED STORY? AND THE COURTS BELIEVED IT AND GAVE SEVERAL JUDGEMENTS BASED ON IT? YOU ARE KIDDING.
Otwenua 8 years ago
For once, please produce whatever you have. At least the Nkonyas have produced something which the courts of the land have ruled acceptable.
Wandi 8 years ago
My brothers lets smoke the peace pipe for God sake.
AKPI KANAWU 8 years ago
YOU ARE WASING YOUR TIME. JUST TELL ALAVANYOS TO ACCEPT THE GRUNNER MAP AND COURT JUDGEMENTS AND PEACE WILL COME. NO MORE NO LESS . PERIOD
Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 8 years ago
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can contact me on for successful life for all your problems last stop(+233547122212)
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can whatsapp me or contact me at this line +233265882533 for successful life for all your problems last stop
wissy 8 years ago
stop nonsense here ..u will see foolish guans do u think region is your land
Tk 8 years ago
Fools if nkonya if u clai claim the land is yours what do you have to do? you will surely get an answer to ur questions. it is high-time we start we u with plan B. I will advice u to ask ur people working outside nkonya to start coming home. it u, your chiefs and Komla Adzei who are fools and monkeys. That is why 75% of prostitutes are from your town. Animals I repeat u are. Alawo.
SAMKPANA KOE 8 years ago
SAY WHAT YOU LIKE. THE LAND IS NOTYOURS. YOU WILL CONTINUE TO ONE ONE BY ONE UNTIL YOU GIVE UP.
Kofi 8 years ago
It's rather unfortunate I don't know you in person or your location I would have advance in you just today so that you prove to me you are man enough. Dare let me identify you. Fool, as wise people are calling for peace you are there talking nonsense. I will come for you, you idiot.
A.D. 1.1. 8 years ago
You thief. You steal and you want peace. Does a thuef no peace. Come close and I WILL BLOW YOUR IDIOT PEACE HEAD OFF. GIVE YOUR OWN HOUSE OUT FOR PEACE SAKE. YOU FOOL. Am i a fool to labour and a thief comes in and I say oh peace so take. You foolish thief. I sish I know you and I will blast you heard off and your father will peCE NO NO PRPBLEM yOU DAMN IDIT CALLING FOR PEACE. aboa funu.
MMM 8 years ago
Brothers, let's give peace a chance . After all, we are all God' children so let's forgive and forget all these atrocities of the past !
A.D. 1.1. 8 years ago
BROTHER, TRUTH BEFORE PEACE. IF A THIEF IS STEALING YOUR PROPERTRY, YOU WILL BE CALLING FOR PEACE? IF YES, THEN YOU ARE CLOSE TO BEING INSANE. BETTER CALL FOR TRUTH IE WHO OWNS THE LAND AND LET IT BE RESTORED TO HIM/HER. THEN THERE WILL PEACE. THAT IS THE PRINCIPLE OF A CIVILISED SOCIETY. PEACE WITHOUT JUSTICE IS STUPID AND WOBBLY. PERIOD.
BERNARD 8 years ago
We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ... read full comment
We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat is stored
Suppresses your Appetite level
Cleanse the body system.0572174551
Block Absorption of carbohydrate
It help to regulate your blood and sugar level
holog 8 years ago
Am neither from nkonya nor alavanyo but I could see from these comments that ,some of the comments are not logic. My question is can nkonyas kill all alavanyos? If no then you are not safe as some said they will continue to kill and vice versa. Both towns should prioritize education and Christianity.
There will be no peace unless both towns decides to have peace . Tsito -Peki well-done and keep it up.
TOGA 8 years ago
Please,can the government ,immediately appropriate the disputed land and assign to the Armed Forces. Then, no body would dare trespass,and probably bring an end to this endless tit for tat killings.
A.D. 1.1. 8 years ago
Stark illiterate, you fool.
Gohe 8 years ago
You brought out the answer to the problem
Nanaba 8 years ago
The only remedy to this war is the government to enforce the 5 times court rulings on the land dispute. Besides, the two sides must come into terms to smoke peace pipe and forget about the past. The youth must purge themselves retaliation and peace shall prevail. My take.
A.D. 1.1. 8 years ago
Well said.
Well said.
Nanaba 8 years ago
The taking over of the said land by the military is not the panacea to curb the menace. They may decide to converge or use a different path to penetrate violence on each other. Rather, I still maintain the court order must be respected to curb the anomalies.
Kokokli 8 years ago
Mr regional minister talk now. How do declare killing of 43 poor man at Alavanyo? We are ready to face the Nkonyas. Stupid security council.
A.D. 1.1. 8 years ago
bring it on and your head will vanish . you thief.
Otwenua 8 years ago
You've always been ready. Bring it on, idiot
Imoro 8 years ago
Alavanyos cannot evade Nkonyas, vise versa, please maintain peace. else Innocent people will always die.. Peace, perfect peace! peace we all need.... stop I am stronger. God is watching you all!
ADA 8 years ago
The truth has to be told..
The Alavanyos were asylum seekers after mudering someone and been sorted after to persecute them.
Nkonyas, on humanitarian grounds recieved them and offered them shelter and subsiquently offer ... read full comment
The Alavanyos were asylum seekers after mudering someone and been sorted after to persecute them.
Nkonyas, on humanitarian grounds recieved them and offered them shelter and subsiquently offered them a piece of land to do farming.
After sometime, they trespassed to another area with the readon that, the allocated land was not fertile.
The Nkonyas orderd them to abdicate but they refused till date.
The Alavanyos, who are enchrochers are now claiming, the land is theirs'.
This is the genesis of the potracted conflict in the area.
There is there therefore, no peace pact than for the Alavanyos to vammute.
A.D. 1.1. 8 years ago
truth stands.
Ataa Nii 8 years ago
I have said this several times. The People of the Volta Region are among the wisest and intelligent people of Ghana.
Yet, they allow a few persons to always trick them. In the process, the lose what is most precious to th ... read full comment
I have said this several times. The People of the Volta Region are among the wisest and intelligent people of Ghana.
Yet, they allow a few persons to always trick them. In the process, the lose what is most precious to them.
For years, you have fought over land that can yield amazing profits and benefits to your people. Instead of removing the persons with parochial interests seeking to blindfold the whole communities of Alavanyo and Nkonya, you choose to fight.
These people DO NOT WANT to see development. They feel they will lose their hold on the youth should the development come, yet they have outlived their usefulness. Most of them are old men who have nothing to lose.
The youth of these communities, WAKE UP and see. If you have the government turn that land into an industrial/free-zone park for foreign investors, wouldn't your educated and qualified citizens gain employment? Wouldn't the Volta Region register its right place in Ghana and West Africa?
Yet you choose to fight. Allowing some old men without scruples to deceive you. So long as you fight, NOTHING GOOD will come your way.
Oh JEHOVAH GOD! Deliver the People of Volta in Jesus Name.
Mutala Mohammed Bawa 8 years ago
the police /army should be up and doing. we should not allow people to be dying every week while the security officers are there.
Agbalagba 8 years ago
Nana I beg let find some big bomb and detornate to wipe all this Nkonya and Alavanyo fools from that land so that Ghana can get peace.
Evil NDC 8 years ago
The land in question must be seized by the government to end this barbaric actions. This can't happen in the 21st century,we all need to live in peace and unity. SHALOM
agb 8 years ago
just give 48hours to both parties and see whether a single soul will ever remain in stupid NKONYA PROSTITUTES DOME. NKONYA will be finished in a minutes despite their AK47.provided them by the former Ndc chairman from NKONYA. we are all aware. alavanyo people pls finish them.
Proud eweman 8 years ago
Kill make i kill ?
Onipa ba 8 years ago
Aponkye you are mad.why are you bringing politics into this issue God go hammer U.
Peaceman 8 years ago
it will interest the rest of the world to know that not all men in the two communities support this nonsense going on in there. I come from nkonya and I do not support this nonsense. I have lived with people from alavanyo and continue to live with them even now and I know not everyone from alavanyo supports this barbaric act being carried out by both sides. it's shameful when you meet people and they ask you where do you come from and you tell them you come from either side, the usual response being "you people don't understand things ".
I know men and women in the security forces from nkonya and alavanyo who continue to work together carrying arms yet they don't shoot each other so why you guys killing yourselves down there?
funny, the whole conflict today is no longer about land be just mere hatred and revenge.
in fact, what is going on down there is revenge killing.
finally, let me make this clear here that I know very well from the bottom of my heart that Dr. Kwabena Adjei does not in any way support what is going on there. in fact, some warmongers in nkonya even hate him for his stance.
At the right time, those of us from nkonya and alavanyo who do not support what is going on there will come out to beat the peace drum.
thank you all
Mensah 8 years ago
LEARN HOW TO IMPORT QUALITY BUT DEAD CHEAP PRICED GOODS FROM CHINA,US,UK ETC WITH AS LITTLE CAPITAL AS GHS 40.... ORDER THINGS RIGHT FROM YOUR BED SIDE USING YOUR SMARTPHONE/TABLET/PC
CALL(GH):0244459483 OR WHATSAPP(US):+1( ... read full comment
LEARN HOW TO IMPORT QUALITY BUT DEAD CHEAP PRICED GOODS FROM CHINA,US,UK ETC WITH AS LITTLE CAPITAL AS GHS 40.... ORDER THINGS RIGHT FROM YOUR BED SIDE USING YOUR SMARTPHONE/TABLET/PC
CALL(GH):0244459483 OR WHATSAPP(US):+1(518)6575740
Nyansa 8 years ago
How come these people say ashantis dont like them and yet still they are killing themselfs that means they dont like themselfs either
Natse 8 years ago
The Nkonya people form part of the minority tribe in Volta region while Alavanyo people are patt of the majority tribe of Ewe land
What is happening is protracted struggle dating back over 100 years which takes different tur ... read full comment
The Nkonya people form part of the minority tribe in Volta region while Alavanyo people are patt of the majority tribe of Ewe land
What is happening is protracted struggle dating back over 100 years which takes different turn after one conflict ended.
These long conflict continue people the two tribes do no one language and some people continue to exploit the situation politically and otherwise and until the authorities unravel the root cause and identify those profiting from the conflict there is no future ahead for these communities
Natse 8 years ago
The Nkonya people form part of the minority tribe in Volta region who are non Ewes while Alavanyo people are part of the majority tribe of Ewe land .What is happening is protracted struggle dating back over 100 years which takes different turn after one conflict ended. These long conflict continue because the people belong to two different tribes speaking different languages therefore some people continue to exploit the situation politically and otherwise and until the authorities unravel the root cause and identify those profiting from the conflict there is no future ahead for these communities
YAKUBU OSMAN 8 years ago
who knows it could be your father or mother next or your brother fool do you know no one's win in a war
Samuel 8 years ago
I think the government and the Volta regional house of chiefs should visit the history of the people of Nkunya and Alavanyo and examine from historical perspective what was the relationship between the two communities before the original conflict. This would expose the root cause of the conflict and the solution would be simple.
MAYEDEN ROSE 8 years ago
I I'm Rose Mayeden from Nkonya Tayi and I know my people very well,Even though the land in which the Alavanyos are siding on are for we the Nkonyas but the question is that, IS THE LAND STILL FOR THE NKONYAS? THE ANSWER IS NO! THE ALAVANYO people helped us from a wild animal that have been killing us in the Olden days And We Have Nothing to Show Appreciation So we gave them the land,So why should we be accusing them that they've stolen Our Land. I'm NOT TALKING FOR THE ALAVANYO PEOPLE BUT I'M SAYING WHAT IS RIGHT THE PEOPLE That the 2 Areas are killing how sure areu u that they are not strangers.Pls to cut all matters short I think my people should stop disturbing The Alavanyo People!THANKS! THE REASON WHY I'm SAYING THIS IS THAT MY OWN SON CAME HOME AND TOLD ME THAT THE YOUTHS IN NKONYA TAYI ARE PLANING TO GO AND KILL IN ALAVANYO WHICH THE IS VERY BAD?PLS MY PEOPLE LET'S MAINTAIN PEACE AND DEVELOP OUR COUNTRY GHANA.
you cannot make peace with a thief. if a thief does dos not stop stealing, kill him and you will have your peace. so alavanyos will continue to be killed until the accept that the land is not theirs as their ancestors did and ...
It is very clear the two communities have to be kept away from each other and the only way to do it is for the republic to seize the disputed land away from both communities and turn it to be a buffer zone between the two. ...
You are kidding. If somebody is taking the land your father left for you even if the court has decided that the land is yours, you will still call for the government to take it over. you may be pure illiterate or hypocritre. ...
So how did JM manage it? And how come that under Nan ...
You should bury your head in shame. May you should look for a sincere person from your village to tell you the story of how Togbe Eto saved your grand fathers from been kidnapped by men dressed in animal skin then... What ...
Irrelevant. The land is not yours. I may have used my anus to type those words. Fact is you are trespasserss and you will continue t be killed. Bring your court judgements to pove that the land is yours, not who saved who fro ...
Alavanyos dont learn. Nkonyas will never forgive you when you kill any of their relatives... Since they smoke the peace pipe, Alavanyos have been breaking the rules...just review all this incidents and see who started all thi ...
People Are Just out there talking Rubbish out of their Smelling Mouth, This Conflict between Alavanyo And Nkonya do u understand it all is only stupid people that jump into conclusion without investigation.The people of Alava ...
Bring it on
U will live long.AVUVI
THE ONLY SOLUTION IS FOR ALAVANYOS TO ACCEPT THE GRUNNER MAP BETWEEN ALL FIVE COMMUNITIES AS THEIR FORE FSATHERS DID UNTIL 1982. THERE IS NO OTHER SOLUTION. NO PEACE WAITING ANYWHERE TO BE FOUND. THE COURT JUDGEMENTS ARE OUR ...
Go back to history and see what happens in 1983. you people always called for history but you are not subjects to it. Now you should stop inviting your so-called tsatsadu people to come Inn. By the way don't forget to ask you ...
Sure
YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE HEADED BY BY YOUR DE FACTO PARAMOUNT CHIEF WILL CONTINUE TO FACE THE MUSIC. PRODUCE THE EVIDENCE THAT YOU OWN THE LAND. NKONYAS HAVE GIVEN EVERYBODY THE HISTORY AND EVIDENCE THAT THEY OWN THE LAND. WHERE I ...
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following ...
Fools if nkonya if u clai claim the land is yours what do you have to do? you will surely get an answer to ur questions. it is high-time we start we u with plan B. I will advice u to ask ur people working outside nkonya to st ...
It's rather unfortunate I don't know you in person or your location I would have advance in you just today so that you prove to me you are man enough. Dare let me identify you. Fool, as wise people are calling for peace you a ...
You thief. You steal and you want peace. Does a thuef no peace. Come close and I WILL BLOW YOUR IDIOT PEACE HEAD OFF. GIVE YOUR OWN HOUSE OUT FOR PEACE SAKE. YOU FOOL. Am i a fool to labour and a thief comes in and I say oh ...
BROTHER, TRUTH BEFORE PEACE. IF A THIEF IS STEALING YOUR PROPERTRY, YOU WILL BE CALLING FOR PEACE? IF YES, THEN YOU ARE CLOSE TO BEING INSANE. BETTER CALL FOR TRUTH IE WHO OWNS THE LAND AND LET IT BE RESTORED TO HIM/HER. THEN ...
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...
Am neither from nkonya nor alavanyo but I could see from these comments that ,some of the comments are not logic. My question is can nkonyas kill all alavanyos? If no then you are not safe as some said they will continue to k ...
The only remedy to this war is the government to enforce the 5 times court rulings on the land dispute. Besides, the two sides must come into terms to smoke peace pipe and forget about the past. The youth must purge themselve ...
Well said.
The taking over of the said land by the military is not the panacea to curb the menace. They may decide to converge or use a different path to penetrate violence on each other. Rather, I still maintain the court order must be ...
Nkonyas, on humanitarian grounds recieved them and offered them shelter and subsiquently offer ...
truth stands.
Yet, they allow a few persons to always trick them. In the process, the lose what is most precious to th ...
just give 48hours to both parties and see whether a single soul will ever remain in stupid NKONYA PROSTITUTES DOME. NKONYA will be finished in a minutes despite their AK47.provided them by the former Ndc chairman from NKONYA. ...
Kill make i kill ?
it will interest the rest of the world to know that not all men in the two communities support this nonsense going on in there. I come from nkonya and I do not support this nonsense. I have lived with people from alavanyo and ...
CALL(GH):0244459483 OR WHATSAPP(US):+1( ...
What is happening is protracted struggle dating back over 100 years which takes different tur ...
The Nkonya people form part of the minority tribe in Volta region who are non Ewes while Alavanyo people are part of the majority tribe of Ewe land .What is happening is protracted struggle dating back over 100 years which ta ...
I think the government and the Volta regional house of chiefs should visit the history of the people of Nkunya and Alavanyo and examine from historical perspective what was the relationship between the two communities before ...
I I'm Rose Mayeden from Nkonya Tayi and I know my people very well,Even though the land in which the Alavanyos are siding on are for we the Nkonyas but the question is that, IS THE LAND STILL FOR THE NKONYAS? THE ANSWER IS NO ...