John 'dead goat' Mahama is an experienced thief from the northern region.
Ben Kofi 8 years ago
Unpatriotic. Those appointees must put a stop to d mass dismissals. They shd remember that another government will follow their footsteps and when dat happens they should not cry any foil.
Wore we efoo nsa a na wahwe wodee.
Unpatriotic. Those appointees must put a stop to d mass dismissals. They shd remember that another government will follow their footsteps and when dat happens they should not cry any foil.
OYOKOBA 8 years ago
"Whether employed by his government or whichever government, every citizen deserves a right to be employed,"
Where was John Looter Mahama when he and Atta Mess dismissed Dr Kwabena Frimpong from a speciality centre he hims ... read full comment
"Whether employed by his government or whichever government, every citizen deserves a right to be employed,"
Where was John Looter Mahama when he and Atta Mess dismissed Dr Kwabena Frimpong from a speciality centre he himself initiated and built from scratch? Stinky hypocrite!
NO FUCKING NONSENSE 8 years ago
GHANAWEB, PLEASE SPARE US THE UNPRINCIPLED EFFUSIONS OF THIS GOATIE, SEX MANIAC MAHAMBOLE
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago
MAHAMA THE PERFECT THIEFMAN PLEASE GO WITH YOUR THIEF BRIGADE, SO THIS BOLE BAMBOI MAN ISN'T SURPRISE ABOUT HIS CORRUPT APPOINTEES? THAT OPUNI, AND MANY MORE,? WICKED FORMER PREZ
simon 8 years ago
You people talk shit like Akufo Addo so call president lunancy guy like you!
Sammy 8 years ago
Manama you are a disgrace to Ghana , the worst President Ghana has ever had even you couldn't paid some workers how can you recruit new ones where as you haven't made a budget for that how are you going to pay them NDC think Ghanaians are fools, never again NDC . Asiedu Nkatia has been buying a bag for his Girlfriend for 2000 .00 Euros at Hamburg we know all God Punish NDC for us.wait for 2060 .
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago
Does this man has soon forgotten what he did afterhe lost the 2016 elections?
My question to JDM is that how many people he employed them from 07/012/16 to 06/01/17?
Can this evil man answer me this? Mahama is so stupid a ... read full comment
My question to JDM is that how many people he employed them from 07/012/16 to 06/01/17?
Can this evil man answer me this? Mahama is so stupid and it could be better for him to be quite rather than him to open his mouth with such nonsense.
Kay 8 years ago
They were not qualify for the jobs so they hv to be lay off.
The Don 8 years ago
What is that gyimigyimi up to right now??Kwasia man, just wait till we get to you.Useless faggot.
Jerry osu. 8 years ago
fool I wish your father was among those Dat were sacked
slyster 8 years ago
Ever since i started reading your comments i have come to the conclusion that your big head is full of hot air, you obviously lack common sense. Behave like a normal human being for once and stop exhibiting those animalistic behaviors.
JT 8 years ago
Mahatma forgets that this is the ripple effect of by passing more senior and qualified persons in appointments due to political expediency. How can all the more qualified? be by-passed for their junior colleague? That's what Mahama needs to address. Nana is only correcting the wrongs of Mahama. It's rather shameful he allowed promotion and appointments of sycophants and tribesmen and expected that to be respected. In the same way he allowed our water bodies and environment to be destroyed by his men and cronies but turned round to blame helpless chiefs and innocent individuals but his cronies and appointees who had the mandate, power and authority to punish illegalities. I know of appointments that were stopped when they perceived the best candidate to have NPP inclinations.
Bomber 8 years ago
did NDC look at their hands when they were sacking those with same hands?
GLORY OF GHANA 8 years ago
Slick John Mahama and his notorious nation wreckers of NDC party stealing and looting of Ghana is unacceptable. For that reason, slick John Mahama and his NDC cabinet memebers and all appointees should return all monies they have stolen from our nation's treasury. They should likewise what Bonnie, that NDC thief has done. Bonnie has return part of the $4 million he and his co-gangsters stole from NCA.
The stealing that Mahama administration embarked upon while in office is unacceptable.Those 300 workers are NDC members slick Mahama packed them into civil service when he lost the election.
Mahama, what will you if it is unacceptable.? Nobody trust you in Ghana. You are immoral person. You have no credibility in Ghana. You better keep quiet on national issues, for you have little brains to understand what Nana Akuffo Addo and his NPP government are doing. It is not about stealing and looting that you can understand it easily, for your specialty is stealing, looting and womanizing
Brain rejuvinator 8 years ago
George Nutsugah you are fool. Talk about your useless father and not Mahama. What did your foolish, lazy, thief and now stroked father does for Ghana. He was jail in Kpando because cassava and plantail stolen. Your mother too.
Nyebro 8 years ago
"Did" can't be followed by "does"
Andrews Melbourne. 8 years ago
Who in fact left the cat out from the cage.please kindly put the thug back immediately.
Tina Uk 8 years ago
Shut up. Andrew Melbourne, who are you? Mahama is a Ghanaian and has every right to voice his opinion, if things are not right.
Nyebro 8 years ago
And what was right under Mahama's leadership? Tweaa!!!
Kwame 8 years ago
Hahahahahaha.
i really like this comment. people think using abusive words like other comments i read makes them #1 ?? Nope
Hahahahahaha.
i really like this comment. people think using abusive words like other comments i read makes them #1 ?? Nope
APOLOGY 8 years ago
George, u are a lunatic!!! do u no how it takes to be a President? any pig just get IP n speak folish
simon 8 years ago
Is your mother
Thom 8 years ago
George, you are an idiot.
agyaatta 8 years ago
stop talking a big thief who wanted to destroy ghana with corruption with his aides and friends and family
Yoofi 8 years ago
Obviously this guy hasn't got the decorum and class to respect the position of an ex-President.
He is becoming very unhinged and unsettled with each passing day.
He claimed you leave when the adulation is at its highes ... read full comment
Obviously this guy hasn't got the decorum and class to respect the position of an ex-President.
He claimed you leave when the adulation is at its highest. Now he has turned 360degrees from his statement doing everything possible to be in the limelight to compete in 2020.
How did such a classless act become our President?
Sankofa 8 years ago
How did Nana Addo become our President?
Why is his admin dismissing all CEOS of public bodies and replacing them with NPP members?
President Mahama is absolutely right! The witch-hunt must stop straightaway!
Why is his admin dismissing all CEOS of public bodies and replacing them with NPP members?
Bravo 8 years ago
When NDC assumed office the same thing happened.It's just a mad vicious cycle. When you employ your footsoldiers enmass days to the end of your tenure, expect to have mass dismissals.
ADA 8 years ago
Why are all these public officers NDC members?
During the ndc administration, were there not npp members in ghana who are competent enough to occupy those positions?
Where are the YEA codinators employed in 2006?
Are t ... read full comment
During the ndc administration, were there not npp members in ghana who are competent enough to occupy those positions?
Are they the same people at post now or were changed by Mills/mahama government?
o.B. 8 years ago
in ur dreams,,,we will deal with them one by one,,have u forget soo soon,,that NDC sack Mr frimpong manso,,the number one experience Doctor in África,,,,u people should shut up...
Tweea 8 years ago
Right On Point...o.B.
Sam 8 years ago
I think if those appointments were politically motivated, then the new government ought to sack them then at the end of the day the new can take all the blame.
POLY 8 years ago
Sankofa, u have made your point. One thing we should know is that, governance is governed by rules and principles. If all CEOs of previous administration should continue work, then when will somebody also get position in new government?
indep 8 years ago
My biggest problem with the npp is that they think they are better than any other people, see what they are doing but when they do they same to them, they ll be crying foul and complaining...George and the rest, support whatever npp dose blindly and when they lose power don't blame electoral commission bcos every election npp lose is from electoral commission but when they win quite...shame
Nyebro 8 years ago
How many NPP appointees were retained by Mills and Mahama? I want to know.
Serwaah 8 years ago
Mahama erred when he employed thousands without making any provision as regards to how they would be paid. Mahama knew the state coffers was empty, yet he went ahead with his diabolic agenda just to punish the incoming government. JM, how could you?
Serwaah 8 years ago
Mahama erred when he employed thousands without making any provision as regards to how they would be paid. Mahama knew the state coffers was empty, yet he went ahead with his diabolic agenda just to punish the incoming government. JM, how could you?
KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago
Mahama appointed thousands of people just a day before handing over. He thought his evil intentions would work. Akufo Addo is not a fool like Mahama. The dismissals should continue.
WD 8 years ago
You are very stupid.
More 8 years ago
John mahama foolish man.shut.up.crimnal.presidant.if.not.Afari.gyan.and.Atuguba.how.can.john.mahama.become.presidant.u.better.sit.down.and.shut.up
C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 8 years ago
UNDERLINED BELOW, IS WHAT THE STUPID JOHN MAHAMA WROTE IN HIS FACEBOOK SHIT:
- NOW THE INCOMPETEN CORRUPT STUPID IDIOT KNOWS THAT THERE IS SOMETHING LIKE ONE GHANA ONE PEOPLE
- GOD WILL PUNISH YOU COW-HEAD GONJA WICKED BUL ... read full comment
- NOW THE INCOMPETEN CORRUPT STUPID IDIOT KNOWS THAT THERE IS SOMETHING LIKE ONE GHANA ONE PEOPLE
- GOD WILL PUNISH YOU COW-HEAD GONJA WICKED BULL
- NOW READ THE MORON MAHAMA
----------------------------------
John Dramani Mahama ? @JDMahama
Bad precedents for our governance. Mass sacking of workers by the NPP govt unacceptable. #OneGhana #OnePeople
9:12 PM - 26 May 2017
Uncle Sam 8 years ago
Mr More you are really angry with JDM. Afari Gyan & Atuguba did not elect JDM. I think Mahama must take your candid advice and shut up. He was not on top of the job. Ghana may call him if need be. meanwhile JDM keep quiet, please.
simon 8 years ago
U re highly stupid lyk Akufo Addo
SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago
Shut up Moron be bold and put your name out there every dog can talk vagabond go Learn some manners from your parents that is if you have one
Jerry osu. 8 years ago
your father is rather a fool.can ur father's face be like de feet of mahama.u ppl jx talk loose.illeterate like u
Paakwesi- Teshie Tsuibleoo 8 years ago
George Nutsugah you are one Ewe stupid person I have ever heard writing like this. You are rather the mad stupid goat thief in your village. Idiot like your type. Ayigbe buulu
YOU HAD YOUR TURN 8 years ago
They are NDC members you deliberately employed at the point of your departure just to help you destabilize the new Akufo Addo Government. Take them back and employ them in the hotels, farms and other businesses owned by you, your wife and brothers. We no go sit down make them undermine us for you.
Kwaku 8 years ago
How can a thief speak?
simon 8 years ago
Kwaku pls is a big thief if you dnt knw.hopelesppl
simon 8 years ago
Kwaku pls Akufo Addo is a big thief
Pelicles 8 years ago
John Ford Dramani Mahama, the last minute appointments you made are illegal and unacceptable. You did that just to put the new government in a tight corner. That is the sign of a loser and a leader who indulge in shady deal. Fool.
Nana has every right to dismiss those people despite the fact the they are Ghanaians. You can just bloat the government payroll all in the name of recklessness.
Dzabata 8 years ago
Mahama,, his wife and siblings stole massively to invest in Dubai which denied ordinary Ghanaians employment. Apart from that his incompetence and indecisiveness led him to wait till one month to his welcomed departure before he forced his appointees into positions thereby increasing the wage bill with no money to pay them. He should be ashamed as the president who is openly tainted with corruption with his siblings evading taxes. He must wait till the special prosecutor starts his work.
Bbb. 8 years ago
Ghanaians are all waiting for the special prosecutors' to start working.
KUUKU 8 years ago
Asiedu Nketia once said that NDC will still be ruling while in opposition. Meaning Mahama had placed NDC activist in positions to make governance difficult for the coming gov't. NPP heard that and they are acting accordingly to weed out these elements. We thank Asiedu Nketia for that information.
Citizen. 8 years ago
I second
I second
DeeBoamah 8 years ago
Hey John be quiet and be gentle copy P Obama .You know what you have done to Ghana and you are taking.Do you understand or the meaning of something that didn't work right (fixing)that's what the government is doing to bring back Ghana you destroyed in your own speech you take the blame now what shut up and lean from Nana
DeeBoamah 8 years ago
Hey John be quiet and be gentle copy P Obama .You know what you have done to Ghana and you are taking.Do you understand or the meaning of something that didn't work right (fixing) that's what the government is doing to bring back Ghana you destroyed in your own speech you take the blame now what shut up and lean from Nana.Don't become on becoming be quiet and watch there is more to come and you will know what you have done
Posca 8 years ago
Mahama we are tired of you and your corrupt mentality you are going down in history as the worst and corrupt president Ghana will ever have,your brother will rot in jail keep your mouth shut nobody wants to hear your duty mouth after all what you and your familly has done to mother Ghana
Go to Dubai and enjoy your God will punish you for what you have done to your country.
Desmond 8 years ago
U and who is tired?u silly blind goat. u Will never get a person of his caliber in ur family. swine Posca. u have reduce ur age.
Daddy JOE. 8 years ago
Listen to who is calling the kettle black,Looter,gangsters,crooks,above all political junkies,Mahama keep quiet okay,how do you allow your cronies to steal from the state like that,$4m, $1.2m?
Jeans 8 years ago
Yours was.worse.You even to workers their genuine arreas
Joshua 8 years ago
Mahama is stupid to say such nonsense. Why didn't he hire long before Nana? It is nonsense to hire for the incoming president? Insane!!! Mahama.
JAMES Y 8 years ago
The reason for sacking workers under Mahama administration by NPP's Nana Akufo-Addo government is SIMPLE: Creating positions for the unemployed since he had promised them of jobs if he became President during the 2016 election campaign. It's a matter of a rotation because he is aware he cannot create new jobs in the economy. It will take many, many years, if at all, for the private sector - his ideological leaning - to expand to create jobs for the teeming population. It's also away to reward his followers to helped to bring him to power. All the big promises are ploy to get elected.
JAMES Y 8 years ago
...who helped to bring him to power.
Kwaku Single 8 years ago
Shame to all those insulting. DI'd the former President use vulgar language in his tweet?
Frankie 8 years ago
Most of your appointees were theives and criminals
Bayalimah 8 years ago
Learn to spell 'thieves'
Nana Ajena 8 years ago
Bayalima the English man Ofui. U just have to understand that ur bulubulu otoolege Ex President was a thief and stupid.
Ami 8 years ago
What about Dr Boateng at Korle=Bu Teaching hospital who for no reason was dismissed by Attah Mills don't you think that was a unacceptable dismissal and many more on the State Board and Top Offilial whom you Mahama dismissed and brought from Northerners brothers to head. For example even Bank of Ghana and many more.
Zargon 8 years ago
Are u happy for the ndc to dismiss every suspected ndc member when the come to power????
Fifi 8 years ago
Frimpong Boateng was dismissed in August 2011. It says a lot about Prof. Mills who was father for all.
Kofi 8 years ago
Even you call this old thing as a president Ant you ashamed now ghanas presidency has become so cheap that an old urgly shit like Nana can be a president.See what will happen . Ghana will never move forward there is going to be more problems as far as we have this evil old piece of shit as a president
Nic 8 years ago
It is your family and your complete life that will not move forward
Nana 8 years ago
Dats absolute nonsense u re saying. Where in de constitution did dey write a person above 70 cannot lead de country. Wat good even came out of ur youngest president as u called him. Masa think b4 u start writing any nonsense here.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA WAS BIASED IN HIS LAAST-MINUTE APPOINTMENTS, WHICH HE KNOWS HE MADE IN BAD FAITH. LET HIM SHUT UP AND STAY IN HIDING IN BOLE BAMBOI. YOUR AGENTS WON'T BE GIVEN THE CHANCE TO STEAL FOR YOU ANY LONGER. DANDURUWAKA SHEEJE.
Okatakyie 8 years ago
This man has no shame. After presiding over a fantastically corrupt administration you want these crooks to be kept in post to continue with the plunder?
Loser
This man has no shame. After presiding over a fantastically corrupt administration you want these crooks to be kept in post to continue with the plunder?
Loser
Mahama Addo 8 years ago
Okatakyei have plagiarized,come with your own idea.
Atsu London 8 years ago
Shut up thief Mahama you did worse
Gyimii gyimii.
simon 8 years ago
i wonder how good for nothing using words lyk foools
Kay 8 years ago
Mahama u and I know u did not perform well. U acted very poorly most times so please keep ur mouth shut.
Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 8 years ago
You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can contact me on for successful life for all your problems last stop(+233547122212)?
AKWE 8 years ago
NDC-THIEVES PARTY
REGINA 8 years ago
ALL ARE THIEVES IN NDC
Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 8 years ago
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can contact me on for successful life for all your problems last stop(+233547122212)
simon 8 years ago
Sam of de Npp ppls talk lyk mad dogs
BRIGHTi BOADU 8 years ago
NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT , IS NOT USELESS LIKE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. NANA WILL NOT DO LAST MINUTE APPOINTMENT AS YOU IMMORALLY. MAHAHA THOUGHT HE DID THE APPOINTMENTS WITHIN THE CONFINES OF THE LAW , BUT MORALLY , DOES YOUR GOOD CONSCIENCE TELL YOU THAT ALL IS GOOD. BARELY ONE WEEK FOR YOU TO LEAVE OFFICE AS PRESIDENT. AKUFFO ADDO WILL NOT DO THAT NONSENSE.
Rass noon germany 8 years ago
more is your father is foolish man ok
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can whatsapp me or contact me at this line +233265882533 for successful life for all your problems last stop
Kuta 8 years ago
What is wrong with what Mahama said. That's the truth is because u guys are not affected that's why u are insulting him
suale yendi 8 years ago
pls those insulting JM are ignorance, educated ilitrate and of bad mind about GH, but posterity will judge JM,inshallah.
Son of man 8 years ago
Mahama retire in peace. Good for nothing ex president
jasco 8 years ago
u want job for Ghanian n u conaive ur criminal brother to dub ghanians rgt,posterity will judge u n ur family,including ur death father who was also a teath
Evans 8 years ago
Can people just show respect for our leaders no matter which party u support and stop insulting as if they are not train or without manner.
Kwame 8 years ago
Shut up you shameless man look at the loot your people looted ghana under your watch if I were you will cry and bury my face in shame no one needs your sympathy God will see us through
ONAWALE ATIA 8 years ago
JDM YOU SHOULD RATHER ATTACK THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE YOU PRESIDED OVER AFTER RAPING THE POOR TAXPAYER. WHICH MONEY DID YOU YOU LEAVE BEHIND TO BE USED TO PAY THEM? PLEASE STAY SILENT AND ENJOY YOUR LOOT WITH YOU FAMILY BEFORE WE GET ANNOYED. THIEF.
Joey Boy 8 years ago
John Mahama is still a Ghanaian and has every right to comment and criticize the government; don't insult him. I'm also a Ghanaian and I have every right to comment on Mahama and his erstwhile administration's policies. So many things were unacceptable during Mahama's time. The "injury time" appointments made into public offices after the Dec. 7 elections were as unacceptable as their dismissal. When Mahama was on his way out why did he have to rush and put his favourites in sensitive positions to work with his opponent? Did he have any good intentions for Ghanaians? I think that many of them were put in certain positions to help cover up the lot of rot that went on during Mahama's time. Nana Addo should be allowed to do his best for Ghana; if his performance is not good enough we vote him out at the next opportunity. God bless Ghana.
ben 8 years ago
Does this criminal still have the nerves to comment on national issues. When plain thievery were committed under his watch and consent.A cemetery going for $6million .NCA squandering $4million.This is just a tip of the iceberg, courtesy Hon.Akumiah.Mahama should return all the kickbacks, including that of ridge HOSP. He appointed a stooge that could be used as a conduit to milk the HOSP finances. Ghanaians read in between his deceit and incompetency to reject him
WP 8 years ago
Stupid for president, when you were in power you put a freeze on employment for years but decided to burden the new government by loading your unqualified foot soldiers into institutions you almost collapsed through corruption and management a few days after you have lost elections. How you expecting the new government to be able to pay them after running down the economy? Nonsense.
Tain 8 years ago
This clueless Mahama is not ashamed of himself about what he and his corrupt, incompetent and insensitive batch of people have done to this country, at least Ghana now seems to be working again .
KOLANDE 8 years ago
so we were not Ghanaians and when we entered any office they told us there was a ban on employment?
Tweaa dc. 8 years ago
WHAT CAN MAHAMA DO TO REINSTATE THE DISMISSED PERSONS? WE CANNOT KEEP AND PROTECT THIEVES APPOINTED BY HIM. WHEN HE COMES BACK AS PRESIDENT HE CAN CALL THEM BACK TO CONTINUUE THEIR LOOTING.
BB Godwin 8 years ago
Npp people that has being to class those that they are sacking have not being to class before
JT 8 years ago
Has this man got a locus! He knows no shame. Did he thinks he was governing aaah. NDC rules with no plan, all was to hatch plan to steal n amass wealth for their personal interest. Shut up Mr ex president n see a performing govt do their business.
BERNARD 8 years ago
We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ... read full comment
We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat is stored
Suppresses your Appetite level
Cleanse the body system.0572174551
Block Absorption of carbohydrate
It help to regulate your blood and sugar level
Anisah 8 years ago
Please stop the insult great men don't do that
SAVE GHANA 8 years ago
it is rather callous to go and sign IMF deal which prevents employment. ur wickedness and penchant for stealing brought us this far. corrupt
Dedonz 8 years ago
I am calling on BNI to extend invitation to some people to answer for their actions on this platform.
Kobina 8 years ago
Mr. Most Corrupt Mahama, I agree with you when you say your last minute muscheviois recruits are also Ghanaians and deserve to work. Answer me this question though, what about the other Ghanaians who you by-passed and overlooked when you were giving out these jobs like toffees? Why didn't you give everyone who qualified a fair chance to apply for these positions? Besides that, you KNEW you were leaving your post so why IMPOSE your foot soldiers on Nana Addo?
EBRIMA MUSA 8 years ago
AM PRO-NDC BUT THINK THAT MAHAMA IS SO SHAMELESS,UNCOUTH AND TOO CORRUPT TO MAKE COMMENTS LIKE THAT
HE PLANTED SO MANY PROBLEMS TO MAKE THINGS EXTREMELY DIFFICULT FOR NANA ADDO AND NPP AND THINKS GHANAIANS ARE NOT AWARE OF I ... read full comment
AM PRO-NDC BUT THINK THAT MAHAMA IS SO SHAMELESS,UNCOUTH AND TOO CORRUPT TO MAKE COMMENTS LIKE THAT
HE PLANTED SO MANY PROBLEMS TO MAKE THINGS EXTREMELY DIFFICULT FOR NANA ADDO AND NPP AND THINKS GHANAIANS ARE NOT AWARE OF IT.HE'S SUCH A WICKED SOUL WE NEVER WANT TO SEE IN POLITICS AGAIN.MAHAMA U ARE BAD NEWS TO GHANA.
Abugbilla Francis 8 years ago
those insulting ex president Mahama are rather stupid, foolish
AMIN 8 years ago
sometimes we forget our religious doctrines, that command us to respect elders and leaders. He was our president and desserves the due respect,please.
Atindana Daniel 8 years ago
Sorry to say u are all stupid,to those insulters.u didn't get good treatment from ur homes.like wise ur parents are also stupid.is it not true that he is doing unacceptable massive sacks.God should see us through
Collins 8 years ago
some people call themselves literate and see what u are writing and posting. oh lord forgive them.in Ghana everything u do politics abt it .for dis comment our former president tweet , u are insulting him.Are u not Christian and Muslim. u shd respect our leaders. I always say Ghana will not go forward because of de character of Ghanaians. And u stop comparism, and say de truth to our leaders. The president is nt 4 any political party but 4 Ghana. so pls let stop insulting and pray for our leaders.
The Don 8 years ago
Can you stop this your religious nonsense for once and open your eyes for once in your miserable lives.You drag your religion into every matter What did Jesus do to the traders in the temple?? Pat them on the back and say well done??? Grow up man.This is the governing of our country and the rule of law must be applied at all times.Stop the hypocritical bullshit and open your fucking eyes.
Our country is being taken apart by wicked and selfish monsters and that needs to outrage anyone that calls himself a son or daughter of the land.
If insults will work I say use it the more.This carnage must stop somehow.
The Don 8 years ago
Can this guy just shu up for once in his miserable life.I am really praying for the day that this bastards deeds will see the light of day.fucking piece of shit.This MAHAMA guy disgust me to my tummy.He presided over all the loot and share,he needs to be in jail.
Dada K 8 years ago
JDM attacks NPP,what about your government sacked professor Frimpong Boateng from Kolebuheart center .
Addae 8 years ago
Shamless party(ndc)
Kwame, Techiman 8 years ago
Mr John, all your appointees are corrupt can't you see? In fact you are really a dead goat ampa. We don't need thieves in Akuffo Addo's administration.
KYG 8 years ago
haaahahaha water shock. why not speak on the massive corruption at ur era. wagyima anaa
BitterTruth 8 years ago
Mahama is by far better in governance dan ShotmandevilAkuffo. It was a big mistake to vote for AkuffoAddo, infact it's backwardness fr Gh. He has nothing better to offer us frm how things r turning out to be.
Mahama Addo 8 years ago
All the people insulting the Formal President are not cultured at all and they also lack common sense if another gov't comes in the future and start sacking people left,right centre will they be happy.this gov't should think that they won't be in power forever
Papa ,Kwahu 8 years ago
Useless Mahama,you now know that every citizen has the right to be employed,what did you do to youth during your tenure? You put embargo on employment in the name of your useless IMF conditionality.Shut your mouth and allow the new government to do what is good and that will help the people.You will never be president again.#No more looting
Sanwara 8 years ago
I think his making a point. The precedent it will have in the country. #mymind#
kwesi 8 years ago
hmmm MAHAMA IS DECEIVED BY HIS PEOPLE AND THINKS HE CAN SAY SOMETHINGS TO CHANGE THE PICTURE. KING AND SUPERVISOR OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION
inercycl 8 years ago
.....if Mr Mahama took gifts from the workers he has referenced here before giving them jobs.Otherwise if he thinks it is improper for the NPP government to sack people like Opuni from office, then he equally has a case to answer!
Alale Tahiru Jnr 8 years ago
shut up thief Mahama
lawfellas 8 years ago
US AGAINST THEM MENTALITY WILL NEVER DEVELOP GHANA. WE NEED NEED LEADERS WHO WILL BRING US TOGETHER AS ONE PEOPLE AFTER ELECTIONS TO MOVE THIS NATION FORWARD INTO DEVELOPMENT.I SALUTE JDM FOR HIS MANTRA OF ONE GHANA ONE PEOPLE.
Osei 8 years ago
Hello Mr. Nutsugah, you call a former president a dead goat and saying he is from the northern region. Sorry to say that you are very very uneducated. By your name I perceive you are an Ewe man unless of course the 'Nutsugah' is your pen name. You think the Akyems or the NPP love you the Ewes. If you think so then I am very sorry for you. Mr. Nutsugah if you were to be in an employment that calls for a CV. I tell you honestly Akuffo Addo by your name will sack you.
I wish to ask you if the workers that were being sacked by Akuffo Addo were performing below standard. And what are the reasons for the sacking.
Instead of calling, a man who is greatly admired all over the world for his elegant and wonderful performance as a president, a dead goat rather look at how the current government is out to create an Akyem Empire with borrowing and looting. Look at the mess that they have started right from day one, an inaugurating speech talking to Ghanaians as if we were Americans. Looting all over. Mr. Nutsugah ask Ken Ofori Atta to be a citizen and not a spectator. It is spectators that do things behind the Attorney General.
APOLOGY 8 years ago
Osei, don't be surprised coz we get those kind of sheep's in Ghana oo, u NUTSUGAH What do u HV to voice out such an uncultured words? SHEEP!!
Freddie 8 years ago
U rushed to employ thousands of people with four weeks to go ? You know had lost elections , while don't you leave it to the incoming one if indeed we supposed to take people ? All you Ndc people think foolishly . SHAME / GYIMII !
Osei 8 years ago
Kwame Techiman, can you ask yourself why Akuffo Addo 'do and die' want to be president. Let me tell you. Akuffo Addo sold all his father's property to campaign and the family at a point was taking legal action against him. The sister who stoop up to him on this issue disappeared mysteriously. Can Akuffo Addo tell Ghanaians where the sister is.
Akuffo Addo saw how Kufour came to power and greatly amassed wealth buying hotels and now Kufour and his family hold off-shore accounts.
Akuffo Addo has come to make money and make residual. Those of you who think he is an angel I give you time and many of you will say.......
Nkansah 8 years ago
What is this dead goat after? This most incompetent and corrupt Prez.Ghana has ever had!
APOLOGY 8 years ago
George, u are a lunatic
APOLOGY 8 years ago
u Freddie too, u speeks unnecessary! FOOL! u will never b voted for as a common Assemblyman till death. if your father to be part of those sacked, would u have made that childish statement? GHOST!!!
Counsellor Rich 8 years ago
JM will be our next president. Nana has no clue in governance. Less than a year you have started giving excuses and apologizing. Ghanaians are not fools. You lay workers off unnecessarily and expect us to STFU. JM pls be our voice
Xupreme 8 years ago
You can go to HELL
tony 8 years ago
I wonder why some people who have no sense of respect will insult people without any justification. Pls respect your senior men,that u will also be respected.
Kwame Fosu 8 years ago
Africa leaders have no shame , what did you do about the mass unemployment , Mr former President ? Spare our ears , please.
Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 8 years ago
It was appalling for NDC and their shameless president Mahama hurridly employed their conspirators to fill vacancies in the Government Departments when they realised that, they have lost the elections.What did Mahama and his compatriots think they were doing.Ghana does not belong to only Mahama and his gang of theives who came only to rake Ghana,s resrve Bank and many lands they found to contain minerals which has brought the Galamsey to an international level
JDM,NO 1 THIEF IN GHANA 8 years ago
MAHAMA MUST SHUT UP,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CORRUP,EVIL AND KILLER,MAHAMA EEEI SHUT UP PERIOD,DWANFUNU
kwam 8 years ago
Why attack Npp? as a President you should be smart, why will you employ people after you lost general elections,? when you had all the time and chance to do all that before the elections? Ndc was just living in a fools paradise, and they really lost because of that. they lost touch with the grassroots. Some of us were not politicians. We told them the truth but they took us for granted and labeled us as Npp for telling the truth . l hope they will learn from this .
Olive 8 years ago
So why didn't u employ everybody ? Mahama u were behaving as if u are the only person qualify to be president ?
George Adenta 8 years ago
John let me tell you. If it's inside, there it's for you. As far as you are no the inside shut up because they would try to undermine the importance of NPP Government.
emma 8 years ago
some people's were' employed without even a sss certificate so wht do u want the government to do.he should sack them more, mal_administrators NDC government, (shameless)
Kojo nkaby 8 years ago
Hmm,you had your time and you failed to make the very people who made who you are happy.mr ex keep quiet for obaatanpa nana addo to show his appreciation to the people who made him president.
JOE VINCE ANYA. 8 years ago
It's very unfortunate that you folks lack manners and sense of belongings.
How can you be so unpatriotic to heaping insults on your ex-Predident?
How do you expect foreigners to see Ghanaian with this kind of behaviour.
JOE VINCE ANYA. 8 years ago
For Christ sake Mahama is a first class citizen and an ExPredident of this nation and therefore desrrves some respect.
It's unacceptable for you people to be healing such insults on him for making ordinary comment.
For Christ sake Mahama is a first class citizen and an ExPredident of this nation and therefore desrrves some respect.
It's unacceptable for you people to be healing such insults on him for making ordinary comment.
kofi 8 years ago
and who is a secourd class citizen the is no one called first class citizen equal before the law the law.the only thing is mahama is a fool and we are not
apuuuu 8 years ago
Mahama should attack himself for creating all this problem for Ghana because of his incompetence then again he is dead goat anyway apuuuu
Jaja 8 years ago
How about the problems General Kutu Acheampong Gen Africa President Kuffuor Flt LT J.J.Rawlings created for Ghana?
Osei Sakyi Maryland U. S .A 8 years ago
Shut up !! . Mr Mahama master of thiefs
Osei Sakyi Maryland U. S .A 8 years ago
Shut up !. Mahama master of thiefs
Desmond 8 years ago
leaves my ex president alone Ghanaians. let him speak the truth.# wettin #what is the current Government doing. tweaaaaa. I no dey see nothing Koraaaa. he has failed Totally.sE Edwoada bEyE dE a hwE Sunday night
Figo 8 years ago
Two things aa befor u Dad, to maintain respect as ex Pres or still be partisan nd lose ur respect bfo sme Ghanaians ,....Ts a piece to u Dad !
Mensah 8 years ago
LEARN HOW TO IMPORT QUALITY BUT DEAD CHEAP PRICED GOODS FROM CHINA,US,UK ETC WITH AS LITTLE CAPITAL AS GHS 40.... ORDER THINGS RIGHT FROM YOUR BED SIDE USING YOUR SMARTPHONE/TABLET/PC
CALL(GH):0244459483 OR WHATSAPP(US):+1( ... read full comment
LEARN HOW TO IMPORT QUALITY BUT DEAD CHEAP PRICED GOODS FROM CHINA,US,UK ETC WITH AS LITTLE CAPITAL AS GHS 40.... ORDER THINGS RIGHT FROM YOUR BED SIDE USING YOUR SMARTPHONE/TABLET/PC
CALL(GH):0244459483 OR WHATSAPP(US):+1(518)6575740
Awudu 8 years ago
Mr Mahama...haha
Price Amo Maykudi 8 years ago
Nana Akuffo Addo is a foolish.
Man not John Mahama
EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 8 years ago
Even now is better in NDC days they will find something to tell you and you are to report to BNI or Police everyday and they have forgotten all.
DR. OPUNI did they same thing to two top official at FDA.for this i know MAHAMA ... read full comment
Even now is better in NDC days they will find something to tell you and you are to report to BNI or Police everyday and they have forgotten all.
DR. OPUNI did they same thing to two top official at FDA.for this i know MAHAMA is aware but still talking about this as issue for NPP.shame
T and T 8 years ago
Do not disturb our ears, we have debt to pay with little to show for.
Gohe 8 years ago
Ghanaians must learn to respect their elderlies. These kinds of insult is portraying bad character about us.please fellow akans stop this. It is only that the proper history of Ghanaian groups is not potrportrayed by the writers that's why you young guys are doing this.let me tell a little bit of it the asante and ewe moved as a group. God to Volta and asked of the settlement of the akans and they will show you. Ask what is meant by kum apem ape beba.
DD 8 years ago
Oh Ghanaians of today where is our sense n culture of respect for d elderly; we v over copied d Western cultures: "insult here insult dere " y? Ghanaweb plz do something abt it,if not posterity will judge all of us ....hmmm Mother Ghana has lost its identity ooooo
NOW PROPER PEOPLE 8 years ago
IF YOU STOLE SO HEAVY AND DID THE SHARPEST EMPLOYMENT DIRTY DEAL, WHERE IS THE MONEY TO PAY THEM? GOD BE WITH GHANA
Venosa 8 years ago
Why can't this Mahama man go back to Bole to lick his wounds? By the way; is he still the leader of the NDC?
Yakubu Abdul Razak 8 years ago
Nana Addo and his npp government is been unreasonable with the hardworking Ghanaian workers,how can you be laying workers off just because you think they don't to npp.this is rubbish
Yakubu Abdul Razak 8 years ago
Nana Addo and his npp government is been unreasonable with the hardworking Ghanaian workers,how can you be laying off workers just because you think they don't belong to npp.this is rubbish
Kogo Mornah 8 years ago
people are thinking that Nana Addo and the npp will never leave power. no matter what he will one day be a former President, how will those insulting Mahama now will want him to be treated? Insults will not change Mahama's status as former President. just a little respect will do all of us some good. Mahama might have done some wrong but he has also done a lot good, at least by keeping this country peaceful for all that period. Let us see what Nana Addo gives to mother Ghana after 4 or 8 years
Mr. John 8 years ago
So you want Nana to keep your political appointees in office even if they don't share his vision. Mahama, Nana cannot provide job security for looters,your cronies party members and supporters .
Benson 8 years ago
Jm u pretend as u love Ghana and it citizen but all are mare lie.please stay away and let NPP lead as to the promise land.
Serwaah 8 years ago
You should speak about the stolen state vehicles and lands first.
Shabi 8 years ago
U all guys are stupid fools
Kyidom 8 years ago
You said in November 2016 that the wage bill in Ghana was too high and that when you win you will reduce the wage bill
How were you going to do it. Annoyingly within 2weeks you recruited over 40000 people. How were you expec ... read full comment
You said in November 2016 that the wage bill in Ghana was too high and that when you win you will reduce the wage bill
How were you going to do it. Annoyingly within 2weeks you recruited over 40000 people. How were you expecting NPP to pay them for the reckless action you took.
sheff 8 years ago
Whatever u call yourself behave
Mahama is a thief 8 years ago
Mahama where is the nation's money you stole from us? You are a thief. We need our money back big time
kwaku 8 years ago
john when did you know this
Nana Bobie 8 years ago
Bolehama, kindly name the people who have been sacked so we can help. Where were you when caterers were being sacked in 2009?
Frederick Tawiah 8 years ago
I believe Mahama does no anything in Ghana. He should call Tony Aiddo for what he did when NDC came tobpower. Thanks.
Iddi Yakubu 8 years ago
JDM you are right, but don't worry yourself much b,cos the "evil thay men do lives after them, 2020 is not far.
JO T 8 years ago
go sit somewhere
Osman Musa 8 years ago
I think Mahama is now a confused man so he talks by heart. I forewarned him to behave like President Kuffour, Kofi Annan or President Obama of the States. Whatever he talks is full of Nonsense KWASEA
Mr Bond 8 years ago
NDC first threw the ball against the wall and it bounce back to them and now they are crying hypocrite and pessimism.Mahama should be ashame of himself.
MAD RAPPER 8 years ago
I see. I did not realize how far people were willing to go to support NPP. Some of the appointments that are being terminated are not political. This is why everyone is silent about the slow start of the NPP. They can do no wrong. Would you be happy if your relative was sacked for political reasons?
KOJO BRENYA 8 years ago
descerning Ghanaians no longer listen to thieves who appointed a lot of thieves and want them to continue stealing under Nana Addo Danquah AKUFO ADDO?
Shame unto HIM the senior thief !
descerning Ghanaians no longer listen to thieves who appointed a lot of thieves and want them to continue stealing under Nana Addo Danquah AKUFO ADDO?
Where was John Looter Mahama when he and Atta Mess dismissed Dr Kwabena Frimpong from a speciality centre he hims ...
Manama you are a disgrace to Ghana , the worst President Ghana has ever had even you couldn't paid some workers how can you recruit new ones where as you haven't made a budget for that how are you going to pay them NDC think ...
Can this evil man answer me this? Mahama is so stupid a ...
Ever since i started reading your comments i have come to the conclusion that your big head is full of hot air, you obviously lack common sense. Behave like a normal human being for once and stop exhibiting those animalisti ...
Mahatma forgets that this is the ripple effect of by passing more senior and qualified persons in appointments due to political expediency. How can all the more qualified? be by-passed for their junior colleague? That's what ...
Slick John Mahama and his notorious nation wreckers of NDC party stealing and looting of Ghana is unacceptable. For that reason, slick John Mahama and his NDC cabinet memebers and all appointees should return all monies they ...
George Nutsugah you are fool. Talk about your useless father and not Mahama. What did your foolish, lazy, thief and now stroked father does for Ghana. He was jail in Kpando because cassava and plantail stolen. Your mother too ...
Hahahahahaha.
Is your mother
He claimed you leave when the adulation is at its highes ...
Are t ...
Right On Point...o.B.
Sankofa, u have made your point. One thing we should know is that, governance is governed by rules and principles. If all CEOs of previous administration should continue work, then when will somebody also get position in new ...
My biggest problem with the npp is that they think they are better than any other people, see what they are doing but when they do they same to them, they ll be crying foul and complaining...George and the rest, support whate ...
Mahama erred when he employed thousands without making any provision as regards to how they would be paid. Mahama knew the state coffers was empty, yet he went ahead with his diabolic agenda just to punish the incoming govern ...
You are very stupid.
- GOD WILL PUNISH YOU COW-HEAD GONJA WICKED BUL ...
Mr More you are really angry with JDM. Afari Gyan & Atuguba did not elect JDM. I think Mahama must take your candid advice and shut up. He was not on top of the job. Ghana may call him if need be. meanwhile JDM keep quiet, pl ...
They are NDC members you deliberately employed at the point of your departure just to help you destabilize the new Akufo Addo Government. Take them back and employ them in the hotels, farms and other businesses owned by you, ...
How can a thief speak?
John Ford Dramani Mahama, the last minute appointments you made are illegal and unacceptable. You did that just to put the new government in a tight corner. That is the sign of a loser and a leader who indulge in shady deal. ...
Mahama,, his wife and siblings stole massively to invest in Dubai which denied ordinary Ghanaians employment. Apart from that his incompetence and indecisiveness led him to wait till one month to his welcomed departure before ...
Asiedu Nketia once said that NDC will still be ruling while in opposition. Meaning Mahama had placed NDC activist in positions to make governance difficult for the coming gov't. NPP heard that and they are acting accordingly ...
I second
Hey John be quiet and be gentle copy P Obama .You know what you have done to Ghana and you are taking.Do you understand or the meaning of something that didn't work right (fixing)that's what the government is doing to bring b ...
Hey John be quiet and be gentle copy P Obama .You know what you have done to Ghana and you are taking.Do you understand or the meaning of something that didn't work right (fixing) that's what the government is doing to bring ...
Mahama we are tired of you and your corrupt mentality you are going down in history as the worst and corrupt president Ghana will ever have,your brother will rot in jail keep your mouth shut nobody wants to hear your duty mou ...
The reason for sacking workers under Mahama administration by NPP's Nana Akufo-Addo government is SIMPLE: Creating positions for the unemployed since he had promised them of jobs if he became President during the 2016 electi ...
Learn to spell 'thieves'
What about Dr Boateng at Korle=Bu Teaching hospital who for no reason was dismissed by Attah Mills don't you think that was a unacceptable dismissal and many more on the State Board and Top Offilial whom you Mahama dismissed ...
Even you call this old thing as a president Ant you ashamed now ghanas presidency has become so cheap that an old urgly shit like Nana can be a president.See what will happen . Ghana will never move forward there is going to ...
Dats absolute nonsense u re saying. Where in de constitution did dey write a person above 70 cannot lead de country. Wat good even came out of ur youngest president as u called him. Masa think b4 u start writing any nonsense ...
JOHN MAHAMA WAS BIASED IN HIS LAAST-MINUTE APPOINTMENTS, WHICH HE KNOWS HE MADE IN BAD FAITH. LET HIM SHUT UP AND STAY IN HIDING IN BOLE BAMBOI. YOUR AGENTS WON'T BE GIVEN THE CHANCE TO STEAL FOR YOU ANY LONGER. DANDURUWAKA S ...
Loser
Gyimii gyimii.
You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...
NDC-THIEVES PARTY
ALL ARE THIEVES IN NDC
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT , IS NOT USELESS LIKE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. NANA WILL NOT DO LAST MINUTE APPOINTMENT AS YOU IMMORALLY. MAHAHA THOUGHT HE DID THE APPOINTMENTS WITHIN THE CONFINES OF THE LAW , BUT MORALLY , DOES YO ...
Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following ...
JDM YOU SHOULD RATHER ATTACK THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE YOU PRESIDED OVER AFTER RAPING THE POOR TAXPAYER. WHICH MONEY DID YOU YOU LEAVE BEHIND TO BE USED TO PAY THEM? PLEASE STAY SILENT AND ENJOY YOUR LOOT WITH YOU FAMILY BEFO ...
John Mahama is still a Ghanaian and has every right to comment and criticize the government; don't insult him. I'm also a Ghanaian and I have every right to comment on Mahama and his erstwhile administration's policies. So ma ...
Does this criminal still have the nerves to comment on national issues. When plain thievery were committed under his watch and consent.A cemetery going for $6million .NCA squandering $4million.This is just a tip of the iceb ...
Stupid for president, when you were in power you put a freeze on employment for years but decided to burden the new government by loading your unqualified foot soldiers into institutions you almost collapsed through corruptio ...
Has this man got a locus! He knows no shame. Did he thinks he was governing aaah. NDC rules with no plan, all was to hatch plan to steal n amass wealth for their personal interest. Shut up Mr ex president n see a performing g ...
Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...
Mr. Most Corrupt Mahama, I agree with you when you say your last minute muscheviois recruits are also Ghanaians and deserve to work. Answer me this question though, what about the other Ghanaians who you by-passed and overloo ...
HE PLANTED SO MANY PROBLEMS TO MAKE THINGS EXTREMELY DIFFICULT FOR NANA ADDO AND NPP AND THINKS GHANAIANS ARE NOT AWARE OF I ...
some people call themselves literate and see what u are writing and posting. oh lord forgive them.in Ghana everything u do politics abt it .for dis comment our former president tweet , u are insulting him.Are u not Christian ...
Can you stop this your religious nonsense for once and open your eyes for once in your miserable lives.You drag your religion into every matter What did Jesus do to the traders in the temple?? Pat them on the back and say wel ...
Can this guy just shu up for once in his miserable life.I am really praying for the day that this bastards deeds will see the light of day.fucking piece of shit.This MAHAMA guy disgust me to my tummy.He presided over all the ...
Shamless party(ndc)
All the people insulting the Formal President are not cultured at all and they also lack common sense if another gov't comes in the future and start sacking people left,right centre will they be happy.this gov't should think ...
Useless Mahama,you now know that every citizen has the right to be employed,what did you do to youth during your tenure? You put embargo on employment in the name of your useless IMF conditionality.Shut your mouth and allow t ...
.....if Mr Mahama took gifts from the workers he has referenced here before giving them jobs.Otherwise if he thinks it is improper for the NPP government to sack people like Opuni from office, then he equally has a case to an ...
shut up thief Mahama
US AGAINST THEM MENTALITY WILL NEVER DEVELOP GHANA. WE NEED NEED LEADERS WHO WILL BRING US TOGETHER AS ONE PEOPLE AFTER ELECTIONS TO MOVE THIS NATION FORWARD INTO DEVELOPMENT.I SALUTE JDM FOR HIS MANTRA OF ONE GHANA ONE PEOPL ...
Hello Mr. Nutsugah, you call a former president a dead goat and saying he is from the northern region. Sorry to say that you are very very uneducated. By your name I perceive you are an Ewe man unless of course the 'Nutsugah ...
U rushed to employ thousands of people with four weeks to go ? You know had lost elections , while don't you leave it to the incoming one if indeed we supposed to take people ? All you Ndc people think foolishly . ...
Kwame Techiman, can you ask yourself why Akuffo Addo 'do and die' want to be president. Let me tell you. Akuffo Addo sold all his father's property to campaign and the family at a point was taking legal action against him. Th ...
George, u are a lunatic
JM will be our next president. Nana has no clue in governance. Less than a year you have started giving excuses and apologizing. Ghanaians are not fools. You lay workers off unnecessarily and expect us to STFU. JM pls be our ...
You can go to HELL
It was appalling for NDC and their shameless president Mahama hurridly employed their conspirators to fill vacancies in the Government Departments when they realised that, they have lost the elections.What did Mahama and his ...
Why attack Npp? as a President you should be smart, why will you employ people after you lost general elections,? when you had all the time and chance to do all that before the elections? Ndc was just living in a fools paradi ...
CALL(GH):0244459483 OR WHATSAPP(US):+1( ...
Mr Mahama...haha
Man not John Mahama
DR. OPUNI did they same thing to two top official at FDA.for this i know MAHAMA ...
Ghanaians must learn to respect their elderlies. These kinds of insult is portraying bad character about us.please fellow akans stop this. It is only that the proper history of Ghanaian groups is not potrportrayed by the writ ...
Oh Ghanaians of today where is our sense n culture of respect for d elderly; we v over copied d Western cultures: "insult here insult dere " y? Ghanaweb plz do something abt it,if not posterity will judge all of us ....hmmm M ...
people are thinking that Nana Addo and the npp will never leave power. no matter what he will one day be a former President, how will those insulting Mahama now will want him to be treated? Insults will not change Mahama's st ...
How were you going to do it. Annoyingly within 2weeks you recruited over 40000 people. How were you expec ...
go sit somewhere
I see. I did not realize how far people were willing to go to support NPP. Some of the appointments that are being terminated are not political. This is why everyone is silent about the slow start of the NPP. They can do no ...
Poor people ruling Ghana .thieves go away