You are here: HomeNews2017 05 26Article 541642

Aisha Huang was an armed robber – Joseph Yammin

Read Comments Comments (18)

• NANA O!! MOTHER 6 years ago

Idiot so you knew all this about her and you were quiet ,or you also fuck her? This is why Ghanaians voted NDC out.

• GHANA'S FUTURE 6 years ago

This Chinese whore knows what she needs in Ghana right from the beginning she came to Ghana. The only means she could use to achieve her objectives in Ghana is to open her legs to stupid ministers like Ayariga, the arrogant.

• Stupid 6 years ago

Tackle the root source of all these nonsense and stop giving publicity to this stinky foolish demonic chinese girl.... suspend visa issuance in beijing for 3 months, call for all applications of all chinese migrants to ghana ...

• Patriotic Citizen 6 years ago

One cannot understand how these NDC nation wreckers think and behave. Why didn't you arrest her then but had your Ministers issue orders to let her go free when you were in power? It shows that you were all in cahoots with he ...

• asem 6 years ago

why is she opening his big mouth now? why?

• April Fool 6 years ago

Were you not the then Ashanti Regional minister?
    Did make any arrest or prosecution ?
    I guess upon the statement you just made, you were aiding and conspiracies with a criminal and you need to be tried too .
    Tax payers ...

• asem 6 years ago

this man is a fool, do you have the proof? or because she is in trouble you are throwing it at her? disgraceful man

• Eunice 6 years ago

Looking for a house to buy or rent? Visit ghpropertybrokers.com

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

Shame on you. You were a deputy minister and what did you do? No wonder your government was described as clueless. Aboafunu....

• kwesi 6 years ago

U are right bro. So we had such a person as a leader? Am sad

• Kofi 6 years ago

You knew she was into armed robbery and you kept it from your incompetent government? She was helping with your campaign so it was okay until you lost. This fair-skinned Koku Anyidoho does not cease to amaze me with his marke ...

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

So as a Powerful NDC Deputy Regional Minister what advice and action did you take on her for all the criminal acts you are now reaveling? Yammin. This is a true reflection of you and Mahama's incompetence Ghanaians spoke abou ...

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

Hummmmmm!,the galamsey must to be ban which is being distroying the lives and again it is realy sure that they being with arms when they always ready lose your life for opposeing them,it must be ban the galamsey and crabing a ...

• Sogee 6 years ago

So what Yammin is trying to tell Ghanaians what was his responsibility as then minister. Let him keep quait is he not part of it

• Dessy 6 years ago

Dont know how she manages to do all these operations. She should be investigated and dealt with.

• layo 6 years ago

so does it mean that the AGs office is not in touch with the BNI ? The case is in court, so why dont the BNI furnish the AG with the necessary evidence. eeeeeiiiii Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Idiot, ?? waste of national resources as minister????
    where were you. you had power for nothing : only sexing, looting, bragging, drinking, fucking people's wife, fighting, and all other social vises.

• Bottle nnie 6 years ago

Ohh Yaminn, what did you do to stop the criminal act?